Author: Eric H
Title: Superb
Posted On: 9/17/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is always kind and courteous. All questions and concerns, no matter how small and insignificant, are important to him. Porsche Riverside is lucky to have him.
Author: John L
Title: Always first class. Drop in and see for yourself
Posted On: 9/14/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Sometimes even a Porsche has a problem. Henry Quezada has taken care of a few for me. He is patient, courteous, and works with me to get the right information to the very good mechanics in the shop. I expect to continue with Porsche Riverside for years to come.
Author: tjhall
Title: great service - attentive and timely
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I took my car to this dealership because I was so dissatisfied with service at Rusnak. I liked Davod Barron who was very attentive and prompt. I got my car in a timely way and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others who want to buy and service their car.
Author: Tlc4ever
Title: New car
Posted On: 8/29/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
This is my fourth Porsche that I have bought at Walters Porsche and I keep going back because of the excellent experience I always receive.
Author: Sean Choi
Title: Service Team at Riverside Porsche, Larr
Posted On: 8/27/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Service Team at Riverside Porsche, Larry, Henry and Michael have shown me the great concern for my problems and went extra miles to take care of them. I highly recommend them and greatly appreciate their professionalism. Thanks.
Author: 8122019
Title: Porsche Scheduled Maintenance
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Q. was very helpful in explaining what the required maintenance service for my 911 Carrera 4S. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the required services. I truly trust Porsche of Riverside in taking great care of my vehicle.
Author: Tlc4ever
Title: My Porsche Panamera
Posted On: 8/11/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
This was the first time I have ever custom ordered a car to have exactly what I wanted. It was worth the wait and even came in earlier than expected. My car and experience was excellent and this is why I have been back for my fourth Porsche with them.
Author: Dustin Shepherd
Title: Henry Quezada is always extremely atten
Posted On: 8/6/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada is always extremely attentive. I know I have high expectations of people who work in the service industry, and Henry meets them every time. I wish I could say the same for the staff as a whole.
Author: Macpapi
Title: Friendly knowledgeable staff
Posted On: 8/2/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Im very happy and satisfied with Riverside Porsche! The service staff was very attentive and courteous. I will definitely return there to service my Porsche.
Author: I wont do any more of this kind of survey
Title: End of lease purchase
Posted On: 8/1/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Jb Britz was the salesman who facilitated the end of lease purchase of my car. He was extremely helpful in moving the process through all of the steps of inspection and re-certification for the warranty. Jb was very personable and explained the process when I had many questions. I would not hesitate to contact him when I am looking for another car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.