Author: Melissa Forte
Title: I had an excellent experience purchasin
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience purchasing my Porsche from Sean Cooke! He made the process smooth, quick and easy. I love how knowledgeable and enthusiastic he is about the models and features... it helped me make my final decision.
Author: MissyForte
Title: Excellent Experience!
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience purchasing my Porsche from Sean Cooke! He made the process smooth, quick and easy. I love how knowledgeable and enthusiastic he is about the models and features... It helped me make my final decision.
Author: Elisa Garcia Lee
Title:
Posted On: 1/30/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Sean Cooke was fantastic! I've never had a more pleasant and positive experience in purchasing a car than I did with him. Super nice and knowledgeable! Everyone was very kind at the dealership. Definitely, go to Porsche Riverside and see Sean if your interested in buying a Porsche!
Author: Greg Trinity
Title: Excellent Sales
Posted On: 10/8/18
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Under the pressure of buying a car in one day, Sean Cooke rose to the challenge and provided all the information we needed prior to driving out to the dealership. Although there were 4 other dealers closer, the drive to Porsche Riverside was well worth the time. Sean Cooke told me that I would be driving home in a new Porsche if I would just give him the chance to earn my business. He was right! Not only did I get to drive home in a new Porsche, but also got out of a bad loan on my trade-in and he beat all the other dealerships competing against him for not only the price on the new Porsche, but also the highest trade-in value on my old car. Jeff Hudson was instrumental in getting all of the dollars to work, and Jeremy Bishop helped wrap up the deal with all the final finances and documentation. I would highly recommend Sean Cooke for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche at this dealership. Greg Trinity
Author: Amy
Title: Great place
Posted On: 10/23/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Sean did a great job familiarizing me with the vehicle, was fun to test drive with, and was zero pressure. I really enjoyed my interaction with him and felt that he did a great job overall. He even stayed late to help me get the purchase done, and even later to be sure that I understood how to use all the knobs and dials before I left. Amazing since he helped me get an Audi (so he had to learn them just for me!)
Author: Johnathon W.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/9/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Wow. Just wow. I got my unique 1 of a kind Acid Green 911 C4S here. I worked with Sean who was great. After shopping at my local Rancho Mirage Porsche and being treated like they really could care less about my business I took myself to Riverside about an 1hr away and got my dream car! Thanks Walters!
Author: Joey Obledo
Title:
Posted On: 10/5/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
So excited about my new Porsche !! Great experience, Tony and Sean were easy to work with...they let me buy my way and were not too pushy. Paperwork was a breeze with Adam. First class dealership! THANK YOU .
Author: Dro
Title: Excellence
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
What Sean Cooke did for us was more than what I have ever experienced purchasing a vehicle. His expertise and professionalism was exceptional. I will definitely come back for a 911.
Author: Jeremy Bernath
Title:
Posted On: 7/17/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
So we met with Sean Cooke to the dealership and he had everything ready for us to drive. Everyone was great to work with from finance to management and Sean is easy o get ahold of anytime, even coming in on his day off to meet our schedule.
Author: Melissa Bernath
Title: So we met with Sean Cooke to the dealer
Posted On: 7/17/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
So we met with Sean Cooke to the dealership and he had everything ready for us to drive. Everyone was great to work with from finance to management and Sean is easy o get ahold of anytime, even coming in on his day off to meet our schedule.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.