Author: lloydgass
Title: Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner.
Posted On: 1/11/23
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner. Id highly recommend Cody at Riverside Porsche
Author: Devra Zandell
Title: There was a tiny little, leather flake
Posted On: 11/29/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
There was a tiny little, leather flake that peeled off of my 2021 Macaan leather upholstery in the stick shift. I reached out to Porsche America, and unfortunately, they werent very accommodating. I called Charlie, the manager of the Porsche Riverside dealership where I purchased my Macan, and he was more than to help me personally. He reached out to one of the local Porsche dealerships where I live, and was able to arrange to have the leather upholstery switched out. He even followed up and was very professional! Charlie is a wonderful example of great customer service.They have won over my heart, and of course, my business for my next Porsche!.
Author: Jonathan G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/18/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
The service department and Charlie Kim are top notch! I found that scheduling the appointment was much easier than other Porsche dealers, you receive text reminders and updates. You will truly receive the white glove treatment here. Although Porsche Riverside is a little further than my local dealership, I make the extra trek to see Charlie for the great service.
Author: pierre2
Title: I have had excellent service from this dealership and
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
I have had excellent service from this dealership and Henry Quezada my service advisor. He has been very helpful to me.
Author: Carguy77
Title: Very nice place nice honest people and very helpful.
Posted On: 9/16/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice place nice honest people and very helpful. Explain everything properly would recommend to anyone
Author: James B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie at the Porsche Riverside Dealership provided impeccable and top quality customer service. I lost my key and needed a replacement key and my car to be reprogrammed. Charlie and his team ensured that my 2016 Porsche GT3 RS was taken care of in an efficient and timely manner. The estimated timeframe for parts and repairs was a month, but they took care of everything within a few weeks. I wholeheartedly trust Charlie and his team with my Porsche GT3 RS and will continue to only go to them for services. They are always professional and the best in the field!
Author: Janet.duffy99
Title: All we can say is Charlie Nguyen gives 10 stars for
Posted On: 7/24/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
All we can say is Charlie Nguyen gives 10 stars for service. Couldnt be more pleased with the attention to detail in all things and answering the many questions we asked over and over. We hope he will be there in 5 years when we purchase our next Porsche! Thanks for everything Charlie- we are happy customers
Author: Lauren W.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
A huge thanks to Charlie Kim, service manager at Porsche Riverside.  My 992 recently hit a curb and damaged my passenger rear rim along with a slightly off alignment.  I contacted Newport Beach Porsche and was told there's a 2 months wait-time to schedule any service.  I reached out Charlie Kim @Porsche Riverside, he was able to schedule me in within 2 days, provided a loaner vehicle, and completed the wheel repair and alignment (along with recalibrating my front camera) all within 3 business days and kept everything under $1,100.00.  It might be a slight trek to Riverside from OC, thus, well worth it.  It was a smooth service experience, and service advisor Cody Allen kept me up-todate on the progress of the service and repair daily.  I highly recommend Charlie and his team.  A huge thanks again Charlie!
Author: David C.
Title: Always a pleasure to dealing with Taylor Ferguson and Rob
Posted On: 4/1/22
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
Always a pleasure to dealing with Taylor Ferguson and Rob Owen. Porsche Riverside is by far the best when it comes to customer service and best quality/prices. Keep up the great work guys! I Highly recommend Porsche of Riverside.
Author: David J.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/27/21
Review For: Charlie Kim
Rating:
Summary:
Brought my 2019 Cayenne in for a major service and received professional service from both Henry Quezada my service advisor and his manager Charlie Kim. I've experienced service from Newport Beach Porsche and McKenna Porsche and Riverside Porsche by far executed a service that is to be expected from the Porsche brand. As a business owner I understand the importance of providing excellent customer service and Riverside Porsche has definitely went above and beyond. Will definitely be returning for future service work and I'm traveling from Lakewood so that should say a lot about this facility and their team.

Kudos to the entire staff here from the greeter, advisor, loaner desk personnel - I believe Erika was the greeter and William was the loaner desk clerk.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.