Author: Huracandude
Title: My 2nd car from Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Porsche Riverside for a routine service and just happened to see an Acura NSX. My sales rep Sherman Sims offered me a test drive and immediately fell in love with it. I purchased a 911 GTS about 4 months ago and was afraid i wouldnt be able to get into the NSX. Sherman and Ed Finley went to work and made it happened for me. Sherman personally delivered my NSX to my house and picked up my GTS. Jeremy Bishop called me and went over some extra coverages and explained each coverage in detail without being pushy and ended up adding few extra coverages for my NSX. This is my 2nd vehicle from Porsche Riverside and will definitely come back for my next dream car. The entire sale & finance team is professional and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. Its good to know they will do everything they can to help you so i highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Marv
Title: New purchase
Posted On: 4/5/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Because my vehicle was special ordered 4 months ago it required constant updates with and from my sales associate Tyler Ferguson. Tyler kept me updated at all times and was very professional. What impressed me the most is that the day my car arrived at the dealer Tyler was on an off day. I told management not to bug Tyler, however upon my arrival at the dealer, Tyler was there to greet me. He actually canceled at doctor's appointment so he could be there. That is true loyalty to customers. Thanks Tyler.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: AWESOME !!!
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought Porsche #5 would never go anywhere else. Everyone from the Management to the Service Dept are the best. ***** 10 stars ***** I would still use Walters Porsche even if I moved to another area. You have to go there and see for yourself.
Author: KellyT
Title: Excellent dealership
Posted On: 4/1/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
My recent buying experience with Porsche Riverside was beyond my expectations. The staff from are incredible and made this a seamless car buying experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. A first class dealership!!!
Author: Tess & Nishan
Title: Extra Ordinary Service
Posted On: 3/24/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Ok, I don't normally give a review especially about car dealership experience BUT THIS IS TOO IMPORTANT TO JUST LET GO. First of all, my husband and I have visited other Porsche Car Dealership and it is not our first Porsche. The brand Porsche.... cant say anything negative about it...it is a lifestyle. But what made our experience so much different from other Porsche Car Dealership was because of TONY NGUYEN. Now we don't know him from before but the way he treated us is what made our experience at Porsche Riverside so different from other car dealership esp from other Porsche. Tony made it so personal, extraordinary and most importantly worthwhile. I know that buying a car is a business traction but Tony added all the personalized extra ordinary service that I would recommend him and the rest of his team to my family and friends. My husband and I are beyond satisfied with the purchase, we are very grateful for the service. Thank you Tony, Ed and Adam for being so transparent and very accommodating. Now we know why people drive all the way to Riverside to purchase their Porsche --- it is really worth the drive!!!
Author: Tobin
Title: Comparison shopping of Macan v Cayenne
Posted On: 3/8/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I were attracted to this dealership due to their responsiveness to our email request and general inquiries re the internet vehicles for sale AND their huge inventory of Porche vehicles. We live in San Diego and have other dealer to compare but no one measured up to Riverside Porche - in price, responsiveness, or inventory. We are previous owners of a 911 Convertible and a Panamera, we loved both and wanted an SUV that was still "sports car like". We arrived on a Thursday afternoon, we"re met by Tony Nguyen and his manager, Ed Finley. From than on we felt comfortable (we had never been to the dealership before), spent time testing and comparing both SUV's in all kinds of trim levels, and also checked out the CPO qualifying vehicles. Everyone was friendly, attentive to our Golden Retriever dog, and pleasant. We drove home in a new Macan - thanks Tony for all your attention and guidance!!
Author: mo rizk
Title: Came here and purchased my first 911 an
Posted On: 2/14/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Came here and purchased my first 911 and Jorge did a great job of helping me through the entire process. Would not recommend going anywhere else if you are looking for a Porsche. Distance should not be a factor, I drove over an hour here for their service. If you are in the market, do yourself the favor and go see Jorge, Ed, and Adam. Thanks again guys, ill be seeing you when I am ready for the next one!
Author: carcritic
Title: Great Porsche dealership
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a used Macan from this company and they were very easy to communicate with, clear and to the point, responsive and I could reach my salesman, John Beech, easily. I had a complex buying situation that they solved for me. John and his associate Ed Finley arranged to deliver my car to me across the border because I live in another state, and John drove it to me on his own time. Everyone there was helpful, from the person answering the phone to the other associates working the floor asking to get me refreshments. The whole experience was wonderful and I highly recommend them.
Author: Jeff
Title: Great Experience at Walters
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
The staff at Walters Porsche made it a pleasant purchasing experience and offered a great price on a nearly new Macan. JB and Ed were honest, easy to speakwith and made the whole process of purchasing a car from a dealer painless.
Author: Dr.Kumar
Title: Overall excellent experience
Posted On: 1/7/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
This was the second vehicle that I purchased from Porsche Riverside. I had worked with John Beech in 2013 when acquired my first 911. when the opportunity arose to secure a GT3 from Porsche Riverside, I did not hesitate. John has been helpful and patient from day one as I went through the exercise of configuring my perfect 911. The communication was efficient and pleasant. All staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Porsche Riverside if you are in the market for a 911 or any Porsche for that matter. - Dr. Kumar
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.