Author: Hoy, Barry
Title: Purchase Review
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The "fun" of buying a new vehicle is quickly overridden in many cases by all of the details that one must consider and especially when having to realize the added costs (like tax and license fees) that makes the purchase less appealing. Porsche of RIverside and specifically Christian Vidal were professional throughout the entire buying/trade process and even made us comfortable at decision points in our minds. I would recommend the dealership and Christian Vidal to anyone looking for a Porsche or similar vehicle. Chrisitan was sincere, informative, and well prepared on all aspects of the sale.
Author: Michael Vongphoe
Title: Great experience overall. We fell in lo
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience overall. We fell in love with a Panamera and Christian Vidal made sure we were taken care of. I recommend Porsche Riverside if youre looking for your next dream car, and you must ask for Christian.
Author: Daniel Kim 911 Carrera S
Title: Thank you
Posted On: 5/29/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Yesterday, my dream came true at Porsche Riverside. Christian Vidal assisted me from beginning to the end and I really really appreciate for his help. Christian, Adam, and manager thank you all. It was a pleasure to meet guys.
Author: MEMS
Title: Lease of 2019 Cayenne
Posted On: 5/9/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
JB was very easy to work with on the negotiation. JB was understanding of my schedule and made sure the deal got done. Christian took over the deal and worked with me from the time I walked into the showroom until the completion of the transaction. He was nice, honest, straight forward, He took his time to explain everything and made the process easy.
Author: Keylime
Title: Michael and Christian were very helpful
Posted On: 5/2/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The gentleman at this dealership are very professional, helpful and kind. They helped me with every question I can possibly ask. Thank you so much. Christian and Michael.
Author: Lala
Title: First Class Service
Posted On: 4/6/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I walked in, Christian at Porsche Riverside had me covered. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy- like he seriously let me enjoy the viewing experience without being xxxxxx on my back, presented various options, researched for me more options-WOW! Never met a salesman that would go out of their way like that. His service alone added value to my car. Finance guy- Jeremy was very informative about the different available add on options. Broke the numbers down in simple English. Hands down best place to grab your Porsche
Author: KDavis42
Title: Excellent service, low pressure environment
Posted On: 4/6/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Porsche Riverside was the best Ive ever had at a dealership. The staff was both friendly and knowledgeable while maintaining exemplary professionalism. Christian Vidal worked with me over several visits and was excellent. I never felt pressured as I have at other dealerships as there was a quiet confidence that seemed to say the vehicle would sell itself. Im very happy with my purchase of the Macan and would certainly recommend both Christian and Porsche to others.
Author: Dealer
Title: Sales
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership Provides great customer service. Christian went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was not pushy, he is professional.
Author: Antonia de los Reyes-Cruz
Title:
Posted On: 3/29/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
i bought my 2018 porsche macan last jan.31, 2019.. i went to a lot of dealerships (probably 8-10 dealerships) to find the right car for me.. then i went to porsche riverside.. as soon as my wife and i walked in this dealership, we were met by CHRISTIAN VIDAL.. he greeted us with a smile and such professionalism.. he showed us the macan which is the one we wanted.. explained everything about it and we were so impressed with his knowledge about the car.. we already liked the macan and after talking with christian, we liked it even more that we just had to get it and drive it off and take it home.. total buying experience was amazing! we enjoyed everything about going to porsche riverside! christian vidal is the guy to go to if you need a new porsche! would definitely recommend to all my friends!!!
Author: buddyc
Title: my amazing experience in getting my macan from porsche river
Posted On: 3/29/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
i bought my 2018 porsche macan last jan.31, 2019.. i went to a lot of dealerships (probably 8-10 dealerships) to find the right car for me.. then i went to porsche riverside.. as soon as my wife and i walked in this dealership, we were met by CHRISTIAN VIDAL.. he greeted us with a smile and such professionalism.. he showed us the macan which is the one we wanted.. explained everything about it and we were so impressed with his knowledge about the car.. we already liked the macan and after talking with christian, we liked it even more that we just had to get it and drive it off and take it home.. total buying experience was amazing! we enjoyed everything about going to porsche riverside! christian vidal is the guy to go to if you need a new porsche! would definitely recommend to all my friends!!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.