Author: Cameron Craig
Title: I bought a car from Walter's (Riverside
Posted On: 8/7/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a car from Walter's (Riverside) Porsche from afar in northern California, and it went smoothly and the car came in perfect shape. The car was exactly as represented on their site. They worked with me on partial financing, besting my own banking institution by a point. Tony Nguyen was an utter rockstar as a sales rep. He kept in constant contact, walked me through everything, arranged for shipping, helped me negotiate my deal and financing. I think the best part of it was the fact that the communication was solid, complete, and thorough. I was never trying to dog them down to figure out what was going, Tony was there with answers before I could email or call. When you are making a larger purchase like a car those things are crucial. Buying it sight unseen takes that to another level, and they worked with me to make sure I was completely comfortable with my decisions.
Author: Matthew Lee
Title: My heart has always been with Porsche a
Posted On: 8/5/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My heart has always been with Porsche and Tony Nguyen made my first Porsche experience very smooth and straight forward. I am in sales as well so we cut to the chase. If you're looking for someone who doesn't dance around number, Tony Nguyen is the guy to go to! Greatly appreciate it brotha!
Author: Matthew
Title: 2017 Macan S with Tony Nguyen
Posted On: 8/5/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My heart has always been with Porsche and Tony Nguyen made my first Porsche experience very smooth and straight forward. I am in sales as well so we cut to the chase. Not only he doesn't dance around numbers but he will show you the ropes around the Porsche Car you are seeking for. Greatly appreciate it brotha!
Author: jduffy731
Title: Top Notch Experience
Posted On: 8/1/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I have been in search of a 2016 Porsche Cayeene for several months now here in the San Francisco area. Not only could I not find the vehicle I was looking for but the local dealers did not seem to be interested in helping me find one that matched my desires. There was never any follow up and most overstated the condition of the vehicle upon requesting. One I found what thought might be a match at Porsche of Riverside, I contacted them and Tony Nguyen promptly responded. It was clear from the get to that Tony was completely transparent about the condition of the vehicle and answered all my questions with what proved to be completely accurate. It all seemed good so my wife and I took the 7 hour drive down to Riverside and spent the night in a hotel. The following morning we met with Tony where he dedicated nearly the entire day solely to us and our review of the vehicle. All of our needs were met or exceeded with utter professionalism and a true sense of pleasantness. Tony is simply the best car dealer I have ever encountered; bar none. Porsche of Riverside was also a top notch facility and everyone else we encountered there (though brief) was also professional and on point. After we left with the vehicle we stopped to get coffee and noticed a back door panel was not fully polished as the rest of the vehicle was. We returned to the dealership where a manager (Tony had left for the day) expedited our request and got it taken care of in a matter of 15 minutes. This actually required him calling back the detailing person who also had left for the day. Well worth the 7 hour drive down and back to get an excellent vehicle in pristine condition and not be stressed out or unnerved during the actual sales process. I never put much stock into the so called "experience" of buying a high end item until Tony at Porsche of Riverside showed me how it is properly done. Highly recommended!
Author: kpcayman
Title: Very efficient service!
Posted On: 7/22/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second Porsche. I live in Tustin, so it was more convenient to check out Porsche dealers nearby. But last Saturday, as we came down from Lake Arrowhead, my husband and I decided to check out Porsche Riverside. As we walked in, a gentleman introduced us to Tony Nguyen. From that moment until we walked out the door after purchase 718 Cayman 2019, Tony was excellent in every way. He even followed up with phone calls to make sure we drove home okay and ask if we need anything. Needless to say, I'm very happy with Tony's service.
Author: tprintz26
Title: First Purchase
Posted On: 7/22/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Nguyen was amazing. This is my first Porsche and I live 100 miles away from the dealership so I was making the purchase sight unseen. Tony sent me multiple videos and photos of the car. His knowledge and expertise are second to none. As a bonus, Tony and Porsche Riverside drove the car to me. Amazing experience and I highly recommend Tony and Porsche Riverside.
Author: Dez2000!
Title: Tony was very good salesmen
Posted On: 7/18/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony was very informative on helping us pick out the best vehicle for us, very friendly & professional. The process was very smooth I would definitely recommend Porsche of Riverside.
Author: Norsegodd
Title: Amazing!!!!!!
Posted On: 7/17/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
It was by far the best experience Ive had. Started from Tony to Adam. They were amazing to work with. Fast, professional and thorough. Tony Definitely knows all the features on these vehicles and is very accurate. Adam explained it all very well and was organized. I was in and out in 3 hours which is amazing. Would def recommend.
Author: Amy
Title: Exceptional service and knowledge
Posted On: 7/9/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
We couldnt be happier with our purchase and the service we received from Tony Nguyen. We would recommend Tony for all your Porsche questions or needs. Tony is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Not only did we have a great experience, he really took the time to listen and understand what were looking for. From our appointment, test drive and paperwork, the transaction was flawless. We will be back again and will request Tony Nguyen.
Author: red lutfy
Title: best car buying experience ever
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I had been shopping around for a Macan for quite a while and had gone to multiple Porsche dealerships around Socal and had absolutely no luck, the salesmanjust seemed really pushy to the point where it was uncomfortable browsing around the lot. When I went into Porsche of Riverside I was approached by Tony Nguyen in the most genuine way. He didn't come off as a pushy salesman, rather very honest, patient and straight forward with the sale. On the test-drive, I must have asked him about a million questions about the car I was considering and he had an answer for each of those question, I was astonished with this man's knowledge about the car and just the history of Porsche. When it was time to go over numbers and sign paperwork he was extremely honest and straight forward explain how the total cost was reached. When working with Tony you can really tell he does what he can to get you the best price. If you're in the market for a Porsche do yourself a favor and go see this gentleman, he'll really works for the customer and does what he can to get you the best deal
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.