Author: Huracandude
Title: My 2nd car from Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Porsche Riverside for a routine service and just happened to see an Acura NSX. My sales rep Sherman Sims offered me a test drive and immediately fell in love with it. I purchased a 911 GTS about 4 months ago and was afraid i wouldnt be able to get into the NSX. Sherman and Ed Finley went to work and made it happened for me. Sherman personally delivered my NSX to my house and picked up my GTS. Jeremy Bishop called me and went over some extra coverages and explained each coverage in detail without being pushy and ended up adding few extra coverages for my NSX. This is my 2nd vehicle from Porsche Riverside and will definitely come back for my next dream car. The entire sale & finance team is professional and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. Its good to know they will do everything they can to help you so i highly recommend this dealership!
Author: TW
Title: Great Service, low pressure
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I always feel overwhelmed whenever i go to a car dealership, but working with Bob was by far the greatest experience I've ever had with a sales person. He is extremely patient, knowledgeable, sincere, and most importantly not pushy. He respected the time and space I needed to make a decision. Jeremy is also very personable, walked me through all the paperwork and made sure I understand all my options. All in all a great experience.
Author: rgdana
Title: Awesome Customer Service!
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent dealership, in and out in about 30 minutes. Amazing customer service from everyone! From Management to finance to Sales. Love my car and service!
Author: Lala
Title: First Class Service
Posted On: 4/6/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I walked in, Christian at Porsche Riverside had me covered. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy- like he seriously let me enjoy the viewing experience without being xxxxxx on my back, presented various options, researched for me more options-WOW! Never met a salesman that would go out of their way like that. His service alone added value to my car. Finance guy- Jeremy was very informative about the different available add on options. Broke the numbers down in simple English. Hands down best place to grab your Porsche
Author: Jeffrey S
Title: Outstanding experience!
Posted On: 4/5/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
The selection of cars is first rate. Sherman Sims and Jeremy Bishop are the best and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and came from out of state to purchase a spectacular used 911 Turbo Cab.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: AWESOME !!!
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought Porsche #5 would never go anywhere else. Everyone from the Management to the Service Dept are the best. ***** 10 stars ***** I would still use Walters Porsche even if I moved to another area. You have to go there and see for yourself.
Author: KellyT
Title: Excellent dealership
Posted On: 4/1/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
My recent buying experience with Porsche Riverside was beyond my expectations. The staff from are incredible and made this a seamless car buying experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. A first class dealership!!!
Author: Yvette Selk
Title: Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the best! He put no pressure on us, listened to our needs & we walked out with our NEW 2018 PORSCHE MACAN!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Quick & Easy process!!! Jeremy Bishop in Finance was very professional and knowledgeable!!! Thank you Porsche Riverside for helping us get into a beautiful brand new Porsche!! We will definitely come back to see Michel when we upgrade. Thank you SO MUCH!!!
Author: Miranda7
Title: Purchased a certified Cayenne
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Walters Porsche was excellent, all the employees were extremely helpful and friendly, Jorge Perez made the purchase of our Cayenne and the trade in of our car a very smooth transaction. The dealership had an abundance of inventory to choose from leaving us with the perfect choice. Jeremy in finance was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Walters for helping us find the perfect Porsche and offering perfect customer service..
Author: ChadYvette
Title: Thank you Michel Rey!!!!
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the best! He put no pressure on us, listened to our needs & we walked out with our NEW 2018 PORSCHE MACAN!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Quick & Easy process!!! Jeremy Bishop in Finance was very professional and knowledgeable!!! Thank you Porsche Riverside for helping us get into a beautiful brand new Porsche!! We will definitely come back to see Michel when we upgrade. Thank you SO MUCH!!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.