Author: buddyc
Title: my amazing experience in getting my macan from porsche river
Posted On: 3/29/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
i bought my 2018 porsche macan last jan.31, 2019.. i went to a lot of dealerships (probably 8-10 dealerships) to find the right car for me.. then i went to porsche riverside.. as soon as my wife and i walked in this dealership, we were met by CHRISTIAN VIDAL.. he greeted us with a smile and such professionalism.. he showed us the macan which is the one we wanted.. explained everything about it and we were so impressed with his knowledge about the car.. we already liked the macan and after talking with christian, we liked it even more that we just had to get it and drive it off and take it home.. total buying experience was amazing! we enjoyed everything about going to porsche riverside! christian vidal is the guy to go to if you need a new porsche! would definitely recommend to all my friends!!!
Author: Tina G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Got surprised with my 2018 Cayman Porsche turbo one year ago! Had My first 10,000 check and she was healthy. Lol.  My dream car is everything and more! Excellent service and salesmanship! Clean, friendly and professional on all levels. Not to stiff though I like laughter. Highly recommended if you want the best of the best.
Author: Dawnee Wendel
Title: Sean over at Riverside Porsche is the g
Posted On: 3/1/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Sean over at Riverside Porsche is the guy to see! He is knowledgeable and so friendly, his energy is infectious. Im sure I wasnt the easiest to deal with, but he answered all of my questions and he was really helpful. Ill be back for sure!
Author: Natalie Marquez
Title: Mr. Sean Cooke was extremely knowledgea
Posted On: 3/1/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Sean Cooke was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had an excellent experience .
Author: CarreraJ
Title: Will return for future purchase
Posted On: 3/1/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Our experience at Porsche Riverside with Sean Cooke was pleasant. Sean is professional, Prompt and attentive to detail. We had a few details that needed to be worked out and Sean was incredible. we are grateful for our experience, highly recommend and will purchase again from Porsche Riverside. Thank you Mr. Cooke!
Author: Anthony Paul
Title: If you are ever in the market for a new
Posted On: 2/28/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
If you are ever in the market for a new Porsche, I suggest making the trip to Porsche of Riverside. Ask for Sean Cooke, he took care of me as if we were family, he was very prompt and professional. Over all, I am very satisfied with the service I received from Sean Cooke.
Author: Melissa Forte
Title: I had an excellent experience purchasin
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience purchasing my Porsche from Sean Cooke! He made the process smooth, quick and easy. I love how knowledgeable and enthusiastic he is about the models and features... it helped me make my final decision.
Author: MissyForte
Title: Excellent Experience!
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience purchasing my Porsche from Sean Cooke! He made the process smooth, quick and easy. I love how knowledgeable and enthusiastic he is about the models and features... It helped me make my final decision.
Author: Elisa Garcia Lee
Title:
Posted On: 1/30/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Sean Cooke was fantastic! I've never had a more pleasant and positive experience in purchasing a car than I did with him. Super nice and knowledgeable! Everyone was very kind at the dealership. Definitely, go to Porsche Riverside and see Sean if your interested in buying a Porsche!
Author: Greg Trinity
Title: Excellent Sales
Posted On: 10/8/18
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Under the pressure of buying a car in one day, Sean Cooke rose to the challenge and provided all the information we needed prior to driving out to the dealership. Although there were 4 other dealers closer, the drive to Porsche Riverside was well worth the time. Sean Cooke told me that I would be driving home in a new Porsche if I would just give him the chance to earn my business. He was right! Not only did I get to drive home in a new Porsche, but also got out of a bad loan on my trade-in and he beat all the other dealerships competing against him for not only the price on the new Porsche, but also the highest trade-in value on my old car. Jeff Hudson was instrumental in getting all of the dollars to work, and Jeremy Bishop helped wrap up the deal with all the final finances and documentation. I would highly recommend Sean Cooke for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche at this dealership. Greg Trinity
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.