Author: Sierra
Title: Peyton Seay is awesome! My fianc and I
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay is awesome! My fianc and I went to a different Kia dealership on Saturday and as soon as we could not get what we desired I made an inquiry with Crown Kia and Peyton reached as soon as the store opened the following day. He uncovered my must haves relating to price and features. I went with the new Kia Sorento with the desired bells and whistles. He went above and beyond in his service to get us exactly what we wanted, and not spend hours at the dealership trying to negotiate and compromise. One of the swiftest car buying processes I have experienced, paired with great customer service- I will highly recommend!
Author: Jason Hughes
Title: My wife and I have purchased several Ki
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I have purchased several Kias from Crown. Very easy buying experience. Our salesman Dallah was upfront and honest and made the purchase of my sons first car buying experience very pleasant.
Author: dpiotrow
Title: Had an issue with my tire and brought it in to Crown Kia...
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Alex Greenland, Daniel Harris, Dominick Siclari
Rating:
Summary:
Had an issue with my tire and brought it in to Crown Kia and my service guy Daniel listen to my issue, very polite and took care of it 100% to my satisfaction in an expedited manner. Perfect. Customer for life because they (he) cares.
Author: Darlene DImitrovski
Title: I came in for an oil change. What I tr
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Daniel Harris
Rating:
Summary:
I came in for an oil change. What I truly appreciated was Daniel telling me that he would have me out in an hour and he did exactly that! What a blessing that It never takes long at Crown Kia but I have never had a time when they told me it would be an hour, and that is all it was.
Author: Amy Jenney
Title: We recently purchased a car from Crown
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
We recently purchased a car from Crown Kia. We found the car online and called to find out more. From the first phone call, to test driving and buying Peyton Seay was incredible to work with. He was knowledgeable and worked hard at making sure we found the right fit. After buying the car, he was super helpful in a few follow up questions as well. Highly Recommend!
Author: Anthony Gottschlich
Title: Professional and courteous staff that d
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Daniel Harris
Rating:
Summary:
Professional and courteous staff that didn't try to talk me into additional services beyond the oil change I requested. Dan noted the services my car would need soon, but I didn't feel pressured to do them now.
Author: Pauline Starr
Title: Alex Greenland is a great asset to Crow
Posted On: 1/16/21
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland is a great asset to Crown Kia, Dublin OH. Kia is very very fortunate to have Alex as an employee. He very professional and someone with whom you enjoy dealing . He keeps you abreast of the service required while the car is being worked on. Lee Starr
Author: Venturino338
Title: He got me in and out did an amazing job I appreciate the...
Posted On: 1/15/21
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
He got me in and out did an amazing job I appreciate the experience as a first car buyer and I couldnt ask for better
Author: T Thomas
Title: Very smooth and easy. Wait time was re
Posted On: 1/15/21
Review For: Daniel Harris
Rating:
Summary:
Very smooth and easy. Wait time was reasonable and service completed as indicated. Thank you to Daniel Harris for helping with questions I had regarding my Kia Soul!
Author: rhateley
Title: Brought in two Kias for regular maintenance. Alex...
Posted On: 1/14/21
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Brought in two Kias for regular maintenance. Alex Greenland took care of both. Informed us of a couple of minor extra items that needed addressed prior to completion. Everything taken care of with no problems. All service done quick and correct. Purchased both cars at Crown Kia, excellent dealership to work with.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.