Author: J M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
As vehicle service goes, Service Advisor David Barron was both professional and courteous making it a great experience.
Author: John A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron was an exceptional service advisor.He is very knowledgeable about the Porsche brand and looks out for the customer's interest.
Author: Victory T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I can't say enough wonderful things about Porsche Riverside and in particular - David Barron. I have an insane schedule and David constantly pulls rabbits out of hats for me - including making space for me with my last minute service requests. I am truly indebted and grateful for his professionalism and attention to detail.
Author: Happy Customer
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 12/4/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Larry Palmer, Service Manager, got us in and out quickly for a 5,000 mile service. As always, their service is excellent. Very friendly and customer oriented!
Author: malibudiesel
Title: Squeaky Service
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Brought in my recently-purchased Cayenne Diesel, noticed the brakes would hiss occasionally as I came to a 'Stop'. All great--simply needed a good cleaning. Easy, breezy. Got some work done during the short wait. A pleasant experience. Thank you.
Author: chickpeaa
Title: carrera tune
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron was very polite and efficient . I waited for my car to have a oil change and new battery installed. He kept me informed and everything was complete in a reasonable amount of time. Prices quoted for service was spot on..... We decided that it was time to change the tires so I returned on another day and everything went just as smoothly.
Author: Eric Schmidt
Title: First class!
Posted On: 11/27/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
First class!
Author: Pat Brotman MD
Title: XLNT CONVENIENT SERVICE WITH DAVID BARRON
Posted On: 11/17/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I picked up a large bolt in my rear tire on my Macan GTS. David Barron arranged for me to pick up a loaner car the night before i took my car in. I had my car trucked into the dealer first thing in the morning. I was able to pick up my car a couple of hours later on my way to work. I always receive first class service at Porsche Riverside and David Barron always makes it happen.
Author: Wayne Cheng
Title: Excellent customer Service. The servi
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer Service. The service writer, David went the extra miles to deliver the most detailed and complete service. I am very impressed.
Author: spinedoc
Title: perfect service
Posted On: 11/1/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron, the service agent provided the best service I have seen in a long time. He was detailed, polite and a true professional. He went the extra-mile. amazing!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.