Author: Anand J
Title: Loved the whole process, Charlie Nguyen
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Loved the whole process, Charlie Nguyen was easy to communicate with, very prompt and very thorough. Even the finance guy Andy was a pleasure to work with. You can have a great car buying experience after all!
Author: Jlk
Title: Charlie Nguyen at Riverside Porsche is amazing!
Posted On: 12/27/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie Nguyen at Riverside Porsche is amazing! He was so helpful and so kind. From the moment we ordered our car until the day of delivery, he was with us every step of the way. Always staying in touch and keeping us informed through the whole process. Love our new car! Will definitely recommend him to our family and friends.
Author: Sehee Joe
Title: Charlie was so kind enough to take care
Posted On: 12/22/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie was so kind enough to take care of everything from square one to the very end, and all I had to do was take care of the payment. He explained the process thoroughly and everything went smoothly from day 1. Even though the delivery took a few months longer than usual, Charlie kept us updated and reassured at all times so that the wait was worthwhile. The Riverside branch in particular seems very friendly and well-verse in taking care of their customers. Thank you all! PS: the only real downside was that they took away the ribbon on the hood too soon. We wanted to take more pictures!
Author: Alice L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
One of the easiest new car buying experiences ever! From spec'ing the car to delivery (even with finance), Jeremy led his team to make sure my family and I had a top notch experience.  The time at a desk to provide information and sign documents with finance took less than 8 minutes.  Charlie Nguyen, Carlos Escobedo and Alexis went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.  They gave us great tutorial of the car and even took extra care to make sure the flatbed pick up of the car was as smooth as possible.  They made sure that we were aware of the 2nd delivery experience where we can return to the dealer or use FaceTime to learn more about the car after a few weeks of driving it.  That's service you don't experience from other dealerships!  Thank you guys and we will come back!
Author: Steve Yoo
Title: Worked with Charlie Nguyen who helped m
Posted On: 12/1/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Charlie Nguyen who helped me buy a new 911 GTS. Excellent communication and service throughout the process - even drove 3 hours through traffic to LA to deliver my 911 to me on a flatbed because I didn't have time to drive out to Riverside. A++++++
Author: Angie Y. An
Title: I am very satisfied with Carlos Escobedo who was
Posted On: 11/19/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I am very satisfied with Carlos Escobedo who was professional, polite and gets me the best deal! I connected with Charlie Nguyen first but Carlos helped us to complete the transaction! We were able to negotiate the perfect monthly payment quickly. Whole transaction is very smooth and what a great experience with Porsche Riverside! I worked with different dealership like Rusnak and Galpin in the past but wow Porsche Riverside definitely made me feel very welcome and super efficient. Its my first time working with Carlos and Riverside Porsche and definitely wont be the last! Deals was done in 3 hours which is much faster than other dealers in my past experience. I highly recommended Carlos Escobedo and Porsche Riverside! Looking forward to my next Porsche!
Author: mh1968
Title: Charlie Nguyen and Riverside Porsche were very thorough,
Posted On: 11/16/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie Nguyen and Riverside Porsche were very thorough, helpful, responsive, and above all, professional. They worked diligently to address some issues and resolved them favorably.
Author: rick
Title: Charlie Nguyen was first class in the way he treated us,
Posted On: 11/7/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie Nguyen was first class in the way he treated us, great experience and i would recommend to friends.
Author: Kendra L Conyers
Title: CHARLIE NGUYEN was such a blessing to m
Posted On: 10/28/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
CHARLIE NGUYEN was such a blessing to me and so kind from the moment I walked inside the dealership! He offered me refreshments, gave me a 101 course about the features of the Panamera and went with me on a test drive. Charlie was extremely knowledgeable, patient and understanding of my needs. He didnt make me feel like a transaction but more like family. Even after the paperwork was signed, he provided daily updates via text message regarding what to expect next and regarding the delivery of my vehicle from California to North Carolina!
Author: Miranda7
Title: Received excellent service from our salesman Charlie
Posted On: 10/28/22
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Received excellent service from our salesman Charlie Nguyen. The process was flawless. This is my 2nd Porsche from this dealership.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.