Author: emz
Title: Porsche riverside always takes great care of us.
Posted On: 2/24/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche riverside always takes great care of us. They provide excellent service. They are great at communicating as well.
Author: Tony Yee
Title: Very nice customer service rep with acc
Posted On: 2/18/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice customer service rep with accurate status update. They also provide loaner car during the service. I love this dealer as they treat me like a VIP customer.
Author: sprout.quid0g
Title: William Barbaro is an excellent service representative
Posted On: 2/15/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
William Barbaro is an excellent service representative for Porsche. Excellent customer service and attention to customer concerns. Thank you William for your professional service!
Author: Qua lity
Title: William Barbaro made the experience of
Posted On: 2/7/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
William Barbaro made the experience of taking our Panamera for service a joy. William got us our loaner vehicle quickly and went out of his way to make it a Cayenne since he saw my wife and I checking one out in the showroom and wanted us to experience the drive of a Cayenne. Thanks again to everyone at Riverside.
Author: Falcon Lake
Title: Dropped off my vehicle for a coolant le
Posted On: 2/6/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Dropped off my vehicle for a coolant leak. It was quickly resolved and ready for pick up. Great Service Team ! Would recommend to family and friends. Thank you William Barbaro !
Author: chad bird
Title: Excellent customer service. William and
Posted On: 1/25/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service. William and Henry were extremely helpful and courteous.
Author: ed cordero
Title: Took my car in for the 20000 mile servi
Posted On: 1/22/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Took my car in for the 20000 mile service and windshield seal issue. William Barbarro was very accommodating and took care of my service needs right away. He kept me updated all the time and even provided me with a quote on the clear rear taillights that I was interested in putting in my car. My windshield and seal were replaced under warranty and William ensured my car also had the software update that it needed. He also set up with a dealer loaner and had my car ready and cleaned when it was completed waiting for me outside when I arrived to pick it up. Thank you so much William for providing excellent service.
Author: Matthew Bodell
Title: Great experience with Adviser William B
Posted On: 1/21/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with Adviser William Barbaro. Vehicle ready when promised.
Author: mufeedyousif
Title: The service department was excellent the sales department
Posted On: 1/18/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
The service department was excellent the sales department it was zero I were like to change my vehicle to another car, basically buying another car but they gave me very very very Low price for my car this Is not how to make a business you need to be fair
Author: TONY YIMU WANG
Title: William Barbaro at service Dept did a g
Posted On: 1/11/24
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
William Barbaro at service Dept did a great job at getting my vehicle repaired on time. William was patient and detailed-explained what was done. William is my go to person at service dept.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.