Author: cdc123
Title: Enjoyable Experience
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor, has been very helpful and professional through my whole experience in purchasing my GT3 . Would definitely recommend Taylor and Dealership to anyone of my friends. Experience with sales , management and finance was Great!
Author: John Cooke
Title: My wife Betty and I first went to Walte
Posted On: 11/22/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
My wife Betty and I first went to Walters to look at the 2016 Macan, where we met Giovanni and spoke briefly about the car, with no pressure. We went back a month (+-) later and asked for Giovanni and met Taylor, who was more than gracious to help us out in the absence of Giovanni. We pretty much new what we wanted in the car but when we went back to place the order, Giovanni was quite helpful to guide us towards and away from some items. The 3 month wait time was a little nerve racking, at least for Betty, but Giovanni kept in touch towards the end and the car came in a week or so earlier than we anticipated. We could not be happier with the outcome! The whole experience was quite painless and the communication remains open with both Giovanni and Taylor. We would also like to thank Jay in financing for expediting the sale as quickly as he did. Thanks to all for a wonderful experience in purchasing this wonderful vehicle! John & Betty Cooke
Author: chuck richmond
Title: Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Rive
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and Im very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.
Author: Chuck2018Macan
Title: Taylor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and Im very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.
Author: Desert John
Title: Jorge was an incredible sales associate
Posted On: 11/1/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I found the dealership on line and they had several cars that I was interested in looking at. This was going to be my first Porsche. Jorge showed me the car he thought would be best for me -- a Boxster Black Edition. He went through the car thoroughly explaining the options and took me on a test drive. I was sold. Everything went as anticipated. The dealership negotiated a fair deal and gave me top dollar on my trade in. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and the customer service.
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 10/31/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I always refer Taylor Ferguson! I've been to several dealers and I will always prefer this location due to customer service that is just unmatched.
Author: Chris Fahey
Title: I recently bought a beautiful CPO 2016
Posted On: 10/30/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I recently bought a beautiful CPO 2016 Caymen GTS. The entire experience was terrific! From Mike Marchant who first greated me with a smile, and the two associates who took me for test drives and closed the deal, Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez, the entire process was easy, fun (test driving Porsches ? Come on!) and pleasant. The entire staff is great! From the service department, finance and to Mike who drove me home..I cant say enough about the great experience. This is the way customer service should be done!
Author: Big Dog
Title: excellent
Posted On: 10/30/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
i am very pleased assistance by Taylor Ferguson and will love to recommend my all friends and one of my friend will contact him soon for new sales
Author: KBDoYouLoveme
Title: Thank you Taylor!
Posted On: 10/29/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor helped us a few months ago when it was time to replace our Cayenne and came through once again when my sister needed a bigger car for her family.She decided on a new Macan and he went out of his way to help with both pricing and great service. Thanks again!
Author: Carl Duester
Title: New car purchase
Posted On: 10/22/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I stopped in to check out the Costco program at Riverside Porsche. We were looking at the Mecan S. and Taylor was very helpful. We weren’texpecting to buy Sunday, we were just in the area. Taylor worked up the cost of the car thru the Costco program and gave us a fair offer for our trade in. We decided the deal was to good to pass on so we purchased the car. I buy a lot of cars it’s kinda my thing and Taylor made it to easy, we didn’t need to beat each other up. If you live in SoCal and buying a Porsche I’d make them my first stop you won’t need to anywhere else.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.