Author: Eddie
Title: From the street it has a good selection of vehicles
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
From the street it has a good selection of vehicles outside in the parking lot The place was clean and very welcoming
Author: lloydgass
Title: Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner.
Posted On: 1/11/23
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Service did a wonderful job and in a timely manner. Id highly recommend Cody at Riverside Porsche
Author: Ricardo
Title: I recently took my car in for service a
Posted On: 1/9/23
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
I recently took my car in for service and William Barbaro my service agent was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Along with recommendations and updates on the progress of my repair. Porsche Riverside is my goto place for service. Thank you William.
Author: Chris Fahey
Title: Excellent as always. They take care of
Posted On: 12/30/22
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent as always. They take care of my car as if it was their own. Willian Barbaro and Cody Allen in service are excellent. As is Erika Espinoza. Four stars only for the price change on a simple oil change which is now over $600. Thats a bit much, and I will seek other oil change options because of it, though I will continue to use Porsche Riverside for all my other needs.
Author: zippo16
Title: Excellent as always, The staff and service are always
Posted On: 12/30/22
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent as always, The staff and service are always great at Porsche Riverside. My only negative? The cost of the oil change went up $200. Ya, that will make me shop elsewhere for an oil change or DIY. But? I will mention William Barbaro, Cody Allen are excellent, helpful and friendly. Its the first Ive met Erika Espinoza, and she is excellent as well, friendly. Everything and all the interactions Ive had at Porsche Riverside have been top notch. That pricing for an oil change? Ugh. That was a heck of an increase!
Author: luis_rocha
Title: Just wanted to Thanks the service advisor William
Posted On: 12/28/22
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Just wanted to Thanks the service advisor William Barbaro, he was very knowledgeable, informative and took great care of my car needs. Excellent Experience.
Author: Jlk
Title: Just purchased our brand new taycan.
Posted On: 12/28/22
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased our brand new taycan. Had a minor issue and they took care of us right away. Super happy with everything! Would definitely recommend.
Author: Art Medina
Title: A-::-W-::-E-::-S-::-O-::-M-::-E William
Posted On: 12/10/22
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
A-::-W-::-E-::-S-::-O-::-M-::-E William Barbaro is such an honest, decent and reliable service representative! He provided a very detailed scope of work my Cayenne needed and kept me informed at all time until the work was completed, the mechanics are highly knowledgeable and experienced. Will continue to service my Porsche at Walters Porsche Riverside for their excellent customer service and high-tech service center! Thank you!
Author: Art M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/10/22
Review For: William Barbaro
Rating:
Summary:
A-:¦:-W-:¦:-E-:¦:-S-:¦:-O-:¦:-M-:¦:-E
William Barbaro is such an honest, decent and reliable service representative!
He provided a very detailed scope of work my Cayenne needed and kept me informed at all time until the work was completed, the mechanics are highly knowledgeable and experienced.
Will continue to service my Porsche at Walter's Porsche Riverside for their excellent customer service and high-tech service center!
Thank you!
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.