Author: Ceci
Title: Jorge Perez and riverside dealer is super
Posted On: 10/23/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
In and out of the dealership in less than one hour. Honor their quotes online. Great people to work with. Highly recommended the delearship.
Author: Marie Farrell
Title: I purchased a 2019 Porsche Macan S. The
Posted On: 10/19/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a 2019 Porsche Macan S. The person who assisted me with this decision is Jorge Perez Alvarez, who did an exceptionally job. Jorge possesses a plethora of information on this vehicle for which he gladly shared. He was very personable in his customer service and seemed to have great appreciation for this type of work. Porsche Riverside is very fortunate to have him on their team. Thank you Jorge!
Author: cy
Title: Good experience
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.
Author: RV
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez made our fist Porsche buying experience a memorable one. Go see Jorge, he is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They have best coffee Ive ever had at any dealership and Ive been to many, lol.
Author: Dr. D
Title: Nice People
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez and Ed Finely were wonderful at assisting us with our Porsche purchase. Jorge is friendly, knowledge and very polite. We felt the team did a nice job at understanding our concerns and needs and did their best to assist us. Don't hesitate to call Jorge if you are in market for a Porsche. What I really liked about him was that he was not pushy like other care salespeople. Thank you Jorge and Ed.
Author: Earthgirl
Title: Professional and knowledgeable
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Riverside Porsche were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process of my purchase of a beautiful Porsche. Many thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for going above and beyond.
Author: Hollis Jackson
Title:
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
The employees went above and beyond to make my purchase go smoothly. Special thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for their knowledge and professionalism.
Author: Ricardo
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 9/1/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez at Porsche Riverside made me feel comfortable. This is the first Porsche I have ever purchased and he make the experience that much better. Jorge is extremely knowledgable on the product he sells. Thank you Jorge
Author: Alex M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/30/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I just wanted to take a minute to thank Jorge Perez. In doing research for our Cayenne, we actually came across YouTube review videos that Jorge made with Porsche of Riverside. He seemed extremely knowledgeable and easy to speak to. Sure enough when we met him we knew we made the right choice. Thank you so much in helping me find my baby!
Author: rexcramer
Title: 2018 Macan
Posted On: 8/24/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.