Author: Rialto Trader
Title: Great service. The service technician s
Posted On: 11/29/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. The service technician spent time looking for a fit of my lost lug nut key - first time there and will be back!
Author: Tomlacasa
Title: Painless service
Posted On: 11/16/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona was my advisor. Mike took the time to expalin each service needed and why. He got me thru the paperwork and hooked up with a loaner quickly. Upon my return, he had the car waiting for me, walked me over to the Cashier and again reviewed each line item of work performed. As the title says, very painless service visit. Thanks Mike.
Author: CharlieK911
Title: Fair and honest repair.
Posted On: 11/16/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona cared for me and my Carrera S in a most professional manner. Product knowledge, discount parts prices, and clear communication are his tools. I not only recommend him and this dealership, I say, one would be making a serious mistake by trading anywhere else!
Author: danimal4
Title: Took care of my 911 Turbo
Posted On: 11/8/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Recently bought a classic Porsche. It was a barn find with only 20k miles. Mike Barcelona went over everything on the car, letting me know what parts were aftermarket and what parts were old and needed replacing. Thanks!
Author: Andy C
Title: Michael Barcelona is superb!
Posted On: 11/5/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
It's always great working with Michael Barcelona. I'm very pleased with his attention to detail and his communication before, during and after the service!
Author: Raminda
Title: Outstanding Sevice by Michael Barcelona and service team.
Posted On: 10/27/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I just got my car serviced at Porsche of Riverside and my service advisor was Mr. Michael Barcelona. Let me tell you the level at which my family and I treated is absolutely amazing time and time again. My aged mother was helped out of the car and was escorted by Mr. Barcelona to the lounge area where she was treated to coffee and treats. At Porsche of Riverside each experience is better than the last. The staff is very courteous and go out of their way to make sure youre comfortable. Mr. Barcelona is no exception, he treats me with the utmost respect and profesionalism. He keeps in touch to provide updates. He is very personalble and an absolute pleasure to work with. Its hard to find good down to earth service these days and Michael Barcelona is a breath of fresh air. Thank You Mike and the service team at Porsche of Riverside, you guys are really something special. Thank You, Thank You Thank You!
Author: Hoodoio45
Title: Treated like Family
Posted On: 10/11/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
There are many dealers in my general AREA IN orange County, but I choose to drive to Riverside. The reason is simple customer service! I showed up at 7 Am and was initially greeted by Larry The Service manager. he personally walked me over to my Service Advisor Michael Barcelona . they had me checked in and a Loaner ( upgraded to a beautiful Panamera!) provided to me within minutes. As always Everyone at Porsche of Riverside made me feel like I was the most important Customer they have! They take the time to get to know you and are truly interested in you. Thanks again for the excellent service from all of you. That's why I drive to Riverside!!
Author: Jenifer F
Title: Mike Barcelona
Posted On: 10/11/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
After a scary incident driving in my Porsche with my 20 month old son I was I shaken up to say the least. But Mike Barcelona was so comforting and compassionate from start to finish. He kept me updated on everything from repairs to insurance visits. He even went so far as to arrange my car be brought to me (45 minutes away) so that I wouldn't have to make arrangements for my son and a ride. I am eternally grateful for his kindness.
Author: INDIAN20
Title: I WAITED FOR MY CAR TO BE SERVICED AT THE DEALERSHIP.....
Posted On: 10/9/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
MICHAEL BARCELONA WAS COURTEOUS AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTION THAT I HAD ,,,, ALSO GAVE ME UPDATES ABOUT MY CAR ,,,,,,,, VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE JUST NEED TO KEEP FRESH DANISH IN WAITING AREA
Author: DickieR
Title: Great service
Posted On: 10/8/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Professional, courteous, friendly, on-time servicing. My 2018 718 Cayman is a very special part of my life; I appreciate it being taken care of so well!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.