Author: Gts M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/12/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Staff were great! Very courteous prompt and very professional. my experience was great compared to other Porsche dealerships, this has become my go to dealerships for service my car .  Henry was my service advisor , he explained everything to me and did not proceed without my approval. Also had loaner car the entire time which made it very convenient. Thanks Walters Porsche and Henry !
Author: Dan
Title: Couldn’t have been better
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Exceeded my expectations . The work was done professionally and on time. The car was washed and ready to go. A loaner was available. Henry was excellent.
Author: jazznpool
Title: Second Vehicle Purchased at Riverside Porsche
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I just had another smooth no nonsense buying experience with John Beech and Riverside Porsche. First of all John is extremely personable and professional. He knows the vehicles well. He took all the time necessary to review and show me current Macan and Macan S vehicles in the inventory. John also made himself readily available after the sale by phone to answer questions. I used the Costco program and traded in a 2018 Porsche 911 receiving very fair trade market value in the process. Id like to mention that my previous buying experience with John in September of 2017 was similarly positive. Vehicle services were completed in satisfactory and timely manner. The entire Riverside Porsche team are All Stars in my opinion!
Author: Rcman51
Title: Review
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry is a top notch service advisor! Will definitely return. For my next service, accommodation of the loaner vehicle was great no hassle Im very happy
Author: Tricia M
Title: Excellent customer service and above ex
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service and above expectation with servicing my Porsche. Henry Quezada kept me updated on the service status and was professional in his mannerism and making sure I left happy with my Porsche. I did! Beautiful dealership and the staff is very friendly and with Porsche style. Thank you!
Author: JiroF
Title: Great experience!
Posted On: 5/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Mike and Henry made sure my visit was worry-free and kept me informed with what was happening and what to expect with my Boxster. Thanks!
Author: jay fran
Title: Both Michael Barcelona and Henry Quezad
Posted On: 5/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Both Michael Barcelona and Henry Quezada made sure my visit was worry-free and kept me informed with what was happening and what to expect with my Boxsters service. Im one satisfied first-time customer. Thanks!
Author: Vinesh P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/8/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I needed a service on my Carrera and Walters in riverside happens to be the closest location. I called in to make an appointment was was helped right away. Given an appt at my convenience. When I arrived in the morning I was greeted at the car and escorted inside. I don't really expect anything less from this brand. My service advisor was Henry Q. He was courteous, Efficient and let me explain everything I needed.  I need to repeat and no uncertainly which I enjoyed. He kept me updated throughout the process with phone calls and my car was ready to be picked up in no time. In fact the service technician missed something that Henry was able to double check for me. I appreciated that extra touch so I wouldn't have picked the car up with the same or similar issues. During pick up, I was in and out quickly. I was very impressed with the number of service folks available as there was no waiting around. Henry went above and beyond and I will request he be my service professional whenever visiting this location. He represents the brand very well.
Author: Ron Watson
Title: Basic service with an appointment
Posted On: 5/7/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I came in for a basic oil change with an appointment. I wanted to go to the nearby 24 Hour Fitness while the service was completed. I was told it would take longer than expected. I was given a loaner vehicle but this changed my day. I get my Acura serviced nearby and they are able to complete my service in a more timely manner. I love your dealership but, when I make an appointment, I expect the service to be completed in a few hours and not the entire day.
Author: YorbaPorsche
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 5/7/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
We bought our Cayenne from here, so the logical thing was to have them service our vehicle to. Always a great experience, never feel rushed when checking in for an appointment. Always courteous, polite and helpful. I highly recommended using them for all your service needs. Henry Quezada has always been a pleasure to deal with when servicing our vehicle
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.