Author: Huuphhan28
Title: Easiest deals
Posted On: 9/7/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I lease a 2019 Porsche Macan from Porsche of Riverside. John Beech took excellent care of me and made the whole process easy and smooth.
Author: south_oc_car_nut
Title: Bought Porsche Cayenne for wife
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech was a huge help in finding the right car for my wife to replace her Audi. John was great to deal with and my wife loves her Cayenne. Thanks!
Author: MomOf2
Title: No more soccer mom!
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome! No longer a soccer mom! John did a great job! Thank you so much for everything! Going to have some fun! Easiest car buying ever!
Author: Puppiluv
Title: A Very Happy Camper!
Posted On: 8/25/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I was interested in purchasing a 2019 Macan S and thought I would inquire about Costcos Auto Program. I was immediately put in touch with Riverside Porsche and referred to John Beech. I told John exactly was I was looking for, he researched the vehicle and found the exact car. It was out of the area but with a dealer trade, we were able to complete the transaction and John was able to deliver the car to my home in Orange County within 24 hours. John provided amazing service, was in constant communication as we moved through the process, and being a little time sensitive, Jeremy Bishop completed the finance work in a very timely manner. John took a generous amount of his time to go over and explain the features of the car, and made this transaction the simplest no muss, no fuss purchase Ive ever experienced. And the Costco pricing on the car was a bonus! Thank you al!
Author: Raidermark
Title: Maintenance
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is the best. Always give the best advice and updates on service. He takes care of all of our needs. I have been with this dealer many years.
Author: Wilma Washington
Title: Love my 1st time here!!!
Posted On: 8/6/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Love my 1st time here!!!
Author: donporsche
Title: First Porsche
Posted On: 8/6/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech did a great job selling us our first Porsche. We could not have been happier and it could not have gone any smoother. Thank You
Author: csuf
Title: Another Panamera, Another 5 Stars
Posted On: 7/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Just picked up another Panamera from Porsche Riverside. This time was helped by John. Very clear, up front communication and efficient process. Even my 7 year old enjoyed his first ever car dealership visiting. Enough said.
Author: LAPorschefanMD
Title: Excellent, personable, efficient Service
Posted On: 7/22/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
After enjoying my MacanS for the last 2 years, I looked into Porsche's early lease return program after I heard of the redesign of the 2019 Macan. John Beech quickly helped me identify a new MacanS that I drove home last night. John was diligent in finding the vehicle in transit to US. He kept me informed the whole time. I came on a Sunday morning to exchange cars. I spent less than 90 minutes turning in my lease, signing papers for my new car. John then went over the new features of the 2019 model. The car is a marvel of engineering and comfort. John worked hard to get me the car, as it is a popular color this year. I am grateful for his efficient help. With regards to the financial transaction, Adam Avalos once again was superb. No hard sells here. A pleasure to deal with the Walters Porsche Team. everyone is friendly and helpful.
Author: Mai Duong
Title: Easy process and very helpful workers
Posted On: 7/22/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech was extremely helpful through this process of purchasing a car. He was supportive and answered all our questions professionally and as needed. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone out there who may be interested in purchasing a Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.