Author: Sheri Murray
Title: Top Notch Service
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
As always, David Barron seeks to go above and beyond to make transactions seamless. While my car is in service, I never have to worry that both my car and I will be taken care of. He is always responsive and available to answer any questions that I may have.
Author: focus426
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 5/31/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Maintenance and recall issue was were fixed within a day, very efficient. Didnt wait too long to get my car back. Friendly services, will go back again for maintenance.
Author: amanhas
Title: Great service!
Posted On: 5/31/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I have had my car serviced hear a few times and every time its been a great experience! Little things like garaging the car while I was out of country, having fast turn around times, giving out high quality loaner vehicles, and even texting me regarding any service updates keeps me coming back. David, my service advisor, also has a way of treating me with respect and kindness which is more important than anything else in this kind of industry.
Author: CT
Title: Great service
Posted On: 5/30/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron is the best, he knows about my needs and accommodate my work schedule while getting my Porsche serviced. . He is the go to person whenever I've questions with my Porsche.
Author: Christ C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/30/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron was my advisor. David took the time to explain each service needed and why. He got me thru the paperwork and hooked up with a loaner quickly. Upon my return, he had the car waiting for me, walked me over to the Cashier and again reviewed each line item of work performed. He is also able to accommodate my busy work schedule and make it so much easier for me to schedule service.Thank you, David!!
Author: Lynn2145
Title: Satisfied Customer
Posted On: 5/25/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
As always, I had a great car service experience at this place; the only place I would take my Porsche. David Barron assisted me this time and he did very good, very thorough in explaining everything that my Porsche needs. He made sure that the car was ready at the time I requested.
Author: ml53
Title: Excellent service department experience
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
A short review of my experience in the service department of Riverside Porsche last week. After a frustrating 4 or 5 days of me trying to get my car to pass a smog check, following multiple drive cycle examples on line and multiple trips to the check station I decided to call David (Barron) at Riverside Porsche for suggestions. He recommended bringing it into the shop as he said "if it doesn't pass a smog test it shouldn't be on the road" Its rare to see this level of attention anymore in the service industry.I knew he wasn't going to give the car back until his mechanics corrected the problem. I brought it in on Monday afternoon and by Wednesday afternoon it was ready to go. Thanks
Author: Alex G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/30/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Hands down the best customer service based Service Dept I've ever dealt with. True Porsche brand Ambassadors. David , Mike , Henry and Cody are truly hands down a pleasure to work with. They keep you in the loop with every aspect of the service experience.  From the initial greet to getting you into your loaner. I wouldn't trust just anyone with my Porsche, but the guys at Porsche Riverside help me rest assured that my car will be taken care of. Thanks again guys!! Porsche Riverside you ha e an amazing team on your hands!!!
Author: KaynPpr
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 4/30/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Not many people or places you can go where you truly feel cared for. David Barron, took the time to hear our concerns and address accordingly. We will only be servicing our vehicle through him as he made us feel like family.
Author: Algreen78
Title: Amazing Service Ambassadors
Posted On: 4/30/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Where do I even start? The Service Advisors or which I like to call the Service Ambassadors at Porsche Riverside. David,Henry,Mike and Cody have always provided the upmost professional and hands on customer service Ive ever experienced. From the time you pull into the service driveway, and thru out every aspect of your service appointment, the guys attention to detail keeps me as customer informed confident that I made the right decision to have my Porsche serviced at Porsche Riverside!!! Thanks again guys for hands down the best service a customer could ask for!! Porsche Riverside, you have a great team!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.