Author: n t
Title: First time leasing a Porsche Macan and
Posted On: 7/3/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
First time leasing a Porsche Macan and Taylor made it easy. Process was simple and fast
Author: Masanusi
Title: Taylor's Ferguson is a reliable salesman. He follows through
Posted On: 6/30/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
As emphasized above, I work directly with Mr. Ferguson. His service was impeccable and dutifully executed. I'm very pleased. Thank you Guys MAS-MD
Author: Tiffany Huang
Title: Team Taylor Ferguson
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor is my go-to for all Porsche needs. He is professional and and expert in his field. Thank you for all your help with all my car needs!lity service that you deserve. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to let us know how he may be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager
Author: michael n.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/19/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Great Service dropped off the car for its first service the process was fast and gave me a great loaner while they were working on the car return was quick and easy as well.
Author: kim&frankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A++
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: kimnfrankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A+++
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: Kim Paytas
Title: Cayenne Purchase Awesome Dealer!
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We metwith Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: CaymanGTS
Title: Worth the ride from OC
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Found the car I was looking for here. Taylor Ferguson was was critical in getting the car from port to me. Keeping me informed and up to date.
Author: Chewy
Title: The only place to take your Porsche
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I always take my Porsches to riverside because of the excellent service. Mike Barecelona always knows what services my car needs and is very accurate at the pricing and expected time it will be ready. He is very attentive to all of the details and is always looking for ways to try and save money and keep my Porsche running at optimum performance. Everything is always done at MY convenience. They set me up with a car if it is going to take all day so I can go about my life and try to have as little interruption to my daily routine as possible. Between Mike and Cody, I was able to sign off on my car and get into a loaner within 15 minutes of arriving. Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly and always asks if there is anything they can do to make me feel more welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any and all work for your car. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer!
Author: Marv
Title: New purchase
Posted On: 4/5/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Because my vehicle was special ordered 4 months ago it required constant updates with and from my sales associate Tyler Ferguson. Tyler kept me updated at all times and was very professional. What impressed me the most is that the day my car arrived at the dealer Tyler was on an off day. I told management not to bug Tyler, however upon my arrival at the dealer, Tyler was there to greet me. He actually canceled at doctor's appointment so he could be there. That is true loyalty to customers. Thanks Tyler.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.