Author: Lala
Title: First Class Service
Posted On: 4/6/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I walked in, Christian at Porsche Riverside had me covered. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy- like he seriously let me enjoy the viewing experience without being xxxxxx on my back, presented various options, researched for me more options-WOW! Never met a salesman that would go out of their way like that. His service alone added value to my car. Finance guy- Jeremy was very informative about the different available add on options. Broke the numbers down in simple English. Hands down best place to grab your Porsche
Author: KDavis42
Title: Excellent service, low pressure environment
Posted On: 4/6/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Porsche Riverside was the best Ive ever had at a dealership. The staff was both friendly and knowledgeable while maintaining exemplary professionalism. Christian Vidal worked with me over several visits and was excellent. I never felt pressured as I have at other dealerships as there was a quiet confidence that seemed to say the vehicle would sell itself. Im very happy with my purchase of the Macan and would certainly recommend both Christian and Porsche to others.
Author: Dealer
Title: Sales
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership Provides great customer service. Christian went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was not pushy, he is professional.
Author: Antonia de los Reyes-Cruz
Title:
Posted On: 3/29/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
i bought my 2018 porsche macan last jan.31, 2019.. i went to a lot of dealerships (probably 8-10 dealerships) to find the right car for me.. then i went to porsche riverside.. as soon as my wife and i walked in this dealership, we were met by CHRISTIAN VIDAL.. he greeted us with a smile and such professionalism.. he showed us the macan which is the one we wanted.. explained everything about it and we were so impressed with his knowledge about the car.. we already liked the macan and after talking with christian, we liked it even more that we just had to get it and drive it off and take it home.. total buying experience was amazing! we enjoyed everything about going to porsche riverside! christian vidal is the guy to go to if you need a new porsche! would definitely recommend to all my friends!!!
Author: buddyc
Title: my amazing experience in getting my macan from porsche river
Posted On: 3/29/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
i bought my 2018 porsche macan last jan.31, 2019.. i went to a lot of dealerships (probably 8-10 dealerships) to find the right car for me.. then i went to porsche riverside.. as soon as my wife and i walked in this dealership, we were met by CHRISTIAN VIDAL.. he greeted us with a smile and such professionalism.. he showed us the macan which is the one we wanted.. explained everything about it and we were so impressed with his knowledge about the car.. we already liked the macan and after talking with christian, we liked it even more that we just had to get it and drive it off and take it home.. total buying experience was amazing! we enjoyed everything about going to porsche riverside! christian vidal is the guy to go to if you need a new porsche! would definitely recommend to all my friends!!!
Author: vanessa chavarria
Title: I love my new car! I am pleased with my
Posted On: 3/27/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I love my new car! I am pleased with my purchase. Christian Vidal was professional and very knowledgeable, which made the process very easy. I Would not hesitate to recommend him.
Author: Jon Y
Title: Love Riverside Porsche!
Posted On: 3/3/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal and the Riverside Porsche team are an amazing bunch. So much so, Ive now purchased two cars from Christian and I live over 400 miles away. Thanks for always being accommodating and just a stellar group of professionals! Jon Y.
Author: focus426
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 2/20/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
David and Christian were great. Christian helped setting up service appointment and David was took care of the service for me and was able to get me a Porsche loaner. One note is that the service technician forgot to take the paper mat after finishing service and left it in the car.
Author: Dave M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/12/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Just picked up my 2nd Porsche from Walters.   Finally got my 911 after I drove my Panamera Turbo for about 3 1/2 years and I love it.   Walked in and tried to find my old salesman Giovanni and got an even better guy this time in Christian Vidal.  The guy not only is genuine and not a hard sales kinda guy but he knew his stuff too.   To top things off I met with both sales managers Ed Finley and Jeff who were both class acts as well.  I've been to the Newport and LA Porsche dealerships and these guys are just way above the rest.  If you want guys that know their brand but won't hard sale you and always keep it classy and professional this is the place.    Thanks Christian and Ed for helping me get my 2nd of hopefully many more Porsche's to come.   Bye bye Beamer and Benz !!!!
Author: michaellu2004
Title: great service great quality
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal is the one who helped me, and I have been to 4 different Porsche dealer throughout the state. So far riverside has the most friendly service. Christian is great at communicating and willing to work with the customer.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.