Author: malibudiesel
Title: A-Plus
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!
Author: 718MM
Title: Consistently top notch
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jose Perez and Ed Finley and had a great experience. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership even though I have several dealers closer. Reason is they are open and honest, delightful to deal with and don't play the usual car dealer games when it comes to negotiating a deal. My experience is they not only have the best deal, but also the best customer service. I also worked with Adam Avalos in finance who made the contracting process pleasant as well.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: Probably the best dealership on the West Coast
Posted On: 11/19/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I have been working with Walters since moving to Corona. On my 4th Porsche now and I can honestly say that everyone in that dealership treats you amazingly. It has nothing to do with how much you spend, its that you are a valued customer whether you buy a Macan in the $40,000's or a high end car for over $300,000. None of the sales team are pushy and you can shop in comfort. We all know how many options we can add to these custom cars as there a dozens of options available. I love making my cars to suit my needs and and ALL of the staff are very familiar with them and explain what they do and so patient as they go through all of them. Everyone in Walters Porsche are the most professional and quite honestly the best.
Author: Jeff
Title: Efficient
Posted On: 10/24/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.
Author: Carguy123
Title: Highly Recommend! Amazing Experience!
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Like most consumers, I went to many dealerships to check out cars. The level respect I received from John and the rest of the team here was far above my experience at any of the dealerships in my local area. People drive from Orange County and San Diego to this dealership for a reason. If you have a chance, ask for John!
Author: Nailea Fabiola Ayala
Title: Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche Riverside provided the best car buying experience Ive had. From beginning to end Christian Vidal, Ed Finley and Adam Avalos worked to provide the best possible deal and experience in such timely manner. Christian was attentive, knowledgeable and professional. After my purchase, Christian took the time to further explain and set up the entertainment features in my Volkswagen Passat making it a pleasure to work with him throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership and I will surely visit when it is time for my next car. Thank you, All!
Author: Amiraunnie12
Title: Perches
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
We received an excellent service and cooperation from the Sherman sims , and Ed Finley .we would highly recommend this dealer ship to any one to interested party.
Author: DrStefaniedolas
Title: Purchase of 2018 MacanS
Posted On: 9/17/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.
Author: Dr.B
Title: Best Porsche Dealership Perios
Posted On: 9/1/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didnt feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George cares about his clients on a personal level, took the time to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. Ive been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche
Author: Bobby Awadalla
Title: Ive been to many Porsche dealers only t
Posted On: 9/1/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didnt feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George genuinely cared about us on a personal level and wasnt trying to push a sale, he took the time to understand what we wanted and to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. Ive been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.