Author: Jeanie
Title: I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so...
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so clearly know experience of shopping is everything for customer. The Porsche team of Riverside is a dream team for the customer service. Jeff, Jeremy... Thank you but especially Angel~ You made my day. God bless you~
Author: Flatoutdude
Title: Car purchase
Posted On: 8/27/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
The help and support, service was so much more than going an extra mile. The guys at Walters were and continually continue to exceed my expectations, by far the best service I have ever had in my purchase of a new car. To put that into prospective I buy a new car each year. I would more than refer Walters to anybody especially JB Beitz who makes the purchase of a new vehicle so easy.
Author: Porsche PKG
Title: Customer Service was excellent!
Posted On: 8/26/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I got out of my car in the parking lot I was warmly greeted by a very knowledgeable sales professional. Michel Rey took the time to walk me through all options available on the models I was interested in, the various financing available, and answered all my questions. The finance officer, Jeremy Bishop was equally knowledgeable, and at the end of my experience I was thoroughly comfortable with my purchase decision.
Author: Allen G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/23/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first Porsche purchase and hopefully not my last. Angel and the whole staff was always professional and patient with my process on learning about the brand and giving me space and time to digest everything to come to a decision. Angel was always attentive and ready to answer any  questions and requests. He was with me start to finish on multiple visits to ensure my experience was first class! Jeff & Jeremy were a pleasure to close the deal with and off I go with a new Macan GTS!!! Maybe my gateway porsche to future purchases...lets find out!!!
Author: Roma2Cali
Title: The best!
Posted On: 7/30/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
The best dealer in the U.S. for a reason. Always go above and beyond with service. We live in Italy 6 months of the year and whenever we come home to California we make sure we stop by Walter's Porsche.
Author: Gmg
Title: Class Operation
Posted On: 7/29/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment of being greeted by the sales manager to his introduction to his salesman Jorge Perez my son and I treated with class.
Author: Veelo66
Title: Easiest car buying experience
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
After a month of trying to make a decision on which options I wanted and multiple emails with JB, Jeffery Hudson,Bilo and finally reaching out and Megan B. getting the ball rolling I had a super easy and very quick and efficient car buying process and thanks to Tony Nguyen for being a part of it. Really nice guy who made a process I always despise doing, the easiest experience Ive ever had even on a day that was very busy. Tony was thorough in going over all the final details and all the many functions the vehicle has. First time I can honestly say was a pleasurable car buying experience!
Author: Justladonna1
Title: Porche Macan Purchase
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.
Author: kim&frankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A++
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: kimnfrankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A+++
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.