Author: Amy
Title: Exceptional service and knowledge
Posted On: 7/9/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
We couldnt be happier with our purchase and the service we received from Tony Nguyen. We would recommend Tony for all your Porsche questions or needs. Tony is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Not only did we have a great experience, he really took the time to listen and understand what were looking for. From our appointment, test drive and paperwork, the transaction was flawless. We will be back again and will request Tony Nguyen.
Author: jamesandirene
Title: All-around excellent dealership
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
There is always stress and some uncertainty when making a car purchase. So it helps when you work with a sales person that makes you feel at ease and instills confidence with the quality of the product. This was the case when my wife and I worked with Sherman Sims this past Friday. Sherman is friendly, cordial and attentive. Not only is he knowledgeable about Porsche history and automotive details, he knows a lot about other brands too. Thanks Sherman, for making our Porche Riverside visit a pleasurable one. We love the Macan S! Lastly, a shout out to Megan Breunig for accommodating my appointment scheduling change.
Author: Veelo66
Title: Easiest car buying experience
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
After a month of trying to make a decision on which options I wanted and multiple emails with JB, Jeffery Hudson,Bilo and finally reaching out and Megan B. getting the ball rolling I had a super easy and very quick and efficient car buying process and thanks to Tony Nguyen for being a part of it. Really nice guy who made a process I always despise doing, the easiest experience Ive ever had even on a day that was very busy. Tony was thorough in going over all the final details and all the many functions the vehicle has. First time I can honestly say was a pleasurable car buying experience!
Author: Jane
Title: Smooth and Easy Transaction
Posted On: 7/7/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Spent the shortest amount of time at this dealership. They have their systems in place and ensure the customer is comfortable. Thank you for a smooth and easy car buying experience!
Author: Masanusi
Title: Taylor's Ferguson is a reliable salesman. He follows through
Posted On: 6/30/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
As emphasized above, I work directly with Mr. Ferguson. His service was impeccable and dutifully executed. I'm very pleased. Thank you Guys MAS-MD
Author: tonychen63
Title: A Fantastic Lease Experience, Again!
Posted On: 6/30/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second lease from Porsche Riverside. John Beech was super knowledgeable about the brand and was very nice to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Author: Hoy, Barry
Title: Purchase Review
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
The "fun" of buying a new vehicle is quickly overridden in many cases by all of the details that one must consider and especially when having to realize the added costs (like tax and license fees) that makes the purchase less appealing. Porsche of RIverside and specifically Christian Vidal were professional throughout the entire buying/trade process and even made us comfortable at decision points in our minds. I would recommend the dealership and Christian Vidal to anyone looking for a Porsche or similar vehicle. Chrisitan was sincere, informative, and well prepared on all aspects of the sale.
Author: Mb123
Title: We had a pleasant experience.
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Your staff is friendly and professional. We were hoping you had more time and patience to show us the system of the car to us as it was a bit overwhelming. We realize though that it was a weekend and very busy for you. We were very happy with Sherman Sims.
Author: Kevin T
Title: Back again
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
After considering older model Caymans we decided something newer and better backed was more to our liking. Porsche of Riverside had the ticket. Of course. We never have trouble finding one we fall in love with. And with their certification process we know theyve done what needs to be done and back it up. Besides that, we always find the people there very accommodating. Tony and Ed worked out the numbers and put it all together for us and made us comfortable in the process. Again. I expect nothing less. And Adam is the fastest finance gun in the west. Painless.
Author: Porsche Cayenne
Title: Professional, quick and great customer service.
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Richard Sims prepared a video of the Porsche I was considering and that is what caught my eye. I came in and the car was ready to look at. The car was everything Richard said it was. Richard was very responsive to my emails, professional and very attentive to detail.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.