Author: ALLGRAVY00
Title: Porsche Riverside has a real understanding of what their
Posted On: 1/26/23
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside has a real understanding of what their customers want. An example of this was hiring people like Rob Owen who has a vast knowledge and understanding of the Porsche. Robs ability to guide me through the interior to the motor was outstanding. Thank You
Author: Chris F
Title: Josh Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always great to work
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always great to work with. Very professional, friendly and fair. This is my second purchase from them and many more to come.
Author: kdlandry
Title: I want to thank Taylor Ferguson for making the deal
Posted On: 12/16/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Taylor Ferguson for making the deal happen, he was up front and transparent in all aspects of the transaction. I appreciate his knowledge, attention to detail and his enthusiasm. Communication is important to me, and he delivered.
Author: schoenhofer
Title: John Beech did a wonderful job in every aspect of me
Posted On: 12/8/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech did a wonderful job in every aspect of me purchasing my new car. He kept me updated as to when it was going to arrive at the dealership. He drove to the airport to pick me up when I flew in to make my purchase. He was very professional. Adam in finance was very helpful and professional as well. Great experience.
Author: ejm4edu1@yahoo.com
Title: The team at Porsche Riverside was amazing.
Posted On: 11/29/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Porsche Riverside was amazing. Eddie Lemus was attentive, informative and provided excellent customer service and made my car buying experience a breeze. From my first visit and me explaining exactly what I wanted to the text a few days later telling me that they had what I was looking for to finally driving my new Porsche off the lot, I felt the team provided too-notch support. Thank you for welcoming me to the Porsche Family in style.
Author: Miranda7
Title: Received excellent service from our salesman Charlie
Posted On: 10/28/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Received excellent service from our salesman Charlie Nguyen. The process was flawless. This is my 2nd Porsche from this dealership.
Author: kym_gonzales
Title: The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an
Posted On: 10/26/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an excellent job at providing me information and took the time to answer all my questions. I couldnt be happier with my decision. Thank you.
Author: atonokaboni
Title: After a decade of dealing with another Porsche Dealership
Posted On: 10/17/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
After a decade of dealing with another Porsche Dealership I had the privilege to meet Mr. Bob McDonald for a purchase of a Porsche 718 Boxster. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable in helping us order the perfect car, but his professionalism and manners were second to none. I cannot express how excellent it was to deal with Bob and Porsche Riverside in making this purchase happen.
Author: Hoc V.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/9/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Phone service is great! The Porsche pro (Alexis) took the time from his day of to help us figure out how to set up the charger from home, the other Porsche pro (David) help us figure out how to charge from a public station. I kept cutting him off due to frustration, and he never broke character. Alexis and David just let me speak and continued after i finished my say. The help that we received from this team of tech support is phenomenal and i really do appreciate them and their calm attitudes when working with my stubborness! This dealership picked up some valuable employees including Rob in sales and A. Avalos in financing! Just wish they were closer to Irvine.
Author: Nick.stonawski@gmail.com
Title: Austin Day did a superb job of getting us the vehicle we
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Day did a superb job of getting us the vehicle we wanted and was very helpful through the buying process. We will be returning for our next car with him.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.