Author: vital4
Title: An Unforgettable Birthday!
Posted On: 10/14/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My wife surprised me with a new 2020 911 Carrera S for my 70th Birthday. Since it was a surprise Tony Nguyen, our sales ambassador, worked with my best friend to help build my dream car to make it a reality while patiently guiding my wife and friend throughout the entire process. We can't thank Tony enough for his professionalism, accessibility, and his commitment to make the whole car buying experience a very pleasant one. He's committed, caring and accommodating to provide you with absolute best car purchasing experience possible. Without a doubt he's our "go to guy."
Author: mercermorgan3
Title: The Morgan's Panamera Experience
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Nguyen is an extremely knowledgeable and professional salesperson. He has the unique ability to make the entire purchase painless and fun. He knew every aspect of the Porsche. This was our first Porsche and we wanted to make sure we made the right choice. Tony made it possible. We can honestly say that if it weren't for him we would not be Porshe owners. Porsche clearly understands what customer service is all about. Sincerely, Dr. and Mrs. Mercer Morgan III
Author: Flashover
Title: Very easy!!!
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Good experience, Friendly service, sale was easy to finish in finance. Would definitely shop again at this dealership. Tony was very pleasant to work with.
Author: laker fan
Title: Tony Nguyen is a rock star
Posted On: 9/6/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
It was a wonderful experience dealing with Tony Nguyen. I leased a 2019 Macan and the process was made simple by Tony. I would recommend my friend to Tony for first rate service.
Author: Flashover2
Title: Cayenne
Posted On: 9/5/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a 2017 Cayenne. It was a pleasant experience and efficient. Tony did a great job of showing us the vehicle. We would definitely buy again at dealershipand Tony!
Author: Monique Henderson
Title: Re: 5 Star Customer Service Rating
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is the real deal. Direct, honest, and fair. They listened well and everyone Is smiling. Tony Nguyen and Riverside Porsche Team are legit!
Author: jenniferfromcalifornia619
Title: First class!!!
Posted On: 8/30/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is THE gallery for the Porsche of your dreams. Each car is a true one-of-a-kind beauty and the experience is first rate. Tony Nguyen and his associates are professional, respectful, and courteous, as well as a pleasure to do business with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. You cannot go wrong when working with this team!
Author: jenniferfromcalifornia619
Title: Don't wait! Get your Porsche today!
Posted On: 8/29/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is the gallery for the Porsche of your dreams. Each car is a true one-of-a-kind beauty and the experience is first rate. Tony Nguyen and his associates are professional, respectful, and courteous, as well as a pleasure to do business with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. You cannot go wrong when working with this team! I love my new Cayman!
Author: maryann
Title: Friendly and excellent service
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Author: Mary Ann McCormick
Title: From the moment we called Riverside Po
Posted On: 8/18/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.