Author: malibudiesel
Title: Squeaky Service
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Brought in my recently-purchased Cayenne Diesel, noticed the brakes would hiss occasionally as I came to a 'Stop'. All great--simply needed a good cleaning. Easy, breezy. Got some work done during the short wait. A pleasant experience. Thank you.
Author: chickpeaa
Title: carrera tune
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron was very polite and efficient . I waited for my car to have a oil change and new battery installed. He kept me informed and everything was complete in a reasonable amount of time. Prices quoted for service was spot on..... We decided that it was time to change the tires so I returned on another day and everything went just as smoothly.
Author: Eric Schmidt
Title: First class!
Posted On: 11/27/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
First class!
Author: Pat Brotman MD
Title: XLNT CONVENIENT SERVICE WITH DAVID BARRON
Posted On: 11/17/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I picked up a large bolt in my rear tire on my Macan GTS. David Barron arranged for me to pick up a loaner car the night before i took my car in. I had my car trucked into the dealer first thing in the morning. I was able to pick up my car a couple of hours later on my way to work. I always receive first class service at Porsche Riverside and David Barron always makes it happen.
Author: Wayne Cheng
Title: Excellent customer Service. The servi
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer Service. The service writer, David went the extra miles to deliver the most detailed and complete service. I am very impressed.
Author: spinedoc
Title: perfect service
Posted On: 11/1/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron, the service agent provided the best service I have seen in a long time. He was detailed, polite and a true professional. He went the extra-mile. amazing!
Author: Sheri Murray
Title: Riverside Porsche
Posted On: 10/31/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Busy mother, employed full time and grad school at night! This is never an issue for David Barron in service. He always has my loaner ready when I arrive and my car ready for pickup when I arrive. Opens my doors for me and helps me carry my belongings back to my vehicle. I am not surprised of the supreme service I receive every time I visit. Nothing less is expected with the whole staff. I feel like family here and I am loyal to Porsche forever. Will never make a purchase at any other dealership when it comes to purchasing my vehicles.
Author: Marie25662
Title: Another great service experience!
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I have been to Walters Porsche in Riverside for service twice. Each time I have been met with great service from the moment I drove up. David Barron my service representative responded with updates in a very timely manner. Issues were explained in detail by Mr. Barron and again by the service Department. I feel very confident about the service I received. This is very important to me. Thank you Porsche.
Author: jjolly3
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 10/16/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside provides Top Notch service from sales to service to parts. The team provides excellent communication. No surprises. I am a repeat customer since 2008.
Author: Dimplemehra
Title: Minor issues
Posted On: 10/15/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada was my service advisor and he was very efficient and kept me informed about what was going on with my car. I was able to get my car back the same day.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.