Author: J
Title: Charles was amazing he took such great
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Charles was amazing he took such great care of me and made the stressful process of buying a car simple. Definitely use Charlie! He is honest and amazing every step of the way
Author: Sinae Chong
Title: John Beach and Charles White were amazi
Posted On: 1/3/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
John Beach and Charles White were amazing. Very thorough and worked with me on the price I was looking for. Very courteous and kind.
Author: James Atteberry
Title: There is a team at Riverside Porsche th
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
There is a team at Riverside Porsche that you need to ask for, John Beech and Charles White. If your looking to have an enjoyable experience purchasing your Porsche they are the team! Just completed our purchase of a Macan and it had to be the simplest no pressure, closing of the purchase of a vehicle ever. Thank you John and Charles James and Lisa Atteberry
Author: Dr Kelly Smile
Title: Just got my car!! Charles was great and
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Just got my car!! Charles was great and he got our car exactly how we wanted! Definitely recommend this dealer for Porsche
Author: Lisa Atteberry
Title: Wow, just purchased a car from Charles
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Wow, just purchased a car from Charles White and John Beech and had the easiest car experience ever. I would highly recommend them. Awesome car buying experience.
Author: Khoa Tran
Title: I bought my wife a Macan last year. We
Posted On: 12/24/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my wife a Macan last year. We had such a wonderful time working with Charles White that we went back to buy me Taycan this year. We came in and pick it up today. Cant be happier!
Author: Austin Schneider
Title: My experience with Charles was awesome,
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Charles was awesome, he knows cars well and we got along right away.
Author: R. Capalbo
Title: Charles is a great guy and terrific to
Posted On: 12/17/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Charles is a great guy and terrific to work with.
Author: Cindy Njos
Title: Charles white and John Beech were great
Posted On: 12/16/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Charles white and John Beech were great
Author: Howard Preszler
Title: Very good experience from walking in th
Posted On: 12/13/22
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Very good experience from walking in the door to the delivery of my new Macan. Charles White, Andrew Bartolommeo, and Alexis Trujillo provided great service.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.