Author: hassanhaddadin
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Nothing but five starts except for the price. They were excellent throughout the process from making appointment until paying the bill. Used to go to San Diego for service this is by far better experience.
Author: JAMES DUONG
Title: Henry Quezada
Posted On: 11/8/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Yes, Henry he's excellent and the best service advisor. Nothing to compare with other Mercedes dealer I have been service with. Thank you Henry Quezada
Author: Gil
Title: The best service I’ve ever experienced in all car...
Posted On: 11/1/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
The best service Ive ever experienced in all car dealerships that we been. I feel so proud and special that I own a Porsche. Thank you Henry Quezada for the great service. Special Thanks also to Tony Nguyen from sales Dept for being true to your promise.
Author: Christina Gonzales
Title: Always, always a pleasure dealing with
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Always, always a pleasure dealing with the Service advisors @ Riverside Porsche. Henry Quezada is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable and is very thorough with keeping me updated on whats going on with my sweet 2018- 718 Cayman!!! I look forward going to Riverside Porsche. Henry Quezada treats you like a human, not a number. Thanks Henry Quezada for all you do! If youre in the market for a gorgeous car and great all around sales & service stop by or go online and see for yourself how much its a pleasure working and doing business with this #1 Porsche Dealer.
Author: Cayman Clouds
Title: Took my 2018 Cayman to Porsche Riverside and as always my...
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Took my 2018 Cayman to Porsche Riverside and as always my service advisor Henry Quezada was great and explains everything theyre going to work on. Makes me feel like Im involved with the process. Calls to let me know what stage everythings at and what to expect next. I enjoy going to Riverside Porsche. Great people and great service. Thanks Henry Quezada!
Author: Elizabeth
Title: I took my Cayenne in for a recall. Henry Quezada helped...
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I took my Cayenne in for a recall. Henry Quezada helped me right away and throughout the whole servicing process. He made my experience very pleasant and kept me updated on my vehicle the entire time.
Author: Tina G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/23/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Had to take my 2018 Cayman in for a little work and got to drive another Porsche which is awesome getting to know the other styles. Henry in service was once again super helpful and let me know what stage the car was at. My little Cayman was gorgeous when I picked her up! Shining and clean with a fantastic detail job! Thanks Henry for doing a great job, again!!!
Author: YorbaPorsche
Title: GREAT SERVICE!
Posted On: 10/7/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Overall great service department, kept us informed of status of vehicle. Service quote was even lower then what was quoted! :) Henry Quezada is always helpful and goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of! Michael Barcelona also was a great help. he stepped in for Henry while he was busy with another customer getting me checked in for service
Author: Craig T
Title: 718 cayman service
Posted On: 9/23/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Very courteous, with a loaner car/shuttle available. Henry is very friendly and kept me posted on the progress. Car delivered on time, as promised.
Author: Larry F.
Title: Excellent Service!! Excellent Staff!!
Posted On: 9/20/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Each time I visit Porsche of Riverside, I feel as if I am visiting the Ritz Carlton. The welcome is always prompt and extremely courteous. On my recent service visit, Michael Barcelona's concierge-like handling of my concerns was outstanding. Porsche of Riverside is truly the PORSCHE of automotive dealerships.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.