Author: Bkim6453
Title: Great service and great experience
Posted On: 1/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada helped me with my first 10K service with my Cayman GTS, and service was great and I have a great experience. I definitely recommend this place.
Author: Block602
Title: Great service as always
Posted On: 1/22/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada did a great job at making sure my car got done what it need it. He also made sure while I was waiting if there was also anything else he could do for me. I just have to say I love Porsche and its staff makes it a whole lot better
Author: Chuck2018Macan
Title: I had an excellent experience with Henry Quezada
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience with Henry Quezada in the service department. I brought my 2015 Cayman in for it's four year service and the car came back like new and clean as a whistle.
Author: Min
Title: Patient help
Posted On: 11/17/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
It is a patient person. Because I don't know much about the car and the English is not good, he can patiently explain and provide advice. thank you very much!
Author: dtrang
Title: Quick and courteous
Posted On: 11/16/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I brought in my 2018 Porsche Macan to get a rattling sound checked out. Henry Quezada worked with me to get a technician out for a test drive and provide me a loaner vehicle. The whole process was very quick and they were able to identify and fix my car within the same day.
Author: Lee
Title: The best dealer anywhere for any care
Posted On: 10/31/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Quick personalized service, extremely convenient, available of loaner car, rapid turn-around, no BS. I am 68 years old and have dealt with MANY dealerships. This one is the best of them all.
Author: Rog2018
Title: Extra key made
Posted On: 10/26/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Went in to Porsche Riverside to acquire new remote key for my boxer. I was helped by Henry Quezada, service advisor. He was attentive and clear about the price and waiting time. I was pleased with my experience overall.
Author: Miller4
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 10/15/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Took my car in for a regular oil service. This dealer is always very accommodating and always has a service car available for me to use. Henry Quesada is very polite, helpful and honest. He is a true professional.
Author: Dimplemehra
Title: Minor issues
Posted On: 10/15/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada was my service advisor and he was very efficient and kept me informed about what was going on with my car. I was able to get my car back the same day.
Author: Daniel Maisel
Title: Great service
Posted On: 10/11/18
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Great service
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.