Author: lloydgass
Title: Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner.
Posted On: 1/11/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner. Id highly recommend Cody at Riverside Porsche
Author: Maui355
Title: I’ve been using Walter’s Porsche, now Porsche of
Posted On: 1/2/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I’ve been using Walter’s Porsche, now Porsche of Riverside for more than 37 years. I wouldnt use any other dealer. Special thanks to Henry Quezada for all of his hard work and the technician Eddie. Also, special thanks to Mike Butler in parts and Richard, also in parts.
Author: Lucy N.
Title: Henry Q.
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Q. , my service advisor at Porsche Riverside is amazing. He took care of all my needs on my Macan S when I took it in for service, including providing a courtesy vehicle for the holidays. I appreciate his sincerity and genuine disposition in making sure I was left a satisfied client. Thanks Henry youre the best!
Author: Gail Deutsch
Title: Henry Quezeda was very nice and attenti
Posted On: 12/25/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezeda was very nice and attentive in his communication regarding updates on my vehicle.
Author: Brian Draper
Title: Henry Quezada and the entire staff was
Posted On: 12/23/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada and the entire staff was amazing all the way to the lot porter who assisted me with my license plate frames at final pick up. They kept me posted from the beginning straight to the end and I was very, very impressed.
Author: Joyce Mosley
Title: Prompt friendly service with a very rel
Posted On: 12/17/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Prompt friendly service with a very relaxing atmosphere, and my service sales rep Henry Quezada was awesome knowledgeable Representative of Porsche of Riverside and I will be back
Author: spectra18
Title: Henry Quezada and service staff are very professional and
Posted On: 12/16/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada and service staff are very professional and all of my service problems were addressed timely.
Author: Tee M Dubb
Title:
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry always handles any issues that I have with ny Porsche. I highly recommend working with him.
Author: Luo
Title: excellent service.
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
excellent service. The staff are very niceThe fault has been repaired at present, but it needs to be observed for a long time. This new car has had two major failures which have brought trouble to me. Hope to get me a new car or return it. Thanks!
Author: ME
Title: I appreciate the quality service that I received and
Posted On: 12/7/22
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I appreciate the quality service that I received and professionalism of my service advisor. I am confident that my vehicle will be serviced properly and I will be advised of any issues that need to be addressed. Henry is on top of things.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.