Author: Omar1234
Title: Jb Beitz
Posted On: 6/2/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside provided a first class buying experience especially for a first time Porsche owner. JB was by far the most knowledgeable sales person I spoke to during the buying process. He was very helpful in sourcing the perfect car and was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Everyone else at Porsche Riverside was extremely helpful. Plan to use this dealership for all servicing needs and will recommend JB to all friends and clients.
Author: Chris Jenkins
Title: I had a great experience with Porsche R
Posted On: 6/1/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Porsche Riverside getting my GTS. This being my first Porsche purchase, I didn't have any expectations about the sales process, other than that I assumed it would be better than my previous vehicles. Jorge Perez, the sales ambassador who walked me through the process, really made it a nice experience for us. Jeremy Bishop was also really helpful in the finance office getting the deal all squared away. Overall, the locations is great, they had an enormous inventory, and all of the staff was friendly, thoughtful, & knowledgeable. Thank you guys, and I'm looking forward to many years of enjoyment with the new car!
Author: kevin1234
Title: Rewarding Experience
Posted On: 5/20/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.
Author: kim&frankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A++
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: Firstmovado
Title: 2nd car within 4 months from Sherman Sims
Posted On: 4/28/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Porsche Riverside for a routine service and just happened to see an Acura NSX. My sales rep Sherman Sims offered me a test drive and immediately fell in love with it. I purchased a 911 GTS about 4 months ago and was afraid i wouldnt be able to get into the NSX. Sherman and Ed Finley went to work and made it happened for me. Sherman personally delivered my NSX to my house and picked up my GTS. Jeremy Bishop called me and went over some extra coverages and explained each coverage in detail without being pushy and ended up adding few extra coverages for my NSX. This is my 2nd vehicle from Porsche Riverside and will definitely come back for my next dream car. The entire sale & finance team is professional and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. Its good to know they will do everything they can to help you so i highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Breffni
Title: Great Buying Experience at Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/28/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I recently purchased a new Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Riverside. The experience was first class. Michel Rey was a pleasure to deal with. He was very patient with us, he gave us a no-hassle deal that we were very satisfied with. He spent a lot of time with my wife walking her through all the features of the Cayenne, waited late into the evening as we completed the purchase paperwork to wave us goodbye as we drove off the lot. Also a big thanks to Ed Finley for helping make the deal happen and Jeremy Bishop for getting all the paperwork done.
Author: Huracandude
Title: My 2nd car from Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Porsche Riverside for a routine service and just happened to see an Acura NSX. My sales rep Sherman Sims offered me a test drive and immediately fell in love with it. I purchased a 911 GTS about 4 months ago and was afraid i wouldnt be able to get into the NSX. Sherman and Ed Finley went to work and made it happened for me. Sherman personally delivered my NSX to my house and picked up my GTS. Jeremy Bishop called me and went over some extra coverages and explained each coverage in detail without being pushy and ended up adding few extra coverages for my NSX. This is my 2nd vehicle from Porsche Riverside and will definitely come back for my next dream car. The entire sale & finance team is professional and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. Its good to know they will do everything they can to help you so i highly recommend this dealership!
Author: TW
Title: Great Service, low pressure
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I always feel overwhelmed whenever i go to a car dealership, but working with Bob was by far the greatest experience I've ever had with a sales person. He is extremely patient, knowledgeable, sincere, and most importantly not pushy. He respected the time and space I needed to make a decision. Jeremy is also very personable, walked me through all the paperwork and made sure I understand all my options. All in all a great experience.
Author: rgdana
Title: Awesome Customer Service!
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent dealership, in and out in about 30 minutes. Amazing customer service from everyone! From Management to finance to Sales. Love my car and service!
Author: Lala
Title: First Class Service
Posted On: 4/6/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I walked in, Christian at Porsche Riverside had me covered. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy- like he seriously let me enjoy the viewing experience without being xxxxxx on my back, presented various options, researched for me more options-WOW! Never met a salesman that would go out of their way like that. His service alone added value to my car. Finance guy- Jeremy was very informative about the different available add on options. Broke the numbers down in simple English. Hands down best place to grab your Porsche
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.