Author: Artie
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 3/16/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron provided excellent, prompt, and courteous service.
Author: Niggity N.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/16/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first time owning a Porsche and whenever I have any issues with my Macan I can count on David Baron in service who always holds me down and makes sure everything is squared, excellent communication, and always takes care of me ! Highly recommend!
Author: Jennifer H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/13/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
We had our 20000 mile service done this week. Dave and the gang were exceptionally professional and friendly. The location is immaculate! The coffee was great and they gave me a great loaner car!
Author: Holly Moore
Title: Porsche is always top notch! Thank you
Posted On: 3/9/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche is always top notch! Thank you for the excellent service David Barron!
Author: Steve Morales
Title: David Barron was awesome to work with.
Posted On: 2/24/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron was awesome to work with. I had a special request aside from the recall I was going in for and he hooked me up with a great deal and a loaner vehicle so that I didn't miss too much work. Looking forward to coming back here for my service needs and thank you for making me feel like part of the Walter's family!
Author: Lisa Q
Title: David Barron in Service is excellent!
Posted On: 2/18/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Shout out to David Barron in the Service Department. I've worked with him for a couple of years now, and he is always so helpful. Anything he doesn't know off-hand, he gets more information and finds out. I don't get the run-around from him, and he is SO customer focused. Thanks for all of your hard work, David!
Author: 16mact
Title: I recently brought my 2016 MacanT in to have a noisy...
Posted On: 2/15/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I recently brought my 2016 MacanT in to have a noisy problem diagnosed and corrected. I met David Barron who took very good care of me and had the problem corrected. I look forward to seeing him for future service needs.
Author: Sheri Murray
Title: Great experience as per usual working with both David...
Posted On: 2/10/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience as per usual working with both David Barron and driver that gave me a ride to grab lunch. A little goes a long way.
Author: T.UINK
Title: David is by far one of the best service Advisor I have...
Posted On: 2/5/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David is by far one of the best service Advisor I have every had. He always kept me updated every step of the way, which was awesome. There whole service team was very professional and friendly. If you need your Porsche service here in socal, Porsche Riverside is the place to go to. Thank you again David!
Author: jneogi
Title: The service at Walters is just exceptional
Posted On: 1/28/20
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron is our service person and we have been going there for more then 5+ yrs and I would highly recommend Walters for service and for sales.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.