Author: jimkrd21
Title: I highly Recommend Porsche Riverside Rob Owen was
Posted On: 1/7/24
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
I highly Recommend Porsche Riverside Rob Owen was terrific ! Incredibly professional and kept me informed answered All my questions Made the entire process easy for our New Porsche Carrera Turbo
Author: Dave Simpson
Title: Working with Charles White at Porsche R
Posted On: 1/2/24
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Charles White at Porsche Riverside was great. The ordering and purchase process was very clear and concise. Best car purchase experience ever!
Author: JeffreyKindley
Title: Rob Owen did an an outstanding job as my ambassador and
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Rob Owen did an an outstanding job as my ambassador and salesperson. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience an enjoyable experience
Author: dianabraun
Title: Charles White made my Porsche purchase a breeze, he went
Posted On: 11/17/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Charles White made my Porsche purchase a breeze, he went out of his way, literally - to deliver my car and meet me for signing of all documents at home. Gone are the days of sitting at a dealer desk for hours to receive a car! So grateful to Charles for making this fun and easy.
Author: NIcole Rae
Title: I recently had the pleasure of working
Posted On: 10/23/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
I recently had the pleasure of working with Charles White at Porsche Riverside when purchasing my new car, and I can't say enough positive things about my experience. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I drove off the lot in my new vehicle, Charles provided outstanding service and made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Charles was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared. He took the time to understand my needs and helped guide me to the perfect vehicle. He answered all my questions with patience. Alexis T. took the time to walk me through the car's features and set up my Bluetooth connection, ensuring I left the dealership with complete confidence in my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Charles White to anyone in search of a new car. The professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction are unparalleled. I am thrilled with my new car and the entire car-buying process!
Author: Michele Dowty
Title: Rob and Charles were great! I bought m
Posted On: 10/19/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Rob and Charles were great! I bought my car sight unseen(walkthrough videos and pictures), and it was delivered the very next day. I would highly recommend them for your purchase. Michele
Author: Paul Rachina
Title: Amazing dealership. Hands down best exp
Posted On: 10/18/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing dealership. Hands down best experience I've ever had and we own several high end cars. Charles White in the sales dept was professional, pleasant and made me feel valued. Took time to get to know me and my wants (these cars aren't needs) and is helping me achive my dream. William Barbaro in the service dept was amazing. Great young man with an easy demeanor and all of the qualities I listed above. I am just as impressed with the cost of having my car serviced. So much so that im going back even though I can get the work done for less at a normal shop. Customer service, personal attention, integrity and love for what you do are important to me. Riverside Porsche has earned my future business and my friends. Paul
Author: paul.rachina
Title: I have nothing but great thinks to say about my
Posted On: 10/18/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
I have nothing but great thinks to say about my experiences with Riverside Porsche. My first interaction was with Charles White in the sales and he was professional, pleasant and genuinely made me feel valued. I took in my 2007 911 Turbo 6sp and William Barbaro was my service advisor. Again pleasant, professional, attantive to my needs (car is modified) and made me feel valued. Lastly I am pleasantly surprised with my bill from service. So much so I am going back next week for more work (tires, front differrential oil change, break oil exchange, and alignment). I know these items could be handled else where for less but customer service, pleasant experience and making a long term connection are important for me. I highly recommend Riverside Porsche. Suncerely, Paul
Author: MarieolivoFarrell
Title: Henry Quezada was the advisor that helped me from
Posted On: 10/18/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada was the advisor that helped me from beginning to end with the ownership of two Porsche vehicles. What an incredible and conscientious employee of Porsche Riverside who possesses a trait that cant be taught. Thank you Henry Q.
Author: timb
Title: Sherman Sims was a huge help in making our purchase
Posted On: 10/14/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims was a huge help in making our purchase seamless and fun! I have been working with Sherman for over four years and he has always answered every question, never treated me like a tire kicker and always held a professional approach to my endless inquiries, even when I bought from a different dealer if he couldnt get the car I wanted. Finally, he was able to locate the perfect car and get everything dialed in for me. Sherman is my Porsche salesman for life!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.