Author: laine
Title: Josh Vigil was great.
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil was great. We pulled in and he came over to chat, asking if we had questions. We did. And he answered all of them. He didn't talk down to me (as a woman) or pressure us - just spoke like a regular people. He didn't try to become our best friend (which we've experienced at other places - and it's annoying) - he was just an honest, straight-forward guy who walked us around the cars and explained the spec and feature differences between the ones we were looking at. Josh and Jeremy were great. Would definitely go there when we are shopping for our next car.
Author: Laine F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
We went over to Porsche Riverside just to take a look at some Macans. We had no plans to buy a car that day - we really just wanted to understand differences in model years, features/specs, engine changes, and go for a test drive. We hadn't yet decided on a Macan as our next car and we were looking to compare it to some other options we were considering. We're car people. We've owned lots of different cars/brands in the past. We read and watch reviews. We like to do our research and due diligence before making a car purchase.

Josh Vigil was great. We pulled in and he came over to chat, asking if we had questions. We did. And he answered all of them. He didn't talk down to me (as a woman) or pressure us - just spoke like a regular person. He didn't try to become our best friend (which we've experienced at other places - and it's annoying) - he was just an honest, straight-forward guy who walked us around the cars and  explained the spec and feature differences between the ones we were looking at.

We told him up front that we were not ready to purchase, but we did end up test-driving one that we really liked and had the specs we wanted. He asked us if there was a way we would purchase that day - and then he left us to discuss. I hate when salespeople crowd you - he didn't do that. No pressure.

We discussed in private and came up with a price that would get us to purchase that day. Josh went and chatted with Jeremy and they both came to talk with us. They presented options and again, we chatted separately, as we hadn't planned to buy, but one of the options worked for us. So we went for it.  

Josh and Jeremy were both quite friendly, nice, and pressure-free. Would definitely recommend going to Porsche Riverside and asking for Josh.
Author: ClauditteS
Title: Excellent experience!
Posted On: 1/14/23
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience! Josh Vigil and his manager Jeremy are hands down the best salesmen you will ever have to deal with. The Porsche Riverside team are the most friendly, professional and accommodating people I have ever met at any dealership. And, I have visited a quite a few while looking to get a Macan. Josh patiently and professionally answered all my questions and helped me drive off the lot with the exact Macan I was looking for. His excellent attitude and patience were the best. What a wonderful service! If you want to get a Porsche, no matter where you live, drive to Porsche Riverside and make an appointment with Josh. Its worth the drive from wherever you are coming from. I had to drive 50 miles and Im so glad I did it. You should do it too - you wont regret it! Thank you Josh and thank you Porsche Riverside team!!
Author: Clauditte Sardarian
Title: Excellent experience! Josh Vigil and hi
Posted On: 1/14/23
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience! Josh Vigil and his manager Jeremy are hands down the best salesmen you will ever have to deal with. The Porsche Riverside team are the most friendly, professional and accommodating people I have ever met at any dealership. And, I have visited a quite a few while looking to get a Macan. Josh patiently and professionally answered all my questions and helped me drive off the lot with the exact Macan I was looking for. His excellent attitude and patience were the best. What a wonderful service! If you want to get a Porsche, no matter where you live, drive to Porsche Riverside and make an appointment with Josh. Its worth the drive from wherever you are coming from. I had to drive 50 miles and Im so glad I did it. You should do it too - you wont regret it! Thank you Josh and thank you Porsche Riverside team!
Author: Alice L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
One of the easiest new car buying experiences ever! From spec'ing the car to delivery (even with finance), Jeremy led his team to make sure my family and I had a top notch experience.  The time at a desk to provide information and sign documents with finance took less than 8 minutes.  Charlie Nguyen, Carlos Escobedo and Alexis went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.  They gave us great tutorial of the car and even took extra care to make sure the flatbed pick up of the car was as smooth as possible.  They made sure that we were aware of the 2nd delivery experience where we can return to the dealer or use FaceTime to learn more about the car after a few weeks of driving it.  That's service you don't experience from other dealerships!  Thank you guys and we will come back!
Author: Gage T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home.  I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did.  The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible.  In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche.  Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli.  This is what a car buying experience should be like.  A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: TOP NOTCH!
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: TOP NOTCH!
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: First off let me start by saying there
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Roann Aaron
Title: During our visit at Porsche of Riversid
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
During our visit at Porsche of Riverside, we were shown great professionalism by the staff, more specifically Charles White, John Beech, Jeremy Bishop and Alexis Trujillo; great teamwork throughout the entire process; Ill absolutely purchase my next Porsche from this unique team.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.