Author: HPLLC2424
Title: Brandon was very helpful, provided a complete overview,
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon was very helpful, provided a complete overview, and assisted with all aspects of the sale. Friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure everything was accurate and complete. Finance manager also was outstanding.
Author: Ross Hepburn
Title: Excellent service from Brandon from the
Posted On: 1/15/23
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service from Brandon from the initial contact, updates on vehicle availability, and the whole purchase experience. Highly recommend Brandon and Porsche Riverside.
Author: Joshua Morrison
Title: Ask for Brandon! He helped us find a P
Posted On: 12/19/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
Ask for Brandon! He helped us find a Porsche Macan that fit our style and needs. He is knowledgeable in the brand and will answer any questions you have. Brandon made the process very seamless.
Author: Eric t
Title: Fast response , good information, wired to find correct
Posted On: 12/19/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
Fast response , good information, wired to find correct car , went out of the way to deliver
Author: Blessing Yovo
Title: Austin and Brandon are amazing!
Posted On: 11/15/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
Austin and Brandon are amazing!
Author: Yankee
Title: Porsche of Riverside is AWESOME.
Posted On: 11/6/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche of Riverside is AWESOME. .. I had been looking at midsized suvs for almost a year, and I've driven just about everyone made. And then I get into a porsche cayenne s and it was all over. The drive , the feel and the experience were unexplainable. Just amazing!!! Our salesman Brandon Arevalo was equally amazing. Brandon was extremely helpful and very professional. My wife and I ended up buying a very well cared for 2016 porsche cayenne s that was in spotless condition and was better than most new cars on the market. And definitely better than all the cars I've driven. Porsche quality and detail are the best you can get. And Brandon Arevalo and Porsche of Riverside are definitely my best car buying experience ever. Thank you Brandon and Porsche of Riverside for making this possible. My wife and I thank you and we will definitely be back. There is no need to look anywhere else. Thanks again! Brian Klock.
Author: Kim Klock
Title: We bought our first Porsche Cayenne S a
Posted On: 11/6/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
We bought our first Porsche Cayenne S and Brandon was awesome! Brandon was so patient with us as my husband was indecisive and had lots of questions. We came twice and finally decided to make the purchase because of the excellent service Brandon had given us Thank you Brandon for the amazing service! If anyone we know that might be in the market for a Porsche, we will definitely refer them to you in the future.
Author: Kimberly J
Title: A huge thank you to Brandon for helping
Posted On: 11/1/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
A huge thank you to Brandon for helping me order the car of my dreams! Brandon was so helpful and personable, from taking my order to handing me the keys to my new car. His communication and attention to the details was excellent. Ask for Brandon if you call on the phone or walk into their beautiful dealership. Their friendly welcoming demeanor has made me a loyal customer of Porsche Riverside. I drove from Newport Beach to work with Brandon.
Author: kymberley gonzales
Title: Brandon and the entire Porsche Team pro
Posted On: 10/28/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon and the entire Porsche Team provided an excellent and seamless experience for me while I made the decision to get a Porsche! They were patient and hospitable and answered all of my questions without hesitation. Thank you - Keep up the great work.
Author: kym_gonzales
Title: The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an
Posted On: 10/26/22
Review For: Brandon Arevalo
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an excellent job at providing me information and took the time to answer all my questions. I couldnt be happier with my decision. Thank you.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.