Author: ML
Title: I worked with David Barron who provided excellent service.
Posted On: 8/13/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
David was both professional and knowledgable. This is the second time I have requested him and I plan on using him as my service adviser.
Author: adprime
Title: excellent experience
Posted On: 7/25/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
We took advantage of our Costco Auto buying program to purchase our 2018 Porsche Macan. The whole experience from setting the appointment to visit the dealer and test driving the selected car and deciding to make a purchase was great! Dan Ebach was very professional and vey accommodating to negotiating the deal with us. We never felt under pressure .He answered all our questions and made us felt at ease with our purchasing decision.
Author: Kelly Jo
Title: Very Happy Gal
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Overall my purchase from Dan was what a car buying experience should be. Thank you Dan for everything. I will definitely send my friends back to Dan
Author: Kelly Jo
Title: Great Job
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I happened to take my clients advice and go to Truecar. Dan was the first call, I told him Id been shopping around and looking for a Macan with specific features. Dan was able to provide the exact car I was wanting. Dan did an amazing job with the numbers so I drove from Long Beach to riverside. Dan has a great personality, genuine funny and outgoing. I was greeted at the door as I walked in rather late. The car and the paperwork was waiting for me. I was there less than half an hour. Thanks for all your help Dan.
Author: Richard M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
In and out in 2 hrs. Worked the deal out over the phone with DAN. F&I was painless and was greeted by all sales associates. Solid team, solid experience!!
Author: Kelly C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/26/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I happened to take my clients advice and go to true car.com. Dan was the first call, I told him I had been shopping around and looking for a Macan with very specific features. It just so happened they had the exact model I was looking for. Dan did an amazing job making the numbers work, so I drove from Long Beach to Riverside. Dan has a great personality, genuine funny and outgoing. I was greeted as I walked in rather late in the evening. The car, and all the paperwork was waiting for me. I was there less than an hour!!!! Adam is finance was also great! Didn't pressure you to buy additional things! Overall this is what a car buying experience should be, but hardly ever is. Thank you Dan for everything!!! Love the new car:)
Author: Mickie M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/25/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Let me preface  this by saying, first we went to Porshe of Irvine. Unfortunately, we had the worst customer service experience at that dealership.Now...Porsche of Riverside, what a great experience.  Upon arrival, we were acknowledged immediately. As soon as we entered the showroom, we were greeted and offered something to drink. Dan was our salesman & he was absolutely accommodating. We test drove a Porsche Cayenne and decided we to buy it. Dan made the purchase easy & seamless. Porshe of Riverside...friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The epitome of 5 star customer service. Thanks for everything Dan!!! We love our Cayenne.
Author: Shannon V.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/9/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
We just bought a new 2018 Panamera 4s and couldn't be happier with the car and most of all the service we received. Dan Ebach was our salesman and he was amazing! Adam from financing was also awesome. Definitely would recommend Porsche Riverside, thanks guys :)
Author: Robert Gabriel
Title: Wow, what an honest and smooth experien
Posted On: 6/6/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Wow, what an honest and smooth experience when we got our new car at Riverside Porsche last week. Dan Ebach did an amazing job selling us exactly the right car we were looking for and we got it for the right price. He was extremely prompt and clear in his responses when we contacted him before we came to pick up the car in Riverside. Now I have to live with a big smile on my face every time I see our sporty new Porsche....;)
Author: BT
Title: Quick Service
Posted On: 5/31/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I called Porsche Riverside while I was visiting another dealer in LA. I was directed to Dan Ebach and found him to be very pleasant professional and efficient with getting me the information I needed. His pricing was competitive and service was impeccable. I will definitely recommend Porsche Riverside and Dan to anyone interested in a new Porsche.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.