Author: Chad Hawkins
Title: Everyone at Riverside Porsche is great.
Posted On: 1/20/19
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone at Riverside Porsche is great. Great customer service. Michael Ray was great work with, smooth and quick buying experience. I would Highly recommend them.
Author: Will C
Title: Worked with Michel Rey at Walters Porsc
Posted On: 12/20/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Michel Rey at Walters Porsche in Riverside. Exceeded my expectations. We literally worked out the purchase (shopped around and Walters was the most competitive pricing wise, they beat Rusnak) via text and had everything squared away before I stepped foot into the store. When my wife and I arrived, Michel had a huge bow on the vehicle and it was all ready for us. 1 hour and 15 mins later after the test drive and signing we were on our way home in our new Porsche. (Would have been quicker had we not insisted on some free coffee and hot cocoa). Go see Michel Rey if you want to receive a World Class Experience at a Porsche dealer. Thank you!
Author: Will C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/17/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Michel Rey at Walter's Porsche in Riverside. Exceeded my expectations. We literally worked out the purchase (shopped around and Walter's was the most competitive pricing wise, they beat Rusnak) via text and had everything squared away before I stepped foot into the store. When my wife and I arrived, Michel had a huge bow on the vehicle and it was all ready for us. 1 hour and 15 mins later after the test drive and signing we were on our way home in our new Porsche. (Would have been quicker had we not insisted on some free coffee and hot cocoa). Go see Michel Rey if you want to receive a World Class Experience at a Porsche dealer. Thank you!
Author: MacanPL
Title: Knowledgeable and customer oriented!
Posted On: 12/15/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased my first Porsche and had the pleasure to work with Michel Rey and Taylor Ferguson. Got the car of my dreams and want to thank them both for exceeding my expectations with their customer service! Thank you!
Author: Roth Desko
Title: Very Well Done
Posted On: 10/29/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Michael Rey by way of a recommendation to work with Michael from a trusted friend and fellow Porsche enthusiast. Michael, Jermey in Finance, and everyone else that I interacted with at Porsche Riverside was great! My wife loves her new Macan, and I do too! We couldn't be happier with how smooth the transaction was and how great their communication was. You can't go wrong!
Author: daniel hwang
Title: "Exceptional customer service with grea
Posted On: 10/4/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
"Exceptional customer service with great smile!!" We have been blessed to purchase Porsche Cayenne from Riverside Porsche in Riverside. From the showroom, the test drive and the negotiations and purchase, they treated us great. We were able to get the cars we wanted at the great(BEST) price!!! THANK YOU MICHEL REY!!!
Author: SH
Title: Awesome experience
Posted On: 9/30/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first Porsche and there are many options to understand before buying Cayenne. At the first visit in the evening, Taylor Ferguson, a partner of my main sales person (Christian Vidal), greeted me and he was very patient and kind to give me enough test drive and answer all my questions. I'd really appreciate his help even though it was right before closing. Once I decided to which certified pre-owned cayenne, I started to negotiate with Christian Vidal on the price. We reached a compromise price to make both side happy. However, he didn't stop helping me there. When he saw my auto finance APR from other bank, he suggested me to find out better deal from this dealership and actually it was much better than what I got. I ended up with paying almost the same monthly payment with additional protection for the car. Adam Avalos in finance team and Michael Rey in Sales team also helped me a lot on this. I can't imagine how much better experience I can get from dealership. I had suffered for 8 months from lies that one of BMW dealerships told me when I bought 330i previously. But Porsche at Riverside has provide me with completely new experience so far.
Author: Kent cooper
Title: Purchase
Posted On: 9/30/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey was great and answered all our questions. He ways thoughtful and informative and helped us right away. He explained all the control button in detail.
Author: Daniel H
Title: Exceptional customer service with great smile!!
Posted On: 9/28/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
We have been blessed to purchase Porsche Cayenne from Riverside Porsche in Riverside. From the showroom, the test drive and the negotiations and purchase, they treated us great. We were able to get the cars we wanted at the great(BEST) price!!! THANK YOU MICHEL REY!!!
Author: Bryan Archie
Title: Michel Rey did a great job to assist me
Posted On: 9/26/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey did a great job to assist me . He even hooked me up finding a cheaper insurance for my new car ,that was extremely helpful . Dude was just on top of everything .
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.