Author: Jeff
Title: Efficient
Posted On: 10/24/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.
Author: Carguy123
Title: Highly Recommend! Amazing Experience!
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Like most consumers, I went to many dealerships to check out cars. The level respect I received from John and the rest of the team here was far above my experience at any of the dealerships in my local area. People drive from Orange County and San Diego to this dealership for a reason. If you have a chance, ask for John!
Author: Nailea Fabiola Ayala
Title: Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche Riverside provided the best car buying experience Ive had. From beginning to end Christian Vidal, Ed Finley and Adam Avalos worked to provide the best possible deal and experience in such timely manner. Christian was attentive, knowledgeable and professional. After my purchase, Christian took the time to further explain and set up the entertainment features in my Volkswagen Passat making it a pleasure to work with him throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership and I will surely visit when it is time for my next car. Thank you, All!
Author: Amiraunnie12
Title: Perches
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
We received an excellent service and cooperation from the Sherman sims , and Ed Finley .we would highly recommend this dealer ship to any one to interested party.
Author: DrStefaniedolas
Title: Purchase of 2018 MacanS
Posted On: 9/17/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.
Author: Dr.B
Title: Best Porsche Dealership Perios
Posted On: 9/1/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didnt feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George cares about his clients on a personal level, took the time to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. Ive been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche
Author: Bobby Awadalla
Title: Ive been to many Porsche dealers only t
Posted On: 9/1/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didnt feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George genuinely cared about us on a personal level and wasnt trying to push a sale, he took the time to understand what we wanted and to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. Ive been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche
Author: pdt
Title: Riverside Porsche excellence
Posted On: 8/29/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Bob McDonald, Mark Marchant and Ed Finley were welcoming, authentic, thorough, prompt and professional throughout my four month contact with them in ordering my car. The experience will bring me back!
Author: Paul Tordella
Title: Everyone was welcoming, authentic, prof
Posted On: 8/29/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone was welcoming, authentic, professional and prompt throughout the entire process. Everything you want in buying a car! Bob McDonald, Mark Marchant and Ed Finley are all Five Star
Author: JPUJALS
Title: 2018 911 GT3 test drive and purchase
Posted On: 8/21/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I was very happy with the service, cordial nature and professionalism that Riverside Porsche and David Barron showed me on Saturday August 18, 2018! Not only was I picked up at LAX (70 miles away in heavier traffic) and taken to the dealership but after the test drive and purchase process of this once in a lifetime fantastic vehicle (), David went the extra mile (literally and returned me back to the Airport (280 miles!!!). He was very pleasant and personable and could see him offered additional responsibility in the dealership or perhaps being offered a training program to become a Porsche mechanic! Thanks for everything! John S. Pujals, MD
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.