Author: James Lee
Title: 2017 Porsche 911 S
Posted On: 3/2/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased 2017 911 S model, JB made my experience beyond expectation. His knowledge was like history book of Porsche. My dream car was purchased witheased on financing and options. I totally recommend JB if you are considering buying a Porsche. Thank you again.
Author: srose44@gmail.com
Title: JB Beitz is awesome. Great experience. Great deal. Love...
Posted On: 2/28/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB Beitz is awesome. Great experience. Great deal. Love my car. Delivered as promised and wonderful condition. Answered all questions and treated me with respect
Author: Stephen Rose
Title: Buyer
Posted On: 2/28/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
It was a great experience buying a car from JB Beitz. I love my car, great deal and it was delivered as promised as soon as possible.
Author: mikenagle39
Title: Trade in my 1999 Carerra for Boxster S 718
Posted On: 2/22/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Great overall experience by Johathan Beitz ("JB")...expertise on all Porsche vehicles, no pressure but a good listener that allowed him to give me "smart guidance" on vehicle options, etc
Author: Rick Skalak
Title: Long Drive Paid Off!!!!!!
Posted On: 2/8/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
John Beitz was our salesperson. He was competent, easy to work with, informed, helpful, and patient. He let us drive a number of vehicles and walked us all the way through our first Porsche buying experience. It was a long drive from Valencia to Riverside Porsche, but this is the best dealership we encountered. My wife was so excited she did not fall asleep until 4 a.m. thanks, Rick and Jane Skalak
Author: Robert Hornedo
Title: JB gave me the price I wanted after a b
Posted On: 1/20/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB gave me the price I wanted after a bit of negotiating. The transaction was smooth and easy. Both JB and Porsche of Riverside are very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Author: David Ham
Title: I had an amazing experience with Jb. He
Posted On: 1/10/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing experience with Jb. He drove with me all the way from riverside to Las Vegas. Amazing!! Thanks Jb!
Author: Guskara
Title: JB was very professional and knowledgeable salesman....
Posted On: 1/9/20
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB was very professional and knowledgeable salesman. Was very happy with his follow ups, and will be happy to be repeat a customer in the future. Gus
Author: HawaiianTime
Title: Had an absolutely wonderful experience at Porsche...
Posted On: 12/31/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Had an absolutely wonderful experience at Porsche Riverside. They went more than the extra mile to make sure that my delivery went as great as possible. Sales process went perfectly smooth. Look forward to purchasing many more Porsche's through Porsche Riverside. Thank you!
Author: Gus From Yorba Linda K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/26/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB was very professional and knowledgeable salesman.

Was very happy with his follow ups.

Gus
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.