Author: Edward Fernandez
Title: Although Riverside Porsche has a number
Posted On: 1/10/23
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Although Riverside Porsche has a number of great Porsche Ambassadors, Bob McDonald is the best. This guy knows his Porsches-I have bought a few from him over the years. If you want honest, straight-forward information about what they have in stock, what they can get, pricing and what your trade-in might be worth, he will get back to you immediately. I have been to other car dealerships in the past where the salespeople seem focusd in selling a car. Bob doesn't need to do that, he is a long-time Porsche enthusiast. If you have ever had a Porsche, you know that the cars sell themselves.
Author: Cherryblock
Title: Was scheduled to pick up my new amazing Turbo S and
Posted On: 1/10/23
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Was scheduled to pick up my new amazing Turbo S and literally 10 minutes before delivery discovered a manufacturer defect that had to be addressed. Cody Allen stepped in and sourced the part in record time and had it ready to roll in. Love these guys!
Author: Cherryblock
Title: As a repeat client of Bob McDonald and Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 12/23/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
As a repeat client of Bob McDonald and Porsche Riverside I cannot speak more highly of the experience. Utterly professional and highly personal, extremely fair and truly enjoyable. A+++
Author: George Heuser
Title: Bob Macdonald and Alexis who assisted h
Posted On: 12/22/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Bob Macdonald and Alexis who assisted him on teaching me about my amazing Taycan GTS. Great experience first class the whole way.
Author: spectra18
Title: Henry Quezada and service staff are very professional and
Posted On: 12/16/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada and service staff are very professional and all of my service problems were addressed timely.
Author: Sashafrid
Title: Excellent service.
Posted On: 10/25/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. Bob McDonald was extremely responsive, helpful and courteous. Great experience all around. The car is gorgeous.
Author: Sasha Frid
Title: Excellent service. Bob McDonald was ex
Posted On: 10/25/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. Bob McDonald was extremely responsive, helpful and courteous. Great experience all around.
Author: atonokaboni
Title: After a decade of dealing with another Porsche Dealership
Posted On: 10/17/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
After a decade of dealing with another Porsche Dealership I had the privilege to meet Mr. Bob McDonald for a purchase of a Porsche 718 Boxster. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable in helping us order the perfect car, but his professionalism and manners were second to none. I cannot express how excellent it was to deal with Bob and Porsche Riverside in making this purchase happen.
Author: Anthony Tonokaboni
Title: After over a decade of dealing with a d
Posted On: 10/17/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
After over a decade of dealing with a different Porsche dealership, I had the privilege of starting a new relationship with Mr. Bob Mcdonald and Porsche Riverside . It started by placing an order for a Porsche Boxster 718 and his professionalism and knowledge of everything Porsche was second to none.
Author: Jack G
Title: It is always a joy to bring in our vehicle to this
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
It is always a joy to bring in our vehicle to this dealer. Mike Barcelona and his service advisor team greet you when you arrive and always make you feel welcome.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.