Author: Monique Henderson
Title: Re: 5 Star Customer Service Rating
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is the real deal. Direct, honest, and fair. They listened well and everyone Is smiling. Tony Nguyen and Riverside Porsche Team are legit!
Author: Dr. D
Title: Nice People
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez and Ed Finely were wonderful at assisting us with our Porsche purchase. Jorge is friendly, knowledge and very polite. We felt the team did a nice job at understanding our concerns and needs and did their best to assist us. Don't hesitate to call Jorge if you are in market for a Porsche. What I really liked about him was that he was not pushy like other care salespeople. Thank you Jorge and Ed.
Author: TimH
Title: Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had.
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I found a 718 Boxster I liked online and sent an email to the dealership. That started a discussion on price and we worked out the deal in about 15 minutes. I went to the dealership the next day and met Taylor Ferguson there. The car was gassed, detailed and waiting for me by the showroom door. Great job Taylor! A quick tutorial by Taylor and then a test drive. After finalizing the paperwork, I was out of there in my 2018 CPO Boxster in less than 2 hours. I wanted to learn more about the car, but didnt have time as I was leaving town for the night. Taylor said, no problem, come back Monday morning and Ill show you everything and answer any questions! He even gave me his personal cell phone for future contacts. I came in first thing Monday morning and Taylor and I sat in my new car for 45 minutes and he showed me all of the bells and whistles. A truly excellent buying experience! I will be back. Thank you Taylor Ferguson!
Author: rexcramer
Title: 2018 Macan
Posted On: 8/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.
Author: sjk888
Title: Excellent Service.
Posted On: 8/3/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Very good dealing with JB Britz at sales team, he has provided excellent service even after sales. Lots of detail communication helped finalize the good delivery experience. Recommend this dealership to all.
Author: Norsegodd
Title: Amazing!!!!!!
Posted On: 7/17/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
It was by far the best experience Ive had. Started from Tony to Adam. They were amazing to work with. Fast, professional and thorough. Tony Definitely knows all the features on these vehicles and is very accurate. Adam explained it all very well and was organized. I was in and out in 3 hours which is amazing. Would def recommend.
Author: Hoy, Barry
Title: Purchase Review
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
The "fun" of buying a new vehicle is quickly overridden in many cases by all of the details that one must consider and especially when having to realize the added costs (like tax and license fees) that makes the purchase less appealing. Porsche of RIverside and specifically Christian Vidal were professional throughout the entire buying/trade process and even made us comfortable at decision points in our minds. I would recommend the dealership and Christian Vidal to anyone looking for a Porsche or similar vehicle. Chrisitan was sincere, informative, and well prepared on all aspects of the sale.
Author: Kevin T
Title: Back again
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
After considering older model Caymans we decided something newer and better backed was more to our liking. Porsche of Riverside had the ticket. Of course. We never have trouble finding one we fall in love with. And with their certification process we know theyve done what needs to be done and back it up. Besides that, we always find the people there very accommodating. Tony and Ed worked out the numbers and put it all together for us and made us comfortable in the process. Again. I expect nothing less. And Adam is the fastest finance gun in the west. Painless.
Author: NS Ducks
Title: Fantastic Sale Experience
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Cannot say enough about how professional and accommodating Tony Nguyen is. Had an appointment set by Porsche of Riverside to take care of the end of the lease agreement. Decided to keep the car. Tony was very helpful and he suggested that he will get the information needed and he will give me a call to come back when all the paper work is done instead of waiting. Next day he called me and he offered to come over to my office to finalize the deal. That what I call exceptional service which is very much appreciated.
Author: Susanna
Title: Good Experience
Posted On: 5/27/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I got a very good deal and great experience during the visit in Porsche Riverside. Very professional and customer service, it will definitely recommend to friends and families
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.