Author: Seansas
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 4/11/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Bob McDonald at Riverside Porsche went above and beyond for me. No gimmicks no games. He was straight forward and get me the car and got me the best deal. Fill up up and updates on status of the car were exceptional. He was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing like a typical car buying experience. If you are looking for a Porsche Bob at Riverside Porsche is your man.
Author: TW
Title: Great Service, low pressure
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I always feel overwhelmed whenever i go to a car dealership, but working with Bob was by far the greatest experience I've ever had with a sales person. He is extremely patient, knowledgeable, sincere, and most importantly not pushy. He respected the time and space I needed to make a decision. Jeremy is also very personable, walked me through all the paperwork and made sure I understand all my options. All in all a great experience.
Author: Chewy
Title: The only place to take your Porsche
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I always take my Porsches to riverside because of the excellent service. Mike Barecelona always knows what services my car needs and is very accurate at the pricing and expected time it will be ready. He is very attentive to all of the details and is always looking for ways to try and save money and keep my Porsche running at optimum performance. Everything is always done at MY convenience. They set me up with a car if it is going to take all day so I can go about my life and try to have as little interruption to my daily routine as possible. Between Mike and Cody, I was able to sign off on my car and get into a loaner within 15 minutes of arriving. Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly and always asks if there is anything they can do to make me feel more welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any and all work for your car. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer!
Author: RuthiUK
Title: AWESOME !!!
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought Porsche #5 would never go anywhere else. Everyone from the Management to the Service Dept are the best. ***** 10 stars ***** I would still use Walters Porsche even if I moved to another area. You have to go there and see for yourself.
Author: KellyT
Title: Excellent dealership
Posted On: 4/1/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
My recent buying experience with Porsche Riverside was beyond my expectations. The staff from are incredible and made this a seamless car buying experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. A first class dealership!!!
Author: Dl 911
Title: Married to Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my 8th Porsche 2 days ago from Porsche Riverside, needless to say you all should know how good they are. it is not just the dealership but the professional and friendly service from Sales person Bob McDonald. one of the main reason for me to continue buying car from them is because I know well that I can get a reason fair price and great services. a sales person and a dealership that I can trust. Best wishes to them David
Author: Maxzeeboy
Title: Amazing as always
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Once again Bob McDonald and Porsche Riverside took care of me and my family on our new Porsche. Bob has been so helpful over the past 5 or so years and always knows how to find exactly what I want! The whole staff is amazing!!
Author: Nellie
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone in this dealership is very friendly and helpful. We live in Irvine, instead of choosing the one at Newport Beach, which is much closer to home, we decided to make the purchase with Riverside, because of the vibe and great attitude that everyone has, had made us feel very welcomed. Id like to mention Bob McDonald and John Beech in particular, who helped us through the process. They are on top things, answered all of our questions, and so fun to work with. It was an overall very pleasant experience, I highly recommend this dealership, even if you live in south OC, its worth the drive! Nellie
Author: John77
Title: Awesome experience
Posted On: 12/11/18
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first experience with Porsche Riverside and Bob McDonald. From the first internet inquiry (Which Bob handled himself and not a "message taker") to the final signatures the team at Riverside made it seamless. Bob asked me what I wanted to pay and what I wanted on a trade. He immediately met the sale price and almost matched the trade price . Deal done! No silly negotiations. I have been looking for this car at many dealers (Limited cars are available) and no-one else came close to Bob and Riverside. Great experience!
Author: Susie Wong
Title: We worked with Bob McDonald and he was
Posted On: 11/30/18
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
We worked with Bob McDonald and he was very knowledgeable and efficient. He had a calm demeanor and personality and didn't push you on buying. There wasn't any haggling over the price (we went through Costco). Bob was able to explain and answer questions effectively about the key features of the car. The whole experience was nice and we got through the buying process in less than 2 hours.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.