Author: Docarmand
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 9/18/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership has always delivered excellent service, with excellent staff, with people such as Mike Barcelona, and the other service managers. Highly recommended! I have been with them for more than five years, and never came home unsatisfied.
Author: Eric H
Title: Superb
Posted On: 9/17/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is always kind and courteous. All questions and concerns, no matter how small and insignificant, are important to him. Porsche Riverside is lucky to have him.
Author: Jill Fox
Title: Walter's Porsche and Michael Barcelona
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Porsche and Michael Barcelona are great to work with!
Author: AB
Title: Mike Barcelona
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona was a fantastic service advisor. Professional and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made sure everything was taken care of from start to finish.
Author: Z K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
My warranty ended in April, but my service advisor Mike was really able to help me out!  Great customer service to match a great car!!! Got my macan running like a charm:).
Author: tom nguyen
Title: awsome service from Michale Barcelona
Posted On: 9/3/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I drove my Targa in just to look around but decided to get an oil change without an appointment. Michael Barcelona was very busy that day but he was able to fit me in. Thanks for an excellent service !!!
Author: Sean Choi
Title: Service Team at Riverside Porsche, Larr
Posted On: 8/27/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Service Team at Riverside Porsche, Larry, Henry and Michael have shown me the great concern for my problems and went extra miles to take care of them. I highly recommend them and greatly appreciate their professionalism. Thanks.
Author: Porsche Lady007
Title: Service with a smile
Posted On: 8/26/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Whenever I come in for service, I am pleased with my reception, service advisor, Michael Barcelona and the clean car I receive back! Thank you!
Author: Jack G
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 8/23/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
I drive in from out of the area to get the service at Porsche Riverside that a all dealerships should be offering their customers. First, they email and contact you by phone as a reminder that the 1 year or 10,000 mile service may be required and to call and set up an appointment. Appointments are set up and thus no waiting time when dropping off the vehicle. Secondly, the service advisors are made aware of your schedule and are prepared to have the recommended service requirements for your review and approval. It is nice to see the same group of people working at the dealer, and Mike Barcelona has been valuable to getting the vehicle serviced in a timely manner and returned back completely washed and clean. Finally, from the initial contact, car drop-off, communication, pick-up, and payment of services, everyone that we have been in contact with has consistently been courteous and respectful. Thank you Porsche Riverside for the service that your team members provide.
Author: Leo Tung
Title: Mike Barcelona was very helpful in serv
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona was very helpful in servicing my Panamera S. Thank you, Mike.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.