Author: Justladonna1
Title: Porche Macan Purchase
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.
Author: Imagineworks
Title: Michael and his entire team are great!
Posted On: 6/1/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michael and his entire team are great! Best Prices! Why go anywhere else!! Porsche Riverside is the place to go!!!
Author: Tina L. Flores-Gonzales
Title:
Posted On: 5/26/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Best professional team all around. In every aspect this dealership exceeds all my wants and needs. They make you feel like family and go out of their way to make things right. I’m so, so pleased with this dealership. I highly recommend anyone to shop here first. You will not be disappointed.
Author: Kevin President
Title: I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as m
Posted On: 5/20/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.
Author: kevin1234
Title: Rewarding Experience
Posted On: 5/20/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.
Author: michael n.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/19/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Great Service dropped off the car for its first service the process was fast and gave me a great loaner while they were working on the car return was quick and easy as well.
Author: Keylime
Title: Michael and Christian were very helpful
Posted On: 5/2/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
The gentleman at this dealership are very professional, helpful and kind. They helped me with every question I can possibly ask. Thank you so much. Christian and Michael.
Author: Breffni
Title: Great Buying Experience at Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/28/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I recently purchased a new Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Riverside. The experience was first class. Michel Rey was a pleasure to deal with. He was very patient with us, he gave us a no-hassle deal that we were very satisfied with. He spent a lot of time with my wife walking her through all the features of the Cayenne, waited late into the evening as we completed the purchase paperwork to wave us goodbye as we drove off the lot. Also a big thanks to Ed Finley for helping make the deal happen and Jeremy Bishop for getting all the paperwork done.
Author: Lenny Ginna
Title: Dealing with Walters Porsche is great,
Posted On: 4/24/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Dealing with Walters Porsche is great, but the experience was exceptional because of the excellent service that our sales representative gave us. Michel Rey goes above and beyond in explaining the features and performance of the Porsche brand. His knowledge and friendliness made our experience top notch.
Author: Ginna Esther
Title:
Posted On: 4/24/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Dealing with Walters Porsche is great, but the experience was exceptional because of the excellent service that our sales representative gave us. Michel Rey goes above and beyond in explaining the features and performance of the Porsche brand. His knowledge and friendliness made our experience top notch.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.