Author: Chewy
Title: The only place to take your Porsche
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I always take my Porsches to riverside because of the excellent service. Mike Barecelona always knows what services my car needs and is very accurate at the pricing and expected time it will be ready. He is very attentive to all of the details and is always looking for ways to try and save money and keep my Porsche running at optimum performance. Everything is always done at MY convenience. They set me up with a car if it is going to take all day so I can go about my life and try to have as little interruption to my daily routine as possible. Between Mike and Cody, I was able to sign off on my car and get into a loaner within 15 minutes of arriving. Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly and always asks if there is anything they can do to make me feel more welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any and all work for your car. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer!
Author: MizButchko
Title: Henry Quezada was great!
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
The Riverside Porsche service department and sales was attentive, organized and proficient. A month prior we were at Newport Porsche. We waited and waited for someone to greet us for sales and service (we had an appointment). They we understaffed and unorganized. Yet professional when we finally got connected and underway. Riverside was on top of it from the moment I put my Porsche in park. Henry Quezada was my designated service advisor. I cannot say enough. He was knowledgeable and communicative throughout my entire experience. I'm very thankful for this dealership. God bless them!!
Author: Muniz5
Title: Willing to drive
Posted On: 3/23/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
From the service I received from my salesperson Sherman Sims to the service I receive when I take my Panamera in for service, Porsche Riverside is top notch. I live in Orange County and make the drive to Riverside because of the quality of service I receive. I would highly recommend them.
Author: Christian B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/22/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
When putting 5 stars one has to really think strong about their decisions. I am BEYOND satisfied with the level of service and communication Henry gave me. My Cayenne broke down Friday night and was towed in and repaired fast and right!! Make sure Riverside Porsche is the place you choose for all your needs. Thanks again
Author: Miller4
Title: Great service!
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone here is extremely professional and courteous. They are all knowledgeable and helpful in their respectful positions. Every time I have been there I have had a great experience and will definitely continue to go there for service.
Author: KarKrazee
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 3/4/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Professional,friendly,courteous. Kept me informed of repair status from beginning to end. Best service I've ever experienced from any dealer or repair shop.
Author: Squad5
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I have done business with Porsche Riverside for several years. Leasing, purchases & service. The sales & setvice teams are consistently helpful, courteous & efficient. I highly recommend them !
Author: ltcwife
Title: Porsche Boxster Service
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Recently, my Boxster was in need of a bit of service - the check engine light came on. I immediately called Walter's Porsche Service & met up with my Service Advisor Henry Quezada to discuss my options. As always, Henry greeted me with a smile & courteous greeting. Since I had told the Service Rep on the phone why I needed an appointment, Henry was aware of that, he gave me an approximate time frame as well as costs for analyzing. I also asked him to check a couple of other things which he said would be taken care of. Since my car was not available for a couple of days, he arranged for a loaner vehicle; I was on my way within less than 30-minutes. Henry called me in a timely manner to discuss the services that were needed & recommended. He explained each service, answered all my silly questions, then provided me with a time of completion. When I picked up my car, Henry reviewed all services that were completed, we discussed those services he recommended to be done in the future, then Thanked me for my patronage - all with a smile. Walter's Porsche and Henry Quezada are who I suggest to others. You will be well taken care of and always with a smile.
Author: BBCoach
Title: Henry Quezada of Porsche is courteous ans knowledgeable,
Posted On: 2/26/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada of Porsche is courteous ans knowledgeable, He returns phone calls promptly and calls when he says he'll call - very refreshing is our present world of excuses.
Author: InTheWood
Title: Technical service bulletin key fob service
Posted On: 2/24/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Experienced problems with key fobs since buying the car 2 years ago. After several unsuccessful service visits, Porsche Riverside picked up my car, brought a loaner and replaced the key fob... However it took two weeks.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.