Author: Steve Christense.
Title: Stacy Samuel took care of me and she co
Posted On: 11/6/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel took care of me and she couldn't have been better in all respects
Author: Myrna Munoz
Title: Stacy was amazing, very welcoming, she
Posted On: 11/4/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy was amazing, very welcoming, she knew that I had to be at work at a certain time so she worked hard to speed things up for me. Her customer service skills are phenomenal.
Author: Alex Ballesteros
Title: My car needed major AC repair that requ
Posted On: 11/3/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
My car needed major AC repair that required my car to be in the shop for quite a while. Through out this whole experience Staci Samuel went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get around with a loaner car, she dealt with my warranty insurance rep and kept me updated on a regular basis on the status of my car. There was even an unplanned visit shortly after on a Friday afternoon and Staci was still able to get my car in the shop and me into a rental so I wouldnt be stranded over the weekend. STACI SAMUEL IS A ROCKSTAR!!
Author: Gary
Title: Thank you Stacey Samuel for always providing excellent
Posted On: 11/3/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Stacey Samuel for always providing excellent customer service. I have never been disappointed with the customer care you provide. Thanks again.
Author: Arminegaloust
Title: Stacy at the Service Department provides great service
Posted On: 11/1/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy at the Service Department provides great service and great conversation. Walters is consistently helpful.
Author: Gordo
Title: Stacey Samuel is so courteous, helpful, and
Posted On: 10/29/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacey Samuel is so courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. BEST service advisor were ever worked with .
Author: Lee Burton (Chef Lee)
Title: Something flew up from another car on t
Posted On: 10/25/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Something flew up from another car on the road and caused thousands of dollars in damage to undercarriage of vehicle. Stacy from Walters Audi Service was excellent to deal with and worked directly with my insurance company to get repairs completed and organize a rental car for me from a local rental car agency. Ive been happy with all the service Ive received from Stacy and will likely purchase my next vehicle from Walters Audi Riverside so that I can receive the same excellent service.
Author: Louie Dominguez IV
Title: It is always a pleasure taking my car t
Posted On: 10/18/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
It is always a pleasure taking my car to get service and maintenance at the Riverside Walters Audi location, Stacy always does a great job of getting me scheduled in and getting me out!, it is always a pleasure. Customer since 2002 Louis Dominguez
Author: Bill Green
Title: Stacy Samuels is a key to the success o
Posted On: 10/9/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuels is a key to the success of Walter's service Dept. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and knows how to take care of her customers. She also tells it like it is.
Author: Jakob Braun
Title:
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.