Author: Huracandude
Title: My 2nd car from Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I went into Porsche Riverside for a routine service and just happened to see an Acura NSX. My sales rep Sherman Sims offered me a test drive and immediately fell in love with it. I purchased a 911 GTS about 4 months ago and was afraid i wouldnt be able to get into the NSX. Sherman and Ed Finley went to work and made it happened for me. Sherman personally delivered my NSX to my house and picked up my GTS. Jeremy Bishop called me and went over some extra coverages and explained each coverage in detail without being pushy and ended up adding few extra coverages for my NSX. This is my 2nd vehicle from Porsche Riverside and will definitely come back for my next dream car. The entire sale & finance team is professional and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. Its good to know they will do everything they can to help you so i highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Daniel Paul Sepulveda
Title:
Posted On: 4/10/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims was great to deal with. Helpful and friendly. He came in on a Sunday day off to make to deal on my Macan.
Author: Jeffrey S
Title: Outstanding experience!
Posted On: 4/5/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
The selection of cars is first rate. Sherman Sims and Jeremy Bishop are the best and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and came from out of state to purchase a spectacular used 911 Turbo Cab.
Author: Muniz5
Title: Willing to drive
Posted On: 3/23/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
From the service I received from my salesperson Sherman Sims to the service I receive when I take my Panamera in for service, Porsche Riverside is top notch. I live in Orange County and make the drive to Riverside because of the quality of service I receive. I would highly recommend them.
Author: ED1
Title: Amazing experience
Posted On: 2/27/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims The best salesperson I ever meet I brought 3 brand new cars in this dealership and Sherman took care of me phenomenally I'll recommend this dealership to all my friends who are interested in buying a porsche. 5 stars dealership with no questions
Author: CarrT
Title: Excellent Experience on Trade In
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims was a joy to work with. Easy going but to the point. Finance department was easy to work with and went without a hitch. I highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Firstmovado
Title: Great pirchase experience at Walter’s Porsche
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
My overall experience at Walters Porsche was great! Sherman Sims gone above & beyond to make sure i was happy with the trade. I am super excite to drive my 2019 Miami Blue GTS home and very please overall with the entire sales and finance team at the dealership.
Author: Lemon2244
Title: More than exceptional
Posted On: 12/21/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Doing business with Riverside Porsche was an honor, not only did they go out of their way to accommodate my needs but everyone kept a smile while doing so, Sherman Sims and all of the finance team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new car. I would recommend Riverside Porsche to everyone.
Author: David Young
Title: Sherman is the man...great service ..th
Posted On: 12/13/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman is the man...great service ..thank you for the awesome experience
Author: Dcwjmood
Title: Fastest purchase process ever!
Posted On: 12/1/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank Sherman Sims for all of his help with the purchase of our new Cayenne. He made the purchase process painless. He was attentive and knowledgeable. Our car was in transit on a ship, Sherman Sims sent us a link so we could track its arrival. I have purchased several cars in the past and this was the best car buying experience ever.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.