Author: carcritic
Title: Great Porsche dealership
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a used Macan from this company and they were very easy to communicate with, clear and to the point, responsive and I could reach my salesman, John Beech, easily. I had a complex buying situation that they solved for me. John and his associate Ed Finley arranged to deliver my car to me across the border because I live in another state, and John drove it to me on his own time. Everyone there was helpful, from the person answering the phone to the other associates working the floor asking to get me refreshments. The whole experience was wonderful and I highly recommend them.
Author: Dr.Kumar
Title: Overall excellent experience
Posted On: 1/7/19
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
This was the second vehicle that I purchased from Porsche Riverside. I had worked with John Beech in 2013 when acquired my first 911. when the opportunity arose to secure a GT3 from Porsche Riverside, I did not hesitate. John has been helpful and patient from day one as I went through the exercise of configuring my perfect 911. The communication was efficient and pleasant. All staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Porsche Riverside if you are in the market for a 911 or any Porsche for that matter. - Dr. Kumar
Author: H0koriporsche
Title: Thank you .... again
Posted On: 12/14/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Porsche is amazing! We added another new member to the family! This is #3 for us! Thank you to the amazing Mr. Beech for yet again another seamless brain-damage-less experience! Walters always treats us like family! Big shout outs to Michael Barcelona for giving us the heads up that this particular car was avail and to Ed (sales manager) for always looking out! See you boys in 6 moths when its time for another upgrade! Happy holidays!!
Author: Dave M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/12/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Just picked up my 2nd Porsche from Walters.   Finally got my 911 after I drove my Panamera Turbo for about 3 1/2 years and I love it.   Walked in and tried to find my old salesman Giovanni and got an even better guy this time in Christian Vidal.  The guy not only is genuine and not a hard sales kinda guy but he knew his stuff too.   To top things off I met with both sales managers Ed Finley and Jeff who were both class acts as well.  I've been to the Newport and LA Porsche dealerships and these guys are just way above the rest.  If you want guys that know their brand but won't hard sale you and always keep it classy and professional this is the place.    Thanks Christian and Ed for helping me get my 2nd of hopefully many more Porsche's to come.   Bye bye Beamer and Benz !!!!
Author: malibudiesel
Title: A-Plus
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!
Author: 718MM
Title: Consistently top notch
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jose Perez and Ed Finley and had a great experience. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership even though I have several dealers closer. Reason is they are open and honest, delightful to deal with and don't play the usual car dealer games when it comes to negotiating a deal. My experience is they not only have the best deal, but also the best customer service. I also worked with Adam Avalos in finance who made the contracting process pleasant as well.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: Probably the best dealership on the West Coast
Posted On: 11/19/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
I have been working with Walters since moving to Corona. On my 4th Porsche now and I can honestly say that everyone in that dealership treats you amazingly. It has nothing to do with how much you spend, its that you are a valued customer whether you buy a Macan in the $40,000's or a high end car for over $300,000. None of the sales team are pushy and you can shop in comfort. We all know how many options we can add to these custom cars as there a dozens of options available. I love making my cars to suit my needs and and ALL of the staff are very familiar with them and explain what they do and so patient as they go through all of them. Everyone in Walters Porsche are the most professional and quite honestly the best.
Author: Jeff
Title: Efficient
Posted On: 10/24/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.
Author: Carguy123
Title: Highly Recommend! Amazing Experience!
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Like most consumers, I went to many dealerships to check out cars. The level respect I received from John and the rest of the team here was far above my experience at any of the dealerships in my local area. People drive from Orange County and San Diego to this dealership for a reason. If you have a chance, ask for John!
Author: Nailea Fabiola Ayala
Title: Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Ed Finley
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche Riverside provided the best car buying experience Ive had. From beginning to end Christian Vidal, Ed Finley and Adam Avalos worked to provide the best possible deal and experience in such timely manner. Christian was attentive, knowledgeable and professional. After my purchase, Christian took the time to further explain and set up the entertainment features in my Volkswagen Passat making it a pleasure to work with him throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership and I will surely visit when it is time for my next car. Thank you, All!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.