Author: Satisfied Customer
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience working with Porsche Riverside and specifically John Beech. I hadn't purchased a new car in a several years, and I was not looking forward to dealing with a dealership, the negotiation process, etc. John was exactly what I wanted in this process - he provided relevant information, gave us space, was not "sales-y", provided good advice as we thought through the car and financing features, etc. He did not rush the process (even though we visited towards closing time) - just patiently answered all our questions. Felt like we got a fair deal. Would definitely buy again from them and would recommend as a place to buy.
Author: Mike759
Title: Came in to test drive a 2019 Macan and was treated with...
Posted On: 11/1/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Came in to test drive a 2019 Macan and was treated with nothing but professionalism and knowledge on about the brand. Would not buy a Porsche anywhere else.
Author: CNG
Title: I worked with Mr. Beech who had me in and out of the...
Posted On: 10/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Mr. Beech who had me in and out of the dealership within one hour on a Friday. After driving the vehicle for only one week I cant imagine myself ever owning anything else than a Porsche..
Author: Vetta C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/10/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I have now purchased 3 Porsches. Over the last 2.5 years I have developed quite a strong relationship with this team. I just got back from the 992 launch party that they invited me to and had a great time eating, drinking, playing the virtual racing simulator and getting the first peek at the new 992.

Ed in particular always invites me to events and never does he every make me feel like he expects something from me.

Riverside is far for me to drive , but I still bring my car in for service and make the drive. I deal with Mike Barcelona in Service. John Beech and Ed Finley make me feel very special every time I visit. Their service pricing is also much less than other Dealers

Just recently I had an issue that probably would have been avoided had I gone to them first and paid them the money. I went to someone else. Ed Finley and Mark the GM as well As Mike Barcelona decided to get involved in a situation that they did not have to. It had to do with a warranty issue another Porsche Dealer would not help me with (see my other review)

I'm not a big baller, but when I step through their doors, they always make me feel like I am. The people I refer there have similar comments and are so glad  I steered them to this dealership for Service and Sales.

Ed, John, Mike, and Mark - The other Porsche dealerships could learn a thing or two about how you treat prospective customers and how you hang on to existing ones.
Author: Mark Sullins
Title: John Beech is a "EXCELLENT" salesman th
Posted On: 10/10/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech is a "EXCELLENT" salesman that follow through on the sale to the end of the delivery of the car. I have bought a Panamera and a 718 Boxster GTS from John. My next Porsche will be bought through John.
Author: MacTV
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 10/9/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased a Porsche from this dealership. I was assited by John Beech which he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great Customer service and i am definitely coming back in the future to purchase another Porsche from here.
Author: mikewallner1954
Title: I have been a Riverside Porsche customer for over 10...
Posted On: 9/30/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a Riverside Porsche customer for over 10 years. John Beech has been my go-to person from day one. My experience has always been first class. Delivery and service extend that first class experience.
Author: Денис Чурвин
Title:
Posted On: 9/29/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Honest, reliable and really customer-oriented dealership
Author: Diamond Dog
Title: Over 2.5 years I have a rating to share!
Posted On: 9/27/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I have now purchased 3 Porsches. Over the last 2.5 years I have developed quite a strong relationship with this team. I just got back from the 992 launch party that they invited me to and had a great time eating, drinking, playing the virtual racing simulator and getting the first peek at the new 992. Ed in particular always invites me to events and never does he every make me feel like he expects something from me. Riverside is far for me to drive , but I still bring my car in for service and make the drive. I deal with Mike Barcelona in Service. John Beech and Ed Finley make me feel very special every time I visit. Their service pricing is also much less than other Dealers Just recently I had an issue that probably would have been avoided had I gone to them first and paid them the money. I went to someone else. Ed Finley and Mark the GM as well As Mike Barcelona decided to get involved in a situation that they did not have to. It had to do with a warranty issue another Porsche Dealer would not help me with (see my other review) I'm not a big baller, but when I step through their doors, they always make me feel like I am. The people I refer there have similar comments and are so glad I steered them to this dealership for Service and Sales. Ed, John, Mike, and Mark - The other Porsche dealerships could learn a thing or two about how you treat prospective customers and how you hang on to existing ones.
Author: Huuphhan28
Title: Easiest deals
Posted On: 9/7/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I lease a 2019 Porsche Macan from Porsche of Riverside. John Beech took excellent care of me and made the whole process easy and smooth.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.