Author: Rcman51
Title: Review
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry is a top notch service advisor! Will definitely return. For my next service, accommodation of the loaner vehicle was great no hassle Im very happy
Author: Yui Wang
Title: Great Experience!! I bought my Cayenne
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Great Experience!! I bought my Cayenne here with Jorge. Jorge was patient and helped me a lot. Got a decent amount for my trade in, and paid what I thought was a fair price. Would highly recommend. Very appreciate Jorges help.
Author: Jorge Vargas
Title: Very attentive personnel, Service Techn
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Larry Palmer
Rating:
Summary:
Very attentive personnel, Service Technicians Friendly & customer service driven. Svc Mgr. Larry Palmer very attentive & Professional. Thank you.
Author: David
Title: Industry Leading Service
Posted On: 6/13/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This is our second car we have leased at Porsche of Riverside with the direct assistance of John Beech over the last 3 years. The level of care and service is superior to all other dealerships which I have worked with in the past which include BMW, Mercedes, Acura, Jaguar, and other Porsche dealerships. Specifically, John has incredible follow up and follow through on all request for information. He truly cares about the customer and works hard to facilitate a long-term multi sale relationship. I fully expect to continue to purchase additional vehicles from John at Porsche of Riverside in the future.
Author: Alicia McKinsey
Title: Sherman Sims at Porsche of Riverside is
Posted On: 6/13/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims at Porsche of Riverside is a unicorn. I've never before had such a smooth and positive car buying experience. Done exclusively over emails and phone calls, he delivered on price, interest rate, and my pre-owned certified Cayenne was actually even more perfect than described when I came to pick it up. No games. Super professional. Genuine guy.
Author: 2016Cayenne
Title: Best car buying experience ever!
Posted On: 6/13/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims at Porsche of Riverside is a unicorn. I've never before had such a smooth and positive car buying experience. Done exclusively over emails and phone calls, he delivered on price, interest rate, and my pre-owned certified Cayenne was actually even more perfect than described when I came to pick it up. No games. Super professional. Genuine guy.
Author: Porsche Cayenne
Title: Professional, quick and great customer service.
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Richard Sims prepared a video of the Porsche I was considering and that is what caught my eye. I came in and the car was ready to look at. The car was everything Richard said it was. Richard was very responsive to my emails, professional and very attentive to detail.
Author: Suna Chang
Title:
Posted On: 6/9/19
Review For: John Beech, Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Absolute best!!! John Beech in sales and Michael Barcelona in service! This is the super team! I would never buy or service my vehicles anywhere else! The whole staff is very friendly and professional! You are family here!
Author: jtrmer
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 6/6/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is an exceptional service representative. He always keeps me informed on the progress of the repairs and is willing to go the extra mile. He is courteous and professional at all times but makes you feel comfortable and that he genuinely cares. Job well done! Thanks Mike!
Author: Maridee Bryant
Title:
Posted On: 6/5/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.