Author: Peter
Title: Great Experience!
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Sales person was very informative , professional, and did a great job helping find the right car! Dealership had a wide selection for me to choose from. Finance was not pushy, but very informative and helped me make the right choices to serve my needs.
Author: Dg
Title: Went Above and beyond
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
The sales and finance team got me into the car I wanted quickly and pain free. I forgot my checkbook and the salesman drove over 100 miles one way to pick up my downpaymet check so I wouldnt have to drive all the way back myself.
Author: Jchri
Title: Easy and stress free purchase
Posted On: 12/5/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
John Beitz made buying our Porsche as easy and straight forward as possible. He valued our time and got us out of there within a few hours.
Author: Cliff L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/4/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I were getting our Audi Q7 serviced in Ontario.  While getting the car serviced, Audi asked to buy the car.  We were not looking to sell it but it made us start thinking about trading it in.  My wife said she wanted a Porsche Macan S. So we starting checking around on the internet and found out that Walther Porsche in Riverside also owns the Audi dealership we were at.  So we went down to Riverside to see what they had.  We walked in and was greeted by Jon B.  Super nice from the start.  We told him what we wanted and he showed us what he had.  We told him what we wanted for the Audi and what we wanted to spend.  We said if that's not possible then we can part ways now.  He was very straight forward and he didn't waste our time.  He worked and worked on the deal and got us exactly what we wanted.  The paperwork process was fast and easy.  After it was all done, he explained the car to us and we were on our way.  I would say from start to finish about 2.5 hours.  I've purchased a lot of cars, from a cheap Honda Civic to my current Nissan GTR.  This experience is probably one of the best I've ever had.  It was such a good experience, I'm very tempted to trade the GTR in for a 911 Turbo or a GT3.  Thank you very much Jon and Walther Porsche for such a great experience.
Author: Ednajay76
Title: royal treatment
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
From the get go, we received royal treatment. We got the abbreviated training but perfect for us. Was a no nonsense deal and drive out of lot happy. Been spreading the word to go see Jonathan. No disappointment. Porsches are too upscale to mess with in negotiations. We didnt experience the back and forth. He knew what we wanted and what was best for us after so many words. Best experience ever. Thank you. Adam and Jonathan both.
Author: Nates
Title: PURCHASE OF MY PORSCHE CARRERA
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
We had a very pleasant experience at Walter's Porsche. Our sales person, Jonathan Beitz, was very knowledgeable, yet no pushy.....which is how a salesperson should be. He also moved the "paperwork" part along as quickly as possible, which was also a pleasant surprise.
Author: hclemmons
Title: Happy wife happy life (PORSCHE)
Posted On: 11/19/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
My personal opinion Jonathan Beitz is an asset to your company just an all around nice guy worked very hard with us to get the best deal we could get. Me knowing there's not much room for dealing on Porsche my good friend Gary Stell Jr. has bought two from you guys and said go in with an open mind and don't expect big discounts. Jonathan Beitz made our buying experience very pleasurable. Like i said happy wife happy life and let me tell you she loves here new Macan GTS . She loves her 2017 Audi Q7 but she says this car ROCKS. Quick word about your finance manger Jeremy Bishop what a GREAT guy to have at the finish line to end the whole buying experience we left feeling like WINNERS. I have bought many new car from exotics to Toyota and every time i left after the all day beat down game i left saying what the xxxx just happen not this time guys you will come highly recommended by me to friends and family. THANK'S AGAIN FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE RIVERSIDE PORSCHE
Author: Erika G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/22/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Oh my god I don't even know where to start from . Sooo I knew I needed a new car because I wasn't in love with my jaguar anymore:(  so I decided to go to WALTER'S Porsche just to look around, when I went in I fell in love with the panamera and the carrera. Because I wasn't sure about what I wanted I left because I wanted to think about it. A week later I went back just to see if I was  still  In love with the car and hoping I can make a decision  JB helped us out  and we stared working some numbers with him. then  because we didn't like the numbers so much Jeff  started helping us,  he sure  gave us a good deal and had an amazing experience with him he took care of us and was  very patient with us he is definitely someone you can joke around we were laughing the whole time we were there he  has a great attitude and they treated us like kings !!!!  I felt very special !! Not only Jb , and Jeff the whole team is great to work with including David. I gave my jaguar as a trade in too Thanks everyone!!
Author: Rob.Schreiber
Title: Very knowledgeable
Posted On: 8/31/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Looking for a used Boxster, still in the beginning of my shopping process but my sales rep was extremely nice and knowledgeable of the product and Porsche's history.
Author: A Repeat Customer
Title: Porsche Riverside Made Us Part of the Porsche Family
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is amazing. My wife and I were welcomed into the show room and treated as if we were valued friends. There were no high pressure tactics employed. Instead, our salesman, Jonathan Beitz, was gracious, kind and helpful. The depth of knowledge from his experiences of owning Porsches and in racing gave meaningful insights. I found those insights to be very helpful in forming expectations of performance and deciding exactly what I wanted for my wife. Without any solicitation for such, I was given a substantial discount on the price. Wow! Who does that? Later, an electrical/mechanical issue, that could never have been anticipated by anyone, arose. It stretched the scope of our contact beyond the average. What an stress-free experience it was. He and the General Manager called us repeatedly, always apologizing for inconvenience and giving assurances that everything would be paid for. Jonathan took calls at his own home and arranged for services outside of his work hours. He kept us informed of our status every step of the way. I have owned a number of Porsches previously and have experience with other dealerships. There has been no comprisable service with Porsche of Riverside. If one possibly is able to, this is the dealership to patronize.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.