Author: Arpad
Title: Love my Turbo S
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach and Porsche Riverside gave me the greatest experience. I looked high and low for a Cayenne Turbo S for a reasonable price and finally found it at Porsche Riverside. I was given a great deal on a great car and am very happy. Thanks Dan and Ed.
Author: Tony Hoang
Title: Very Happy with Cayenne
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a Cayenne for my wife a month ago and have just now been able to write a review. I visited the dealership and I dealt with Dan Ebach. Dan took the time to show my wife about the vehicle and what was available. I ordered the Cayenne and picked it up two weeks later. It was the best experience buying a car ever. I also have a new electric car on order with Dan at Porsche Riverside. Thanks Dan!
Author: Trout Msn
Title: Exciting Experience
Posted On: 3/21/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Met with Dan and felt like I was part of the family. Great knowledge, great energy and great experience. From start to finish, he was great. Cant say enough about my experience with Dan and Porscje Riverside.
Author: RMontoya
Title: Awesome Experience
Posted On: 3/1/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Had an appointment width Dan and everything was great. Dan was accommodating and came to my house to pick up my check. Will recommend Dan and the dealership.
Author: Mary’s Experience
Title: Happy with my Porsche
Posted On: 2/25/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I went to the Dealership with my friend, was met by Mark and Dan and they both took care of me phenomenally I will recommend them to my family and friends.
Author: lovemyporsche
Title: Great job!
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach from Porsche Riverside was outstanding. His follow through and knowledge about the car was much appreciated. He even dropped the car off at my house after I purchased it. Dan honored everything he said during the purchase process. He was a pleasure to work with.
Author: ExactAir
Title: Wonderful Experience
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach spent a lot of time helping us find the perfect CPO Boxster. Simple smooth purchase. Dan went way out of his way including a ride from Yorba Linda to pick up our new ride!!
Author: Jake
Title: Treated Like Family
Posted On: 10/18/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends
Author: Sheriff Demetri
Title:
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Dan and John for your world class customer service.
Author: Tahiti2005
Title: Great experience with Porsche Riverside and Dan Ebach
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
We went to Porsche Riverside after reading their top ratings of dealers in So Cal. We worked with Dan Ebach and highly recommend him. This is our first Porsche. He was so patient showing us all of the options, working with us on all details to find the right fit for our needs, after all buying any new car is a big decision. We got a great trade in on our BMW X5 and are thrilled to be driving a new Cayenne! Thanks Dan and Riverside Porsche for a great experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.