Author: Eljefe
Title: Superb Service
Posted On: 4/24/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
From my initial internet inquiry to the time I walked into the dealership all the way until I drove away with my 2018 911S, Superb Service was abundant at Porsche Riverside. JB was top notch, spent all the time I needed to explain the 911 to a 1st time Porsche Owner. Financial dealings were fair, to the point and we were doing the paperwork in about an hour. All and all, I was in and out in 3 hours from the time of my arrival. Thank you JB and Porsche of Riverside!
Author: JayStuDriver
Title: Purchased Porsche
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
The dealer, and specifically, JB Beitz, was very helpful in the process. JB took time to explain every aspect of the vehicle, both on test drive and after purchase. He was not a "hard sell" and let the car sell itself. Her followed up after purchase and was available to assist with any questions.
Author: Christine Madrid
Title: JB was not only very professional, he w
Posted On: 4/5/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB was not only very professional, he was very knowledgeable about Porsche and its history. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. The online pre-approval process expedited our car buying experience. Once approved, Porsche Riverside contacted us and we were able to make a same day appointment to test drive our car of preference. They had my Porsche Macan cleaned, gased up with a full tank, ready and waiting for me with my name on a large Porche tag hanging from the rear view mirror. Such a nice, personal touch! JB assisted us from start to finish. We look forward to working with him again in the future!
Author: Mich89726
Title: See JB at Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 3/31/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Came in a few days ago looking for the new Cayenne. JB explained the Cayenne was all new and took us for a ride. WOW! What an amazing car. JB was very informative and has been with Porsche forever and it really shows. His helpfulness and passion for the product was contagious and it didnt hurt that the Cayenne was a stunning Porsche to look at and drive. This is definatly my next car and JB is the guy to get it from.
Author: None
Title: See JB
Posted On: 3/30/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Came in a few days ago looking for the new Cayenne. JB explained the Cayenne was all new and took us for a ride. WOW! What an amazing car. JB was veryinformative and has been with Porsche forever and it really shows. His helpfulness and passion for the product was contagious and it didn’t hurt that the Cayenne was a stunning Porsche to look at and drive. This is definatly my next car and JB is the guy to get it from.
Author: Peter
Title: Great Experience!
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Sales person was very informative , professional, and did a great job helping find the right car! Dealership had a wide selection for me to choose from. Finance was not pushy, but very informative and helped me make the right choices to serve my needs.
Author: Mark
Title: Used basic manual cayenne
Posted On: 1/30/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Jonathan was nice he was super knowledgeable about the cars and where they came from. Definitely going to come back to him at Riverside.forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager
Author: Dg
Title: Went Above and beyond
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
The sales and finance team got me into the car I wanted quickly and pain free. I forgot my checkbook and the salesman drove over 100 miles one way to pick up my downpaymet check so I wouldnt have to drive all the way back myself.
Author: Jeff
Title: Great Experience at Walters
Posted On: 1/29/19
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
The staff at Walters Porsche made it a pleasant purchasing experience and offered a great price on a nearly new Macan. JB and Ed were honest, easy to speakwith and made the whole process of purchasing a car from a dealer painless.
Author: Jchri
Title: Easy and stress free purchase
Posted On: 12/5/18
Review For: Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
John Beitz made buying our Porsche as easy and straight forward as possible. He valued our time and got us out of there within a few hours.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.