Author: Eljefe
Title: Superb Service
Posted On: 4/24/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
From my initial internet inquiry to the time I walked into the dealership all the way until I drove away with my 2018 911S, Superb Service was abundant at Porsche Riverside. JB was top notch, spent all the time I needed to explain the 911 to a 1st time Porsche Owner. Financial dealings were fair, to the point and we were doing the paperwork in about an hour. All and all, I was in and out in 3 hours from the time of my arrival. Thank you JB and Porsche of Riverside!
Author: happynewowner
Title: We had a first rate experience from beginning to end
Posted On: 4/14/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We werent pressured to buy a lot of extras.
Author: MNtustin
Title: Easy car buying process
Posted On: 4/14/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I'm happy with the Costco Auto Program and Walter's Porsche in Riverside (John Beech, sales rep) thru my car buying process. Clarity, no hassle, fast and easy. Thank you. Mai N.
Author: Marv
Title: New purchase
Posted On: 4/5/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Because my vehicle was special ordered 4 months ago it required constant updates with and from my sales associate Tyler Ferguson. Tyler kept me updated at all times and was very professional. What impressed me the most is that the day my car arrived at the dealer Tyler was on an off day. I told management not to bug Tyler, however upon my arrival at the dealer, Tyler was there to greet me. He actually canceled at doctor's appointment so he could be there. That is true loyalty to customers. Thanks Tyler.
Author: Cipriano13
Title: Smooth
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Tony started it all! Very cool guy from the get go. Very down to earth crew at PORSCHE Riverside. Love the staff from Jeff the sales manager, Tony the Tiger, Adam from finance and even the young lady from the shop. Thank for all the hospitality. Definitely will be back in a couple of years to get another one.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: AWESOME !!!
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought Porsche #5 would never go anywhere else. Everyone from the Management to the Service Dept are the best. ***** 10 stars ***** I would still use Walters Porsche even if I moved to another area. You have to go there and see for yourself.
Author: MaxM
Title: Awesome!
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
This is our second Porsche with Walter's Riverside. Can't say enough about how awesome these guys are. They know a lot, they are personal, personable, and expedient. Totally down to earth and better yet -- they truly love the cars they sell and you will too.
Author: Tess & Nishan
Title: Extra Ordinary Service
Posted On: 3/24/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Ok, I don't normally give a review especially about car dealership experience BUT THIS IS TOO IMPORTANT TO JUST LET GO. First of all, my husband and I have visited other Porsche Car Dealership and it is not our first Porsche. The brand Porsche.... cant say anything negative about it...it is a lifestyle. But what made our experience so much different from other Porsche Car Dealership was because of TONY NGUYEN. Now we don't know him from before but the way he treated us is what made our experience at Porsche Riverside so different from other car dealership esp from other Porsche. Tony made it so personal, extraordinary and most importantly worthwhile. I know that buying a car is a business traction but Tony added all the personalized extra ordinary service that I would recommend him and the rest of his team to my family and friends. My husband and I are beyond satisfied with the purchase, we are very grateful for the service. Thank you Tony, Ed and Adam for being so transparent and very accommodating. Now we know why people drive all the way to Riverside to purchase their Porsche --- it is really worth the drive!!!
Author: Ryanznthehouse
Title: I’m loving my new Porsche thanks to Tony Nguyen for the help
Posted On: 3/22/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been contemplating this decision for a while now , I was greeted By a gentleman named Tony Nguyen he helped me with my purchase . He was easy going and made things feel like there was no pressure . He made the deal nice and easy with no headaches , thanks to Tony and the people over at Porsche !
Author: Logan
Title: Friendly, earns your business
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
My salesman Tony Nguyen was very friendly, professional and treats you like a valued customer. The buying process was also very quick and straightforward. Will come here again!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.