Author: Richard Horn
Title: Thanks to John Beech for making my purc
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to John Beech for making my purchase of a Macan a very positive experience. He went out of his way to provide me with the best price and support. This was indeed one of the easiest car buying experiences!
Author: JTelsey
Title: John Beech was truly amazing!
Posted On: 7/14/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech was professional in every manner. He was there to help me at my comfort level and pace. Thoroughly knowledgeable, John talked me through all the finer points of the vehicle without any of the usual car salesman antics. I would highly recommend using John Beech and look forward to working with him again in the future.
Author: tonychen63
Title: A Fantastic Lease Experience, Again!
Posted On: 6/30/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second lease from Porsche Riverside. John Beech was super knowledgeable about the brand and was very nice to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Author: Katrina99
Title: Very good place. The staff here are very friendly.
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you very much for Mr. John Beech's help. My English level is very low, but he is very patient to explain for me and solve many problems for me. Thanks again to John Beech, I will recommend it to my friends.
Author: jazznpool
Title: Second Vehicle Purchased at Riverside Porsche
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I just had another smooth no nonsense buying experience with John Beech and Riverside Porsche. First of all John is extremely personable and professional. He knows the vehicles well. He took all the time necessary to review and show me current Macan and Macan S vehicles in the inventory. John also made himself readily available after the sale by phone to answer questions. I used the Costco program and traded in a 2018 Porsche 911 receiving very fair trade market value in the process. Id like to mention that my previous buying experience with John in September of 2017 was similarly positive. Vehicle services were completed in satisfactory and timely manner. The entire Riverside Porsche team are All Stars in my opinion!
Author: David
Title: Industry Leading Service
Posted On: 6/13/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This is our second car we have leased at Porsche of Riverside with the direct assistance of John Beech over the last 3 years. The level of care and service is superior to all other dealerships which I have worked with in the past which include BMW, Mercedes, Acura, Jaguar, and other Porsche dealerships. Specifically, John has incredible follow up and follow through on all request for information. He truly cares about the customer and works hard to facilitate a long-term multi sale relationship. I fully expect to continue to purchase additional vehicles from John at Porsche of Riverside in the future.
Author: Suna Chang
Title:
Posted On: 6/9/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Absolute best!!! John Beech in sales and Michael Barcelona in service! This is the super team! I would never buy or service my vehicles anywhere else! The whole staff is very friendly and professional! You are family here!
Author: Caspersgal
Title: San Manuel Referral
Posted On: 5/28/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Love my new car. My family enjoyed the experience of test driving multiple cars without any pressure to buy. John Beech was very professional and patience.
Author: John B
Title: Purple Line
Posted On: 5/28/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful service and great experience. John was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We got what we needed instead of what we want.ty to do business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager
Author: Ghasan Tabel
Title: John is terrific. This dealership reall
Posted On: 5/27/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John is terrific. This dealership really cares about the clients and his needs. Dealer has good selection and fair prices. Staff are candid. No hassles. Will return in the future.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.