Author: Steve Bui
Title: Thank you Tony and Ed.. Again Happy wif
Posted On: 11/12/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Tony and Ed.. Again Happy wife Happy life
Author: Vetta C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/10/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I have now purchased 3 Porsches. Over the last 2.5 years I have developed quite a strong relationship with this team. I just got back from the 992 launch party that they invited me to and had a great time eating, drinking, playing the virtual racing simulator and getting the first peek at the new 992.

Ed in particular always invites me to events and never does he every make me feel like he expects something from me.

Riverside is far for me to drive , but I still bring my car in for service and make the drive. I deal with Mike Barcelona in Service. John Beech and Ed Finley make me feel very special every time I visit. Their service pricing is also much less than other Dealers

Just recently I had an issue that probably would have been avoided had I gone to them first and paid them the money. I went to someone else. Ed Finley and Mark the GM as well As Mike Barcelona decided to get involved in a situation that they did not have to. It had to do with a warranty issue another Porsche Dealer would not help me with (see my other review)

I'm not a big baller, but when I step through their doors, they always make me feel like I am. The people I refer there have similar comments and are so glad  I steered them to this dealership for Service and Sales.

Ed, John, Mike, and Mark - The other Porsche dealerships could learn a thing or two about how you treat prospective customers and how you hang on to existing ones.
Author: Diamond Dog
Title: Over 2.5 years I have a rating to share!
Posted On: 9/27/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I have now purchased 3 Porsches. Over the last 2.5 years I have developed quite a strong relationship with this team. I just got back from the 992 launch party that they invited me to and had a great time eating, drinking, playing the virtual racing simulator and getting the first peek at the new 992. Ed in particular always invites me to events and never does he every make me feel like he expects something from me. Riverside is far for me to drive , but I still bring my car in for service and make the drive. I deal with Mike Barcelona in Service. John Beech and Ed Finley make me feel very special every time I visit. Their service pricing is also much less than other Dealers Just recently I had an issue that probably would have been avoided had I gone to them first and paid them the money. I went to someone else. Ed Finley and Mark the GM as well As Mike Barcelona decided to get involved in a situation that they did not have to. It had to do with a warranty issue another Porsche Dealer would not help me with (see my other review) I'm not a big baller, but when I step through their doors, they always make me feel like I am. The people I refer there have similar comments and are so glad I steered them to this dealership for Service and Sales. Ed, John, Mike, and Mark - The other Porsche dealerships could learn a thing or two about how you treat prospective customers and how you hang on to existing ones.
Author: Cassius Jones
Title: Porsche Experience
Posted On: 9/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I still cant believe that I own a Porsche, but besides that Sherman made it the most Easiest process possible. I was in and out of the dealership in lessthat 2 hours. Super transparent, accommodating, and customer service oriented. I high recommend Sherman oh and Ed to anyone. Neither wasn't pushy, nor aggressive he was up front which gave me faith that I can trust dealerships again. I car shopped at 4 other Porsche dealers in the LA area and it was well worth the hour and a half drive to Riverside to get the car I dreamed of.
Author: Cash2019
Title: Porsche Family
Posted On: 9/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I still cant believe that I own a Porsche, but besides that Sherman made it the most Easiest process possible. I was in and out of the dealership in less that 2 hours. Super transparent, accommodating, and customer service oriented. I high recommend Sherman oh and Ed to anyone. Neither wasn't pushy, nor aggressive he was up front which gave me faith that I can trust dealerships again. I car shopped at 4 other Porsche dealers in the LA area and it was well worth the hour and a half drive to Riverside to get the car I dreamed of.
Author: Cassius J.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I still cant believe that I own a Porsche, but besides that Sherman made it the most Easiest process possible. I was in and out of the dealership in less that 2 hours. Super transparent, accommodating, and customer service oriented. I high recommend Sherman oh and Ed to anyone. Neither wasn't pushy, nor aggressive he was up front which gave me faith that I can trust dealerships again. I car shopped at 4 other Porsche  dealers in the LA area and it was well worth the hour and a half drive to Riverside to get the car I dreamed of.
Author: Monique Henderson
Title: Re: 5 Star Customer Service Rating
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is the real deal. Direct, honest, and fair. They listened well and everyone Is smiling. Tony Nguyen and Riverside Porsche Team are legit!
Author: Dr. D
Title: Nice People
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez and Ed Finely were wonderful at assisting us with our Porsche purchase. Jorge is friendly, knowledge and very polite. We felt the team did a nice job at understanding our concerns and needs and did their best to assist us. Don't hesitate to call Jorge if you are in market for a Porsche. What I really liked about him was that he was not pushy like other care salespeople. Thank you Jorge and Ed.
Author: TimH
Title: Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had.
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I found a 718 Boxster I liked online and sent an email to the dealership. That started a discussion on price and we worked out the deal in about 15 minutes. I went to the dealership the next day and met Taylor Ferguson there. The car was gassed, detailed and waiting for me by the showroom door. Great job Taylor! A quick tutorial by Taylor and then a test drive. After finalizing the paperwork, I was out of there in my 2018 CPO Boxster in less than 2 hours. I wanted to learn more about the car, but didnt have time as I was leaving town for the night. Taylor said, no problem, come back Monday morning and Ill show you everything and answer any questions! He even gave me his personal cell phone for future contacts. I came in first thing Monday morning and Taylor and I sat in my new car for 45 minutes and he showed me all of the bells and whistles. A truly excellent buying experience! I will be back. Thank you Taylor Ferguson!
Author: rexcramer
Title: 2018 Macan
Posted On: 8/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.