Author: Logan
Title: Friendly, earns your business
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My salesman Tony Nguyen was very friendly, professional and treats you like a valued customer. The buying process was also very quick and straightforward. Will come here again!
Author: Matt Jackson
Title: I searched online for a 911 Carrera S w
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I searched online for a 911 Carrera S with particular options, and found one here at Porsche Riverside. I was directed to Tony Nguyen, who was very knowledgeable about the brand and enthusiastic to answer any questions I had. I didn't
Author: Haenamin
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I leased 2019 panamera last night with help of excellent sales associate Tony Nguyen. He was very knowledgeable, kind and most of all mindful of my needs. Also there was no back and forth haggle that I hate about car buying. Honestly that was the fastest experience I had at any dealership. I will definitely return to him for more business in the future.
Author: Tobin
Title: Comparison shopping of Macan v Cayenne
Posted On: 3/8/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I were attracted to this dealership due to their responsiveness to our email request and general inquiries re the internet vehicles for sale AND their huge inventory of Porche vehicles. We live in San Diego and have other dealer to compare but no one measured up to Riverside Porche - in price, responsiveness, or inventory. We are previous owners of a 911 Convertible and a Panamera, we loved both and wanted an SUV that was still "sports car like". We arrived on a Thursday afternoon, we"re met by Tony Nguyen and his manager, Ed Finley. From than on we felt comfortable (we had never been to the dealership before), spent time testing and comparing both SUV's in all kinds of trim levels, and also checked out the CPO qualifying vehicles. Everyone was friendly, attentive to our Golden Retriever dog, and pleasant. We drove home in a new Macan - thanks Tony for all your attention and guidance!!
Author: jerryatla1
Title: Porsceh Riverside
Posted On: 7/12/18
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with Tony Nguyen at Porsche Riverside. Process was fast and easy. Will be back for future purchases. Would also recommend to a friend.
Author: jerryatla1
Title: Car purchase at Porsche Riverside
Posted On: 7/12/18
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with Tony Nguyen at Porsche Riverside. Process was fast and easy. Will be back for future purchases.
Author: Damien Diez
Title: I purchased a Porsche 718 Cayman, July
Posted On: 7/8/18
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a Porsche 718 Cayman, July of 2018. Tony Nguyen and Ed Finley provided excellent service. I highly recommend Porsche of Riverside and talk to Tony, tell them Damien sent you.
Author: DamienDiez
Title: Porsche of Riverside
Posted On: 7/8/18
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a Porsche 718 Cayman, July of 2018. Tony Nguyen and Ed Finley provided excellent service. I highly recommend Porsche of Riverside and talk to Tony, tell them Damien sent you.
Author: 3daughter mom
Title: Very kind
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Everybady is very nice and kind. David explained perfect Thank you ^^ And the dealership is not far from my house So i can go anytime My daughter also thingking about buying porsche.
Author: Jei.vee
Title: Easy as 123
Posted On: 6/3/18
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Nguyen was awesome. He'll work with you in getting the best deal possible! Give him a call and surely he will give there to help you all the way.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.