Author: My Porsche
Title: Thank you
Posted On: 11/1/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelon Jb Beitz were just excellent well as the entire group! Will definitely be taking my new car to Walter's in the future.
Author: Cayman Clouds
Title: Took my 2018 Cayman to Porsche Riverside and as always my...
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Took my 2018 Cayman to Porsche Riverside and as always my service advisor Henry Quezada was great and explains everything theyre going to work on. Makes me feel like Im involved with the process. Calls to let me know what stage everythings at and what to expect next. I enjoy going to Riverside Porsche. Great people and great service. Thanks Henry Quezada!
Author: Aisha
Title: Excellent customer service
Posted On: 10/21/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona provided excellent service. Car was ready on time. The overall service schedule time was quick. Also, my service advisor has a loaner car ready for me. I didnt have to wait much.
Author: Jason Uyeyama
Title: Michael Barcelona was the best. All of
Posted On: 10/14/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona was the best. All of his clients were well cared for and the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Author: YorbaPorsche
Title: GREAT SERVICE!
Posted On: 10/7/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Overall great service department, kept us informed of status of vehicle. Service quote was even lower then what was quoted! :) Henry Quezada is always helpful and goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of! Michael Barcelona also was a great help. he stepped in for Henry while he was busy with another customer getting me checked in for service
Author: james l
Title: Michal Barcelona and Walter's Porsche Rock!Mike...
Posted On: 10/7/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michal Barcelona and Walter's Porsche Rock! Mike continues to amaze me! He greeted me, adressed my concerns, and took care of my car all in a very professional and friendly manner. Great job as usual! James Liu Porsche owner
Author: James L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/5/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona - ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Good job!  Michael greeted me, addressed my concerns, kept me up to date and in a nutshell did a fantastic job.  Great customer service skills and an excellent job on my car as usual.  Thanks Walter's and keep it up . . . You will have me as a customer 4ever.
Author: na512360@aol.com
Title: excellent-------Mike Barcelona provides great customer servi
Posted On: 10/1/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent Mike Barcelona provides great customer service and knows.his job.." Mike Barcelona provides great customer service and knows how to take care of his customers. Mikes level was of customer servi.ce is outstanding.
Author: Daniel Lent
Title: Detail Service
Posted On: 9/30/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona assisted me in getting my 911 Turbo Cabriolet detail prior to a show. Everything was great and above my expectations.
Author: Patillofamily
Title: Mike Barcelona provides great customer service and knows...
Posted On: 9/30/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona provides great customer service and knows how to take care of his customers. Mikes level was of customer service is always outstanding.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.