Author: cy
Title: Good experience
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.
Author: RV
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez made our fist Porsche buying experience a memorable one. Go see Jorge, he is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They have best coffee Ive ever had at any dealership and Ive been to many, lol.
Author: Flashover
Title: Very easy!!!
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Good experience, Friendly service, sale was easy to finish in finance. Would definitely shop again at this dealership. Tony was very pleasant to work with.
Author: TimH
Title: Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had.
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I found a 718 Boxster I liked online and sent an email to the dealership. That started a discussion on price and we worked out the deal in about 15 minutes. I went to the dealership the next day and met Taylor Ferguson there. The car was gassed, detailed and waiting for me by the showroom door. Great job Taylor! A quick tutorial by Taylor and then a test drive. After finalizing the paperwork, I was out of there in my 2018 CPO Boxster in less than 2 hours. I wanted to learn more about the car, but didnt have time as I was leaving town for the night. Taylor said, no problem, come back Monday morning and Ill show you everything and answer any questions! He even gave me his personal cell phone for future contacts. I came in first thing Monday morning and Taylor and I sat in my new car for 45 minutes and he showed me all of the bells and whistles. A truly excellent buying experience! I will be back. Thank you Taylor Ferguson!
Author: jenniferfromcalifornia619
Title: First class!!!
Posted On: 8/30/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is THE gallery for the Porsche of your dreams. Each car is a true one-of-a-kind beauty and the experience is first rate. Tony Nguyen and his associates are professional, respectful, and courteous, as well as a pleasure to do business with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. You cannot go wrong when working with this team!
Author: rexcramer
Title: 2018 Macan
Posted On: 8/24/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.
Author: maryann
Title: Friendly and excellent service
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Author: sjk888
Title: Excellent Service.
Posted On: 8/3/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Very good dealing with JB Britz at sales team, he has provided excellent service even after sales. Lots of detail communication helped finalize the good delivery experience. Recommend this dealership to all.
Author: I wont do any more of this kind of survey
Title: End of lease purchase
Posted On: 8/1/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jb Britz was the salesman who facilitated the end of lease purchase of my car. He was extremely helpful in moving the process through all of the steps of inspection and re-certification for the warranty. Jb was very personable and explained the process when I had many questions. I would not hesitate to contact him when I am looking for another car.
Author: wmc_2019
Title: Great service
Posted On: 7/23/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey assisted me in the purchase of a 911 GTS. I ordered the car and Michel kept me up to date through the entire process. The delivery process was handled efficiently. Adam Avalos handled the finance and paperwork, and was very efficient. The dealership is large and has a great selection of cars.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.