Author: Mike Y.
Title: Great service and went above and beyond!
Posted On: 9/14/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB and Mark were fantastic in helping me. Prompt in their responses, worked with me to get the best possible deal. Highly recommend, looking forward to building a long relationship here.
Author: Cat
Title: So Happy We Bought Two!
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB Beitz was our salesman. He was very kind and made sure we drove a couple models to make certain we were purchasing the right model for us. We were so comfortable with the service he provided we decided to purchase another car a week later. Very pleased with our purchases.
Author: Pat64
Title: New porsche
Posted On: 8/28/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Second Porsche Ive bought from jonathan Beitz and its always a pleasure. I would highly recommend the team at Porsche of riverside as they are professional, knowledgeable, and the finance department will do their best to get the lowest rate if you need financing. Couldnt be happier with my new Porsche,
Author: Flatoutdude
Title: Car purchase
Posted On: 8/27/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
The help and support, service was so much more than going an extra mile. The guys at Walters were and continually continue to exceed my expectations, by far the best service I have ever had in my purchase of a new car. To put that into prospective I buy a new car each year. I would more than refer Walters to anybody especially JB Beitz who makes the purchase of a new vehicle so easy.
Author: I wont do any more of this kind of survey
Title: End of lease purchase
Posted On: 8/1/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Jb Britz was the salesman who facilitated the end of lease purchase of my car. He was extremely helpful in moving the process through all of the steps of inspection and re-certification for the warranty. Jb was very personable and explained the process when I had many questions. I would not hesitate to contact him when I am looking for another car.
Author: Toni
Title: Above and Beyond
Posted On: 7/30/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
This team did all things necessary (extra mile) to accommodate and consummate a fair transaction. Well done! I recommend this dealership to anyone. Great guys.
Author: Veelo66
Title: Easiest car buying experience
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
After a month of trying to make a decision on which options I wanted and multiple emails with JB, Jeffery Hudson,Bilo and finally reaching out and Megan B. getting the ball rolling I had a super easy and very quick and efficient car buying process and thanks to Tony Nguyen for being a part of it. Really nice guy who made a process I always despise doing, the easiest experience Ive ever had even on a day that was very busy. Tony was thorough in going over all the final details and all the many functions the vehicle has. First time I can honestly say was a pleasurable car buying experience!
Author: Scottl
Title: The Best in Calif.
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputation. I had the pleasure of working with Jb Beitz, a Porsche Brand Ambassador. He exemplifies all the positive attributes of seasoned Porsche salesman. Throughout my purchase he was professional, patient, and displayed a wonderful attitude. Their service is also the best in Calif.
Author: scott levitta
Title: Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputa
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputation. I had the pleasure of working with Jb Beitz, a Porsche Brand Ambassador. He exemplifies all the positive attributes of seasoned Porsche salesman. Throughout my purchase he was professional, patient, and displayed a wonderful attitude. Their service is also the best in Calif.
Author: Scott Levitta
Title:
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputation. I had the pleasure of working with Jb Beitz, a Porsche Brand Ambassador. He exemplifies all the positive attributes of seasoned Porsche salesman. Throughout my purchase he was professional, patient, and displayed a wonderful attitude. Their service is also the best in Calif.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.