Author: Robert E
Title: Cody Allen, was my service advisor- Polite and courteous
Posted On: 1/24/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Allen, was my service advisor- Polite and courteous and very responsive. 1st rate service.
Author: Pashparty 925
Title: Very professional service. Cody Allen i
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Very professional service. Cody Allen is professional, friendly, quick and effecient. I highly recommend him from the Porsche service team.
Author: Austin Schneider
Title: Cody Allen my service advisor was great
Posted On: 1/17/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Allen my service advisor was great, and provided excellent customer service.
Author: Josue Flores
Title: Just bought my first Porsche, and Im in
Posted On: 1/11/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought my first Porsche, and Im in love. I had a few questions about some service related questions and Cody was most welcoming and took the time to answer my questions. Went back to my vehicle and did exactly what he told me. Voila! Fixed the issue. Im sure he saved me a few hundred dollars. The team at Porsche Riverside are very professional and welcoming. Excited to join team Porsche! Thank you!
Author: lloydgass
Title: Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner.
Posted On: 1/11/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner. Id highly recommend Cody at Riverside Porsche
Author: Cherryblock
Title: Was scheduled to pick up my new amazing Turbo S and
Posted On: 1/10/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Was scheduled to pick up my new amazing Turbo S and literally 10 minutes before delivery discovered a manufacturer defect that had to be addressed. Cody Allen stepped in and sourced the part in record time and had it ready to roll in. Love these guys!
Author: Joel Mayorga
Title: Cody Allen took Care of my Porsche Maca
Posted On: 1/5/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Allen took Care of my Porsche Macan S which needed new tpms sensor's for the 22inch wheels(took the macan off road and damaged sensors) , he made sure the light on the dash cleared and the computer accepted the wheels. the technicians where outstanding and quick along with all the professionalism they washed the car, an over all a splendid experience.
Author: caleb c
Title:
Posted On: 1/3/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Bryon Watkins
Title: Service was amazing and professional. E
Posted On: 12/31/22
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Service was amazing and professional. Everything was made easy and upfront, no shenanigans. Also they make you feel like royalty. Thank you Cody! You too Sherman, youre a real gem.
Author: Chris Fahey
Title: Excellent as always. They take care of
Posted On: 12/30/22
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent as always. They take care of my car as if it was their own. Willian Barbaro and Cody Allen in service are excellent. As is Erika Espinoza. Four stars only for the price change on a simple oil change which is now over $600. Thats a bit much, and I will seek other oil change options because of it, though I will continue to use Porsche Riverside for all my other needs.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.