Author: Joshua Rigg
Title: Rob Owen and Carlos Escobedo helped me
Posted On: 10/1/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Rob Owen and Carlos Escobedo helped me get into my first Porsche. Both of them were extremely helpful and informative! Cant wait to do business again!
Author: Annelise A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/1/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Carlos Escobedo was such help! He took time to answer all my questions. Im thankful for the team at Porsche riverside for making the experience a great one!
Author: Karen Carrillo Campos
Title: Porsche Riverside really was a pleasant
Posted On: 9/30/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside really was a pleasant experience. I worked with Carlos Escobedo and Rob Owen, they were extremely helpful and not pushy, they really made me feel at home. I recommend anyone looking for a Porsche to come see them, they are excellent!
Author: Andrew Cruz
Title: Carlos Escobedo was an excellent sales
Posted On: 9/30/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Carlos Escobedo was an excellent sales advisor. He really took the time to show me around and teach me about the brand. I will be back and when I do I will be purchasing from Riverside!
Author: Giselle Martinez
Title: I just wanted to say that both Carlos E
Posted On: 9/30/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
I just wanted to say that both Carlos Escobedo and Rob Owen were outstanding. They really simplified the entire process and made it special. I recommend anyone looking for a Porsche to go to Riverside, they are the best!
Author: Eric Q
Title: Excellent experience.... everyone at th
Posted On: 9/10/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience.... everyone at this dealership was very friendly and professional. When I expressed interest in a car, Carlos was very accommodating and even greeted me in the parking lot as I arrived. The whole experience was first rate and I would highly recommend to anyone considering buying a Porsche.
Author: Joseph Astorian
Title: I had a great overall buying experience
Posted On: 9/7/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great overall buying experience at this dealership. Special shout out to Carlos Escobedo, he was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. We were able to get a deal done quickly without much of the back and forth, I highly recommend working with Carlos if you in the market for a Porsche. Thank you again for all your help!
Author: joeastorian
Title: Carlos Escobedo was fantastic to work with, very
Posted On: 9/7/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Carlos Escobedo was fantastic to work with, very professional and pleasant. I would definitely be contacting him in the future.
Author: mzarders
Title: Great service, very quick in and out for the entire
Posted On: 8/26/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Great service, very quick in and out for the entire process, everyone was happy to have our business
Author: patned3
Title: Everyone we worked with was very helpful and informative.
Posted On: 8/23/23
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone we worked with was very helpful and informative. We had a great deal of help from Carlos Escobedo who worked very hard to make our purchase as easy as possible. We would highly recommend Porsche of Riverside in the future.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.