Author: Caesar Luna
Title: cayman s naturally aspirated engine
Posted On: 11/12/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally aspirated engine that I have been looking for and found it at Porsche Riverside. My Porsche brand ambassadorwas Christian Vidal. He is a very friendly, honest, easy to deal with, and a professional ambassador. He was very quick in his response to all my questions, and his help was highly appreciated. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Buying my car at Porsche Riverside was a great experience. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful, and there is no doubt in my mind that my next car would come from Porsche Riverside. I really appreciated the help. Thank you so much!
Author: caesarluna
Title: I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally...
Posted On: 11/12/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally aspirated engine that I have been looking for and found it at Porsche Riverside. My Porsche brand ambassador was Christian Vidal. He is a very friendly, honest, easy to deal with, and a professional ambassador. He was very quick in his response to all my questions, and his help was highly appreciated. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Buying my car at Porsche Riverside was a great experience. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful, and there is no doubt in my mind that my next car would come from Porsche Riverside. I really appreciated the help. Thank you so much!
Author: Caesar Luna
Title: I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 wit
Posted On: 11/12/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally aspirated engine that I have been looking for and found it at Porsche Riverside. My Porsche brand ambassador was Christian Vidal. He is a very friendly, honest, easy to deal with, and a professional ambassador. He was very quick in his response to all my questions, and his help was highly appreciated. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Buying my car at Porsche Riverside was a great experience. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful, and there is no doubt in my mind that my next car would come from Porsche Riverside. I really appreciated the help. Thank you so much!
Author: Caesarluna
Title: Cayman S with naturally aspirated engine
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally aspirated engine that I have been looking for and found it at Porsche Riverside. My Porsche brand ambassador was Christian Vidal. He is a very friendly, honest, easy to deal with, and a professional ambassador. He was very quick in his response to all my questions, and his help was highly appreciated. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Buying my car at Porsche Riverside was a great experience. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful, and there is no doubt in my mind that my next car would come from Porsche Riverside. I really appreciated the help. Thank you so much!
Author: Chris C
Title: Great Experience, Great Ride
Posted On: 10/20/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I just had another great Porsche Buying experience...my 3'rd to date. Buying a Porsche is so different than a Japanese car...especially a CPO car. I have 110% confidence in the Porsche CPO program and have been very satisfied with its warranty service. Christian Vidal was a very calm salesman with a no pressure approach and straight forwarding pricing. They claim to be very transparent and I feel they were. He dealt patiently with my all my request and I walked away satisfied with the deal. The finance room with Jeremy Bishop was also a no pressure environment...not the typical experience. I love Porsche!!!
Author: adamsocb
Title: Great Experience for a Complicated Euro-Delivery Transaction
Posted On: 10/17/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Great Experience from test drive to contract signing. Christian Vidal is our sales ambassador and helped us through every step of setting up a European Delivery for our 2020 Macan. First he was able to intercept an in-progress order with our specification to save us time. Then he went out of his way to understand the process and work with his general manager Mark Marchant and Tierra Howell at Porsche Cars North America to answer our many questions. We placed the order in early September, got our Stuttgart delivery date within a week or so, and will be picking up the Macan in Germany on November 12. Pricing was fair and straightforward. Christian is always responsive and keeps us informed via email, text and phone. Jeremy Bishop in Finance explained everything available and got us through the contract signing quickly. I will recommend Christian and Porsche Riverside to anyone considering a Porsche, especially if they want Euro-Delivery!
Author: MParga
Title: I have to say that the customer service from Christian...
Posted On: 10/9/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I have to say that the customer service from Christian Vidal was excellent. I am happy that I got the car of my dreams. Thank you Navy Federal Credit Union for my loan.
Author: Gsue
Title: Great experience with the dealership
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal from Porsche riverside was very helpful and guided me every step of the way with the purchase of my Macan and making sure I was happy with my decision. He texted me after to check up on the car and make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend him to others because he is very friendly and personable & he does not pressure you to buy.
Author: LindsayLamb
Title: Absolutely Outstanding
Posted On: 9/9/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The customer service this dealership has is outstanding...and we visited quite a few dealers.I can not so enough good things about Walter's Porsche Riverside. Their attitudes and willingness to work with you are above and beyond. Christian Vidal and his partner Sherman were amazing at assisting us with our purchase. They answered every one of my inquisitive questions and if they didn't know they found the answer promptly. They took their time with us, we didn't feel rushed or pressured in anyway. Jeremy in finance was amazing as well and made you feel like you were apart of the family. The entire team made our experience one of a kind and very smooth. I highly recommend this dealer and will be using them again the future.
Author: maryann
Title: Friendly and excellent service
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.