Author: Yui Wang
Title: Great Experience!! I bought my Cayenne
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Great Experience!! I bought my Cayenne here with Jorge. Jorge was patient and helped me a lot. Got a decent amount for my trade in, and paid what I thought was a fair price. Would highly recommend. Very appreciate Jorges help.
Author: Chris Jenkins
Title: I had a great experience with Porsche R
Posted On: 6/1/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Porsche Riverside getting my GTS. This being my first Porsche purchase, I didn't have any expectations about the sales process, other than that I assumed it would be better than my previous vehicles. Jorge Perez, the sales ambassador who walked me through the process, really made it a nice experience for us. Jeremy Bishop was also really helpful in the finance office getting the deal all squared away. Overall, the locations is great, they had an enormous inventory, and all of the staff was friendly, thoughtful, & knowledgeable. Thank you guys, and I'm looking forward to many years of enjoyment with the new car!
Author: Susanna
Title: Good Experience
Posted On: 5/27/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I got a very good deal and great experience during the visit in Porsche Riverside. Very professional and customer service, it will definitely recommend to friends and families
Author: uui
Title: Great Experience!!
Posted On: 4/30/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge did a very great job, and I do appreciate all of his help! Highly recommend!! If any of my friends want to buy a Porsche, I will definitely let himknow.
Author: happynewowner
Title: We had a first rate experience from beginning to end
Posted On: 4/14/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We werent pressured to buy a lot of extras.
Author: Marcia Crabtree
Title: Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and pa
Posted On: 4/14/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We werent pressured to buy a lot of extras.
Author: happynewowner
Title: Great car buying experience
Posted On: 4/13/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We werent pressured to buy a lot of extras.
Author: Miranda7
Title: Purchased a certified Cayenne
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Walters Porsche was excellent, all the employees were extremely helpful and friendly, Jorge Perez made the purchase of our Cayenne and the trade in of our car a very smooth transaction. The dealership had an abundance of inventory to choose from leaving us with the perfect choice. Jeremy in finance was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Walters for helping us find the perfect Porsche and offering perfect customer service..
Author: Liz B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/6/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership was easy to work with. The sales person, Jorge was extremely helpful and financing was a breeze.  Beautiful cars and a great experience.
Author: Porsche<3
Title: Exceptional Service
Posted On: 3/4/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge was very patient, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Finance was a breeze, very straightforward process with someone who is actually knowledgeable and respectful. He didn't try to play games they way I am used to in passed experiences especially going alone as a female. Pricing was by far the best throughout Southern California. Awesome people and a super experience. I will never buy a car elsewhere again.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.