Author: Jred
Title: Unbelievable Experience
Posted On: 11/1/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I ordered a new 911 and it was delayed being delivered to the dealership. Dan kept in touch with me every step of the way to keep me up to date on the status. He was caring and went out of his way to make it a great experience.
Author: Jim
Title: Dan Ebach
Posted On: 10/30/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan has provided outstanding performance for all his efforts from ordering through delivery of my vehicle. A true professional that cares about his product and customer satisfaction.
Author: Flying
Title: Very comprehensive and personable
Posted On: 10/14/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service and follow through! Dan was fantastic to deal with. He was willing to answer questions even on his days off and after the transaction was consummated
Author: Cnelson
Title: excellent salesperson and dealership!
Posted On: 10/4/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach was so courteous and professional! I got to the dealership and everything was ready for me! This is my 2nd porshe I have purchased from this dealership and would never think about going to anyone else. They have a wide selection and are so friendly you never feel like you're being pressured. I love this place!
Author: JACinAZ
Title: Out of State Buyer
Posted On: 9/20/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I found my new Porsche online and had immediate interaction with Dan Ebach, the Internet Sales Manager for Porsche Riverside. He provided detailed information, and as we came closer to agreement, he was very transparent with every aspect of our transaction. The entire dealership was very impressive in their inventory, state of the art showroom, and professionalism. It was worth the drive from Arizona.
Author: JC from Az
Title: Superb customer experience
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience from initial inquiry through contract completion was professional, respectful, and timely. Dan, the Internet Sales Manager was on if throughout the entire process even though my transaction was out of state.
Author: Dennis
Title: Best buying experience ever
Posted On: 9/5/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Initially I was looking for a Hybrid Cayenne in another dealership. They took my time, gave me false promises and then sold the car I liked to someone else.. Then my wife and myself visited Riverside Porsche. We inspected the car, did a test drive and went through the full process of buying just in 1.5 hours! Thanks a lot to Dan Ebach who politely answered all our questions and made the process smooth and hassle free. This is a perfect example how a dealership should work. I really appreciate it and would recommend Porsche Riverside to everyone.
Author: Lientrinh
Title: Satified
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I am so happy to come to Porsche Riverside dealer and work with Dan. Ebach. He is so nice,, very friendly.and professional. I will come back again.
Author: Crazy Horse
Title: Best Car Buying Experience Ever
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I went to Walters Porsche and met with Dan who greeting me at the door and brought coffee for my husband and me. He was professional and not pushy, which I hate. Nice breath of fresh air to find at a car dealership. Will recommend Dan to my friends and family.
Author: Charlie Chan
Title: Very Professional and Unique
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I buy my cars from the Internet for the last 10 years and have not ever been so excited to pick up a car before and meet the person on the other end. Dan answered all my questions via phone and email and we made the deal before I arrived. He had everything ready and I was out the door in about an hour and a half. Great Experience will definitely recommend.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.