Author: Greg Trinity
Title: Excellent Sales
Posted On: 10/8/18
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Under the pressure of buying a car in one day, Sean Cooke rose to the challenge and provided all the information we needed prior to driving out to the dealership. Although there were 4 other dealers closer, the drive to Porsche Riverside was well worth the time. Sean Cooke told me that I would be driving home in a new Porsche if I would just give him the chance to earn my business. He was right! Not only did I get to drive home in a new Porsche, but also got out of a bad loan on my trade-in and he beat all the other dealerships competing against him for not only the price on the new Porsche, but also the highest trade-in value on my old car. Jeff Hudson was instrumental in getting all of the dollars to work, and Jeremy Bishop helped wrap up the deal with all the final finances and documentation. I would highly recommend Sean Cooke for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche at this dealership. Greg Trinity
Author: Amy
Title: Great place
Posted On: 10/23/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Sean did a great job familiarizing me with the vehicle, was fun to test drive with, and was zero pressure. I really enjoyed my interaction with him and felt that he did a great job overall. He even stayed late to help me get the purchase done, and even later to be sure that I understood how to use all the knobs and dials before I left. Amazing since he helped me get an Audi (so he had to learn them just for me!)
Author: Johnathon W.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/9/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Wow. Just wow. I got my unique 1 of a kind Acid Green 911 C4S here. I worked with Sean who was great. After shopping at my local Rancho Mirage Porsche and being treated like they really could care less about my business I took myself to Riverside about an 1hr away and got my dream car! Thanks Walters!
Author: Joey Obledo
Title:
Posted On: 10/5/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
So excited about my new Porsche !! Great experience, Tony and Sean were easy to work with...they let me buy my way and were not too pushy. Paperwork was a breeze with Adam. First class dealership! THANK YOU .
Author: Dro
Title: Excellence
Posted On: 7/22/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
What Sean Cooke did for us was more than what I have ever experienced purchasing a vehicle. His expertise and professionalism was exceptional. I will definitely come back for a 911.
Author: Jeremy Bernath
Title:
Posted On: 7/17/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
So we met with Sean Cooke to the dealership and he had everything ready for us to drive. Everyone was great to work with from finance to management and Sean is easy o get ahold of anytime, even coming in on his day off to meet our schedule.
Author: Melissa Bernath
Title: So we met with Sean Cooke to the dealer
Posted On: 7/17/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
So we met with Sean Cooke to the dealership and he had everything ready for us to drive. Everyone was great to work with from finance to management and Sean is easy o get ahold of anytime, even coming in on his day off to meet our schedule.
Author: EdmundsUser_D
Title: Sean Cooke in Sales at Walter's
Posted On: 6/9/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Sean was wonderful and professional. He found me exactly what I was looking for and was timely and responsive. always answered the phone or called back with haste. overall great experience with him.
Author: Pinoy Batangueno
Title: excellent Dealership
Posted On: 6/9/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Top notch service, our sales consultant Sean Cooke did an outstanding job. Very sensitive to the needs of client. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for this exciting vehicles. Me and my son bought 2 cars the same day and we both received extra service.
Author: Al E.
Title: Al E. 60 years old
Posted On: 6/9/17
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
Sean our sales consultant was excellent, very honest and realistic. All the staff in the dealership were very helpful. I will recommend Riverside Porscheto everyone looking for a new or used Porsche. Me and my son bought 2 Porsches in same day and we both received excellent care. 5 stars for Riverside Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.