Author: Veelo66
Title: Easiest car buying experience
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
After a month of trying to make a decision on which options I wanted and multiple emails with JB, Jeffery Hudson,Bilo and finally reaching out and Megan B. getting the ball rolling I had a super easy and very quick and efficient car buying process and thanks to Tony Nguyen for being a part of it. Really nice guy who made a process I always despise doing, the easiest experience Ive ever had even on a day that was very busy. Tony was thorough in going over all the final details and all the many functions the vehicle has. First time I can honestly say was a pleasurable car buying experience!
Author: Justladonna1
Title: Porche Macan Purchase
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.
Author: kim&frankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A++
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: kimnfrankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A+++
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: Kim Paytas
Title: Cayenne Purchase Awesome Dealer!
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We metwith Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: Graci
Title: Michel is Awesome!
Posted On: 4/24/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Dealing with Walters Porsche is great, but the experience was exceptional because of the excellent service that our sales representative gave us. Michel Rey goes above and beyond in explaining the features and performance of the Porsche brand. His knowledge and friendliness made our experience top notch.
Author: Cipriano13
Title: Smooth
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Tony started it all! Very cool guy from the get go. Very down to earth crew at PORSCHE Riverside. Love the staff from Jeff the sales manager, Tony the Tiger, Adam from finance and even the young lady from the shop. Thank for all the hospitality. Definitely will be back in a couple of years to get another one.
Author: Chuck2018Macan
Title: Taylor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and Im very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.
Author: Jake
Title: Treated Like Family
Posted On: 10/18/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends
Author: Tahiti2005
Title: Great experience with Porsche Riverside and Dan Ebach
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
We went to Porsche Riverside after reading their top ratings of dealers in So Cal. We worked with Dan Ebach and highly recommend him. This is our first Porsche. He was so patient showing us all of the options, working with us on all details to find the right fit for our needs, after all buying any new car is a big decision. We got a great trade in on our BMW X5 and are thrilled to be driving a new Cayenne! Thanks Dan and Riverside Porsche for a great experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.