Author: armandobon3
Title: SIMPLE AND EASY!
Posted On: 3/16/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Just wanted to thank everyone at Porsche riverside for all their hard work. the process was so simple and easy I would say this was the fastest car buying experience I've ever had. I went to multiple dealers in the area but no where else could compare to the service and ease of the entire processor.
Author: Karen Lopez
Title: We have purchased several Porsches from
Posted On: 3/12/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
We have purchased several Porsches from Porsche Riverside. Each time, the service we received was impeccable. Tony Nguyen assisted us with our most recent purchase of a GT3. He is by far one of the best Brand Ambassadors with whom we have had the pleasure to work. From trade-in to purchase to driving off the lot, the entire experience was smooth and seamless - TOP NOTCH! We will continue to use Tony Nguyen and the entire staff of Porsche Riverside for all of our future needs! I cannot recommend a dealership more highly than Porsche Riverside. You are truly made to feel like family!
Author: JKLopez
Title: Outstanding Purchase Experience
Posted On: 3/12/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
We have purchased several Porsches from Porsche Riverside. Each experience has been wonderful. Tony Nguyen assisted us with our most recent purchase of a GT3. He is by far one of the best Brand Ambassadors with whom we have had the pleasure to work. From start to finish, the entire experience was low-key, smooth and seamless - Top Notch! We will continue to use Tony Nguyen and the entire staff of Porsche Riverside for all of our future needs. We cannot recommend a dealership more highly than Porsche Riverside. You are truly made to feel like family!
Author: khlopez
Title: Amazing experience!
Posted On: 3/12/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
This was not our first time buying from this dealership. We keep returning because they are professionals! Tony Nguyen and Mark Merchant worked with us to find exactly what we wanted! I like the low pressure environment from sales to finance to service. Finance with Adam was so smooth and quick.
Author: khlopez
Title: Top Notch Dealer - Tony Nguyen is the Best of the Best!!
Posted On: 3/12/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
We have purchased several Porsches from Porsche Riverside. Each time, the service we received was impeccable. Tony Nguyen assisted us with our most recent purchase of a GT3. He is by far one of the best Brand Ambassadors with whom we have had the pleasure to work. From trade-in to purchase to driving off the lot, the entire experience was smooth and seamless - Top Notch! We will continue to use Tony Nguyen and the entire staff of Porsche Riverside for all of our future needs! I cannot recommend a dealership more highly than Porsche Riverside. You are truly made to feel like family!
Author: Tom
Title: 5 Stars
Posted On: 3/9/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
It started off with Lets stop by and take a quick look at the cars..... We left later joining a new family with a beautiful certified preowned Porsche. Tony Nguyen made the entire experience wonderful. He was professional, courteous, and simply introduced us to what a car purchasing experience should be. We were thoroughly impressed with Tony and Porsche of Riverside.
Author: Tom
Title: It started off with “Let’s stop by and take a quick look...
Posted On: 3/9/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
It started off with Lets stop by and take a quick look at the cars..... We left later joining a new family with a beautiful certified preowned Porsche. Tony Nguyen made the entire experience wonderful. He was professional, courteous, and simply introduced us to what a car purchasing experience should be. We were thoroughly impressed with Tony and Porsche of Riverside.
Author: erik3535
Title: We love the dealer everyone there is very friendly our...
Posted On: 2/20/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
We love the dealer everyone there is very friendly our salesmen Tony Nguyen was great. He answered every question in a business manner I would definitely come back and do business with Tony.
Author: chris.leever
Title: Excellent Service and Ultimate Professionalism
Posted On: 2/17/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony and Taylor were awesome to partner with on my car sale. Very professional, honest and quick-pace without me feeling rushed. I came in, saw the vehicle I wanted, and was out in about an hour's time. Will be back!
Author: Ashley Hughes
Title: Purchased a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle
Posted On: 2/16/20
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from Porsche Riverside and the experience was fantastic. Tony Nguyen helped find the right car for me, find me the best price and option in that model, and answered all my questions about the car and the buying process. I will definitely be buying my next car with Tony at Porsche of Riverside and I would recommend him and the dealership to any family or friends.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.