Author: Eric t
Title: Fast response , good information, wired to find correct
Posted On: 12/19/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
Fast response , good information, wired to find correct car , went out of the way to deliver
Author: Larry Fitzgerald
Title: Awesome experience, as always.
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome experience, as always.
Author: Chad
Title: Recently received my 911 GTS.
Posted On: 9/6/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
Recently received my 911 GTS. Taylor was awesome to work with. They are always very professional and helpful. I highly recommend giving Taylor a call if you are looking for a new Porsche. Great experience!
Author: mdr69
Title: I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership.
Posted On: 5/29/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership. They are the best in the business!! I will only purchase from them.
Author: david walda
Title: I have to send out a big thanks to ever
Posted On: 5/18/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
I have to send out a big thanks to everyone that assisted in the best birthday gift to my wife ever. You guys went above and beyond to make her special day even more special. Special thanks to Sherman Sims, Ed Finley and Jon Kienle. You guys are the best! Thank you David and Brittany Walda
Author: doleary
Title: Joshua Vigil was very helpful in our purchase of a new
Posted On: 5/2/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Vigil was very helpful in our purchase of a new Porsche. He explained all details of the transaction, including our trade in of another car. He arranged and joined us in a test drive, including answering our technical questions on the car. Alexis Trujillo and Jon Kienle were helpful as follow-up contacts following the sale. Adam Avalos was helpful and excellent in explaining financial details of the transaction.
Author: Eddie Baida
Title: My experience with riverside Porsche go
Posted On: 4/28/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with riverside Porsche goes back to my father owning his targa over 20 years ago. Of course once you go Porsche you never go back so one day I knew I would own one. Funny enough my family has been dealing with Jon Beach for that same amount of time. Fast forward and then Jon Beach is at riverside Porsche so logically its the perfect equation. Jon is a absolute gentleman and professional to say the least. If I could summarize him in short is that he knows everything and gives it to you straight. He will never sugar coat or give you empty promises which trust me many dealers do. I just purchase my Taycan and sent my best friend (side note: knows 5 Porsche dealers) who was absolutely so impressed with Jon, he ordered a CarraraS. I could not be happier and only thing I can say is that I cant wait for the next one. Thank you Jon truly from the bottom of my heart for such a fantastic and smooth transaction and professional relationship. You are the light and gem that shines alongside Porsche of Riverside.
Author: Paige Z.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/23/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I recently purchased a 2022 911from Riverside Porsche. Jon, Taylor and Alexis were all fantastic to work with. We ordered the car and during the 6 months that it took to receive the car, Taylor was ALWAYS very quick to respond to my many texts and messages. Both Taylor and Alexis were amazing at  delivery and with any follow up questions that I have had. We were so happy with the service at Riverside Porsche, we have ordered another car from them!!
Author: Pqn
Title: We had a great experience at Porsche Riverside.
Posted On: 3/17/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience at Porsche Riverside. The staffs were very helpful and attentive. We found the car that we love, and we were able to finalize a good deal. The process was very smooth and transparent. Highly recommended this dealership!
Author: Joanne Yang
Title: Johh, Adam and Eddie are awesome
Posted On: 2/17/22
Review For: Jon Kienle
Rating:
Summary:
Johh, Adam and Eddie are awesome
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.