Author: Ralph Rivera
Title: Great Experience, Fast and easy process
Posted On: 1/14/23
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Great Experience, Fast and easy process. Tony the salesman is the man to go to!
Author: Yolanda C
Title: Provided a seemless purchasing experience, I love my car!!
Posted On: 12/31/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I found the staff to be extremely transparent and not pushy. All the way from the salesperson to the manager to the finance department. Thanks to Tony Nguyen, I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend this dealership!
Author: danielle
Title: Very friendly, respectful, personable and helpful.
Posted On: 12/26/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly, respectful, personable and helpful. Tony was very interactive and I was pleased with his customer service
Author: Rosa Patron
Title:
Posted On: 12/19/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Eric t
Title: Fast response , good information, wired to find correct
Posted On: 12/19/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Fast response , good information, wired to find correct car , went out of the way to deliver
Author: Eric Tucker
Title: Tony did a great gob, I would work with
Posted On: 12/19/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony did a great gob, I would work with him again , great guy
Author: Meg Samaniego
Title:
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Hyung Kim
Title: Excellent service. It was a great 1st t
Posted On: 11/30/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. It was a great 1st time Porsche buying experience. Thanks Tony Nguyen.
Author: Joe Herreros
Title: I was calling around, looking for a Cay
Posted On: 11/28/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I was calling around, looking for a Cayenne GTS in Chalk. They had one coming in so I decided to drive 45 minutes to meet up with Tony Nguyen to see if we can make a deal. We came into the dealership and saw a Cayenne Turbo in Chalk and decided that this was the car for my wife. I've purchased allot of vehicles for my company and I feel that we were treated fairly and were not pushed into making a decision. I will definitely to my friends!
Author: Bruce White
Title: We visited all of the local Porsche dea
Posted On: 11/10/22
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
We visited all of the local Porsche dealers in Southern California and was impressed and ended up purchasing our Porsche Macan 2022 from Tony Nguyen. Tony was very knowledgeable, honest and very efficient. We will definitely be coming back to Tony when its time to purchase our next Porsche. Thank you Tony for being great to work with!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.