Author: Jane
Title: Smooth and Easy Transaction
Posted On: 7/7/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Spent the shortest amount of time at this dealership. They have their systems in place and ensure the customer is comfortable. Thank you for a smooth and easy car buying experience!
Author: Night Flyer
Title: Long term client
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach a year ago and he was very helpful and patient. I didnt make a deal but liked how I was treated. I didnt talk again with Dan until earlier this week. We quickly agreed to deal and he had my new Cayman ready when I arrived. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Jim Pat
Title: The Greatest Car Buying Experience
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach, provided the best customer experience I have had when buying a car. The first phone call and through the purchase of the car, he was patient and knowledgeable salesperson that was able to explain things in a proper manner. Porsche Riverside is a beautiful and comfortable dealership that has proven its ability to offer the best prices. I live in San Diego, and drove to Riverside since they were able to provide the best price, making it worth the drive.
Author: Happy Family
Title: Love my Porsche
Posted On: 6/30/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
About 6 months ago I shopped Porsche dealers all over town and landed at Porsche Riverside. I did the complete order an transaction by phone and email with Dan. Dan sent me all the information and I was able to surprise my wife with the order of a new Macan S for Valentines. Day. When the car arrived, Dan made the experience perfect. Many thanks to Dan and Porsche Riverside.
Author: HMA
Title: Very Happy with a dealer
Posted On: 5/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I was recommended to Dan from my employer for a Porsche Panamera. After shopping many dealerships and being treated like a number, I contacted Dan who was experienced, professional, and sincere. Ive never ever had a similar experience buying a car. Will continue to recommend Dan to anyone looking for a Porsche or Audi.
Author: David
Title: Great Job at Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 5/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I was referred by a friend to Dan Ebach at Porsche Riverside. Dan was patient and walked me through the whole process. I purchased a Macan and love my car. Thanks Dan!
Author: Jc
Title: Great job
Posted On: 5/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I didnt talked with Dan earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he Made my day. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Lilly the Dilly
Title: Great Job
Posted On: 5/21/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I began speaking with Dan Ebach last spring, he was very helpful and patient much more so than my local dealer. At that time I was not ready to make a deal but liked how I was treated. I didnt talk again with Dan until earlier this week. When I called him l, he remembered exactly who I was and what I was looking for. We agreed to deal and he had my new Macan delivered to my house. I will recommend all family and friends to see Dan.
Author: Arpad
Title: Love my Turbo S
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach and Porsche Riverside gave me the greatest experience. I looked high and low for a Cayenne Turbo S for a reasonable price and finally found it at Porsche Riverside. I was given a great deal on a great car and am very happy. Thanks Dan and Ed.
Author: Tony Hoang
Title: Very Happy with Cayenne
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a Cayenne for my wife a month ago and have just now been able to write a review. I visited the dealership and I dealt with Dan Ebach. Dan took the time to show my wife about the vehicle and what was available. I ordered the Cayenne and picked it up two weeks later. It was the best experience buying a car ever. I also have a new electric car on order with Dan at Porsche Riverside. Thanks Dan!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.