Author: Lomelich12
Title: JUST BOUGHT MY DREAM CAR!
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I cant thank Angel enough! The only one to approach me as I waited 20 minutes to be helped. Great customer service all the way around and I am super glad to have been helped by him. He made sure to explain everything to my understanding and also made sure I got the car that I wanted. Seriously such a great salesman, thank you once again Angel! I love my new 2019 Panamera Turbo.
Author: Denice
Title: Happy Sunday
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
It was a beautiful Sunday morning and my husband and I decided to go take a look at some Porsches. We had an idea of what we wanted but Angel took the time to make sure we got to see all the benefits of each vehicle we were thinking about. He was very informative, polite, and he listened to all of our requirements in the vehicle we wanted. The paperwork went seamless as well, both Angel and Jeremy went above and beyond. Grateful for the experience and the.new addition to our family cars.
Author: Earthgirl
Title: Professional and knowledgeable
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Riverside Porsche were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process of my purchase of a beautiful Porsche. Many thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for going above and beyond.
Author: Hollis Jackson
Title:
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
The employees went above and beyond to make my purchase go smoothly. Special thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for their knowledge and professionalism.
Author: Jess
Title: Outstanding Customer Service
Posted On: 8/29/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims went above and beyond to get me into my dream car the Porsche Macan. He was patient, attentive and extremely knowledgeable. The customer experience didnt stop there, in the finance depart, Jeremy Bishop was transparent with the entire financial aspect.
Author: Tlc4ever
Title: New car
Posted On: 8/29/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
This is my fourth Porsche that I have bought at Walters Porsche and I keep going back because of the excellent experience I always receive.
Author: Pat64
Title: New porsche
Posted On: 8/28/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Second Porsche Ive bought from jonathan Beitz and its always a pleasure. I would highly recommend the team at Porsche of riverside as they are professional, knowledgeable, and the finance department will do their best to get the lowest rate if you need financing. Couldnt be happier with my new Porsche,
Author: Puppiluv
Title: A Very Happy Camper!
Posted On: 8/25/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I was interested in purchasing a 2019 Macan S and thought I would inquire about Costcos Auto Program. I was immediately put in touch with Riverside Porsche and referred to John Beech. I told John exactly was I was looking for, he researched the vehicle and found the exact car. It was out of the area but with a dealer trade, we were able to complete the transaction and John was able to deliver the car to my home in Orange County within 24 hours. John provided amazing service, was in constant communication as we moved through the process, and being a little time sensitive, Jeremy Bishop completed the finance work in a very timely manner. John took a generous amount of his time to go over and explain the features of the car, and made this transaction the simplest no muss, no fuss purchase Ive ever experienced. And the Costco pricing on the car was a bonus! Thank you al!
Author: Allen G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/23/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first Porsche purchase and hopefully not my last. Angel and the whole staff was always professional and patient with my process on learning about the brand and giving me space and time to digest everything to come to a decision. Angel was always attentive and ready to answer any  questions and requests. He was with me start to finish on multiple visits to ensure my experience was first class! Jeff & Jeremy were a pleasure to close the deal with and off I go with a new Macan GTS!!! Maybe my gateway porsche to future purchases...lets find out!!!
Author: Molecularmommy
Title: Easy on a Sunday morning
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I have been looking for a pre-owned Macan S for some time now and, thanks to the Porsche USA website, found one with the features I wanted in Riverside. We drove up on a Sunday morning and were met by Christian Vidal, who walked me through the test drive and purchase. Christian made the purchasing process a pleasure. I felt he went to bat for me to get the best price on the car. He kept the process moving so I could be out on the road with my new car as quickly as possible. Jeremy Bishop, in the finance office, explained all the paper work clearly and quickly. He offered add-ons and explained their advantages, but I did not feel undue pressure to buy anything (but I did, so, good job, Jeremy!). Meanwhile, Christian arranged for our car to be cleaned and prepped so we could be on our way. Finally, Christian walked me through the features on the car and explained how to use them. He knew his stuff but was not condescending with his explanations. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew he was available if I needed to contact him later. Overall, a positive experience with Porsche Riverside!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.