Author: malibudiesel
Title: A-Plus
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!
Author: Ednajay76
Title: royal treatment
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
From the get go, we received royal treatment. We got the abbreviated training but perfect for us. Was a no nonsense deal and drive out of lot happy. Been spreading the word to go see Jonathan. No disappointment. Porsches are too upscale to mess with in negotiations. We didnt experience the back and forth. He knew what we wanted and what was best for us after so many words. Best experience ever. Thank you. Adam and Jonathan both.
Author: Nates
Title: PURCHASE OF MY PORSCHE CARRERA
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
We had a very pleasant experience at Walter's Porsche. Our sales person, Jonathan Beitz, was very knowledgeable, yet no pushy.....which is how a salesperson should be. He also moved the "paperwork" part along as quickly as possible, which was also a pleasant surprise.
Author: Happy Wife
Title: Review on Jorge Perez, sales at Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge was very knowledgeable of the car itself and Porsche in general. Which was very helpful as I knew nothing about Porsche's and was buying the car for my husband for a xmas present, so had to depend highly on the sales persons experience. Jorge was very helpful and attentive from the start, and it only took me 2 times to the dealership to decide on buying the car. I felt I got a pretty good deal as well. Jorge also offered to come to our house after xmas and show my husband how to work all the bells and whistles on the car!!
Author: 718MM
Title: Consistently top notch
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jose Perez and Ed Finley and had a great experience. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership even though I have several dealers closer. Reason is they are open and honest, delightful to deal with and don't play the usual car dealer games when it comes to negotiating a deal. My experience is they not only have the best deal, but also the best customer service. I also worked with Adam Avalos in finance who made the contracting process pleasant as well.
Author: ShivaEsq718
Title: JORGE PEREZ IS THE ANSWER TO ALL YOUR PRAYERS
Posted On: 11/19/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
If youre looking to lease or buy a Porsche... do yourself a favor and go directly to Jorge Perez from Porsche Riverside. I've had enough car buying experience to know that a salesman like this is almost impossible to find. Trust me on this one. Youll thank me later. My last 3 cars were all BMWs and I was ready for something different. I sent an inquiry to 5-6 different Porsche dealers around LA and asked them all for quotes. I made it clear that I wanted to cut to the chase and start talking bottom line prices. Right off the bat I could tell that Jorge was not the slimy sales guy type that I was hoping to avoid. All the dealers responded to me, but their quotes were significantly higher than the ones Jorge provided me with. All the other dealers (except Jorge) were also really annoying and kept asking me to come to the dealership and test drive the cars before we talked prices. No thanks! I wanted to talk prices BEFORE I wasted my time. Jorge was the only salesman that was professional, non-gimmicky, and spoke to me like I was a human being. He spent a LOT of time with me on the phone and through text and email figuring out exactly what model, color, and options I wanted. Once we had that figured out, the negotiation process started regarding the price. Unlike my prior experiences with purchasing cars, I actually felt like Jorge and I were on the same team and he was trying to get me the best deal he possibly could instead of just getting himself the biggest commission possible. There were multiple times throughout our negotiations that he spoke to his manager and managed to make the deal better for me in order to make me happy. He literally treated me like I was a close friend or family member. Once we finally agreed on a price, I was still a little skeptical so I emailed a few other dealers and gave them the deal that Jorge was giving me and I asked them if they were able to beat it. Only 1 dealer even responded to me and he quickly informed me that there was literally no way he could make that deal happen. So it was pretty obvious that Jorge was giving me a phenomenal deal. Aside from the amazing deal he gave me, he also gave me the most amazing customer service I could have ever asked for. First off, he gave me his personal cell number. There were times that I was emailing and texting him at night or early in the morning to ask last minute questions about the car. This was probably pretty annoying of me, but he always responded within minutes no matter what time it was. And he always seemed happy to answer my questions. Again, he literally treated me like I was a close friend from the first moment I contacted him to get a quote. I had to wait a couple months for my car to finally arrive. During that time, Jorge kept giving me updates about the location of the ship that was carrying my car over. He acted like he was just as excited as I was about the car arriving. And that made the waiting process so much more pleasant. Once the car finally arrived, he called me immediately with the good news. He honestly sounded just as excited as I was! I got to the dealership and he had put a huge white bow on my car. Ive never had a bow on a car and it was actually pretty awesome, lol. The whole experience from start to end was not only easy and smooth, it was actually really enjoyable. Jorge is not only an amazing sales associate, hes also just truly a wonderful person. Even after I purchased the car, he continued to answer questions I had about the car even though at that point he really had no obligation to continue doing so. Hes basically just an awesome person. And heres the most unbelievable part. A week after I purchased the car, Jorge contacted me to let me know he owes me a $1,000. Whens the last time a car salesman called you to tell you hes giving you money?? Apparently I overpaid by $1,000 and I didnt even notice. He called me and made sure that I was aware of it and then refunded me the $1,000. WOW! Unreal. I know for sure that I will never buy another BMW again after meeting Jorge. Im a Porsche fan for life because I really would not want to ever buy a car from anyone except Jorge. So Ill be buying Porsches from now on unless Jorge decides to switch brands. If Porsche is smart, they will promote him ASAP. If someone like him was running the dealership, trust me we would all be switching from BMWs and other brands over to Porsche. This review only mentions about half of the amazing things that Jorge did, but it would take forever to mention them all. Just please do yourself a favor and dont waste your time with any other salesman besides Jorge. I have never taken the time to write a review about any car salesman and I never thought I would because 99% of them are sleezy. But I really think the world needs to know that an honest car salesman actually exists in this world. And thats Jorge Perez. I cant wait to buy another car from him one day.
Author: Sara
Title: Great service
Posted On: 10/29/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I went to several other dealerships before coming to riverside and meeting with John Beech. The salespeople did not know much about the cars and did not seem interested in selling one to us. John instantly impressed us with his knowledge, friendliness, and straightforwardness. Im glad I purchased from riverside Porsche and John beech.
Author: Jeff
Title: Efficient
Posted On: 10/24/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.
Author: L66666
Title: Pleasure
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and his partner Bob McDonald were consummate professionals. Friendly, knowledgeable, laid back, and gave me a fair price. I worked with both of them as a team and even though their dealership is 2 hrs from my house (with a multitude of dealerships on my way) I would go back to them in a second. Adam in financing was also a pleasure and efficient.
Author: Carguy123
Title: Highly Recommend! Amazing Experience!
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Like most consumers, I went to many dealerships to check out cars. The level respect I received from John and the rest of the team here was far above my experience at any of the dealerships in my local area. People drive from Orange County and San Diego to this dealership for a reason. If you have a chance, ask for John!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.