Author: Brian Kidd
Title: Michel Ray, our car salesman at Riversi
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Ray, our car salesman at Riverside Porsche, was great! Very knowledgeable and not pushy and was very patient and got us into the perfect car. Highly recommend!
Author: Brian Kidd
Title:
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Ray, our car salesman at Riverside Porsche, was great! Very knowledgeable, not pushy and was very patient and got us into the perfect car. Highly recommend!
Author: briank
Title: Go see Michel Rey!
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Ray, our car salesman at Riverside Porsche, was great! Very knowledgeable and not pushy and was very patient and got us into the perfect car. Highly recommend!
Author: Tlc4ever
Title: New car
Posted On: 8/29/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
This is my fourth Porsche that I have bought at Walters Porsche and I keep going back because of the excellent experience I always receive.
Author: Porsche PKG
Title: Customer Service was excellent!
Posted On: 8/26/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I got out of my car in the parking lot I was warmly greeted by a very knowledgeable sales professional. Michel Rey took the time to walk me through all options available on the models I was interested in, the various financing available, and answered all my questions. The finance officer, Jeremy Bishop was equally knowledgeable, and at the end of my experience I was thoroughly comfortable with my purchase decision.
Author: JasonQ
Title: Great communication and services
Posted On: 8/25/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Id like to say Michel Rey from riverside porsche is a Rock! He is professional and response promptly as always, very patiently for answering all my questions, he also made clear and detailed videos too.
Author: Tlc4ever
Title: My Porsche Panamera
Posted On: 8/11/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
This was the first time I have ever custom ordered a car to have exactly what I wanted. It was worth the wait and even came in earlier than expected. My car and experience was excellent and this is why I have been back for my fourth Porsche with them.
Author: Perpetua
Title: First Porsche
Posted On: 8/6/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Our family considered many different brands before we finally settled on Porsche and we have no regrets. Our sales representative Michel Rey was very helpful. This dealership is very transparent and will give you an extremely fair deal.
Author: wmc_2019
Title: Great service
Posted On: 7/23/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey assisted me in the purchase of a 911 GTS. I ordered the car and Michel kept me up to date through the entire process. The delivery process was handled efficiently. Adam Avalos handled the finance and paperwork, and was very efficient. The dealership is large and has a great selection of cars.
Author: Justladonna1
Title: Porche Macan Purchase
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.