Author: Roth Desko
Title: Very Well Done
Posted On: 10/29/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Michael Rey by way of a recommendation to work with Michael from a trusted friend and fellow Porsche enthusiast. Michael, Jermey in Finance, and everyone else that I interacted with at Porsche Riverside was great! My wife loves her new Macan, and I do too! We couldn't be happier with how smooth the transaction was and how great their communication was. You can't go wrong!
Author: daniel hwang
Title: "Exceptional customer service with grea
Posted On: 10/4/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
"Exceptional customer service with great smile!!" We have been blessed to purchase Porsche Cayenne from Riverside Porsche in Riverside. From the showroom, the test drive and the negotiations and purchase, they treated us great. We were able to get the cars we wanted at the great(BEST) price!!! THANK YOU MICHEL REY!!!
Author: SH
Title: Awesome experience
Posted On: 9/30/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first Porsche and there are many options to understand before buying Cayenne. At the first visit in the evening, Taylor Ferguson, a partner of my main sales person (Christian Vidal), greeted me and he was very patient and kind to give me enough test drive and answer all my questions. I'd really appreciate his help even though it was right before closing. Once I decided to which certified pre-owned cayenne, I started to negotiate with Christian Vidal on the price. We reached a compromise price to make both side happy. However, he didn't stop helping me there. When he saw my auto finance APR from other bank, he suggested me to find out better deal from this dealership and actually it was much better than what I got. I ended up with paying almost the same monthly payment with additional protection for the car. Adam Avalos in finance team and Michael Rey in Sales team also helped me a lot on this. I can't imagine how much better experience I can get from dealership. I had suffered for 8 months from lies that one of BMW dealerships told me when I bought 330i previously. But Porsche at Riverside has provide me with completely new experience so far.
Author: Kent cooper
Title: Purchase
Posted On: 9/30/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey was great and answered all our questions. He ways thoughtful and informative and helped us right away. He explained all the control button in detail.
Author: Daniel H
Title: Exceptional customer service with great smile!!
Posted On: 9/28/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
We have been blessed to purchase Porsche Cayenne from Riverside Porsche in Riverside. From the showroom, the test drive and the negotiations and purchase, they treated us great. We were able to get the cars we wanted at the great(BEST) price!!! THANK YOU MICHEL REY!!!
Author: Bryan Archie
Title: Michel Rey did a great job to assist me
Posted On: 9/26/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey did a great job to assist me . He even hooked me up finding a cheaper insurance for my new car ,that was extremely helpful . Dude was just on top of everything .
Author: Rossana G
Title: New first time Porsche owner!
Posted On: 9/22/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey and the Porsche Riverside were extremely helpful and honest. They catered to my needs and treated me as if I were buying a million dollar car. Michel was informative and well educated about the line. Not to mention animated. The whole dealership are very down to earth people. I highly recommend them as they've earned me as a customer for life.
Author: L.A.
Title: MACAN S
Posted On: 8/30/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Ray was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable throughout my purchasing experience. Going through the process of a vehicle process is always stressful, but he made my experience very enjoyable. No pressure, ever, yet he went above and beyond to find the vehicle he knew I would love, love, love. I can't say enough great things about him and my Porsche experience. In addition, the finance guru, Adam Avalos was extremely efficient and friendly and made the document signing process seemless and quick and was able to answer all my questions = he was very knowledgeable and professional.
Author: cws166
Title: Michel Rey
Posted On: 8/15/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
The sales team was very welcoming. I was pleased the the car was clean, and ready to go when I arrived at the dealership, also the paperwork was handled quickly. The team at Porsche Riverside was awesome.
Author: rams717
Title: Great Experience!
Posted On: 8/10/18
Review For: Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
Michel Rey was on top of everything from the moment he reached out. If you're looking to buy or lease a Porsche you should reach out to Michel. He'll make you a great deal and give you first-class service along the way.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.