Author: Porche123
Title: Sales
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech has now sold our family a second Porsche after we turned in our older Cayenne on the new 2019. We loved our old one but love this one more. Will be back in three years for a third. As always John makes it a seamless transaction.
Author: #1happyPorscheowner
Title: Always amazing service from Porsche of Riverside
Posted On: 1/25/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona, a complete professional, clearly explains required work/costs, leaving me feeling great about my experience and confident about work performed on my car.
Author: Brad S.
Title: Oil Change and Service
Posted On: 1/23/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second time I have brought in my Porsche Panamera for service. The customer service is always outstanding and Michael Barcelona is always very attentive to my questions and needs. He stayed in touch with me throughout the service and explained in detail all that was covered. If you are looking for Porsche service, I highly recommend contacting Michael at Porsche of Riverside.
Author: Block602
Title: Great service as always
Posted On: 1/22/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Quezada did a great job at making sure my car got done what it need it. He also made sure while I was waiting if there was also anything else he could do for me. I just have to say I love Porsche and its staff makes it a whole lot better
Author: aa123
Title: Professionalisms
Posted On: 1/10/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to talk about my multiple experiences with Mike Barcelona as he has always exceeded my expectations in customer service, knowledge about his products and being very professional. He has always caught my attention as he always goes the extra mile and makes sure the service is exactly done as per the dealers preference. I will recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone I discuss Porsche with!!
Author: Liu
Title: Overall Mike Barcelona and Riverside Porsche rocks!
Posted On: 1/10/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Good job overall. 4 year service is a little expensive though. Yikes!
Author: Liu
Title: Overall Mike Barcelona and Riverside Porsche rocks!
Posted On: 1/10/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Good job overall. 4 year service is a little expensive though. Yikes!
Author: CherylB
Title: Excellent customer service
Posted On: 1/9/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I drive an hour because the customer service is worth it!! Im always in a rush, Mike goes out of his way to make my servyvisits convient
Author: traian1981
Title: Precise,reliable,courteous,dependable
Posted On: 1/8/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
The car was received at the appointment time and all service checks and work were performed in excellent conditions.Dependability of a dealer repair shop is the main reason we return year after year. MIchael Barcelona worked on this car several years and he proved to be a very good service advisor.
Author: danlent
Title: Always above and beyond.
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I appreciate how Riverside Porsche treats me like a person and helps me with my individual needs for my car. They always go above and beyond to make sure I am happy and my car is well. One of the reasons I bought another Porsche is because of the service I receive at Riverside Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.