Author: maryann
Title: Friendly and excellent service
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Author: Mary Ann McCormick
Title: From the moment we called Riverside Po
Posted On: 8/18/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Author: @W8AyF8ZDrLJnVW
Title: Vehicle purchase.
Posted On: 8/9/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a new Porsche Panamera. The sales man (Tony Nguyen) was very friendly and helpful. He took his time and explained everything.I had a great experience.
Author: Cameron Craig
Title: I bought a car from Walter's (Riverside
Posted On: 8/7/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a car from Walter's (Riverside) Porsche from afar in northern California, and it went smoothly and the car came in perfect shape. The car was exactly as represented on their site. They worked with me on partial financing, besting my own banking institution by a point. Tony Nguyen was an utter rockstar as a sales rep. He kept in constant contact, walked me through everything, arranged for shipping, helped me negotiate my deal and financing. I think the best part of it was the fact that the communication was solid, complete, and thorough. I was never trying to dog them down to figure out what was going, Tony was there with answers before I could email or call. When you are making a larger purchase like a car those things are crucial. Buying it sight unseen takes that to another level, and they worked with me to make sure I was completely comfortable with my decisions.
Author: Matthew Lee
Title: My heart has always been with Porsche a
Posted On: 8/5/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My heart has always been with Porsche and Tony Nguyen made my first Porsche experience very smooth and straight forward. I am in sales as well so we cut to the chase. If you're looking for someone who doesn't dance around number, Tony Nguyen is the guy to go to! Greatly appreciate it brotha!
Author: Matthew
Title: 2017 Macan S with Tony Nguyen
Posted On: 8/5/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My heart has always been with Porsche and Tony Nguyen made my first Porsche experience very smooth and straight forward. I am in sales as well so we cut to the chase. Not only he doesn't dance around numbers but he will show you the ropes around the Porsche Car you are seeking for. Greatly appreciate it brotha!
Author: jduffy731
Title: Top Notch Experience
Posted On: 8/1/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I have been in search of a 2016 Porsche Cayeene for several months now here in the San Francisco area. Not only could I not find the vehicle I was looking for but the local dealers did not seem to be interested in helping me find one that matched my desires. There was never any follow up and most overstated the condition of the vehicle upon requesting. One I found what thought might be a match at Porsche of Riverside, I contacted them and Tony Nguyen promptly responded. It was clear from the get to that Tony was completely transparent about the condition of the vehicle and answered all my questions with what proved to be completely accurate. It all seemed good so my wife and I took the 7 hour drive down to Riverside and spent the night in a hotel. The following morning we met with Tony where he dedicated nearly the entire day solely to us and our review of the vehicle. All of our needs were met or exceeded with utter professionalism and a true sense of pleasantness. Tony is simply the best car dealer I have ever encountered; bar none. Porsche of Riverside was also a top notch facility and everyone else we encountered there (though brief) was also professional and on point. After we left with the vehicle we stopped to get coffee and noticed a back door panel was not fully polished as the rest of the vehicle was. We returned to the dealership where a manager (Tony had left for the day) expedited our request and got it taken care of in a matter of 15 minutes. This actually required him calling back the detailing person who also had left for the day. Well worth the 7 hour drive down and back to get an excellent vehicle in pristine condition and not be stressed out or unnerved during the actual sales process. I never put much stock into the so called "experience" of buying a high end item until Tony at Porsche of Riverside showed me how it is properly done. Highly recommended!
Author: kpcayman
Title: Very efficient service!
Posted On: 7/22/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second Porsche. I live in Tustin, so it was more convenient to check out Porsche dealers nearby. But last Saturday, as we came down from Lake Arrowhead, my husband and I decided to check out Porsche Riverside. As we walked in, a gentleman introduced us to Tony Nguyen. From that moment until we walked out the door after purchase 718 Cayman 2019, Tony was excellent in every way. He even followed up with phone calls to make sure we drove home okay and ask if we need anything. Needless to say, I'm very happy with Tony's service.
Author: tprintz26
Title: First Purchase
Posted On: 7/22/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Nguyen was amazing. This is my first Porsche and I live 100 miles away from the dealership so I was making the purchase sight unseen. Tony sent me multiple videos and photos of the car. His knowledge and expertise are second to none. As a bonus, Tony and Porsche Riverside drove the car to me. Amazing experience and I highly recommend Tony and Porsche Riverside.
Author: Dez2000!
Title: Tony was very good salesmen
Posted On: 7/18/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony was very informative on helping us pick out the best vehicle for us, very friendly & professional. The process was very smooth I would definitely recommend Porsche of Riverside.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.