Author: laine
Title: Josh Vigil was great.
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil was great. We pulled in and he came over to chat, asking if we had questions. We did. And he answered all of them. He didn't talk down to me (as a woman) or pressure us - just spoke like a regular people. He didn't try to become our best friend (which we've experienced at other places - and it's annoying) - he was just an honest, straight-forward guy who walked us around the cars and explained the spec and feature differences between the ones we were looking at. Josh and Jeremy were great. Would definitely go there when we are shopping for our next car.
Author: Laine F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
We went over to Porsche Riverside just to take a look at some Macans. We had no plans to buy a car that day - we really just wanted to understand differences in model years, features/specs, engine changes, and go for a test drive. We hadn't yet decided on a Macan as our next car and we were looking to compare it to some other options we were considering. We're car people. We've owned lots of different cars/brands in the past. We read and watch reviews. We like to do our research and due diligence before making a car purchase.

Josh Vigil was great. We pulled in and he came over to chat, asking if we had questions. We did. And he answered all of them. He didn't talk down to me (as a woman) or pressure us - just spoke like a regular person. He didn't try to become our best friend (which we've experienced at other places - and it's annoying) - he was just an honest, straight-forward guy who walked us around the cars and  explained the spec and feature differences between the ones we were looking at.

We told him up front that we were not ready to purchase, but we did end up test-driving one that we really liked and had the specs we wanted. He asked us if there was a way we would purchase that day - and then he left us to discuss. I hate when salespeople crowd you - he didn't do that. No pressure.

We discussed in private and came up with a price that would get us to purchase that day. Josh went and chatted with Jeremy and they both came to talk with us. They presented options and again, we chatted separately, as we hadn't planned to buy, but one of the options worked for us. So we went for it.  

Josh and Jeremy were both quite friendly, nice, and pressure-free. Would definitely recommend going to Porsche Riverside and asking for Josh.
Author: Chris F
Title: Josh Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always great to work
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always great to work with. Very professional, friendly and fair. This is my second purchase from them and many more to come.
Author: Chris Fortner
Title: Joshn Vigil and Porsche Riverside are a
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Joshn Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always a pleasure to work with. This is my second Porsche I have purchased from them and they are always professional, friendly and fair. No car salesman games like a lot of other dealerships.
Author: ClauditteS
Title: Excellent experience!
Posted On: 1/14/23
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience! Josh Vigil and his manager Jeremy are hands down the best salesmen you will ever have to deal with. The Porsche Riverside team are the most friendly, professional and accommodating people I have ever met at any dealership. And, I have visited a quite a few while looking to get a Macan. Josh patiently and professionally answered all my questions and helped me drive off the lot with the exact Macan I was looking for. His excellent attitude and patience were the best. What a wonderful service! If you want to get a Porsche, no matter where you live, drive to Porsche Riverside and make an appointment with Josh. Its worth the drive from wherever you are coming from. I had to drive 50 miles and Im so glad I did it. You should do it too - you wont regret it! Thank you Josh and thank you Porsche Riverside team!!
Author: Clauditte Sardarian
Title: Excellent experience! Josh Vigil and hi
Posted On: 1/14/23
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience! Josh Vigil and his manager Jeremy are hands down the best salesmen you will ever have to deal with. The Porsche Riverside team are the most friendly, professional and accommodating people I have ever met at any dealership. And, I have visited a quite a few while looking to get a Macan. Josh patiently and professionally answered all my questions and helped me drive off the lot with the exact Macan I was looking for. His excellent attitude and patience were the best. What a wonderful service! If you want to get a Porsche, no matter where you live, drive to Porsche Riverside and make an appointment with Josh. Its worth the drive from wherever you are coming from. I had to drive 50 miles and Im so glad I did it. You should do it too - you wont regret it! Thank you Josh and thank you Porsche Riverside team!
Author: Arnold Nelson
Title: Staff very friendly. Process very simpl
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Staff very friendly. Process very simple and fast. I will recommend this dealership for any one in the market for a Porsche. Josh was very easy going and bot too pushy to get you to buy.
Author: Ron Compton
Title: Josh Vigil and John Beech were excellen
Posted On: 11/21/22
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil and John Beech were excellent to work with and made purchasing a vehicle very smoothly. The customer service at Porsche Riverside for a first time Porsche buyer was exceptional and would recommend it to anyone. Very excited about my new Macan S, couldnt have done without Josh and John.
Author: Jaci Torres
Title: I cant say enough good things about Por
Posted On: 10/12/22
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
I cant say enough good things about Porsche Riverside! They are the very Best Dealership and they take great care of their customers!! 5 Star treatment from Henry in Service; Jeremy in finding exactly what I wanted and Joshua Vigil for getting me into my dream car. I couldnt be happier! What a wonderful Team! A Loyal Customer right here!
Author: Cristina
Title: Although I didn’t get the exact car I waited for 3 days,
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Although I didn’t get the exact car I waited for 3 days, I got something close to it. The virtual communication was not as quick as I wanted it to be but the in-person service made up for it. Thank you, Taylor. Thank you, Josh.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.