Author: Kevin T
Title: Back again
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
After considering older model Caymans we decided something newer and better backed was more to our liking. Porsche of Riverside had the ticket. Of course. We never have trouble finding one we fall in love with. And with their certification process we know theyve done what needs to be done and back it up. Besides that, we always find the people there very accommodating. Tony and Ed worked out the numbers and put it all together for us and made us comfortable in the process. Again. I expect nothing less. And Adam is the fastest finance gun in the west. Painless.
Author: NS Ducks
Title: Fantastic Sale Experience
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Cannot say enough about how professional and accommodating Tony Nguyen is. Had an appointment set by Porsche of Riverside to take care of the end of the lease agreement. Decided to keep the car. Tony was very helpful and he suggested that he will get the information needed and he will give me a call to come back when all the paper work is done instead of waiting. Next day he called me and he offered to come over to my office to finalize the deal. That what I call exceptional service which is very much appreciated.
Author: Susanna
Title: Good Experience
Posted On: 5/27/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I got a very good deal and great experience during the visit in Porsche Riverside. Very professional and customer service, it will definitely recommend to friends and families
Author: bwobst
Title: Great experience throughout
Posted On: 5/20/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Tony was very helpful, responsive, and transparent throughout the buying process. He followed up to ensure I was satisfied and even swung by the dealership on his day off to make sure everything was ready when I picked up the car. Thanks, Tony!
Author: Brian Corman
Title:
Posted On: 5/16/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Had a chance to film a video for YouTube here. Met with Ed and some of the other staff everyone was friendly and welcoming! Definitely love to come back in the future
Author: Philip
Title: A big thank you to Ed Finley and JB Bei
Posted On: 4/29/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
A big thank you to Ed Finley and JB Beitz. Not only did Ed provide me with a very fair deal on my new Porsche but he also handled my long distance trade with ease. JB went the extra mile and delivered my car to me in Arizona. I highly recommend them for your next Porsche purchase.
Author: pbsaz
Title: Great customer service
Posted On: 4/29/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
A big thank you to Ed Finley and JB Beitz. Not only did Ed provide me with a very fair deal on my new Porsche but he also handled my long distance trade with ease. JB went the extra mile and delivered my car to me in Arizona. I highly recommend them for your next Porsche purchase.
Author: Firstmovado
Title: 2nd car within 4 months from Sherman Sims
Posted On: 4/28/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Porsche Riverside for a routine service and just happened to see an Acura NSX. My sales rep Sherman Sims offered me a test drive and immediately fell in love with it. I purchased a 911 GTS about 4 months ago and was afraid i wouldnt be able to get into the NSX. Sherman and Ed Finley went to work and made it happened for me. Sherman personally delivered my NSX to my house and picked up my GTS. Jeremy Bishop called me and went over some extra coverages and explained each coverage in detail without being pushy and ended up adding few extra coverages for my NSX. This is my 2nd vehicle from Porsche Riverside and will definitely come back for my next dream car. The entire sale & finance team is professional and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. Its good to know they will do everything they can to help you so i highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Breffni
Title: Great Buying Experience at Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/28/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I recently purchased a new Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Riverside. The experience was first class. Michel Rey was a pleasure to deal with. He was very patient with us, he gave us a no-hassle deal that we were very satisfied with. He spent a lot of time with my wife walking her through all the features of the Cayenne, waited late into the evening as we completed the purchase paperwork to wave us goodbye as we drove off the lot. Also a big thanks to Ed Finley for helping make the deal happen and Jeremy Bishop for getting all the paperwork done.
Author: Huracandude
Title: My 2nd car from Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Porsche Riverside for a routine service and just happened to see an Acura NSX. My sales rep Sherman Sims offered me a test drive and immediately fell in love with it. I purchased a 911 GTS about 4 months ago and was afraid i wouldnt be able to get into the NSX. Sherman and Ed Finley went to work and made it happened for me. Sherman personally delivered my NSX to my house and picked up my GTS. Jeremy Bishop called me and went over some extra coverages and explained each coverage in detail without being pushy and ended up adding few extra coverages for my NSX. This is my 2nd vehicle from Porsche Riverside and will definitely come back for my next dream car. The entire sale & finance team is professional and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. Its good to know they will do everything they can to help you so i highly recommend this dealership!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.