Author: Ednajay76
Title: royal treatment
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
From the get go, we received royal treatment. We got the abbreviated training but perfect for us. Was a no nonsense deal and drive out of lot happy. Been spreading the word to go see Jonathan. No disappointment. Porsches are too upscale to mess with in negotiations. We didnt experience the back and forth. He knew what we wanted and what was best for us after so many words. Best experience ever. Thank you. Adam and Jonathan both.
Author: Nates
Title: PURCHASE OF MY PORSCHE CARRERA
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
We had a very pleasant experience at Walter's Porsche. Our sales person, Jonathan Beitz, was very knowledgeable, yet no pushy.....which is how a salesperson should be. He also moved the "paperwork" part along as quickly as possible, which was also a pleasant surprise.
Author: hclemmons
Title: Happy wife happy life (PORSCHE)
Posted On: 11/19/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
My personal opinion Jonathan Beitz is an asset to your company just an all around nice guy worked very hard with us to get the best deal we could get. Me knowing there's not much room for dealing on Porsche my good friend Gary Stell Jr. has bought two from you guys and said go in with an open mind and don't expect big discounts. Jonathan Beitz made our buying experience very pleasurable. Like i said happy wife happy life and let me tell you she loves here new Macan GTS . She loves her 2017 Audi Q7 but she says this car ROCKS. Quick word about your finance manger Jeremy Bishop what a GREAT guy to have at the finish line to end the whole buying experience we left feeling like WINNERS. I have bought many new car from exotics to Toyota and every time i left after the all day beat down game i left saying what the xxxx just happen not this time guys you will come highly recommended by me to friends and family. THANK'S AGAIN FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE RIVERSIDE PORSCHE
Author: Erika G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/22/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Oh my god I don't even know where to start from . Sooo I knew I needed a new car because I wasn't in love with my jaguar anymore:(  so I decided to go to WALTER'S Porsche just to look around, when I went in I fell in love with the panamera and the carrera. Because I wasn't sure about what I wanted I left because I wanted to think about it. A week later I went back just to see if I was  still  In love with the car and hoping I can make a decision  JB helped us out  and we stared working some numbers with him. then  because we didn't like the numbers so much Jeff  started helping us,  he sure  gave us a good deal and had an amazing experience with him he took care of us and was  very patient with us he is definitely someone you can joke around we were laughing the whole time we were there he  has a great attitude and they treated us like kings !!!!  I felt very special !! Not only Jb , and Jeff the whole team is great to work with including David. I gave my jaguar as a trade in too Thanks everyone!!
Author: Rob.Schreiber
Title: Very knowledgeable
Posted On: 8/31/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Looking for a used Boxster, still in the beginning of my shopping process but my sales rep was extremely nice and knowledgeable of the product and Porsche's history.
Author: A Repeat Customer
Title: Porsche Riverside Made Us Part of the Porsche Family
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is amazing. My wife and I were welcomed into the show room and treated as if we were valued friends. There were no high pressure tactics employed. Instead, our salesman, Jonathan Beitz, was gracious, kind and helpful. The depth of knowledge from his experiences of owning Porsches and in racing gave meaningful insights. I found those insights to be very helpful in forming expectations of performance and deciding exactly what I wanted for my wife. Without any solicitation for such, I was given a substantial discount on the price. Wow! Who does that? Later, an electrical/mechanical issue, that could never have been anticipated by anyone, arose. It stretched the scope of our contact beyond the average. What an stress-free experience it was. He and the General Manager called us repeatedly, always apologizing for inconvenience and giving assurances that everything would be paid for. Jonathan took calls at his own home and arranged for services outside of his work hours. He kept us informed of our status every step of the way. I have owned a number of Porsches previously and have experience with other dealerships. There has been no comprisable service with Porsche of Riverside. If one possibly is able to, this is the dealership to patronize.
Author: guzman12345
Title: satisfied cutomer
Posted On: 8/21/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
john reitz was was a great help took his time to answer any question we had about different cars helped to educate us on types of engine etc. thanks alot
Author: Marylou Potter
Title: Great Dealer & Great Customer Service!!
Posted On: 7/27/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Porsche Riverside great dealer!! Jonathan Beitz very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealer and Jonathan Beitz for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche.!!
Author: Kenny Le
Title: This review is for Jonathan Beitz, my s
Posted On: 7/23/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
This review is for Jonathan Beitz, my sales guy. I worked with Jonathan for a while when he was still with another Porsche dealer but couldn't find anything I liked. When he came to Riverside Porsche, he asked me to look at their inventory to see if there's anything I was interested in. I found a 2018 Macan S that was very close to what I was looking for and made an offer. After a few texts back and forth, Jonathan called to let me know we have a deal. The deal he gave was as competitive as anyone that I talked to (and I made sure I shopped around). I placed a deposit on the car, went down to SoCal to pick her up and drove back to up NorCal. All this happened in just a few days. Jonathan was very patient throughout the last few months leading up to my purchase. We started off looking for a used 2017 GTS. We looked everywhere and Jonathan thought of every possible way to find me what I was looking for. We then searched for a 2018 S that I might like but couldn't find anything. I didn't want to order a new one as it would take months and I've been driving my old spare car for 8 months. I'm sure I wasn't the easiest to work with. If I were selling to myself, I probably would have just gave up. Still, he stayed very helpful and optimistic. In the end, it worked out and I couldn't be happier! Very thankful for this day as well as having a great team at Riverside Porsche to work with: Jonathan, Jeff (sales manager), Mark (the GM), and Adam (the finance guy). I worked as a salesman for a few years out of high school so I understand how tough this business can be. I'll just sum it up by saying that Jonathan Beitz is the epitome of what a Porsche Client Advisor/Salesman should be! Thank you again Jonathan!!
Author: Kenny Le
Title:
Posted On: 7/23/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
This review is for Jonathan Beitz, my sales guy. I worked with Jonathan for a while when he was still with another Porsche dealer but couldn't find anything I liked. When he came to Riverside Porsche, he asked me to look at their inventory to see if there's anything I was interested in. I found a 2018 Macan S that was very close to what I was looking for and made an offer. After a few texts back and forth, Jonathan called to let me know we have a deal. The deal he gave was as competitive as anyone that I talked to (and I made sure I shopped around). I placed a deposit on the car, went down to SoCal to pick her up and drove back to up NorCal. All this happened in just a few days. Jonathan was very patient throughout the last few months leading up to my purchase. We started off looking for a used 2017 GTS. We looked everywhere and Jonathan thought of every possible way to find me what I was looking for. We then searched for a 2018 S that I might like but couldn't find anything. I didn't want to order a new one as it would take months and I've been driving my old spare car for 8 months. I'm sure I wasn't the easiest to work with. If I were selling to myself, I probably would have just gave up. Still, he stayed very helpful and optimistic. In the end, it worked out and I couldn't be happier! Very thankful for this day as well as having a great team at Riverside Porsche to work with: Jonathan, Jeff (sales manager), Mark (the GM), and Adam (the finance guy). I worked as a salesman for a few years out of high school so I understand how tough this business can be. I'll just sum it up by saying that Jonathan Beitz is the epitome of what a Porsche Client Advisor/Salesman should be! Thank you again Jonathan!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.