Author: Dcwjmood
Title: Fastest purchase process ever!
Posted On: 12/1/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank Sherman Sims for all of his help with the purchase of our new Cayenne. He made the purchase process painless. He was attentive and knowledgeable. Our car was in transit on a ship, Sherman Sims sent us a link so we could track its arrival. I have purchased several cars in the past and this was the best car buying experience ever.
Author: Sheri Murray
Title: Riverside Porsche
Posted On: 10/31/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Busy mother, employed full time and grad school at night! This is never an issue for David Barron in service. He always has my loaner ready when I arrive and my car ready for pickup when I arrive. Opens my doors for me and helps me carry my belongings back to my vehicle. I am not surprised of the supreme service I receive every time I visit. Nothing less is expected with the whole staff. I feel like family here and I am loyal to Porsche forever. Will never make a purchase at any other dealership when it comes to purchasing my vehicles.
Author: Michelle123
Title: Excellent customer service!
Posted On: 10/15/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims was our salesperson. He is friendly, funny and attentive. We visited Walters Porsche yesterday and was greeted immediately. Sherman worked hard and provided the deal we wanted for our Macan. The dealership is beautiful with a sleek design and many vehicles to choose from. I would definitely recommend Sherman and Walters Porsche in Riverside.
Author: Amiraunnie12
Title: Perches
Posted On: 10/7/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
We received an excellent service and cooperation from the Sherman sims , and Ed Finley .we would highly recommend this dealer ship to any one to interested party.
Author: iggy
Title: great service
Posted On: 9/23/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I am totally satisfied.Sherman Sims is a very friendly and professional salesman. very helpful as well. I am satisfied with the transaction at your dealership.
Author: Jsursani
Title: Great people to to give your business.
Posted On: 9/23/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I drove 70 miles to come to Riverside to purchase my car. Got a great deal and the customer service was out of this world. Christian is an amazing person. I have bought several high end cars but this dealership went above and beyond. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Riverside and ask for Christian.
Author: stefanie dolas
Title: We are very happy with the sale service
Posted On: 9/21/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.
Author: DrStefaniedolas
Title: Purchase of 2018 MacanS
Posted On: 9/17/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.
Author: Bell1896 B
Title: I cant say enough about Sherman Sims an
Posted On: 9/12/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I cant say enough about Sherman Sims and the professional staff at Riverside Porsche! Look, if your dream is to drive a Porsche then make your dreams come true, get over to Sherman at R.P. My 2 year old son thinks they have the best apples , in Riverside David & Charmain Bell Menifee, Ca.
Author: Nicole Huang
Title: I must say that this was my best car sh
Posted On: 8/31/18
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The Sherman Sims was very informative and he was answering every question of ours patiently. He even went beyond and recorded a video of the car I'm interested before I actually step into the dealership. Whats more important, I've compared price with 4 other dealership around the area and Sherman gave me the best deal Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just dont do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Sherman Sims delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. I will be coming back to Porsche Riverside for more Porsche and recommend to anyone who's interested for a new Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.