Author: happynewowner
Title: We had a first rate experience from beginning to end
Posted On: 4/14/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We werent pressured to buy a lot of extras.
Author: Marcia Crabtree
Title: Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and pa
Posted On: 4/14/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We werent pressured to buy a lot of extras.
Author: happynewowner
Title: Great car buying experience
Posted On: 4/13/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We werent pressured to buy a lot of extras.
Author: Miranda7
Title: Purchased a certified Cayenne
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Walters Porsche was excellent, all the employees were extremely helpful and friendly, Jorge Perez made the purchase of our Cayenne and the trade in of our car a very smooth transaction. The dealership had an abundance of inventory to choose from leaving us with the perfect choice. Jeremy in finance was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Walters for helping us find the perfect Porsche and offering perfect customer service..
Author: Liz B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/6/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership was easy to work with. The sales person, Jorge was extremely helpful and financing was a breeze.  Beautiful cars and a great experience.
Author: Porsche<3
Title: Exceptional Service
Posted On: 3/4/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge was very patient, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Finance was a breeze, very straightforward process with someone who is actually knowledgeable and respectful. He didn't try to play games they way I am used to in passed experiences especially going alone as a female. Pricing was by far the best throughout Southern California. Awesome people and a super experience. I will never buy a car elsewhere again.
Author: mo rizk
Title: Came here and purchased my first 911 an
Posted On: 2/14/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Came here and purchased my first 911 and Jorge did a great job of helping me through the entire process. Would not recommend going anywhere else if you are looking for a Porsche. Distance should not be a factor, I drove over an hour here for their service. If you are in the market, do yourself the favor and go see Jorge, Ed, and Adam. Thanks again guys, ill be seeing you when I am ready for the next one!
Author: morizk33
Title: DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Posted On: 2/13/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Came here and purchased my first 911 and Jorge did a great job of helping me through the entire process. Would not recommend going anywhere else if you are looking for a Porsche. Distance should not be a factor, I drove over an hour here for their service. If you are in the market, do yourself the favor and go see Jorge, Ed, and Adam. Thanks again guys, ill be seeing you when I am ready for the next one!
Author: IWCpilot12
Title: 2016 911 GTS CPO
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was exceptional. His knowledge and passion for Porsche products is apparent. He was professional and patient as I worked through my buying decision. Manager and finance rep were also great.
Author: Bondelgado
Title: Jorge Perez was wonderful to work with. Very professional.
Posted On: 12/23/18
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was able to answer all my questions (even some I didn't know to ask!). He facilitated a smooth completion of my purchase by communicating with the necessary people to set the purchase price and workout the financing options. And to top it off, Jorge assisted me in getting both my original car and new car to my home. I couldn't ask for a better person to have worked with in purchasing my new car!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.