Author: Kathie Vang
Title: JOHN BEECH is the best Brand Ambassador
Posted On: 1/12/24
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
JOHN BEECH is the best Brand Ambassador for Porsche. He knew exactly what we wanted and had it washed and ready upon our arrival. It has always been such a joy to work with John!
Author: Paul Michael David
Title: Second Porsche Ive bought from John Bee
Posted On: 1/12/24
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Second Porsche Ive bought from John Beech. Hes always very helpful and upfront. Makes the process easy. I appreciate working with someone with integrity like John.
Author: Jenifer M Matsumoto
Title: John Beech was awesome! He spent a lot
Posted On: 1/1/24
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech was awesome! He spent a lot of time with us and helped us purchase our Macan. He is knowledgeable, honest, and not pushy at all! Overall my experience with John and everyone at Porsche Riverside was excellent and I would highly recommend this place!
Author: James Spear
Title: John Beech did an amazing job finding m
Posted On: 12/31/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech did an amazing job finding my wife the perfect Macan. He's a great guy and I'm glad we took the trip to Riverside to see him. It's a top notch dealership with a great selection. For our next Porsche I'll call John first. Thanks!
Author: Julia Collins
Title: Great experience, very smooth and strai
Posted On: 12/31/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience, very smooth and straightforward. Worked with John who was wonderful. Wouldnt hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.
Author: Aggie Cortez
Title: The team is awesome! Austin Day and Joh
Posted On: 12/31/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
The team is awesome! Austin Day and John Beech are exceptional, professional, and excellent in customer satisfaction! Austin is thoughtful, attentive, and accommodating, keeping me informed of every step of the process. He went beyond my expectations! Thank you for a great experience!
Author: Sarah West
Title: Wonderful experience working with John
Posted On: 12/27/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful experience working with John Beech. Clean and comfortable environment. Friendly service and the best selection. Went to 4 Porsche dealers and got better deal here on a more expensive vehicle. If you want a Porsche, Riverside is the place to go!
Author: Ichiban82000
Title: I couldn’t be more pleased!
Posted On: 12/24/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I couldn’t be more pleased! Every person that helped me was awesome including John Beech, Juan Bautista, Riley, Andy and Alexis. This has been the most pleasurable experience buying a car Ive ever had. They should all be so very proud of themselves.
Author: John Balmer
Title: I've purchased several vehicles from Jo
Posted On: 12/23/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I've purchased several vehicles from John Beech and his team at Porsche Riverside. Each time, I've been met with an even better experience than the last. John's attention to detail is unmatched and the overall experience couldn't have been better. Highly recommend giving John and his team the opportunity to win your business.
Author: JB
Title: Have purchased several vehicles from John Beech and his
Posted On: 12/23/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Have purchased several vehicles from John Beech and his team at Porsche Riverside. Each experience is better than the last and I can't recommend John and the team higher. Customer experience and service leave us very happy everytime.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.