Author: Kathleen E.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I have nothing but good things to say about all the staff at Walters Porsche in Riverside, CA; specially David, Angel, Jeremy, & Jeff.  And forgive me the female cashier is a sweetheart.  

I have never been treated so well I took my Cayanne in for service all the way from Arizona many times and I was so impressed with them; I bought a new Macann from them last week and I LOVE IT!!!!  :):)

It's all about customer service and you'll receive it At Wallters Porsche in Riverside California.
Sincerely,
Kathleen
Author: John Hoffecker
Title: Service Review for David Barron and Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 9/17/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service for both recall items and standard services. Estimations of cost and time we exact and they provided me a great loaner car since it would take at least 2 days to complete the work. Very thorough and detailed explanation of all work done when I came back and the process was professional and fast. David Barron was a pleasure to work with for these services.
Author: Eric H
Title: Superb
Posted On: 9/17/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is always kind and courteous. All questions and concerns, no matter how small and insignificant, are important to him. Porsche Riverside is lucky to have him.
Author: Cayenne
Title: Brought in for recall
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Prompt service appointment Friendly, fast and efficient service. Since I was there for the day I was given wonderful complimentary shuttle service to and from where I needed to be.
Author: tjhall
Title: great service - attentive and timely
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I took my car to this dealership because I was so dissatisfied with service at Rusnak. I liked Davod Barron who was very attentive and prompt. I got my car in a timely way and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others who want to buy and service their car.
Author: Khanh Trieu
Title: Good service. David Barron was great s
Posted On: 8/26/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Good service. David Barron was great service advisor. Least expensive place for Porsche service by far.
Author: Jack G
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 8/23/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I drive in from out of the area to get the service at Porsche Riverside that a all dealerships should be offering their customers. First, they email and contact you by phone as a reminder that the 1 year or 10,000 mile service may be required and to call and set up an appointment. Appointments are set up and thus no waiting time when dropping off the vehicle. Secondly, the service advisors are made aware of your schedule and are prepared to have the recommended service requirements for your review and approval. It is nice to see the same group of people working at the dealer, and Mike Barcelona has been valuable to getting the vehicle serviced in a timely manner and returned back completely washed and clean. Finally, from the initial contact, car drop-off, communication, pick-up, and payment of services, everyone that we have been in contact with has consistently been courteous and respectful. Thank you Porsche Riverside for the service that your team members provide.
Author: Ajay Kamboj
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 8/13/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Took the time to address all issues with the truck and detailed work. Conveniently delivered the vehicle back to my spouse as I was out of the country.
Author: Mohammad Hossain
Title: Outstanding service at Porsche Riversid
Posted On: 8/6/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding service at Porsche Riverside! David Barron was the service rep who took care of my Porsche Cayenne for multiple issues with Vacuum and vent lines. I was given a courtesy loaner while my car was serviced. During the time my car was at Porsche, David kept me updated on matters and kept me informed on the progress. Will visit them again, no doubt.
Author: Alex Green
Title: 5 Star as always
Posted On: 8/1/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I took my wifes Cayenne in for what I thought was going be an expensive brake job, but as always the service team reassured me that it was most likely brake dust buildup. And sure enough that was the cause of the noise.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.