Author: Chewy
Title: The only place to take your Porsche
Posted On: 4/8/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I always take my Porsches to riverside because of the excellent service. Mike Barecelona always knows what services my car needs and is very accurate at the pricing and expected time it will be ready. He is very attentive to all of the details and is always looking for ways to try and save money and keep my Porsche running at optimum performance. Everything is always done at MY convenience. They set me up with a car if it is going to take all day so I can go about my life and try to have as little interruption to my daily routine as possible. Between Mike and Cody, I was able to sign off on my car and get into a loaner within 15 minutes of arriving. Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly and always asks if there is anything they can do to make me feel more welcome. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any and all work for your car. You have earned yourself a lifetime customer!
Author: Marv
Title: New purchase
Posted On: 4/5/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Because my vehicle was special ordered 4 months ago it required constant updates with and from my sales associate Tyler Ferguson. Tyler kept me updated at all times and was very professional. What impressed me the most is that the day my car arrived at the dealer Tyler was on an off day. I told management not to bug Tyler, however upon my arrival at the dealer, Tyler was there to greet me. He actually canceled at doctor's appointment so he could be there. That is true loyalty to customers. Thanks Tyler.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: AWESOME !!!
Posted On: 4/4/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought Porsche #5 would never go anywhere else. Everyone from the Management to the Service Dept are the best. ***** 10 stars ***** I would still use Walters Porsche even if I moved to another area. You have to go there and see for yourself.
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Taylor Ferguson - One and Only
Posted On: 3/21/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor has been a major player in my car game for quite some time. He always makes me feel welcome, and goes out of his way to ask me how I am on a regular basis. Hard to find a "car guy" who does it all! I would highly recommend him at Porsche Riverside. Jeremy Bishop is the money man - also made doing paperwork a breeze.
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Taylor Ferguson - The Best
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I've been to Porsche of Irvine 2 times and can't say enough about Taylor Ferguson! He has been extraordinarily helpful in assisting me, and what's extremely important to me is that he's not pushy!! I couldn't be happier or more impressed by his knowledge in helping me pick the best options for the money and a configuration that we'll be happy with for years to come. I'll be back for the next one soon enough...Thank you! Oh, Jeremy Bishop is just as awesome finance-wise. Ditto to all the above. helped the signing go easily by prepping all the paperwork neatly.
Author: Jkancorona
Title: Great experience!
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor Ferguson and Adam Avalons made our first Porsche experience an easy and enjoyable one. They were knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Author: Steve
Title: Patient and easy going
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second Porsche I have purchased from this dealership. Both times I worked with the same salesman, Taylor Ferguson, who is very professional and patient. He had the Panamera we were interested in ready for us to drive when we arrived. We then decided test drive a couple Cayennes, before ultimately purchasing the Panamera. Taylor was very patient and easy going through the entire process.
Author: Chris Waizmann
Title: I highly recommend Taylor Ferguson and
Posted On: 2/5/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Taylor Ferguson and Walters Porsche if your looking for a new or used Porsche 911. I purchased a CPO 911 Turbo from Taylor and the experience was amazing. Walters new dealership is gorgeous and the selection of new Porsche models is fantastic.
Author: TiffanyH
Title: Taylor Ferguson
Posted On: 1/28/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I love this dealership . Taylor Ferguson is the best . He always looks out for me and I know he will be on top of it.
Author: Tiffany H
Title: Taylor Ferguson
Posted On: 1/28/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I love this dealership . Taylor Ferguson is the best . He always looks out for me and I know he will be on top of it.rship has your confidence. We look forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.