Author: Rgeorge3
Title: Great Experience!
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I stopped by to look at a new Macan and were greeted by Michel Rey. He was very professional and did a great job of helping us. We ended up leaving with a beautiful car and the experience was so much better than any other dealership. I would gladly go back and deal with Michel again.
Author: Rgeorge3
Title: Excellent experience!
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I stopped by to look at a new Macan and were greeted by Michel Rey. He was very professional and did a great job of helping us. We ended up leaving with a beautiful car and the experience was so much better than any other dealership. I would gladly go back and deal with Michel again.
Author: Yvette Selk
Title: Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the best! He put no pressure on us, listened to our needs & we walked out with our NEW 2018 PORSCHE MACAN!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Quick & Easy process!!! Jeremy Bishop in Finance was very professional and knowledgeable!!! Thank you Porsche Riverside for helping us get into a beautiful brand new Porsche!! We will definitely come back to see Michel when we upgrade. Thank you SO MUCH!!!
Author: ChadYvette
Title: Thank you Michel Rey!!!!
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the best! He put no pressure on us, listened to our needs & we walked out with our NEW 2018 PORSCHE MACAN!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Quick & Easy process!!! Jeremy Bishop in Finance was very professional and knowledgeable!!! Thank you Porsche Riverside for helping us get into a beautiful brand new Porsche!! We will definitely come back to see Michel when we upgrade. Thank you SO MUCH!!!
Author: ChadYvette
Title: Thank you Michel Rey!!!!
Posted On: 3/25/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the best! He put no pressure on us, listened to our needs & we walked out with our New 2018 Porsche Macan!!! Love Love Love!!! Quick & Easy process!!! Jeremy Bishop in Finance was very professional and knowledgeable!!! Thank you Porsche Riverside for helping us get into a beautiful brand new Porsche!! We will definitely come back to see Michel when we upgrade. Thank you so much!!!
Author: bvazto
Title: The best experience
Posted On: 3/20/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Michael rey for this amazing experience. You treat your costumers as the best. Super happy with everything. Highly recommend Porsche of riverside and Michael rey . Jeremy in finance is the best. Thanks
Author: bernyboy6
Title: I just want to thank Michael Rey for hi
Posted On: 3/19/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I just want to thank Michael Rey for his excelent service and Effort to make this process very smooth. It was a pleasure to deal with him , also I want to emphasize the special treatment that Jeremy bishop gave us. Definitely recommend!!! Thanks Porsche Of Riverside.
Author: Tobin
Title: Comparison shopping of Macan v Cayenne
Posted On: 3/8/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I were attracted to this dealership due to their responsiveness to our email request and general inquiries re the internet vehicles for sale AND their huge inventory of Porche vehicles. We live in San Diego and have other dealer to compare but no one measured up to Riverside Porche - in price, responsiveness, or inventory. We are previous owners of a 911 Convertible and a Panamera, we loved both and wanted an SUV that was still "sports car like". We arrived on a Thursday afternoon, we"re met by Tony Nguyen and his manager, Ed Finley. From than on we felt comfortable (we had never been to the dealership before), spent time testing and comparing both SUV's in all kinds of trim levels, and also checked out the CPO qualifying vehicles. Everyone was friendly, attentive to our Golden Retriever dog, and pleasant. We drove home in a new Macan - thanks Tony for all your attention and guidance!!
Author: Prajith78
Title: Car Purchase
Posted On: 3/1/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing Service !! Michael Rey an is awesome sales Guy . really appreciated his patience , commitment towards work . Great Job man . Hope he excels in his field !!
Author: Chad Hawkins
Title: Everyone at Riverside Porsche is great.
Posted On: 1/20/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone at Riverside Porsche is great. Great customer service. Michael Ray was great work with, smooth and quick buying experience. I would Highly recommend them.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.