Author: Riccardo Cronin
Title: I bought two cars from Taylor Ferguson
Posted On: 10/20/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I bought two cars from Taylor Ferguson over the past 3 years, he is professional and very knowledgeable about Porsche's. All of my many questions about my Panamera were answered promptly and accurately. I highly recommend Taylor if you are shopping for a Porsche in SoCal.
Author: cy
Title: Good experience
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.
Author: Alex Devyatov
Title: My certified Porsche Panamera was just
Posted On: 9/7/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
My certified Porsche Panamera was just delivered to my house . Great job Porsche Riverside and specifically my adviser Taylor Ferguson! I was very nervous buying car unseen and having it shipped from CA to AZ but Taylor Ferguson was there with me throughout the process providing great communication at each step . Everything was handled highly professional and I would recommend Taylor and Porsche of Riverside to anyone ! Thank you !
Author: Earthgirl
Title: Professional and knowledgeable
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Riverside Porsche were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process of my purchase of a beautiful Porsche. Many thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for going above and beyond.
Author: TimH
Title: Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had.
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I found a 718 Boxster I liked online and sent an email to the dealership. That started a discussion on price and we worked out the deal in about 15 minutes. I went to the dealership the next day and met Taylor Ferguson there. The car was gassed, detailed and waiting for me by the showroom door. Great job Taylor! A quick tutorial by Taylor and then a test drive. After finalizing the paperwork, I was out of there in my 2018 CPO Boxster in less than 2 hours. I wanted to learn more about the car, but didnt have time as I was leaving town for the night. Taylor said, no problem, come back Monday morning and Ill show you everything and answer any questions! He even gave me his personal cell phone for future contacts. I came in first thing Monday morning and Taylor and I sat in my new car for 45 minutes and he showed me all of the bells and whistles. A truly excellent buying experience! I will be back. Thank you Taylor Ferguson!
Author: Hollis Jackson
Title:
Posted On: 9/2/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
The employees went above and beyond to make my purchase go smoothly. Special thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for their knowledge and professionalism.
Author: carfanaticsince77
Title: Rockstar Experience!
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor was an amazing individual to work with during my last visit. I look forward to seeing him again in my future visits to this dealership!
Author: Arigomez17
Title: Taylor is 5 stars
Posted On: 8/31/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor F. gave me the red carpet experience! Being a lady in the car buying business can be difficult but he made me feel very competent and comfortable. Anyone looking to purchase or even test drive without having the guilt of purchasing on the spot look no further!
Author: Scott123
Title: Five Star Service
Posted On: 8/30/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor has assisted me on numerous Porsche transactions. He has always been professional, courteous, and ready to go above and beyond expectations. On top of that he is a true Porsche enthusiast and knows the product inside and out.
Author: Qwkrtnu
Title: Stress free, not pushed into a car or pressured
Posted On: 8/21/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor Ferguson was a great sales rep. We told him what we were looking for and went out to see the cars. He told us about each car and then left us to it to look at the car. Really nice and easy to work with.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.