Author: H0koriporsche
Title: Great service in service
Posted On: 7/1/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Mike Barcelona for taking care of my baby! She is all up to date on all her services! Its always a pleasure to work with you! You always keep me updated and take the time to explain everything! in always treated with respect and like family! Until the next service... thanks again!
Author: Scottl
Title: The Best in Calif.
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche lives up to its reputation. I had the pleasure of working with Jb Beitz, a Porsche Brand Ambassador. He exemplifies all the positive attributes of seasoned Porsche salesman. Throughout my purchase he was professional, patient, and displayed a wonderful attitude. Their service is also the best in Calif.
Author: Shig
Title: Outstanding Service Advisor
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona did an oustanding job providing great service. He communicated the process effectively which was exactly took place. I would recommend him to others.
Author: jazznpool
Title: Second Vehicle Purchased at Riverside Porsche
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I just had another smooth no nonsense buying experience with John Beech and Riverside Porsche. First of all John is extremely personable and professional. He knows the vehicles well. He took all the time necessary to review and show me current Macan and Macan S vehicles in the inventory. John also made himself readily available after the sale by phone to answer questions. I used the Costco program and traded in a 2018 Porsche 911 receiving very fair trade market value in the process. Id like to mention that my previous buying experience with John in September of 2017 was similarly positive. Vehicle services were completed in satisfactory and timely manner. The entire Riverside Porsche team are All Stars in my opinion!
Author: Suna Chang
Title:
Posted On: 6/9/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Absolute best!!! John Beech in sales and Michael Barcelona in service! This is the super team! I would never buy or service my vehicles anywhere else! The whole staff is very friendly and professional! You are family here!
Author: jtrmer
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 6/6/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is an exceptional service representative. He always keeps me informed on the progress of the repairs and is willing to go the extra mile. He is courteous and professional at all times but makes you feel comfortable and that he genuinely cares. Job well done! Thanks Mike!
Author: Tina G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/5/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Another great experience at Walters Porsche! Took my 2018 Cayman in for flat tire, recall ( something minor) & chip repair on windshield. Mike B. In service gets two thumbs up ALWAYS! I feel appreciated at Walters. What I really can't wait for is picking out my next Cayman! That will be several months but looking and test driving are part of the experience. If you want a memorable memory of your first Porsche or 10th Porsche go to Walters in Riverside!!!! You will not be disappointed, promise!
Author: JT2013
Title: Amazing
Posted On: 6/3/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Barcelona always makes you feel right at home from the time I pull up to the time I leave. We always have great conversations and I especially like that he always remembers my daughters name and ask how shes doing, Thanks again Michael for always having my best interest Thank You JoeTorres
Author: Rajiv puri123
Title: Services
Posted On: 6/1/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Their service is very efficient. They are fast. They are very helpful, answered all my questions.They make follow up phone calls to explain services done.
Author: Imagineworks
Title: Michael and his entire team are great!
Posted On: 6/1/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael and his entire team are great! Best Prices! Why go anywhere else!! Porsche Riverside is the place to go!!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.