Author: Porche123
Title: Sales
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech has now sold our family a second Porsche after we turned in our older Cayenne on the new 2019. We loved our old one but love this one more. Will be back in three years for a third. As always John makes it a seamless transaction.
Author: Dg
Title: Went Above and beyond
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
The sales and finance team got me into the car I wanted quickly and pain free. I forgot my checkbook and the salesman drove over 100 miles one way to pick up my downpaymet check so I wouldnt have to drive all the way back myself.
Author: Bondelgado
Title: Jorge Perez was wonderful to work with. Very professional.
Posted On: 12/23/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was able to answer all my questions (even some I didn't know to ask!). He facilitated a smooth completion of my purchase by communicating with the necessary people to set the purchase price and workout the financing options. And to top it off, Jorge assisted me in getting both my original car and new car to my home. I couldn't ask for a better person to have worked with in purchasing my new car!
Author: Lemon2244
Title: More than exceptional
Posted On: 12/21/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Doing business with Riverside Porsche was an honor, not only did they go out of their way to accommodate my needs but everyone kept a smile while doing so, Sherman Sims and all of the finance team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new car. I would recommend Riverside Porsche to everyone.
Author: H0koriporsche
Title: Thank you .... again
Posted On: 12/14/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Porsche is amazing! We added another new member to the family! This is #3 for us! Thank you to the amazing Mr. Beech for yet again another seamless brain-damage-less experience! Walters always treats us like family! Big shout outs to Michael Barcelona for giving us the heads up that this particular car was avail and to Ed (sales manager) for always looking out! See you boys in 6 moths when its time for another upgrade! Happy holidays!!
Author: malibudiesel
Title: A-Plus
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!
Author: Ednajay76
Title: royal treatment
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
From the get go, we received royal treatment. We got the abbreviated training but perfect for us. Was a no nonsense deal and drive out of lot happy. Been spreading the word to go see Jonathan. No disappointment. Porsches are too upscale to mess with in negotiations. We didnt experience the back and forth. He knew what we wanted and what was best for us after so many words. Best experience ever. Thank you. Adam and Jonathan both.
Author: Nates
Title: PURCHASE OF MY PORSCHE CARRERA
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
We had a very pleasant experience at Walter's Porsche. Our sales person, Jonathan Beitz, was very knowledgeable, yet no pushy.....which is how a salesperson should be. He also moved the "paperwork" part along as quickly as possible, which was also a pleasant surprise.
Author: Happy Wife
Title: Review on Jorge Perez, sales at Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge was very knowledgeable of the car itself and Porsche in general. Which was very helpful as I knew nothing about Porsche's and was buying the car for my husband for a xmas present, so had to depend highly on the sales persons experience. Jorge was very helpful and attentive from the start, and it only took me 2 times to the dealership to decide on buying the car. I felt I got a pretty good deal as well. Jorge also offered to come to our house after xmas and show my husband how to work all the bells and whistles on the car!!
Author: 718MM
Title: Consistently top notch
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Adam Avalos
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jose Perez and Ed Finley and had a great experience. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership even though I have several dealers closer. Reason is they are open and honest, delightful to deal with and don't play the usual car dealer games when it comes to negotiating a deal. My experience is they not only have the best deal, but also the best customer service. I also worked with Adam Avalos in finance who made the contracting process pleasant as well.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.