Author: Logan C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
We visited here about 6-8 months ago and I keep forgetting to write this review but here it is...This was probably the best car-shopping experience I've ever had. We were educated on the product, were able to test drive multiple models, and never felt pressured to buy anything.We ended up buying a BMW M5 instead but are still in the market for another vehicle so we may return here even though it's about an hour and a half away from our home.We dealt with Bob and we hope to purchase a car from him very soon. He gets 10 stars out of 5 so if you're reading this, you made an impact-- enough for us to want to come all the way back out there and buy SOMETHING from you! ;)Great experience all around!
Author: ReliantG
Title: Happy Camper
Posted On: 5/27/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I'm 400 miles away but they had a very nice 911.2 Turbo S that I was interested in. Before making my decision Bob provided videos and answered questions. Mark was very agreeable with pricing and once he and I agree to some numbers, he held the car for me so I could fly down and take delivery of the car. They picked me up from the airport and the car was ready when I was there. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Overall painless and great experience.
Author: Seansas
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 4/11/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Bob McDonald at Riverside Porsche went above and beyond for me. No gimmicks no games. He was straight forward and get me the car and got me the best deal. Fill up up and updates on status of the car were exceptional. He was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing like a typical car buying experience. If you are looking for a Porsche Bob at Riverside Porsche is your man.
Author: TW
Title: Great Service, low pressure
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I always feel overwhelmed whenever i go to a car dealership, but working with Bob was by far the greatest experience I've ever had with a sales person. He is extremely patient, knowledgeable, sincere, and most importantly not pushy. He respected the time and space I needed to make a decision. Jeremy is also very personable, walked me through all the paperwork and made sure I understand all my options. All in all a great experience.
Author: Chewy
Title: The only place to take your Porsche
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I always take my Porsches to riverside because of the excellent service. Mike Barecelona always knows what services my car needs and is very accurate at the pricing and expected time it will be ready. He is very attentive to all of the details and is always looking for ways to try and save money and keep my Porsche running at optimum performance. Everything is always done at MY convenience. They set me up with a car if it is going to take all day so I can go about my life and try to have as little interruption to my daily routine as possible. Between Mike and Cody, I was able to sign off on my car and get into a loaner within 15 minutes of arriving. Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly and always asks if there is anything they can do to make me feel more welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any and all work for your car. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer!
Author: RuthiUK
Title: AWESOME !!!
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought Porsche #5 would never go anywhere else. Everyone from the Management to the Service Dept are the best. ***** 10 stars ***** I would still use Walters Porsche even if I moved to another area. You have to go there and see for yourself.
Author: KellyT
Title: Excellent dealership
Posted On: 4/1/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
My recent buying experience with Porsche Riverside was beyond my expectations. The staff from are incredible and made this a seamless car buying experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. A first class dealership!!!
Author: Dl 911
Title: Married to Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my 8th Porsche 2 days ago from Porsche Riverside, needless to say you all should know how good they are. it is not just the dealership but the professional and friendly service from Sales person Bob McDonald. one of the main reason for me to continue buying car from them is because I know well that I can get a reason fair price and great services. a sales person and a dealership that I can trust. Best wishes to them David
Author: Maxzeeboy
Title: Amazing as always
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Once again Bob McDonald and Porsche Riverside took care of me and my family on our new Porsche. Bob has been so helpful over the past 5 or so years and always knows how to find exactly what I want! The whole staff is amazing!!
Author: Nellie
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone in this dealership is very friendly and helpful. We live in Irvine, instead of choosing the one at Newport Beach, which is much closer to home, we decided to make the purchase with Riverside, because of the vibe and great attitude that everyone has, had made us feel very welcomed. Id like to mention Bob McDonald and John Beech in particular, who helped us through the process. They are on top things, answered all of our questions, and so fun to work with. It was an overall very pleasant experience, I highly recommend this dealership, even if you live in south OC, its worth the drive! Nellie
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.