Author: Steve
Title: Patient and easy going
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second Porsche I have purchased from this dealership. Both times I worked with the same salesman, Taylor Ferguson, who is very professional and patient. He had the Panamera we were interested in ready for us to drive when we arrived. We then decided test drive a couple Cayennes, before ultimately purchasing the Panamera. Taylor was very patient and easy going through the entire process.
Author: Peter
Title: Great Experience!
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Sales person was very informative , professional, and did a great job helping find the right car! Dealership had a wide selection for me to choose from. Finance was not pushy, but very informative and helped me make the right choices to serve my needs.
Author: Firstmovado
Title: Great pirchase experience at Walter’s Porsche
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
My overall experience at Walters Porsche was great! Sherman Sims gone above & beyond to make sure i was happy with the trade. I am super excite to drive my 2019 Miami Blue GTS home and very please overall with the entire sales and finance team at the dealership.
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Taylor Ferguson
Posted On: 1/28/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I love this dealership . Taylor Ferguson is the best . He always looks out for me and I know he will be on top of it.
Author: Steve Gonzo
Title: Taylor and Jeremy were terrific to deal
Posted On: 1/20/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor and Jeremy were terrific to deal with. They knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. The customer service was awesome. This is my third Cayenne that I have bought from them and wont go anywhere else.
Author: Alfaro17
Title: Explained Everything in Detail!
Posted On: 1/2/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first new car lease/purchase, I called Porsche and wanted to test drive the Panamera and to our luck we had an appointment with John Beech and we couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with my first Porshe experience! John is straight to the point and you need to see him if you're in the market for a Porshe!! Call him and he will make this process so simple! Thank you John appreciate your time you spent with us!! I'm having a blast with my new Porsche!
Author: dddddd
Title: Porsche Cayenne
Posted On: 12/30/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
John, Jeremy and Mark were great> They didn't waste mt time and had the vehicle that I wanted. The process was pleasant and as quick as one could expect. Ray Burke was awesome as usual.
Author: Lemon2244
Title: More than exceptional
Posted On: 12/21/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Doing business with Riverside Porsche was an honor, not only did they go out of their way to accommodate my needs but everyone kept a smile while doing so, Sherman Sims and all of the finance team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new car. I would recommend Riverside Porsche to everyone.
Author: hooked-on-Porsche
Title: Jorge Perez made the trip worth it!
Posted On: 12/20/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
We were tired of our previous SUV and started looking around at various dealerships in the Riverside/San Bernardino area to see what we could find. On our final search, we drove to Porsche Riverside in peak traffic to see what they had to offer. We were pleasantly greeted by Mr. Jorge Perez who listened to both my wife's needs and mine and he pointed us to the Cayenne S Hybrid, which we purchased. It was refreshing to see a salesperson with Jorge's detailed knowledge of their vehicles and unwavering patience. We were equally impressed with our financial officer Jeremy Bishop who made the dreaded paperwork interesting. Bottom-line, Porsche Riverside was a pleasant and rewarding surprise. I was impressed not only with the Porsche line-up but, most importantly, the people at Porsche Riverside!
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Taylor Ferguson Does it Again
Posted On: 12/17/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of working with Taylor Ferguson again at Porsche Riverside. He is great at communication and knowledgeable at his craft all while keeping everything lighthearted. It was my first time working with Jeremy Bishop, but he exceeded all expectations and paperwork was done in no time. Thank you to both Porsche Riverside!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.