Author: My Porsche
Title: Thank you
Posted On: 11/1/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelon Jb Beitz were just excellent well as the entire group! Will definitely be taking my new car to Walter's in the future.
Author: CNG
Title: I worked with Mr. Beech who had me in and out of the...
Posted On: 10/31/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Mr. Beech who had me in and out of the dealership within one hour on a Friday. After driving the vehicle for only one week I cant imagine myself ever owning anything else than a Porsche..
Author: Cat
Title: Enjoyed buying our cars.
Posted On: 9/23/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jb Beitz was an excellent help in buying our cars. Knowledgeable and professional. We are very pleased with the dealership and happy with our purchases.
Author: JACinAZ
Title: Out of State Buyer
Posted On: 9/20/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I found my new Porsche online and had immediate interaction with Dan Ebach, the Internet Sales Manager for Porsche Riverside. He provided detailed information, and as we came closer to agreement, he was very transparent with every aspect of our transaction. The entire dealership was very impressive in their inventory, state of the art showroom, and professionalism. It was worth the drive from Arizona.
Author: cy
Title: Good experience
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.
Author: RV
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez made our fist Porsche buying experience a memorable one. Go see Jorge, he is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They have best coffee Ive ever had at any dealership and Ive been to many, lol.
Author: Flashover
Title: Very easy!!!
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Good experience, Friendly service, sale was easy to finish in finance. Would definitely shop again at this dealership. Tony was very pleasant to work with.
Author: TimH
Title: Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had.
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I found a 718 Boxster I liked online and sent an email to the dealership. That started a discussion on price and we worked out the deal in about 15 minutes. I went to the dealership the next day and met Taylor Ferguson there. The car was gassed, detailed and waiting for me by the showroom door. Great job Taylor! A quick tutorial by Taylor and then a test drive. After finalizing the paperwork, I was out of there in my 2018 CPO Boxster in less than 2 hours. I wanted to learn more about the car, but didnt have time as I was leaving town for the night. Taylor said, no problem, come back Monday morning and Ill show you everything and answer any questions! He even gave me his personal cell phone for future contacts. I came in first thing Monday morning and Taylor and I sat in my new car for 45 minutes and he showed me all of the bells and whistles. A truly excellent buying experience! I will be back. Thank you Taylor Ferguson!
Author: jenniferfromcalifornia619
Title: First class!!!
Posted On: 8/30/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is THE gallery for the Porsche of your dreams. Each car is a true one-of-a-kind beauty and the experience is first rate. Tony Nguyen and his associates are professional, respectful, and courteous, as well as a pleasure to do business with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. You cannot go wrong when working with this team!
Author: rexcramer
Title: 2018 Macan
Posted On: 8/24/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.