Author: Catherine Wu
Title: What a great team at Porsche Riverside!
Posted On: 1/13/23
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
What a great team at Porsche Riverside! Taylor and Rob in sales are professionals in more ways than one - theyre detail oriented, fantastic, and knowledgeable. This is our 2nd transaction with this dealership, and we highly recommend this business. Ask for Taylor and Rob in sales.
Author: Silver Spyker
Title: Rob and Taylor were amazing! Best Porsc
Posted On: 1/12/23
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Rob and Taylor were amazing! Best Porsche delivery ever! Highly recommend working with these duo!
Author: paul.grame
Title: Although it took 5 months from initial order to delivery,
Posted On: 12/31/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Although it took 5 months from initial order to delivery, salesman Taylor Ferguson kept me up to date with regular updates. Once the car arrived we made a same day appointment to come to the dealership and close the deal. Nice dealership, nice people, nice experience.
Author: zippo16
Title: Excellent as always, The staff and service are always
Posted On: 12/30/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent as always, The staff and service are always great at Porsche Riverside. My only negative? The cost of the oil change went up $200. Ya, that will make me shop elsewhere for an oil change or DIY. But? I will mention William Barbaro, Cody Allen are excellent, helpful and friendly. Its the first Ive met Erika Espinoza, and she is excellent as well, friendly. Everything and all the interactions Ive had at Porsche Riverside have been top notch. That pricing for an oil change? Ugh. That was a heck of an increase!
Author: angkor advisor
Title: Great experience Taylor Ferguson and R
Posted On: 12/25/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience Taylor Ferguson and Rob Owen worked great and seemless together to get me a hard to find PTS w a great price. Delivery was seemless. I've bought quite a few cars over the years and it was one of My best experiences
Author: CY B
Title: Taylor and Jeff are great
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor and Jeff are great
Author: kdlandry
Title: I want to thank Taylor Ferguson for making the deal
Posted On: 12/16/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Taylor Ferguson for making the deal happen, he was up front and transparent in all aspects of the transaction. I appreciate his knowledge, attention to detail and his enthusiasm. Communication is important to me, and he delivered.
Author: Anson Lytle
Title: Rob and Taylor have been fantastic ever
Posted On: 12/8/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Rob and Taylor have been fantastic every step of the way. I went to multiple dealerships, trying to buy the car I wanted. I got the runaround each time and wasted months and months of time. Rob and the Porsche Riverside team were honest, straightforward, and professional every step of the way. Even though I'm out-of-state, will make the extra effort to work with Porsche Riverside for my next Porsche.
Author: Peter Rosado
Title: My experience was very satisfying one.
Posted On: 11/26/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
My experience was very satisfying one. Rob Owen and Taylor Ferguson were very well informed. They fielded all my questions and worked with the management to ensure a great customer experience. Car purchases are long winded processes but this one was one of the best I have had in years.Thank you!
Author: Shirley
Title: My Salesman Taylor Ferguson was very helpful, nice and
Posted On: 11/17/22
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
My Salesman Taylor Ferguson was very helpful, nice and no pressure in buying my car that I want. He answered all my questions about my Porsche Macan T. I refer customer to him if anyone wants to buy Porsche. Thanks again Taylor Ferguson.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.