Author: ALLGRAVY00
Title: Porsche Riverside has a real understanding of what their
Posted On: 1/26/23
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside has a real understanding of what their customers want. An example of this was hiring people like Rob Owen who has a vast knowledge and understanding of the Porsche. Robs ability to guide me through the interior to the motor was outstanding. Thank You
Author: Tony Liu
Title: Rob Owen (Porsche Brand Ambassador) at
Posted On: 1/14/23
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Rob Owen (Porsche Brand Ambassador) at Porsche Riverside is fantastic to work with - he's knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Also, Rob's attention to detail is incredible. "Quality is in the details" as the adage goes. Ask for Rob.
Author: Catherine Wu
Title: What a great team at Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 1/13/23
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
What a great team at Porsche Riverside! Taylor and Rob in sales are professionals in more ways than one - theyre detail oriented, fantastic, and knowledgeable. This is our 2nd transaction with this dealership, and we highly recommend this business. Ask for Taylor and Rob in sales.
Author: Silver Spyker
Title: Rob and Taylor were amazing! Best Porsc
Posted On: 1/12/23
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Rob and Taylor were amazing! Best Porsche delivery ever! Highly recommend working with these duo!
Author: Sean Doherty
Title: Rob made it a great experience purchasi
Posted On: 1/5/23
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Rob made it a great experience purchasing my car. He was very friendly, helpful and made the process easy.
Author: Jimmy Ku
Title: We had experience with Rob. Good servic
Posted On: 12/30/22
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
We had experience with Rob. Good service, patient guy. Thanks for help us getting our dream car.
Author: Lilyana Garcia
Title: Rob Owen made sure he took care of us.
Posted On: 12/27/22
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Rob Owen made sure he took care of us. Helped us with all our questions. Made sure we made it happen and now I get to drive my new 2023 Porsche! Thank you for your help Rob!
Author: angkor advisor
Title: Great experience Taylor Ferguson and R
Posted On: 12/25/22
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience Taylor Ferguson and Rob Owen worked great and seemless together to get me a hard to find PTS w a great price. Delivery was seemless. I've bought quite a few cars over the years and it was one of My best experiences
Author: Aaron Green
Title: Rob Owen was great, easy negotiation. D
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Rob Owen was great, easy negotiation. Drove from San Diego to pickup. Everyone was more friendly than SD and LA dealers
Author: Ameet Shendrikar
Title:
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.