Author: Bill
Title: Henry did an outstanding job.
Posted On: 11/25/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry did an outstanding job.
Author: Michael Caldwell
Title: Henry in service took great care of my
Posted On: 11/19/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry in service took great care of my Cayenne. Would definitely recommend Porsche of Riverside. 5 - Star
Author: Sonia Betancourt
Title: This was the smoothest service for both
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
This was the smoothest service for both my 718 and Cayenne. Henry Quezada is professional, efficient, and one of the friendliest service advisors.
Author: Mark Matta
Title: Henry was amazing! I couldn't have aske
Posted On: 11/9/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry was amazing! I couldn't have asked for better service. 10/10 service I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get their Porsche serviced.
Author: Guangshuo Liu (GS)
Title: My wife and I bought a 2020 911 Carrera
Posted On: 10/29/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I bought a 2020 911 Carrera S Cabriolet at Porsche Riverside. We absolutely love the car!! However, we had a subpar purchase experience in April 2023. 1. The negotiation was quite inconsistent on their end: I test drove the car and made an offer on Saturday but the sales manager refused. On Sunday, I got a followup call, someone (not the sales manager) said that they could accept it. However, on Monday, I called the sales manager to confirm on the deal but again he was not honoring the offer and just asked me to come in again to talk (I live 50 miles away). Finally, after a few more calls, the sales manager finally accepted the offer. 2. After I paid for the car and while waiting for delivery, I was informed that the car was missing a key and had convertible top sensor issue, so that it would need to be brought back for repair. I ended up lost use of the car of 3 weeks, right after the purchase. 3. My salesperson confirmed with me multiple times that the car was fully serviced / certified and would not need another service in a year. However, the next service was actually due in <6 months. Talking to both the salesperson and sales manager was not helpful. 4. My salesperson kindly drove my 911 back to Porsche Riverside for the unexpected repair mentioned in the 2nd item above, but he got 3 toll road violations. The tickets were all sent to me. After I reached out, he said they were already paid. However, he initially only paid for 2 out of the 3. I needed to check with both the toll road agency and my salesperson multiple times to get it sorted eventually. I don't blame on the negligence here since it was not intentional. However, I didn't receive any kind of apology for the unpleasant surprise and inconvenience. 5. UPDATE: I just realized another thing that the car has an after-market lead acid battery while the label clearly says to use Li-ion battery (see the 2nd photo). Reached out to the service department. They said after-market battery is allowed by the CPO guidelines. However, it feels like a gray area about lead acid vs Li-ion discrepancy and the service department was not very clear on that. The situation is quite confusing if not wrong. To be fair, in contrast to the sales experience, the service experience was quite good. Cody was very helpful, responsive and patient, for both getting the car fixed and connecting me with the sales department about my sales experience. That is the only reason that I am not giving a lower rating here. UPDATE 10/29/2023: had some pretty good experience at the service department with Cody and Henry so bumping up the overall rating.
Author: Kaphan63
Title: Took my vehicle in for the 20K service.
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Took my vehicle in for the 20K service. Henry Quezeda took care of us from A-Z. We are very appreciative of his customer care service. Definitely will be back with Henry foe our next service. Thanks Henry going above and beyond to make us feel at ease. Kim
Author: Arlene Frances
Title: Henry Quezada was very pleasant while helping me with my
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada was very pleasant while helping me with my vehicle. I was so pleased with his customer service skills and knowledge that I will request his professional assistance in the future. He made my experience enjoyable.
Author: Lewis White
Title: Two thumbs up on my two most recent rep
Posted On: 10/24/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Two thumbs up on my two most recent repairs and the communication from my wonderful service advisor Henry Quezada. I'd like to continue doing business with this dealer, but I may not be able to return this winter due to the loaner vehicle limitations. I wouldn't find this to be an issue if I had an additional winter tire equipped Porsche SUV, but my Porsche SUV is my preferred mountain car and the 100 miles per day loaner vehicle restriction makes the possibility for winter repairs here unrealistic for me. In some cases, I could imagine this being barely enough miles for LA commuting. In an emergency situation, this would not be enough miles for a trip to my residence in Mammoth Mtn. I haven't experienced any other Porsche dealerships that put mileage restrictions on their loaners. This seems to be a Walters AG policy. Having to keep track of the mileage (even if subconsciously) lowered the quality of the experience. Loaner vehicles are meant to be loaned out.. I understand that it is an absolute privilege to be able to use a loaner vehicle, however, there shouldn't be 100 mile per day mileage restrictions on loaner vehicles unless a customer is intentionally scheduling services to correspond with a road trip or repeatedly abusing the loaner fleet.
Author: Cindy Caceres
Title: Henry Quesada assisted w/my service check in and
Posted On: 10/18/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quesada assisted w/my service check in and completion. The turn around was quick.
Author: kamasanollc
Title: Porsche Riverside esteemed Staff (Jeff Hudson, Taylor
Posted On: 10/18/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside esteemed Staff (Jeff Hudson, Taylor Ferguson, Rob Owen, Cody Allen, Henry Quezada, Jeremy Bishop) have always created an exceptionally unique and pleasant experience in buying, trading and servicing my THIRD 911 Turbo S (Black Liz) through their Firm. This kind of amenity brings to life the appreciation and convenience of a truly valued object in which we spend most of our lives, the automobile.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.