Author: Gsue
Title: Great experience with the dealership
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal from Porsche riverside was very helpful and guided me every step of the way with the purchase of my Macan and making sure I was happy with my decision. He texted me after to check up on the car and make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend him to others because he is very friendly and personable & he does not pressure you to buy.
Author: LindsayLamb
Title: Absolutely Outstanding
Posted On: 9/9/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The customer service this dealership has is outstanding...and we visited quite a few dealers.I can not so enough good things about Walter's Porsche Riverside. Their attitudes and willingness to work with you are above and beyond. Christian Vidal and his partner Sherman were amazing at assisting us with our purchase. They answered every one of my inquisitive questions and if they didn't know they found the answer promptly. They took their time with us, we didn't feel rushed or pressured in anyway. Jeremy in finance was amazing as well and made you feel like you were apart of the family. The entire team made our experience one of a kind and very smooth. I highly recommend this dealer and will be using them again the future.
Author: maryann
Title: Friendly and excellent service
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Author: Molecularmommy
Title: Easy on a Sunday morning
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I have been looking for a pre-owned Macan S for some time now and, thanks to the Porsche USA website, found one with the features I wanted in Riverside. We drove up on a Sunday morning and were met by Christian Vidal, who walked me through the test drive and purchase. Christian made the purchasing process a pleasure. I felt he went to bat for me to get the best price on the car. He kept the process moving so I could be out on the road with my new car as quickly as possible. Jeremy Bishop, in the finance office, explained all the paper work clearly and quickly. He offered add-ons and explained their advantages, but I did not feel undue pressure to buy anything (but I did, so, good job, Jeremy!). Meanwhile, Christian arranged for our car to be cleaned and prepped so we could be on our way. Finally, Christian walked me through the features on the car and explained how to use them. He knew his stuff but was not condescending with his explanations. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew he was available if I needed to contact him later. Overall, a positive experience with Porsche Riverside!
Author: Molecularmommy
Title: Easy on a Sunday morning
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I have been looking for a pre-owned Macan S for some time now and, thanks to the Porsche USA website, found one with the features I wanted in Riverside. We drove up on a Sunday morning and were met by Christian Vidal, who walked me through the test drive and purchase. Christian made the purchasing process a pleasure. I felt he went to bat for me to get the best price on the car. He kept the process moving so I could be out on the road with my new car as quickly as possible. Jeremy Bishop, in the finance office, explained all the paper work clearly and quickly. He offered add-ons and explained their advantages, but I did not feel undue pressure to buy anything (but I did, so, good job, Jeremy!). Meanwhile, Christian arranged for our car to be cleaned and prepped so we could be on our way. Finally, Christian walked me through the features on the car and explained how to use them. He knew his stuff but was not condescending with his explanations. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew he was available if I needed to contact him later. Overall, a positive experience with Porsche Riverside!
Author: Long Z Liu
Title: Very happy with sales persons' professional services.
Posted On: 7/23/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The services was very professional, personal and thoughtful. I am very happy to purchase the Porsche in your dealership. I will recommend my friends to purchase the cars at your dealership.
Author: Hoy, Barry
Title: Purchase Review
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The "fun" of buying a new vehicle is quickly overridden in many cases by all of the details that one must consider and especially when having to realize the added costs (like tax and license fees) that makes the purchase less appealing. Porsche of RIverside and specifically Christian Vidal were professional throughout the entire buying/trade process and even made us comfortable at decision points in our minds. I would recommend the dealership and Christian Vidal to anyone looking for a Porsche or similar vehicle. Chrisitan was sincere, informative, and well prepared on all aspects of the sale.
Author: Michael Vongphoe
Title: Great experience overall. We fell in lo
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience overall. We fell in love with a Panamera and Christian Vidal made sure we were taken care of. I recommend Porsche Riverside if youre looking for your next dream car, and you must ask for Christian.
Author: Daniel Kim 911 Carrera S
Title: Thank you
Posted On: 5/29/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Yesterday, my dream came true at Porsche Riverside. Christian Vidal assisted me from beginning to the end and I really really appreciate for his help. Christian, Adam, and manager thank you all. It was a pleasure to meet guys.
Author: MEMS
Title: Lease of 2019 Cayenne
Posted On: 5/9/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
JB was very easy to work with on the negotiation. JB was understanding of my schedule and made sure the deal got done. Christian took over the deal and worked with me from the time I walked into the showroom until the completion of the transaction. He was nice, honest, straight forward, He took his time to explain everything and made the process easy.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.