Author: Anticat
Title: Great experience and friendly staff
Posted On: 11/23/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Our sales person John Beech was amazing! Hes knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer any questions! I highly recommend him and will def be back! Thank you John Beech of Walters Porsche in Riverside!
Author: Johnsonyang1
Title: Review for John Beech at Walter’s Porsche
Posted On: 11/15/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first introduction to the Porsche brand and the sale experience that John gave was spectacular. He was responsive, detailed, and to-the point when helping me place a custom order and keeping me updated on arrival. Upon pickup he was welcoming and engaging. He took the time to show me additional features on the vehicle. I am happy to say that my first porsche experience was one that will keep me coming back.
Author: Kpmacans
Title: Amazing
Posted On: 11/13/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my Macan S from Walters Porsche of Riverside. John Beech was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He patiently walked us through all the specific qualities of the S. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Author: Yun
Title: Buying a brand new 2019 Cayenne
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second Porsche that I got from John Beech. The experienced buying car from him was incredible. He was ready to help and straightforward with the pricing. Not pushing and very professional. He listened to our concern and worked hard to get it done!
Author: Claudia
Title: Well educated
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Look for John Beech. Will not disappoint. Happy experience with recent visit. The only disappoint is the price. What you see over the website is almost the price you have to pay. No much room to negotiate. But you pay for what you get.
Author: Jeff Deledonne
Title: John Beech and the team at Porsche Rive
Posted On: 10/30/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.
Author: Sara
Title: Great service
Posted On: 10/29/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I went to several other dealerships before coming to riverside and meeting with John Beech. The salespeople did not know much about the cars and did not seem interested in selling one to us. John instantly impressed us with his knowledge, friendliness, and straightforwardness. Im glad I purchased from riverside Porsche and John beech.
Author: Jeff
Title: Efficient
Posted On: 10/24/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.
Author: L66666
Title: Pleasure
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech and his partner Bob McDonald were consummate professionals. Friendly, knowledgeable, laid back, and gave me a fair price. I worked with both of them as a team and even though their dealership is 2 hrs from my house (with a multitude of dealerships on my way) I would go back to them in a second. Adam in financing was also a pleasure and efficient.
Author: Carguy123
Title: Highly Recommend! Amazing Experience!
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Like most consumers, I went to many dealerships to check out cars. The level respect I received from John and the rest of the team here was far above my experience at any of the dealerships in my local area. People drive from Orange County and San Diego to this dealership for a reason. If you have a chance, ask for John!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.