Author: Sheryl Porter
Title: I began speaking with Dan Ebach last sp
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach last spring, he was very helpful and patient much more so than my local dealer. At that time I was not ready to make a deal but liked how I was treated. I didnt talk again with Dan until earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he had my new Macan delivered to my house. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Happy Camper
Title: Extraordinary Service
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach last spring, he was very helpful and patient much more so than my local dealer. At that time I was not ready to make a deal but liked how I was treated. I didnt talk again with Dan until earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he had my new Macan delivered to my house. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Happy Camper
Title: Extraordinary Service
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach last spring, he was very helpful and patient much more so than my local dealer. At that time I was not ready to make adeal but liked how I was treated. I didn’t talk again with Dan until earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he had my new Macan delivered to my house. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: ML
Title: I worked with David Barron who provided excellent service.
Posted On: 8/13/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
David was both professional and knowledgable. This is the second time I have requested him and I plan on using him as my service adviser.
Author: adprime
Title: excellent experience
Posted On: 7/25/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
We took advantage of our Costco Auto buying program to purchase our 2018 Porsche Macan. The whole experience from setting the appointment to visit the dealer and test driving the selected car and deciding to make a purchase was great! Dan Ebach was very professional and vey accommodating to negotiating the deal with us. We never felt under pressure .He answered all our questions and made us felt at ease with our purchasing decision.
Author: Kelly Jo
Title: Very Happy Gal
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Overall my purchase from Dan was what a car buying experience should be. Thank you Dan for everything. I will definitely send my friends back to Dan
Author: Kelly Jo
Title: Great Job
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I happened to take my clients advice and go to Truecar. Dan was the first call, I told him Id been shopping around and looking for a Macan with specific features. Dan was able to provide the exact car I was wanting. Dan did an amazing job with the numbers so I drove from Long Beach to riverside. Dan has a great personality, genuine funny and outgoing. I was greeted at the door as I walked in rather late. The car and the paperwork was waiting for me. I was there less than half an hour. Thanks for all your help Dan.
Author: Richard M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
In and out in 2 hrs. Worked the deal out over the phone with DAN. F&I was painless and was greeted by all sales associates. Solid team, solid experience!!
Author: Kelly C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/26/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I happened to take my clients advice and go to true car.com. Dan was the first call, I told him I had been shopping around and looking for a Macan with very specific features. It just so happened they had the exact model I was looking for. Dan did an amazing job making the numbers work, so I drove from Long Beach to Riverside. Dan has a great personality, genuine funny and outgoing. I was greeted as I walked in rather late in the evening. The car, and all the paperwork was waiting for me. I was there less than an hour!!!! Adam is finance was also great! Didn't pressure you to buy additional things! Overall this is what a car buying experience should be, but hardly ever is. Thank you Dan for everything!!! Love the new car:)
Author: Mickie M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/25/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Let me preface  this by saying, first we went to Porshe of Irvine. Unfortunately, we had the worst customer service experience at that dealership.Now...Porsche of Riverside, what a great experience.  Upon arrival, we were acknowledged immediately. As soon as we entered the showroom, we were greeted and offered something to drink. Dan was our salesman & he was absolutely accommodating. We test drove a Porsche Cayenne and decided we to buy it. Dan made the purchase easy & seamless. Porshe of Riverside...friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The epitome of 5 star customer service. Thanks for everything Dan!!! We love our Cayenne.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.