Author: Deetizze
Title: Always quick and easy!
Posted On: 12/3/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Always quick and easy! Let me know what was wrong and needed. No extra stuff. Wasnt pushy!
Author: lrpis411
Title: Peter Younes was my service advisor.
Posted On: 12/2/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Peter Younes was my service advisor. Explained well and p/u was a breeze. Thanks
Author: Dayna “BSA421” Campbell
Title: Peter Younes was my service advisor who
Posted On: 11/21/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Peter Younes was my service advisor who was excellent and friendly and got my vehicle though the service process with great efficiency. Will be back for more great service
Author: carol martinez
Title: Rep was extremely helpful giving me add
Posted On: 11/9/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Rep was extremely helpful giving me additional information on my audi coverage wich I thought had already expired.
Author: cfsoto
Title: Peter Younes a service rep.
Posted On: 11/7/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Peter Younes a service rep. was extremely helpful and has an outstanding customer service attitude and presence. He is the kind of representative that keeps you coming back.
Author: ortiz500
Title: Thank you Peter Younes for your time and the service for
Posted On: 10/19/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Peter Younes for your time and the service for our daughters Audi Q5. We appreciate fitting us in, we will continue our business at Walter Audi. Thanks again!
Author: clundberg72
Title: It’s a very knowledgeable dealership they’re very
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
It’s a very knowledgeable dealership they’re very confident understanding and work with you and I are very helpful
Author: Steve Sutorus
Title: Peter Younes went out of his way to mak
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Peter Younes went out of his way to make sure I had a Lyft to pick me up and a loaner car till repairs were complete
Author: Joshua Aumann
Title: Always a wonderful experience. Friendly
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
Always a wonderful experience. Friendly and helpful service every time. Havent been here for a while but still treated like family.
Author: Memie Hillin
Title: If you have to get your Audi serviced,
Posted On: 9/16/22
Review For: Peter Younes
Rating:
Summary:
If you have to get your Audi serviced, Peter Younes is amazing. Ask for him. He provided me with timely communication and was very professional.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.