Author: Jim J
Title: Returned to Walters for a new car.
Posted On: 3/17/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman is personable and great to work with, inventory didn't have what I wanted, after several days looking, found it at a great price.
Author: EmmyA
Title: Excellent experience Sherman Sims is THE BEST!
Posted On: 3/7/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims could not be more customer service oriented if he tried! As a mater of fact, his friendliness, professionalism and knowledge is a refreshing bonus. Excellent job Sherman and Porsche Riverside for insisting on such a high bar!
Author: Emmy A
Title: Perfect Customer Service!
Posted On: 2/29/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I just want to give a huge thank you to Sherman @ Porsche Riverside. From the moment I walked until I pulled off of the lot, Sherman made sure my buying experience was top notch! If you are in the market for buying a new car, I highly recommend booking a meeting with Sherman @Porsche Riverside
Author: Saad Bhatti
Title: Sherman Sims at Porsche Riverside is th
Posted On: 2/17/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims at Porsche Riverside is the best brand ambassador we have dealt with to date! From the second we arrived at the dealership, he was very friendly, knowledgeable and fair. Lots of brand ambassadors have no patience and just want to make a sale and Sherman really took the time to understand what we needed and wanted and did everything he could to make that happen. We love our new Cayenne and I don't feel as if we would have had the same experience at a Porsche dealership in OC. Thanks again Sherman, we will be back!
Author: Arthur Gaxiola
Title: I came into the dealership with a CPO 911 Carrera in mind...
Posted On: 2/11/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I came into the dealership with a CPO 911 Carrera in mind and was immediately greeted by Sherman Sims. Surprised to be quite honest. In my dealership experiences before I am usually shied off as I am young and salespeople usually dont see me as a customer. But Sherman was different. He pulled the car up for me to test drive and inspect it and to think about the car. Very hassle free dealership experience with no hiccups along the way. He was not trying to push me into a car and was overall extremely helpful. I ended up buying this as my second Porsche. And Im thankful that he took me seriously. Stand up guy, with customer service in mind. I look forward to buying from him again.
Author: arthur gaxiola
Title: Came here for my second Porsche after s
Posted On: 2/10/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Came here for my second Porsche after seeing a CPO 911 Carrera. I was helped out by Sherman Sims who went the whole 9 yards and beyond to create customer satisfaction. My Experience at the dealership was great and they will stop at nothing until you are satisfied. Sales was not chasing me around and made the buying process far less stressful and honestly fun. The 911 was extremely clean and well taken care of with a lengthy history provided as well. I will be returning for my next Porsche here.
Author: Marcella C
Title: We recently worked with Sherman J. Sims and Jeremy Bishop...
Posted On: 1/21/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
We recently worked with Sherman J. Sims and Jeremy Bishop when my husband and I went to purchase our macan. We felt so welcomed by these two gentlemen. They were very polite and friendly while also being professional. I would be delighted to return again some time in the future. Thank You Sherman.
Author: SB
Title: Excellent communication
Posted On: 1/14/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims and the rest of this dealership understand the importance of communicating well. I greatly appreciated Sherman's positive attitude. The forthright approach of Jeremy Bishop at closing also made the process enjoyable. A good group.
Author: DS Bethune
Title: Excellent people skills
Posted On: 1/14/20
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman and the rest of this dealership understand the importance of communicating. I greatly appreciated Sherman's positivity through the shopping processand patience familiarizing us with the new vehicle. Jeremy's forthright approach to closing made the process surprisingly enjoyable. A good group.
Author: Christopher Suh
Title: My wife and I had stopped by Walter's P
Posted On: 12/30/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I had stopped by Walter's Porsche Riverside and worked with Sherman Sims whom ended up being our sales rep. Prior to stopping by, I had reached out to several different Porsche Dealerships and even though Riverside was not the nearest from our home, we ended up coming here because Sherman was very responsive and on top of things. He responded right away to messages and was flexible with our schedule even though we had to change a few appt times. He was never pushy or felt like giving us a sales talk, and was upfront. He never rushed us on the test drive like the other Porsche dealership we had gone to. Made the process very easy and smooth. We'll be going back to Sherman when our lease is over. Thanks Sherman!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.