Author: CarrT
Title: Excellent Experience on Trade In
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims was a joy to work with. Easy going but to the point. Finance department was easy to work with and went without a hitch. I highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Firstmovado
Title: Great pirchase experience at Walter’s Porsche
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
My overall experience at Walters Porsche was great! Sherman Sims gone above & beyond to make sure i was happy with the trade. I am super excite to drive my 2019 Miami Blue GTS home and very please overall with the entire sales and finance team at the dealership.
Author: Lemon2244
Title: More than exceptional
Posted On: 12/21/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Doing business with Riverside Porsche was an honor, not only did they go out of their way to accommodate my needs but everyone kept a smile while doing so, Sherman Sims and all of the finance team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new car. I would recommend Riverside Porsche to everyone.
Author: David Young
Title: Sherman is the man...great service ..th
Posted On: 12/13/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman is the man...great service ..thank you for the awesome experience
Author: Dcwjmood
Title: Fastest purchase process ever!
Posted On: 12/1/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank Sherman Sims for all of his help with the purchase of our new Cayenne. He made the purchase process painless. He was attentive and knowledgeable. Our car was in transit on a ship, Sherman Sims sent us a link so we could track its arrival. I have purchased several cars in the past and this was the best car buying experience ever.
Author: Sheri Murray
Title: Riverside Porsche
Posted On: 10/31/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Busy mother, employed full time and grad school at night! This is never an issue for David Barron in service. He always has my loaner ready when I arrive and my car ready for pickup when I arrive. Opens my doors for me and helps me carry my belongings back to my vehicle. I am not surprised of the supreme service I receive every time I visit. Nothing less is expected with the whole staff. I feel like family here and I am loyal to Porsche forever. Will never make a purchase at any other dealership when it comes to purchasing my vehicles.
Author: Michelle123
Title: Excellent customer service!
Posted On: 10/15/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims was our salesperson. He is friendly, funny and attentive. We visited Walters Porsche yesterday and was greeted immediately. Sherman worked hard and provided the deal we wanted for our Macan. The dealership is beautiful with a sleek design and many vehicles to choose from. I would definitely recommend Sherman and Walters Porsche in Riverside.
Author: Amiraunnie12
Title: Perches
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
We received an excellent service and cooperation from the Sherman sims , and Ed Finley .we would highly recommend this dealer ship to any one to interested party.
Author: iggy
Title: great service
Posted On: 9/23/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I am totally satisfied.Sherman Sims is a very friendly and professional salesman. very helpful as well. I am satisfied with the transaction at your dealership.
Author: Jsursani
Title: Great people to to give your business.
Posted On: 9/23/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I drove 70 miles to come to Riverside to purchase my car. Got a great deal and the customer service was out of this world. Christian is an amazing person. I have bought several high end cars but this dealership went above and beyond. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Riverside and ask for Christian.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.