Author: Norm11
Title: Great Customer service
Posted On: 4/18/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Want to Thank Mike Barcelona from Riverside Porsche for his fast and friendly service he provided, All my needs were taken care of in a professional matter. Thanks
Author: skosmides
Title: Excellent customer service!
Posted On: 4/15/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Both mr David Barron and mr Michael Barcelona were extremely professional and handled everything with respect and punctuality. Highly recommend both service advisors!!! I appreciate all the phone calls and texts updating the status of my repair!
Author: Chewy
Title: The only place to take your Porsche
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I always take my Porsches to riverside because of the excellent service. Mike Barecelona always knows what services my car needs and is very accurate at the pricing and expected time it will be ready. He is very attentive to all of the details and is always looking for ways to try and save money and keep my Porsche running at optimum performance. Everything is always done at MY convenience. They set me up with a car if it is going to take all day so I can go about my life and try to have as little interruption to my daily routine as possible. Between Mike and Cody, I was able to sign off on my car and get into a loaner within 15 minutes of arriving. Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly and always asks if there is anything they can do to make me feel more welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any and all work for your car. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer!
Author: Prietocali
Title: Great customer service!
Posted On: 3/30/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is my service advisor and did an Amazing job with the work that was needed on my car and also kept me updated with the process. I highly recommend Porshe Riverside and Mike Barcelona. Thank you Mike and the whole team!
Author: L V.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/30/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona of this dealership in service department is the guy that will help you in all your service needs. I followed this guy from Pasadena porche to Walter's Porche in Riverside because I know that my car will be in good hands with him.  Michael thank you for taking care of my car like your own.
Author: Muniz5
Title: Willing to drive
Posted On: 3/23/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
From the service I received from my salesperson Sherman Sims to the service I receive when I take my Panamera in for service, Porsche Riverside is top notch. I live in Orange County and make the drive to Riverside because of the quality of service I receive. I would highly recommend them.
Author: Edward
Title: Great service!!
Posted On: 3/21/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona provided efficient and friendly service!!
Author: Miller4
Title: Great service!
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone here is extremely professional and courteous. They are all knowledgeable and helpful in their respectful positions. Every time I have been there I have had a great experience and will definitely continue to go there for service.
Author: 993Manic
Title: Fantastic Porsche Service
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is a Rockstar! On my way out to Vegas and I stopped in to have my oil topped off as I was nervous about the level. Mike greeted me, checked my oil, found out I had a little road trip planned and then proceeded to top me off, check my tire pressure and wiper blades. I drove off feeling confident about my trip and Mike made sure I had a couple of bottles of water for the haul. Highly recommend - service like this is hard to come by!
Author: danlent
Title: Willing to search
Posted On: 2/15/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Id like to thank Mike for his willingness to search for items for my Porsche. Winter tires are nonexistent for my car but Mike is diligently searching for them.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.