Author: Dennis
Title: Best buying experience ever
Posted On: 9/5/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Initially I was looking for a Hybrid Cayenne in another dealership. They took my time, gave me false promises and then sold the car I liked to someone else.. Then my wife and myself visited Riverside Porsche. We inspected the car, did a test drive and went through the full process of buying just in 1.5 hours! Thanks a lot to Dan Ebach who politely answered all our questions and made the process smooth and hassle free. This is a perfect example how a dealership should work. I really appreciate it and would recommend Porsche Riverside to everyone.
Author: Lientrinh
Title: Satified
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I am so happy to come to Porsche Riverside dealer and work with Dan. Ebach. He is so nice,, very friendly.and professional. I will come back again.
Author: Crazy Horse
Title: Best Car Buying Experience Ever
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I went to Walters Porsche and met with Dan who greeting me at the door and brought coffee for my husband and me. He was professional and not pushy, which I hate. Nice breath of fresh air to find at a car dealership. Will recommend Dan to my friends and family.
Author: Charlie Chan
Title: Very Professional and Unique
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I buy my cars from the Internet for the last 10 years and have not ever been so excited to pick up a car before and meet the person on the other end. Dan answered all my questions via phone and email and we made the deal before I arrived. He had everything ready and I was out the door in about an hour and a half. Great Experience will definitely recommend.
Author: Edward the Doc
Title: Great place to do business
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
My boss bought a car from Dan at Porsche Riverside and was very happy so she referred me to Dan. He met me with a great smile and made the experience perfect.
Author: Robyn P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/19/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
So I bought my dream car today!! A Porsche Cayenne and Dan was absolutely amazing!! When we arrived everyone was so nice. I wasn't sure if Porsche staff would be snobby, but they weren't at all!!!! Riverside Porsche was huge! So much inventory. Dan was so patient and great personality! We looked at multiple cars  and he was more than happy to accommodate us. We left with a beautiful white dream cayenne!! I highly recommend riverside Porsche and ask for Dan!!!
Author: Jane
Title: Smooth and Easy Transaction
Posted On: 7/7/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Spent the shortest amount of time at this dealership. They have their systems in place and ensure the customer is comfortable. Thank you for a smooth and easy car buying experience!
Author: Night Flyer
Title: Long term client
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach a year ago and he was very helpful and patient. I didnt make a deal but liked how I was treated. I didnt talk again with Dan until earlier this week. We quickly agreed to deal and he had my new Cayman ready when I arrived. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Jim Pat
Title: The Greatest Car Buying Experience
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach, provided the best customer experience I have had when buying a car. The first phone call and through the purchase of the car, he was patient and knowledgeable salesperson that was able to explain things in a proper manner. Porsche Riverside is a beautiful and comfortable dealership that has proven its ability to offer the best prices. I live in San Diego, and drove to Riverside since they were able to provide the best price, making it worth the drive.
Author: Happy Family
Title: Love my Porsche
Posted On: 6/30/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
About 6 months ago I shopped Porsche dealers all over town and landed at Porsche Riverside. I did the complete order an transaction by phone and email with Dan. Dan sent me all the information and I was able to surprise my wife with the order of a new Macan S for Valentines. Day. When the car arrived, Dan made the experience perfect. Many thanks to Dan and Porsche Riverside.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.