Author: artfirm
Title: Great service, easy, a pleasure
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech at Riverside Porsche is a straightforward, no nonsense and trustworthy person. I am in the art biz and I know how to assess people very quickly. Customer service was top-notch and respectful. I would refer John without hesitation.
Author: skosmides
Title: Excellent customer service!
Posted On: 4/15/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Both mr David Barron and mr Michael Barcelona were extremely professional and handled everything with respect and punctuality. Highly recommend both service advisors!!! I appreciate all the phone calls and texts updating the status of my repair!
Author: juliemiyoshi
Title: New Car
Posted On: 4/15/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I had a wonderful experience with Porsche Riverside. John Beech helped me through the process and I am very pleased with my new car. Would definitely recommend
Author: MNtustin
Title: Easy car buying process
Posted On: 4/14/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I'm happy with the Costco Auto Program and Walter's Porsche in Riverside (John Beech, sales rep) thru my car buying process. Clarity, no hassle, fast and easy. Thank you. Mai N.
Author: Chewy
Title: The only place to take your Porsche
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I always take my Porsches to riverside because of the excellent service. Mike Barecelona always knows what services my car needs and is very accurate at the pricing and expected time it will be ready. He is very attentive to all of the details and is always looking for ways to try and save money and keep my Porsche running at optimum performance. Everything is always done at MY convenience. They set me up with a car if it is going to take all day so I can go about my life and try to have as little interruption to my daily routine as possible. Between Mike and Cody, I was able to sign off on my car and get into a loaner within 15 minutes of arriving. Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly and always asks if there is anything they can do to make me feel more welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any and all work for your car. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer!
Author: MaxM
Title: Awesome!
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This is our second Porsche with Walter's Riverside. Can't say enough about how awesome these guys are. They know a lot, they are personal, personable, and expedient. Totally down to earth and better yet -- they truly love the cars they sell and you will too.
Author: Hilary Mower
Title: Awesome! John Beech knows the car he se
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome! John Beech knows the car he sells, and is personable, expedient and fun. He gave us amazing personal service above and beyond, making it a totally comprehensive, yet down to earth experience unlike any other dealership. It's clear that he truly loves the cars he sells and you will too. John, you are awesome!!
Author: James Cochran
Title: John Beech worked with us over the cour
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech worked with us over the course of a month to find the perfect car for us. He was courteous, accommodating, and very professional from start to finish. We feel very good about our purchase, the dealership, and especially our advisor, John Beech.
Author: Sarkis Aznavour
Title: John Beech delivered as promised. I li
Posted On: 3/3/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech delivered as promised. I live 100 miles away and agreed on the car and price unseen over text and phone calls. When I got there, everything was as promised and actually better! Another local dealer had the same car at the same price with lower mileage and when I saw that car it was trashed (dog hair and drool everywhere and they considered it clean!). No upsells or BS. I have bought/leased cars for 22 years and this is probably my 14th car. John Beech and Walters Porsche will be my first choice for my next car. Btw, Adam in finance was great as well! Thanks guys! Will be back in the near future.
Author: Sarkis
Title: Jon beech was great
Posted On: 3/3/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Easy, no hassle process. I saw the car I wanted, we negotiated over text and phone. Everything was ready when I got there and the car was in the condition he had promised (super clean!). Everything was streamlined and nothing was upsold. Adam Avalos was great in finance as well. John would be the first person I would go to for my next Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.