Author: michaellu2004
Title: great service great quality
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal is the one who helped me, and I have been to 4 different Porsche dealer throughout the state. So far riverside has the most friendly service. Christian is great at communicating and willing to work with the customer.
Author: Nailea Fabiola Ayala
Title: Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche Riverside provided the best car buying experience Ive had. From beginning to end Christian Vidal, Ed Finley and Adam Avalos worked to provide the best possible deal and experience in such timely manner. Christian was attentive, knowledgeable and professional. After my purchase, Christian took the time to further explain and set up the entertainment features in my Volkswagen Passat making it a pleasure to work with him throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership and I will surely visit when it is time for my next car. Thank you, All!
Author: Javier Jr Garcia
Title: The service here was the best, thanks t
Posted On: 10/4/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The service here was the best, thanks to Christian Vidal we made a deal on a car, he went the extra mile by going over the whole process of the sale, he gave us a tour of the beautiful established, everyone was friendly and everything was spotless. My experience couldn't have gone any better, thanks Christian.
Author: Seung-Chul Hong
Title: This is my first Porsche and there are
Posted On: 10/4/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first Porsche and there are many options to understand before buying Cayenne. At the first visit in the evening, Taylor Ferguson, a partner of my main sales person (Christian Vidal), greeted me and he was very patient and kind to give me enough test drive and answer all my questions. I'd really appreciate his help even though it was right before closing. Once I decided to which certified pre-owned cayenne, I started to negotiate with Christian Vidal on the price. We reached a compromise price to make both side happy. However, he didn't stop helping me there. When he saw my auto finance APR from other bank, he suggested me to find out better deal from this dealership and actually it was much better than what I got. I ended up with paying almost the same monthly payment with additional protection for the car. Adam Avalos in finance team and Michael Rey in Sales team also helped me a lot on this. I can't imagine how much better experience I can get from dealership. I had suffered for 8 months from lies that one of BMW dealerships told me when I bought 330i previously. But Porsche at Riverside has provide me with completely new experience so far.
Author: Cayanne2019
Title: Great dealership experience
Posted On: 10/4/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
The overall experience was great, Christian was extremely profesional, the way he greeted us at the door we felt welcome, which I believe is very important. Christian took the time to explain the difference between the vehicles, he wanted to make sure that we got the car that we wanted. We never felt pressured which is another plus for the dealership. Christian, introduces to his General Manager, Mark was also very hospitable and also made us feel welcomed. I will surely recommend the Riverside Porsche dealership to my family and friends, great job to all of you.
Author: Nailea Ayala
Title: Thank you, Christian and Team!
Posted On: 10/1/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Christian Vidal once again for another wonderful car buying experience! I sent my uncle to Porsche Riverside and he left very happy! Christianis patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I also want to give a big thank you to Jeff Hudson and Jeremy Bishop, great teamwork!
Author: Nailea Ayala Sahagun
Title: Thank you, Christian and Team!
Posted On: 10/1/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Christian Vidal once again for another wonderful car buying experience! I sent my uncle to Porsche Riverside and he left very happy! Christian is patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I also want to give a big thank you to Jeff Hudson and Jeremy Bishop, great teamwork!
Author: nailea_ayala
Title: Thank you, Christian and Team!
Posted On: 9/30/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Christian Vidal once again for another wonderful car buying experience! I sent my uncle to Porsche Riverside and he left very happy! Christian is patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I also want to give a big thank you to Jeff Hudson and Jeremy Bishop, great teamwork!
Author: Javier97
Title: It couldn't gone any better.
Posted On: 9/30/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with this dealer and was great, they had the car ready when I got there and Christian had sent me a video of the vehicle just so I could get a better view of the car before getting there. I had a really good experience with their finance guy as well, this establishment is really clean even their shop which we got a tour of thanks to Christian.
Author: SH
Title: Awesome experience
Posted On: 9/30/18
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first Porsche and there are many options to understand before buying Cayenne. At the first visit in the evening, Taylor Ferguson, a partner of my main sales person (Christian Vidal), greeted me and he was very patient and kind to give me enough test drive and answer all my questions. I'd really appreciate his help even though it was right before closing. Once I decided to which certified pre-owned cayenne, I started to negotiate with Christian Vidal on the price. We reached a compromise price to make both side happy. However, he didn't stop helping me there. When he saw my auto finance APR from other bank, he suggested me to find out better deal from this dealership and actually it was much better than what I got. I ended up with paying almost the same monthly payment with additional protection for the car. Adam Avalos in finance team and Michael Rey in Sales team also helped me a lot on this. I can't imagine how much better experience I can get from dealership. I had suffered for 8 months from lies that one of BMW dealerships told me when I bought 330i previously. But Porsche at Riverside has provide me with completely new experience so far.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.