Author: Steve
Title: Patient and easy going
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second Porsche I have purchased from this dealership. Both times I worked with the same salesman, Taylor Ferguson, who is very professional and patient. He had the Panamera we were interested in ready for us to drive when we arrived. We then decided test drive a couple Cayennes, before ultimately purchasing the Panamera. Taylor was very patient and easy going through the entire process.
Author: Chris Waizmann
Title: I highly recommend Taylor Ferguson and
Posted On: 2/5/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Taylor Ferguson and Walters Porsche if your looking for a new or used Porsche 911. I purchased a CPO 911 Turbo from Taylor and the experience was amazing. Walters new dealership is gorgeous and the selection of new Porsche models is fantastic.
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Taylor Ferguson
Posted On: 1/28/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I love this dealership . Taylor Ferguson is the best . He always looks out for me and I know he will be on top of it.
Author: Steve Gonzo
Title: Taylor and Jeremy were terrific to deal
Posted On: 1/20/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor and Jeremy were terrific to deal with. They knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. The customer service was awesome. This is my third Cayenne that I have bought from them and wont go anywhere else.
Author: Jason Wang
Title: I worked with Taylor for a few months t
Posted On: 12/19/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Taylor for a few months to spec out my dream car: a 2018 Porsche 911 GT3. Having owned a few Porsche's before, I was more than familiar with the brand. First things first though, I had to trade in my 2013 Porsche 911 C2S because I was upgrading. Porsche Riverside gave me a fair deal for the trade in and I was out pretty quickly. For the new GT3, I went back and forth on emails with Taylor. As we carefully built out my options - looking at every detail, I finally arrived to my final spec. Taylor helped me order the car and then came the hardest part: the wait. Almost 9 months later, the day had come. Taylor emailed me that the car had arrived to the port and that it was being transported to the dealer. I worked out my finances with my bank and then we worked out a time to meet. On a bright Southern California Saturday, I drove over to the dealership for the fateful day. Arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Taylor and the friendly staff. Walking into the lobby there was several other beautiful GT3's and 911's, but my car was not visible at first. We finished the initial paperwork, and Taylor walked me to the back area where was my car was being stored. Seeing the car for the first time was a surreal experience. The car was stunning, aggressive, and perfect! I took tons of pictures and video to document it all. The excitement was palpable. After seeing the car for the first time, I worked with Jeremy to sort through the finance paperwork. That went really quick and Jeremy was a cool guy as well. Finally, it was time to start it up the car and take "her" home. The car exhaust crackled to life with the mystical sound of the 4.0L flat 6 engine. Taylor explained some of the features of the car inside for me, and then I drove home. I had a smile the whole way back. I was driving my dream car and something I had worked towards my entire adult life. Thank you Porsche Riverside!
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Taylor Ferguson Does it Again
Posted On: 12/17/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of working with Taylor Ferguson again at Porsche Riverside. He is great at communication and knowledgeable at his craft all while keeping everything lighthearted. It was my first time working with Jeremy Bishop, but he exceeded all expectations and paperwork was done in no time. Thank you to both Porsche Riverside!
Author: jwang9
Title: Building and buying a dream car. My journey towards the GT3.
Posted On: 12/16/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Taylor for a few months to spec out my dream car: a 2018 Porsche 911 GT3. Having owned a few Porsche's before, I was more than familiar with the brand. First things first though, I had to trade in my 2013 Porsche 911 C2S because I was upgrading. Porsche Riverside gave me a fair deal for the trade in and I was out pretty quickly. For the new GT3, I went back and forth on emails with Taylor. As we carefully built out my options - looking at every detail, I finally arrived to my final spec. Taylor helped me order the car and then came the hardest part: the wait. Almost 9 months later, the day had come. Taylor emailed me that the car had arrived to the port and that it was being transported to the dealer. I worked out my finances with my bank and then we worked out a time to meet. On a bright Southern California Saturday, I drove over to the dealership for the fateful day. Arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Taylor and the friendly staff. Walking into the lobby there was several other beautiful GT3's and 911's, but my car was not visible at first. We finished the initial paperwork, and Taylor walked me to the back area where was my car was being stored. Seeing the car for the first time was a surreal experience. The car was stunning, aggressive, and perfect! I took tons of pictures and video to document it all. The excitement was palpable. After seeing the car for the first time, I worked with Jeremy to sort through the finance paperwork. That went really quick and Jeremy was a cool guy as well. Finally, it was time to start it up the car and take "her" home. The car exhaust crackled to life with the mystical sound of the 4.0L flat 6 engine. Taylor explained some of the features of the car inside for me, and then I drove home. I had a smile the whole way back. I was driving my dream car and something I had worked towards my entire adult life. Thank you Porsche Riverside!
Author: MacanPL
Title: Knowledgeable and customer oriented!
Posted On: 12/15/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased my first Porsche and had the pleasure to work with Michel Rey and Taylor Ferguson. Got the car of my dreams and want to thank them both for exceeding my expectations with their customer service! Thank you!
Author: cdc123
Title: Enjoyable Experience
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor, has been very helpful and professional through my whole experience in purchasing my GT3 . Would definitely recommend Taylor and Dealership to anyone of my friends. Experience with sales , management and finance was Great!
Author: John Cooke
Title: My wife Betty and I first went to Walte
Posted On: 11/22/18
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
My wife Betty and I first went to Walters to look at the 2016 Macan, where we met Giovanni and spoke briefly about the car, with no pressure. We went back a month (+-) later and asked for Giovanni and met Taylor, who was more than gracious to help us out in the absence of Giovanni. We pretty much new what we wanted in the car but when we went back to place the order, Giovanni was quite helpful to guide us towards and away from some items. The 3 month wait time was a little nerve racking, at least for Betty, but Giovanni kept in touch towards the end and the car came in a week or so earlier than we anticipated. We could not be happier with the outcome! The whole experience was quite painless and the communication remains open with both Giovanni and Taylor. We would also like to thank Jay in financing for expediting the sale as quickly as he did. Thanks to all for a wonderful experience in purchasing this wonderful vehicle! John & Betty Cooke
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.