Author: Mike Y.
Title: Great service and went above and beyond!
Posted On: 9/14/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz, Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
JB and Mark were fantastic in helping me. Prompt in their responses, worked with me to get the best possible deal. Highly recommend, looking forward to building a long relationship here.
Author: My 3rd Porsche
Title: Porsche Riverside Rocks!!!
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a 2019 Cayman which is my 3rd vehicle from Porsche Riverside. Sherman, Adam and Ed took great care of me & I would highly recommend Sherman Sims and his team to anyone who is in the market for a Porsche.
Author: Gsue
Title: Great experience with the dealership
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal from Porsche riverside was very helpful and guided me every step of the way with the purchase of my Macan and making sure I was happy with my decision. He texted me after to check up on the car and make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend him to others because he is very friendly and personable & he does not pressure you to buy.
Author: RV
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez, Larry Palmer
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez made our fist Porsche buying experience a memorable one. Go see Jorge, he is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They have best coffee Ive ever had at any dealership and Ive been to many, lol.
Author: Denice
Title: Happy Sunday
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Angel Madrigal, Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
It was a beautiful Sunday morning and my husband and I decided to go take a look at some Porsches. We had an idea of what we wanted but Angel took the time to make sure we got to see all the benefits of each vehicle we were thinking about. He was very informative, polite, and he listened to all of our requirements in the vehicle we wanted. The paperwork went seamless as well, both Angel and Jeremy went above and beyond. Grateful for the experience and the.new addition to our family cars.
Author: Jill Fox
Title: Walter's Porsche and Michael Barcelona
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche and Michael Barcelona are great to work with!
Author: Cat
Title: So Happy We Bought Two!
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB Beitz was our salesman. He was very kind and made sure we drove a couple models to make certain we were purchasing the right model for us. We were so comfortable with the service he provided we decided to purchase another car a week later. Very pleased with our purchases.
Author: Cayenne
Title: Brought in for recall
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Prompt service appointment Friendly, fast and efficient service. Since I was there for the day I was given wonderful complimentary shuttle service to and from where I needed to be.
Author: Bill Lapham
Title:
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Flashover
Title: Very easy!!!
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: Adam Avalos, Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Good experience, Friendly service, sale was easy to finish in finance. Would definitely shop again at this dealership. Tony was very pleasant to work with.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.