Author: Chuck2018Macan
Title: Taylor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and Im very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.
Author: Jake
Title: Treated Like Family
Posted On: 10/18/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends
Author: Tahiti2005
Title: Great experience with Porsche Riverside and Dan Ebach
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
We went to Porsche Riverside after reading their top ratings of dealers in So Cal. We worked with Dan Ebach and highly recommend him. This is our first Porsche. He was so patient showing us all of the options, working with us on all details to find the right fit for our needs, after all buying any new car is a big decision. We got a great trade in on our BMW X5 and are thrilled to be driving a new Cayenne! Thanks Dan and Riverside Porsche for a great experience.
Author: Greg Trinity
Title: Excellent Sales
Posted On: 10/8/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Under the pressure of buying a car in one day, Sean Cooke rose to the challenge and provided all the information we needed prior to driving out to the dealership. Although there were 4 other dealers closer, the drive to Porsche Riverside was well worth the time. Sean Cooke told me that I would be driving home in a new Porsche if I would just give him the chance to earn my business. He was right! Not only did I get to drive home in a new Porsche, but also got out of a bad loan on my trade-in and he beat all the other dealerships competing against him for not only the price on the new Porsche, but also the highest trade-in value on my old car. Jeff Hudson was instrumental in getting all of the dollars to work, and Jeremy Bishop helped wrap up the deal with all the final finances and documentation. I would highly recommend Sean Cooke for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche at this dealership. Greg Trinity
Author: Nailea Ayala Sahagun
Title: Thank you, Christian and Team!
Posted On: 10/1/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Christian Vidal once again for another wonderful car buying experience! I sent my uncle to Porsche Riverside and he left very happy! Christian is patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I also want to give a big thank you to Jeff Hudson and Jeremy Bishop, great teamwork!
Author: Erika G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/22/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Oh my god I don't even know where to start from . Sooo I knew I needed a new car because I wasn't in love with my jaguar anymore:(  so I decided to go to WALTER'S Porsche just to look around, when I went in I fell in love with the panamera and the carrera. Because I wasn't sure about what I wanted I left because I wanted to think about it. A week later I went back just to see if I was  still  In love with the car and hoping I can make a decision  JB helped us out  and we stared working some numbers with him. then  because we didn't like the numbers so much Jeff  started helping us,  he sure  gave us a good deal and had an amazing experience with him he took care of us and was  very patient with us he is definitely someone you can joke around we were laughing the whole time we were there he  has a great attitude and they treated us like kings !!!!  I felt very special !! Not only Jb , and Jeff the whole team is great to work with including David. I gave my jaguar as a trade in too Thanks everyone!!
Author: Punisher1014
Title: Amazing experience
Posted On: 8/7/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
I typically loathe shopping for a vehicle. However, buying a vehicle here at Porsche Riverside was such a pleasure. The employees at this place really put you at ease. My brand ambassador Taylor Ferguson was so helpful, thanks for the great deal! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking a new or used vehicle. What a pleasure it was shopping and buying there!
Author: comrad79
Title: Amazing team
Posted On: 7/17/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Great team there at Porsche of Riverside. Honestly, probably going to be our go-to dealership moving forward. A great experience, with a professional and not pushy staff. Thanks for a great experience!!!
Author: comrad79
Title: Bob is the man!!!!
Posted On: 7/16/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Bob was amazing!!! He was super patient as we negotiated our Macan S. Seriously, the guy is wonderful!!!! He knows everything youll ever want to know about Porsches, a total car nut in the best possible way. Helped answer every question we had, took the time and really made the entire experience memorable. The dealership is top notch, Jeff (in sales) and Brandon (in finance) were easy to work with. Gave us a fair price and were nice enough to pick me up when it was time to get the car (since I wanted to drive it home). Honestly, one of the best experiences at a dealership in a long time! Thanks guys!!! R&L
Author: cisnerosfam
Title: Summary
Posted On: 6/28/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Easy transaction! Excellent experience with all involved. Michel was clear and upfront about all aspects of the transaction. Jeff was a huge help in ensuring we got the best possible deal.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.