Author: Jt
Title: Bob McDonald at Porsche riverside was excellent
Posted On: 10/27/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Bob McDonald at Porsche riverside was a pleasure to work with, something I dont often say in the context of buying a car. He was straight forward, no pressure, and very knowledgeable about the product. We believe the price and trade value were fair and he came in on his day off to deliver the car. All in all a very good experience.
Author: Ismail787
Title: Bob McDonald is simply the best.
Posted On: 9/9/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Bob McDonald has been taking care of my family and clients for years. This was our 7th Porsche that weve acquired from Bob since 2013. Each and every time he goes out of his way to make the experience seamless and smooth. Hes a no pressure guy and cool as a cucumber. Most importantly, he gave us the best deal. I wouldnt buy another car from anyone else. Thanks for everything you do, Bob!
Author: Craig T
Title: CPO Cayman
Posted On: 8/30/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Bob is very professional and a joy to work with. He provided me with the information on a timely basis and made the car buying experience a pleasure.
Author: rexcramer
Title: 2018 Macan
Posted On: 8/24/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.
Author: Jack G
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 8/23/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
I drive in from out of the area to get the service at Porsche Riverside that a all dealerships should be offering their customers. First, they email and contact you by phone as a reminder that the 1 year or 10,000 mile service may be required and to call and set up an appointment. Appointments are set up and thus no waiting time when dropping off the vehicle. Secondly, the service advisors are made aware of your schedule and are prepared to have the recommended service requirements for your review and approval. It is nice to see the same group of people working at the dealer, and Mike Barcelona has been valuable to getting the vehicle serviced in a timely manner and returned back completely washed and clean. Finally, from the initial contact, car drop-off, communication, pick-up, and payment of services, everyone that we have been in contact with has consistently been courteous and respectful. Thank you Porsche Riverside for the service that your team members provide.
Author: Jawed
Title: Amazing people
Posted On: 8/10/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
I went to pick up my Porsche Macan from riverside and the associates were all amazing I worked with 3 associates in particular The general manager Mark, the brand ambassador Bob, and the internet sales associate Tawani they all made me feel welcomed and always strived to perfection I will always recommend this dealership if you want a Porsche but always remember do the paper work before you come its much quicker
Author: Porschefan129
Title: Easiest car lease ever
Posted On: 8/7/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Bob and the team at Porsche Riverside are a class act. We were shopping for a new 2019 Cayenne and not only was Bob fair and honest, but he was a pleasure to work with on the deal. There was no haggling or hard-sale negotiation, Bob made the deal happen for me very quick and easy. I am a loyal customer and I wont be buying from any other dealer after the wonderful experience we had working with Porsche Riverside
Author: lstacy3140
Title: Amazing customer service experience!
Posted On: 7/30/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
Had challenges with local dealership in Texas finding the car I wanted. Located it on you website, flew to California to close. Best experience ever!!
Author: Shawnoffroad
Title: Came in for a repair and left with a different vehicle.
Posted On: 7/20/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I dropped off our 2012 Porsche Cayenne for some scheduled maintenance and needed repairs. We walked the lot after dropping off our vehicle and could not help but notice the fantastic prices on their certified used Cayenne's. Long story short, we ended up trading in our 2012 Cayenne for a 2.5 year old Cayenne. We got a fair price for our trade in and Walters paid for the repairs we were having performed. This is just one reason why we are returning customers and will be in the future.
Author: Logan C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Robert Mcdonald
Rating:
Summary:
We visited here about 6-8 months ago and I keep forgetting to write this review but here it is...

This was probably the best car-shopping experience I've ever had. We were educated on the product, were able to test drive multiple models, and never felt pressured to buy anything.

We ended up buying a BMW M5 instead but are still in the market for another vehicle so we may return here even though it's about an hour and a half away from our home.

We dealt with Bob and we hope to purchase a car from him very soon. He gets 10 stars out of 5 so if you're reading this, you made an impact-- enough for us to want to come all the way back out there and buy SOMETHING from you! ;)

Great experience all around!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.