Author: caesarluna
Title: I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally...
Posted On: 11/12/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally aspirated engine that I have been looking for and found it at Porsche Riverside. My Porsche brand ambassador was Christian Vidal. He is a very friendly, honest, easy to deal with, and a professional ambassador. He was very quick in his response to all my questions, and his help was highly appreciated. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Buying my car at Porsche Riverside was a great experience. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful, and there is no doubt in my mind that my next car would come from Porsche Riverside. I really appreciated the help. Thank you so much!
Author: Jeanie
Title: I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so...
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so clearly know experience of shopping is everything for customer. The Porsche team of Riverside is a dream team for the customer service. Jeff, Jeremy... Thank you but especially Angel~ You made my day. God bless you~
Author: Chris C
Title: Great Experience, Great Ride
Posted On: 10/20/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I just had another great Porsche Buying experience...my 3'rd to date. Buying a Porsche is so different than a Japanese car...especially a CPO car. I have 110% confidence in the Porsche CPO program and have been very satisfied with its warranty service. Christian Vidal was a very calm salesman with a no pressure approach and straight forwarding pricing. They claim to be very transparent and I feel they were. He dealt patiently with my all my request and I walked away satisfied with the deal. The finance room with Jeremy Bishop was also a no pressure environment...not the typical experience. I love Porsche!!!
Author: adamsocb
Title: Great Experience for a Complicated Euro-Delivery Transaction
Posted On: 10/17/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Great Experience from test drive to contract signing. Christian Vidal is our sales ambassador and helped us through every step of setting up a European Delivery for our 2020 Macan. First he was able to intercept an in-progress order with our specification to save us time. Then he went out of his way to understand the process and work with his general manager Mark Marchant and Tierra Howell at Porsche Cars North America to answer our many questions. We placed the order in early September, got our Stuttgart delivery date within a week or so, and will be picking up the Macan in Germany on November 12. Pricing was fair and straightforward. Christian is always responsive and keeps us informed via email, text and phone. Jeremy Bishop in Finance explained everything available and got us through the contract signing quickly. I will recommend Christian and Porsche Riverside to anyone considering a Porsche, especially if they want Euro-Delivery!
Author: AB, MD
Title: Best dealership ever!
Posted On: 10/11/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Dana Clayton was great! He didn't pressure us at all, was extremely helpful, and gave us plenty of time to make a decision. He made the whole process the best car buying experience I've ever had-unlike any other car dealer. I will refer anyone who wants to buy a Porsche to him. And, he is a nice guy!
Author: Cnelson
Title: excellent salesperson and dealership!
Posted On: 10/4/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Ebach was so courteous and professional! I got to the dealership and everything was ready for me! This is my 2nd porshe I have purchased from this dealership and would never think about going to anyone else. They have a wide selection and are so friendly you never feel like you're being pressured. I love this place!
Author: Cat
Title: Enjoyed buying our cars.
Posted On: 9/23/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Jb Beitz was an excellent help in buying our cars. Knowledgeable and professional. We are very pleased with the dealership and happy with our purchases.
Author: Lomelich12
Title: JUST BOUGHT MY DREAM CAR!
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I cant thank Angel enough! The only one to approach me as I waited 20 minutes to be helped. Great customer service all the way around and I am super glad to have been helped by him. He made sure to explain everything to my understanding and also made sure I got the car that I wanted. Seriously such a great salesman, thank you once again Angel! I love my new 2019 Panamera Turbo.
Author: Denice
Title: Happy Sunday
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
It was a beautiful Sunday morning and my husband and I decided to go take a look at some Porsches. We had an idea of what we wanted but Angel took the time to make sure we got to see all the benefits of each vehicle we were thinking about. He was very informative, polite, and he listened to all of our requirements in the vehicle we wanted. The paperwork went seamless as well, both Angel and Jeremy went above and beyond. Grateful for the experience and the.new addition to our family cars.
Author: Earthgirl
Title: Professional and knowledgeable
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Riverside Porsche were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process of my purchase of a beautiful Porsche. Many thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for going above and beyond.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.