Author: jeffery56
Title: John Beech in Sales guided us through the process of
Posted On: 1/16/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech in Sales guided us through the process of ordering a new 911 and waiting for delivery for 4 - 6 months; he then showed us a beautiful pre-owned Carrera 4S which was everything we wanted in a sports car. We decided to take the pre-owned car and Andrew Bartoli, Fianace Manager, made the process easy to finalize the transaction. Alexis Trujillo in After Sales Service was very helpful in pointing out the controls and operations of the car. Start to finish the experience was very positive.
Author: Sinae Chong
Title: John Beach and Charles White were amazi
Posted On: 1/3/23
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beach and Charles White were amazing. Very thorough and worked with me on the price I was looking for. Very courteous and kind.
Author: James Atteberry
Title: There is a team at Riverside Porsche th
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
There is a team at Riverside Porsche that you need to ask for, John Beech and Charles White. If your looking to have an enjoyable experience purchasing your Porsche they are the team! Just completed our purchase of a Macan and it had to be the simplest no pressure, closing of the purchase of a vehicle ever. Thank you John and Charles James and Lisa Atteberry
Author: Lisa Atteberry
Title: Wow, just purchased a car from Charles
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Wow, just purchased a car from Charles White and John Beech and had the easiest car experience ever. I would highly recommend them. Awesome car buying experience.
Author: George Vano
Title: John Beech is a true professional. He h
Posted On: 12/27/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech is a true professional. He helped me get the vehicle I wanted, and do so in a friendly professional manner. Good guy.
Author: Ponticiel
Title: Seamless experience and John Beech was great 5 star
Posted On: 12/23/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Seamless experience and John Beech was great 5 star service. Definitely earned my return business
Author: Cindy Njos
Title: Charles white and John Beech were great
Posted On: 12/16/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Charles white and John Beech were great
Author: Jeanette Nelson
Title:
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Roann Aaron
Title: During our visit at Porsche of Riversid
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
During our visit at Porsche of Riverside, we were shown great professionalism by the staff, more specifically Charles White, John Beech, Jeremy Bishop and Alexis Trujillo; great teamwork throughout the entire process; Ill absolutely purchase my next Porsche from this unique team.
Author: schoenhofer
Title: John Beech did a wonderful job in every aspect of me
Posted On: 12/8/22
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech did a wonderful job in every aspect of me purchasing my new car. He kept me updated as to when it was going to arrive at the dealership. He drove to the airport to pick me up when I flew in to make my purchase. He was very professional. Adam in finance was very helpful and professional as well. Great experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.