Author: Tess & Nishan
Title: Extra Ordinary Service
Posted On: 3/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Ok, I don't normally give a review especially about car dealership experience BUT THIS IS TOO IMPORTANT TO JUST LET GO. First of all, my husband and I have visited other Porsche Car Dealership and it is not our first Porsche. The brand Porsche.... cant say anything negative about it...it is a lifestyle. But what made our experience so much different from other Porsche Car Dealership was because of TONY NGUYEN. Now we don't know him from before but the way he treated us is what made our experience at Porsche Riverside so different from other car dealership esp from other Porsche. Tony made it so personal, extraordinary and most importantly worthwhile. I know that buying a car is a business traction but Tony added all the personalized extra ordinary service that I would recommend him and the rest of his team to my family and friends. My husband and I are beyond satisfied with the purchase, we are very grateful for the service. Thank you Tony, Ed and Adam for being so transparent and very accommodating. Now we know why people drive all the way to Riverside to purchase their Porsche --- it is really worth the drive!!!
Author: Tobin
Title: Comparison shopping of Macan v Cayenne
Posted On: 3/8/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I were attracted to this dealership due to their responsiveness to our email request and general inquiries re the internet vehicles for sale AND their huge inventory of Porche vehicles. We live in San Diego and have other dealer to compare but no one measured up to Riverside Porche - in price, responsiveness, or inventory. We are previous owners of a 911 Convertible and a Panamera, we loved both and wanted an SUV that was still "sports car like". We arrived on a Thursday afternoon, we"re met by Tony Nguyen and his manager, Ed Finley. From than on we felt comfortable (we had never been to the dealership before), spent time testing and comparing both SUV's in all kinds of trim levels, and also checked out the CPO qualifying vehicles. Everyone was friendly, attentive to our Golden Retriever dog, and pleasant. We drove home in a new Macan - thanks Tony for all your attention and guidance!!
Author: mo rizk
Title: Came here and purchased my first 911 an
Posted On: 2/14/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Came here and purchased my first 911 and Jorge did a great job of helping me through the entire process. Would not recommend going anywhere else if you are looking for a Porsche. Distance should not be a factor, I drove over an hour here for their service. If you are in the market, do yourself the favor and go see Jorge, Ed, and Adam. Thanks again guys, ill be seeing you when I am ready for the next one!
Author: carcritic
Title: Great Porsche dealership
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a used Macan from this company and they were very easy to communicate with, clear and to the point, responsive and I could reach my salesman, John Beech, easily. I had a complex buying situation that they solved for me. John and his associate Ed Finley arranged to deliver my car to me across the border because I live in another state, and John drove it to me on his own time. Everyone there was helpful, from the person answering the phone to the other associates working the floor asking to get me refreshments. The whole experience was wonderful and I highly recommend them.
Author: Jeff
Title: Great Experience at Walters
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
The staff at Walters Porsche made it a pleasant purchasing experience and offered a great price on a nearly new Macan. JB and Ed were honest, easy to speakwith and made the whole process of purchasing a car from a dealer painless.
Author: Dr.Kumar
Title: Overall excellent experience
Posted On: 1/7/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
This was the second vehicle that I purchased from Porsche Riverside. I had worked with John Beech in 2013 when acquired my first 911. when the opportunity arose to secure a GT3 from Porsche Riverside, I did not hesitate. John has been helpful and patient from day one as I went through the exercise of configuring my perfect 911. The communication was efficient and pleasant. All staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Porsche Riverside if you are in the market for a 911 or any Porsche for that matter. - Dr. Kumar
Author: H0koriporsche
Title: Thank you .... again
Posted On: 12/14/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Porsche is amazing! We added another new member to the family! This is #3 for us! Thank you to the amazing Mr. Beech for yet again another seamless brain-damage-less experience! Walters always treats us like family! Big shout outs to Michael Barcelona for giving us the heads up that this particular car was avail and to Ed (sales manager) for always looking out! See you boys in 6 moths when its time for another upgrade! Happy holidays!!
Author: Dave M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/12/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Just picked up my 2nd Porsche from Walters.   Finally got my 911 after I drove my Panamera Turbo for about 3 1/2 years and I love it.   Walked in and tried to find my old salesman Giovanni and got an even better guy this time in Christian Vidal.  The guy not only is genuine and not a hard sales kinda guy but he knew his stuff too.   To top things off I met with both sales managers Ed Finley and Jeff who were both class acts as well.  I've been to the Newport and LA Porsche dealerships and these guys are just way above the rest.  If you want guys that know their brand but won't hard sale you and always keep it classy and professional this is the place.    

Thanks Christian and Ed for helping me get my 2nd of hopefully many more Porsche's to come.   Bye bye Beamer and Benz !!!!
Author: malibudiesel
Title: A-Plus
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!
Author: 718MM
Title: Consistently top notch
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jose Perez and Ed Finley and had a great experience. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership even though I have several dealers closer. Reason is they are open and honest, delightful to deal with and don't play the usual car dealer games when it comes to negotiating a deal. My experience is they not only have the best deal, but also the best customer service. I also worked with Adam Avalos in finance who made the contracting process pleasant as well.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.