Author: Dcwjmood
Title: Fastest purchase process ever!
Posted On: 12/1/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank Sherman Sims for all of his help with the purchase of our new Cayenne. He made the purchase process painless. He was attentive and knowledgeable. Our car was in transit on a ship, Sherman Sims sent us a link so we could track its arrival. I have purchased several cars in the past and this was the best car buying experience ever.
Author: cdc123
Title: Enjoyable Experience
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor, has been very helpful and professional through my whole experience in purchasing my GT3 . Would definitely recommend Taylor and Dealership to anyone of my friends. Experience with sales , management and finance was Great!
Author: Anticat
Title: Great experience and friendly staff
Posted On: 11/23/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Our sales person John Beech was amazing! Hes knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer any questions! I highly recommend him and will def be back! Thank you John Beech of Walters Porsche in Riverside!
Author: hclemmons
Title: Happy wife happy life (PORSCHE)
Posted On: 11/19/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
My personal opinion Jonathan Beitz is an asset to your company just an all around nice guy worked very hard with us to get the best deal we could get. Me knowing there's not much room for dealing on Porsche my good friend Gary Stell Jr. has bought two from you guys and said go in with an open mind and don't expect big discounts. Jonathan Beitz made our buying experience very pleasurable. Like i said happy wife happy life and let me tell you she loves here new Macan GTS . She loves her 2017 Audi Q7 but she says this car ROCKS. Quick word about your finance manger Jeremy Bishop what a GREAT guy to have at the finish line to end the whole buying experience we left feeling like WINNERS. I have bought many new car from exotics to Toyota and every time i left after the all day beat down game i left saying what the xxxx just happen not this time guys you will come highly recommended by me to friends and family. THANK'S AGAIN FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE RIVERSIDE PORSCHE
Author: jtcopy9
Title: 2019 Porsche Cayman
Posted On: 11/14/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Bob was absolutely awesome! Everything about this buying experience was good. Only improvement I can see is to offer a little more immersion into the car being bought. I had to do my own research on what options were available and what they did. But, thats not necessarily a bad thing. I learned a lot but it would have been nice to get it from a pro. 5 stars for sure.
Author: Chuck2018Macan
Title: Taylor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and Im very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.
Author: Big Dog
Title: excellent
Posted On: 10/30/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
i am very pleased assistance by Taylor Ferguson and will love to recommend my all friends and one of my friend will contact him soon for new sales
Author: Roth Desko
Title: Very Well Done
Posted On: 10/29/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Michael Rey by way of a recommendation to work with Michael from a trusted friend and fellow Porsche enthusiast. Michael, Jermey in Finance, and everyone else that I interacted with at Porsche Riverside was great! My wife loves her new Macan, and I do too! We couldn't be happier with how smooth the transaction was and how great their communication was. You can't go wrong!
Author: Jake
Title: Treated Like Family
Posted On: 10/18/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends
Author: Greg Trinity
Title: Excellent Sales
Posted On: 10/8/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Under the pressure of buying a car in one day, Sean Cooke rose to the challenge and provided all the information we needed prior to driving out to the dealership. Although there were 4 other dealers closer, the drive to Porsche Riverside was well worth the time. Sean Cooke told me that I would be driving home in a new Porsche if I would just give him the chance to earn my business. He was right! Not only did I get to drive home in a new Porsche, but also got out of a bad loan on my trade-in and he beat all the other dealerships competing against him for not only the price on the new Porsche, but also the highest trade-in value on my old car. Jeff Hudson was instrumental in getting all of the dollars to work, and Jeremy Bishop helped wrap up the deal with all the final finances and documentation. I would highly recommend Sean Cooke for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche at this dealership. Greg Trinity
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.