Author: Porche123
Title: Sales
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech has now sold our family a second Porsche after we turned in our older Cayenne on the new 2019. We loved our old one but love this one more. Will be back in three years for a third. As always John makes it a seamless transaction.
Author: carcritic
Title: Great Porsche dealership
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a used Macan from this company and they were very easy to communicate with, clear and to the point, responsive and I could reach my salesman, John Beech, easily. I had a complex buying situation that they solved for me. John and his associate Ed Finley arranged to deliver my car to me across the border because I live in another state, and John drove it to me on his own time. Everyone there was helpful, from the person answering the phone to the other associates working the floor asking to get me refreshments. The whole experience was wonderful and I highly recommend them.
Author: Randi Ledbetter
Title: I bought a used Macan from this company
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a used Macan from this company and they were very easy to communicate with, clear and to the point, responsive and I could reach my salesman, John Beech, easily. I had a complex buying situation that they solved for me. John and ...
Author: Dr.Kumar
Title: Overall excellent experience
Posted On: 1/7/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This was the second vehicle that I purchased from Porsche Riverside. I had worked with John Beech in 2013 when acquired my first 911. when the opportunity arose to secure a GT3 from Porsche Riverside, I did not hesitate. John has been helpful and patient from day one as I went through the exercise of configuring my perfect 911. The communication was efficient and pleasant. All staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Porsche Riverside if you are in the market for a 911 or any Porsche for that matter. - Dr. Kumar
Author: Alfaro17
Title: Explained Everything in Detail!
Posted On: 1/2/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first new car lease/purchase, I called Porsche and wanted to test drive the Panamera and to our luck we had an appointment with John Beech and we couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with my first Porshe experience! John is straight to the point and you need to see him if you're in the market for a Porshe!! Call him and he will make this process so simple! Thank you John appreciate your time you spent with us!! I'm having a blast with my new Porsche!
Author: dddddd
Title: Porsche Cayenne
Posted On: 12/30/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John, Jeremy and Mark were great> They didn't waste mt time and had the vehicle that I wanted. The process was pleasant and as quick as one could expect. Ray Burke was awesome as usual.
Author: Kpmacan
Title: Riverside Porsche
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing experience at Riverside Porsche. John Beech was who I worked with personally and couldnt have been happier with the overall experience. John was very knowledgeable in all aspects and made the purchase of our Porsche easy. He took the extra time to set us up in the car and go through all the amenities or the car. John has also reached out several times to follow up. I would recommend John Beech to anyone who is looking for someone who will go the extra mile for them.
Author: Kpmacans
Title: John Beech was great to work with
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing experience at Riverside Porsche. John Beech was who I worked with personally and couldnt have been happier with the overall experience. John was very knowledgeable in all aspects and made the purchase of our Porsche easy. He took the extra time to set us up in the car and go through all the amenities or the car. John has also reached out several times to follow up. I would recommend John Beech to anyone who is looking for someone who will go the extra mile for them.
Author: JoanP
Title: Awesome Experience
Posted On: 12/23/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I had called the night before coming in to make sure the car I was interested in was still on the lot. They said that it was. I had an appointment to meet with Ed who is the sales manager. I got there a bit early and John Beech told me he could help me. I sat down, told him what I wanted for my trade and what I was willing to pay for the beautiful certified pre-owned Panamera Executive and he said okay we have a deal. It was that easy! Did the paper work and John explained to me some of the differences in the car I was buying versus my old Panamera. And...off the lot I drove...very easy! I would recommend this dealership and John in a heartbeat. I had driven down to Porsche of San Diego to buy a car they said they had the night before only to find out they had sold it car a week prior and it was still on their website. I would never do business with them. Riverside Porsche has my trust and business from now on! Thank you so much for being a dealership of high integrity!
Author: JoanP
Title: Awesome Experience
Posted On: 12/23/18
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
I had called the night before coming in to make sure the car I was interested in was still on the lot. They said that it was. I had an appointment to meet with Ed who is the sales manager. I got there a bit early and John Beech told me he could help me. I sat down, told him what I wanted for my trade and what I was willing to pay for the beautiful certified pre-owned Panamera Executive and he said okay we have a deal. It was that easy! Did the paper work and John explained to me some of the differences in the car I was buying versus my old Panamera. And...off the lot I drove...very easy! I would recommend this dealership and John in a heartbeat. I had driven down to Porsche of San Diego to buy a car they said they had the night before only to find out they had sold it car a week prior and it was still on their website. I would never do business with them. Riverside Porsche has my trust and business from now on! Thank you so much for being a dealership of high integrity!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.