Author: Tlc4ever
Title: New car
Posted On: 8/29/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
This is my fourth Porsche that I have bought at Walters Porsche and I keep going back because of the excellent experience I always receive.
Author: Porsche PKG
Title: Customer Service was excellent!
Posted On: 8/26/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I got out of my car in the parking lot I was warmly greeted by a very knowledgeable sales professional. Michel Rey took the time to walk me through all options available on the models I was interested in, the various financing available, and answered all my questions. The finance officer, Jeremy Bishop was equally knowledgeable, and at the end of my experience I was thoroughly comfortable with my purchase decision.
Author: JasonQ
Title: Great communication and services
Posted On: 8/25/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Id like to say Michel Rey from riverside porsche is a Rock! He is professional and response promptly as always, very patiently for answering all my questions, he also made clear and detailed videos too.
Author: Tlc4ever
Title: My Porsche Panamera
Posted On: 8/11/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
This was the first time I have ever custom ordered a car to have exactly what I wanted. It was worth the wait and even came in earlier than expected. My car and experience was excellent and this is why I have been back for my fourth Porsche with them.
Author: Perpetua
Title: First Porsche
Posted On: 8/6/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Our family considered many different brands before we finally settled on Porsche and we have no regrets. Our sales representative Michel Rey was very helpful. This dealership is very transparent and will give you an extremely fair deal.
Author: wmc_2019
Title: Great service
Posted On: 7/23/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey assisted me in the purchase of a 911 GTS. I ordered the car and Michel kept me up to date through the entire process. The delivery process was handled efficiently. Adam Avalos handled the finance and paperwork, and was very efficient. The dealership is large and has a great selection of cars.
Author: Justladonna1
Title: Porche Macan Purchase
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.
Author: Imagineworks
Title: Michael and his entire team are great!
Posted On: 6/1/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michael and his entire team are great! Best Prices! Why go anywhere else!! Porsche Riverside is the place to go!!!
Author: Tina L. Flores-Gonzales
Title:
Posted On: 5/26/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Best professional team all around. In every aspect this dealership exceeds all my wants and needs. They make you feel like family and go out of their way to make things right. I’m so, so pleased with this dealership. I highly recommend anyone to shop here first. You will not be disappointed.
Author: Kevin President
Title: I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as m
Posted On: 5/20/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.