Customers Reviews
Author: Brittanee Barton
Title: My 2014 Forte was having some problems
Posted On: 1/17/20
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
My 2014 Forte was having some problems and I took it to Alex in the service department. He was very helpful. He educated me about the situation and presented several options so I could choose what was best for me. I really appreciate his honesty throughout the process. My family has worked with him on a number of occasions and would definitely recommend him.
Author: Rex Pryor
Title: I worked with Mark Andrijowych to purch
Posted On: 1/14/20
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Mark Andrijowych to purchase a 2016 Optima. He made the experience very easy. He was willing to help through the whole process and got me a good price on my new car.
Author: Nancy Feehan
Title: Peyton Seay was a pleasure to work with
Posted On: 1/13/20
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay was a pleasure to work with in the purchase of our new car. Very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend if you're looking for a new or used car. Thanks again Peyton!!
Author: Sierra Roesch
Title: Thank you Crown Kia for making my recen
Posted On: 1/13/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Crown Kia for making my recent car purchase effortless, and a special thanks to Dallah for answering all my questions and providing me with an amazing vehicle!
Author: Sarah Conley
Title: I had a great experience finding my use
Posted On: 1/13/20
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience finding my uses Honda Pilot at Crown Kia - Kaiwan Jackson was very helpful and made the sale simple and no-nonsense.
Author: lindyoreo
Title: sales
Posted On: 1/11/20
Review For: Jagger Dick
Rating:
Summary:
my salesman Jagger Dick was very helpful to my wife and I during our purchase, he found every possible discount and incentive he could find for out sale the only thing we did not agree on was the trade-in but after talking with another associate he saw someone and gave us the trade in we agreed with. Mr. Jagger may have been new in his position but as a past supervisor, business owner college instructor he will be an a great addition to your sales staff.
Author: Liam Carr
Title: Recently my car had died and the coils
Posted On: 1/11/20
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Recently my car had died and the coils were broken. My family and I decided that it was time I bought a NEW car. So with having both my mom and grandma as loyal Crown Kia customers, they suggested I start there. I researched online and ended up finding a 2019 Kia Rio for one heck of a price. When we went in Mark Andrijowych helped myself and my mom find the right car and he helped us immensely in our process. Mark was very kind and courteous and very transparent about the car including that it had some miles and was currently getting a dent buffed out. I would highly recommend Crown Kia in the future! Thanks Mark!
Author: Jake Sauriol
Title: Had a great experience buying a 2019 Fo
Posted On: 1/10/20
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience buying a 2019 Forte from Peyton. Good guy, really easy to work with and it was pretty clear he was there to help me along, unlike other, larger dealerships in the area. If you're in the market for a KIA, Crown should be your first choice!
Author: Anonymous
Title: Kaiwan Jackson was so great! Bought my
Posted On: 1/10/20
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
Kaiwan Jackson was so great! Bought my new car with ease. No pressure or hassle. Will definitely recommend!
Author: Fred Bond
Title: Overall, our experience at the dealersh
Posted On: 1/10/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Overall, our experience at the dealership was really good. Finance guy was on the ball, and it didnt take long to get through the paperwork, and I feel like we got a great price for the vehicle. Just want to give a special shout out to Dallah Abdelmajid, the salesperson we had helping us. He was great to work with while buying our Kia Optima. He made it a pleasure to look at, test drive and purchase the vehicle, and didn't act like a stereotypical pushy, high pressure used car salesman. We greatly appreciated that! I'd highly recommend him to anyone who asks.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.