Author: Veelo66
Title: Easiest car buying experience
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
After a month of trying to make a decision on which options I wanted and multiple emails with JB, Jeffery Hudson,Bilo and finally reaching out and Megan B. getting the ball rolling I had a super easy and very quick and efficient car buying process and thanks to Tony Nguyen for being a part of it. Really nice guy who made a process I always despise doing, the easiest experience Ive ever had even on a day that was very busy. Tony was thorough in going over all the final details and all the many functions the vehicle has. First time I can honestly say was a pleasurable car buying experience!
Author: Scottl
Title: The Best in Calif.
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputation. I had the pleasure of working with Jb Beitz, a Porsche Brand Ambassador. He exemplifies all the positive attributes of seasoned Porsche salesman. Throughout my purchase he was professional, patient, and displayed a wonderful attitude. Their service is also the best in Calif.
Author: scott levitta
Title: Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputa
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputation. I had the pleasure of working with Jb Beitz, a Porsche Brand Ambassador. He exemplifies all the positive attributes of seasoned Porsche salesman. Throughout my purchase he was professional, patient, and displayed a wonderful attitude. Their service is also the best in Calif.
Author: Scott Levitta
Title:
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputation. I had the pleasure of working with Jb Beitz, a Porsche Brand Ambassador. He exemplifies all the positive attributes of seasoned Porsche salesman. Throughout my purchase he was professional, patient, and displayed a wonderful attitude. Their service is also the best in Calif.
Author: Omar1234
Title: Jb Beitz
Posted On: 6/2/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside provided a first class buying experience especially for a first time Porsche owner. JB was by far the most knowledgeable sales person I spoke to during the buying process. He was very helpful in sourcing the perfect car and was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Everyone else at Porsche Riverside was extremely helpful. Plan to use this dealership for all servicing needs and will recommend JB to all friends and clients.
Author: GT
Title: Good Experience
Posted On: 5/28/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
John is terrific. This dealership really cares about the clients and his needs. Dealer has good selection and fair prices. Staff are candid. No hassles. Will return in the future.
Author: MEMS
Title: Lease of 2019 Cayenne
Posted On: 5/9/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB was very easy to work with on the negotiation. JB was understanding of my schedule and made sure the deal got done. Christian took over the deal and worked with me from the time I walked into the showroom until the completion of the transaction. He was nice, honest, straight forward, He took his time to explain everything and made the process easy.
Author: Philip
Title: A big thank you to Ed Finley and JB Bei
Posted On: 4/29/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
A big thank you to Ed Finley and JB Beitz. Not only did Ed provide me with a very fair deal on my new Porsche but he also handled my long distance trade with ease. JB went the extra mile and delivered my car to me in Arizona. I highly recommend them for your next Porsche purchase.
Author: pbsaz
Title: Great customer service
Posted On: 4/29/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
A big thank you to Ed Finley and JB Beitz. Not only did Ed provide me with a very fair deal on my new Porsche but he also handled my long distance trade with ease. JB went the extra mile and delivered my car to me in Arizona. I highly recommend them for your next Porsche purchase.
Author: Mahmood Dardas
Title: Porsche Riverside was exceptional in he
Posted On: 4/28/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside was exceptional in helping me purchase my first Porsche. Specifically, Jb Beitz was very helpful and made the process very smooth and enjoyable. Jb also took me on a couple test drives to show me the difference between the 718 models. I am so glad he did because I am very happy with my Cayman S compared to the base Cayman. I believe Porsche Riverside gave me the best possible service and best price on my brand new 2019 Porsche Cayman 718 S.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.