Author: ExactAir
Title: Wonderful Experience
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach spent a lot of time helping us find the perfect CPO Boxster. Simple smooth purchase. Dan went way out of his way including a ride from Yorba Linda to pick up our new ride!!
Author: Jake
Title: Treated Like Family
Posted On: 10/18/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends
Author: Sheriff Demetri
Title:
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Dan and John for your world class customer service.
Author: Tahiti2005
Title: Great experience with Porsche Riverside and Dan Ebach
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
We went to Porsche Riverside after reading their top ratings of dealers in So Cal. We worked with Dan Ebach and highly recommend him. This is our first Porsche. He was so patient showing us all of the options, working with us on all details to find the right fit for our needs, after all buying any new car is a big decision. We got a great trade in on our BMW X5 and are thrilled to be driving a new Cayenne! Thanks Dan and Riverside Porsche for a great experience.
Author: Sheriff D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you to Dan Ebach and John Beech for incredible service. Extremely happy with my new to me 911 CPO vehicle. Definitely worth the drive down from Northern California.
Author: T C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/27/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach was great to work with - he always updated me on the status of my car and reviewed my options before coming in. Very happy with my Macan. Highly recommend!!!!
Author: Rossana G
Title: New first time Porsche owner!
Posted On: 9/22/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey and the Porsche Riverside were extremely helpful and honest. They catered to my needs and treated me as if I were buying a million dollar car. Michel was informative and well educated about the line. Not to mention animated. The whole dealership are very down to earth people. I highly recommend them as they've earned me as a customer for life.
Author: Sheryl Porter
Title: I began speaking with Dan Ebach last sp
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach last spring, he was very helpful and patient much more so than my local dealer. At that time I was not ready to make a deal but liked how I was treated. I didnt talk again with Dan until earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he had my new Macan delivered to my house. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Happy Camper
Title: Extraordinary Service
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach last spring, he was very helpful and patient much more so than my local dealer. At that time I was not ready to make a deal but liked how I was treated. I didnt talk again with Dan until earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he had my new Macan delivered to my house. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Happy Camper
Title: Extraordinary Service
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach last spring, he was very helpful and patient much more so than my local dealer. At that time I was not ready to make adeal but liked how I was treated. I didn’t talk again with Dan until earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he had my new Macan delivered to my house. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.