Author: Bryon Watkins
Title: Service was amazing and professional. E
Posted On: 12/31/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Service was amazing and professional. Everything was made easy and upfront, no shenanigans. Also they make you feel like royalty. Thank you Cody! You too Sherman, youre a real gem.
Author: Jaye A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I think its safe to say SHERMAN SIMS is by far the best sales person I've ever met. We came in late at night to browse a couple of vehicles we found online. Sherman was very approachable and made us feel welcomed. This man is very honest with great people skills. We had an amazing time here thanks to Sherman. Always love working with people with integrity and cares about their client
Author: Erin Cherry
Title: Great Service, good communication. Sher
Posted On: 12/16/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Great Service, good communication. Sherman worked his magic and got us a great deal and out the door quickly.
Author: Gage T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home.  I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did.  The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible.  In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche.  Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli.  This is what a car buying experience should be like.  A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: TOP NOTCH!
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: TOP NOTCH!
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: First off let me start by saying there
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Lita Harrison
Title: Sherman Sims is our salesman. We love h
Posted On: 12/3/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims is our salesman. We love him so much we have returned for a second sale with him. He has a no pressure sales style, great personality, is very informative, thorough, and is able to answer any and all questions we ask. Sherman has always answered his phone and helped us, even on his days off. You will never be disappointed working with him. Thank you Sherman and Porsche of Riverside for a wonderful experience (twice) while making out purchases.
Author: Vickie van Boheemen
Title: Go see Sherman Sims!! This man goes out
Posted On: 12/3/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Go see Sherman Sims!! This man goes out of his their way to make things happen. Determined to give ya the best deal every. As returning customers alreadyId come back again. Were that confident and satisfied with their service!
Author: Michael Shaller
Title: I have been doing business with Porsche Riverside and the
Posted On: 11/30/22
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I have been doing business with Porsche Riverside and the rest of Walters auto group for many years and ALWAYS the very best top notch service from every department. My 2021 Macan GTS was due for its first service and they took me right in and did everything to perfection. Cody Allen is amazing for anything service related. The perfect Service Adviser! Thank you as always! While there I visited with my Sales Porsche ambassador Sherman Sims. I have bought two vehicles from Sherman and currently waiting on a 992 allocation with him. Truly the best with Cody, Sherman and everyone at Porsche Riverside. Thank you!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.