Author: Eric t
Title: Fast response , good information, wired to find correct
Posted On: 12/19/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
Fast response , good information, wired to find correct car , went out of the way to deliver
Author: ejm4edu1@yahoo.com
Title: The team at Porsche Riverside was amazing.
Posted On: 11/29/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Porsche Riverside was amazing. Eddie Lemus was attentive, informative and provided excellent customer service and made my car buying experience a breeze. From my first visit and me explaining exactly what I wanted to the text a few days later telling me that they had what I was looking for to finally driving my new Porsche off the lot, I felt the team provided too-notch support. Thank you for welcoming me to the Porsche Family in style.
Author: jliuwebmail
Title: I just purchased a Taycan Turbo with Tony Nguyen.
Posted On: 11/5/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a Taycan Turbo with Tony Nguyen. Its my 6th Porsche and best purchase experience so far. I couldnt have asked for more from Tony and his team. Tony and the entire team that I dealt with (from Finance to the Technology Guide) were not only professional and excellent at what they do, but also just plain friendly and personable. None of it felt fake or forced, and made the whole experience fun and relaxed. My purchase/pick-up ended up going way past their closing time (I finally drove off at 10:30pm) because I had arrived late at night, but the entire team stayed until I left and did it with a smile. Tony followed up with me the next day and even made the effort to send me photos of everything they have in their gift/parts shop since I didnt have the chance to browse during my vehicle pick-up. I rarely write online reviews, but Tony, his team and the dealership deserve this one!
Author: Jason L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/5/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a Taycan Turbo with Tony Nguyen. It's my 6th Porsche and best purchase experience so far. I couldn't have asked for more from Tony and his team. Tony and the entire team that I dealt with (from Finance to the Porsche Pro David Gomez) were not only professional and excellent at what they do, but also just plain friendly and personable. None of it felt fake or forced, and made the whole experience fun and relaxed. My purchase/pick-up ended up going way past their closing time (I finally drove off at 10:30pm) because I had arrived late at night, but the entire team stayed until I left and did it with a smile. Tony followed up with me the next day and even made the effort to send me photos of everything they have in their gift/parts shop since I didn't have the chance to browse during my vehicle pick-up. I rarely write online reviews, but Tony, his team and the dealership deserve this one!
Author: Michael Troy
Title: Sherman Sims and David Gomez were absol
Posted On: 10/28/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims and David Gomez were absolutely amazing to work with. Process easy and painless! I'm stoked! Thanks Sherman and David
Author: kym_gonzales
Title: The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an
Posted On: 10/26/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an excellent job at providing me information and took the time to answer all my questions. I couldnt be happier with my decision. Thank you.
Author: Hoc V.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/9/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
Phone service is great! The Porsche pro (Alexis) took the time from his day of to help us figure out how to set up the charger from home, the other Porsche pro (David) help us figure out how to charge from a public station. I kept cutting him off due to frustration, and he never broke character. Alexis and David just let me speak and continued after i finished my say. The help that we received from this team of tech support is phenomenal and i really do appreciate them and their calm attitudes when working with my stubborness! This dealership picked up some valuable employees including Rob in sales and A. Avalos in financing! Just wish they were closer to Irvine.
Author: gsrkca
Title: very high maintenance and very helpful workers , everyone
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
very high maintenance and very helpful workers , everyone was so friendly and helpful. will recommend to family and friends
Author: Rjfriendjr
Title: Clean, easily accessible, great staff, good selection
Posted On: 9/18/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
Clean, easily accessible, great staff, good selection considering all of the problems with automotive supply chains.
Author: parisaelizabeth
Title: John Beech was so so helpful and great!
Posted On: 9/12/22
Review For: David Gomez
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech was so so helpful and great! Best experience yet at a dealership. Excellent service. David Gomez was also so helpful, so knowledge and patient. We couldn't recommend them enough!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.