Author: skosmides
Title: Excellent customer service!
Posted On: 4/15/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Both mr David Barron and mr Michael Barcelona were extremely professional and handled everything with respect and punctuality. Highly recommend both service advisors!!! I appreciate all the phone calls and texts updating the status of my repair!
Author: Bernhard
Title: Service for my 2017 Macan
Posted On: 4/15/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron is great, kept me updated and provided excellent service. They also provided me with a loaner car while mine was getting serviced. Top notch deslership.
Author: Doug B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/24/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
This is the best car dealership I've been to in years great service and they call you to keep you updated
Author: Armand H
Title: Shift Change
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
PORSCHE Riverside service representative David Barron assisted us in analyzing the issues we were having with our Cayenne. After taking the time to fully review what repairs were needed, he obliged us with the recommendations deemed necessary. He provided us with a detailed report so we were able to discuss our issues with him. Mr Barron was personable, courteous, professional as well as customer oriented! We will gladly return and will definitely request him for our services!
Author: Isaac C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/12/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
THEE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, you wont regret going. Also really nice and clean, and overall a great experiences.
Author: Pat Brotman MD
Title: ANOTHER EXLNT EXPERIENCE AT PORSCHE RIVERSIDE WITH DAVID
Posted On: 3/7/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I had to have my 911 serviced - and David Barron made it so easy- I always need a late drop-off and this time David waited for me got everything checked in and had my first choice- loaner Panamera waiting - everything was handled promptly and David made sure it was effortless on my end. I am a Porsche Riverside fan for sure- thank you David!!!
Author: PorschePan
Title: Porsche of Riverside service
Posted On: 3/4/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
This Porsche dealship does quality service and easy to set appointments. Great service on my car with calls or emails to set appointments and get in and out quickly.
Author: Sheri Murray
Title: Always always always, the Porsche team
Posted On: 2/26/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Always always always, the Porsche team is amazing! I can always count on all of the staff to take care of me. Never have to worry and wait. Everything is timely and professional. David in service goes above and beyond the call of duty to assure that each process is facilitated without me lifting a finger. I am super busy and they work around me, not the other way around. Seeing that I am comfortable and happy will keep me a Porsche client forever! Thanks again
Author: focus426
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 2/20/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David and Christian were great. Christian helped setting up service appointment and David was took care of the service for me and was able to get me a Porsche loaner. One note is that the service technician forgot to take the paper mat after finishing service and left it in the car.
Author: Victory T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I can't say enough wonderful things about Porsche Riverside and in particular - David Barron. I have an insane schedule and David constantly pulls rabbits out of hats for me - including making space for me with my last minute service requests. I am truly indebted and grateful for his professionalism and attention to detail.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.