Author: My 3rd Porsche
Title: Porsche Riverside Rocks!!!
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a 2019 Cayman which is my 3rd vehicle from Porsche Riverside. Sherman, Adam and Ed took great care of me & I would highly recommend Sherman Sims and his team to anyone who is in the market for a Porsche.
Author: Jess
Title: Outstanding Customer Service
Posted On: 8/29/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims went above and beyond to get me into my dream car the Porsche Macan. He was patient, attentive and extremely knowledgeable. The customer experience didnt stop there, in the finance depart, Jeremy Bishop was transparent with the entire financial aspect.
Author: Daniel
Title: Porsche Cayenne S
Posted On: 8/27/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience with Sherman Sims at Porsche Riverside. Arranged all of the details before visit, smooth transaction. Very professional and patient.Recommend Sherman Sims and Porsche Riverside highly.
Author: Daniel
Title: Porsche Cayenne S
Posted On: 8/27/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience with Sherman Sims at Porsche Riverside. Arranged all of the details before visit, smooth transaction. Very professional and patient. Recommend Sherman Sims and Porsche Riverside highly.
Author: Raidermark
Title: Maintenance
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Barcelona is the best. Always give the best advice and updates on service. He takes care of all of our needs. I have been with this dealer many years.
Author: jamesandirene
Title: All-around excellent dealership
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
There is always stress and some uncertainty when making a car purchase. So it helps when you work with a sales person that makes you feel at ease and instills confidence with the quality of the product. This was the case when my wife and I worked with Sherman Sims this past Friday. Sherman is friendly, cordial and attentive. Not only is he knowledgeable about Porsche history and automotive details, he knows a lot about other brands too. Thanks Sherman, for making our Porche Riverside visit a pleasurable one. We love the Macan S! Lastly, a shout out to Megan Breunig for accommodating my appointment scheduling change.
Author: jamesandirene
Title: Excellent car buying experience
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
There is always stress and some uncertainty when making a car purchase. So it helps when you work with a sales person that makes you feel at ease and instills confidence with the quality of the product. This was the case when my wife and I worked with Sherman Sims this past Friday. Sherman is friendly, cordial and attentive. Not only is he knowledgeable about Porsche history and automotive details, he knows a lot about other brands too. Thanks Sherman, for making our Porche Riverside visit a pleasurable one. We love the Macan S! Lastly, a shout out to Megan Breunig for accommodating my appointment scheduling change.
Author: Jane
Title: Smooth and Easy Transaction
Posted On: 7/7/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Spent the shortest amount of time at this dealership. They have their systems in place and ensure the customer is comfortable. Thank you for a smooth and easy car buying experience!
Author: Mb123
Title: We had a pleasant experience.
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Your staff is friendly and professional. We were hoping you had more time and patience to show us the system of the car to us as it was a bit overwhelming. We realize though that it was a weekend and very busy for you. We were very happy with Sherman Sims.
Author: Alicia McKinsey
Title: Sherman Sims at Porsche of Riverside is
Posted On: 6/13/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims at Porsche of Riverside is a unicorn. I've never before had such a smooth and positive car buying experience. Done exclusively over emails and phone calls, he delivered on price, interest rate, and my pre-owned certified
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.