Customers Reviews
Author: Oil change that the schedule w
Title: Fantastic
Posted On: 4/2/20
Review For: Alex Greenland, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. My appointment was not on the books even though I called and scheduled an oil change the day before. Thomas Dick was able to squeeze me in for an oil change that day since the scheduled messed me up. She couldnt find me by my name or phone! Dont lose him. Thomas Dick and Alex Greenland are truly keepers. Please dont loose them ever!
Author: obrienwk
Title: Easy transaction!
Posted On: 3/26/20
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Searched for a used SUV using cargurus.com, and found a used Kia Sportage at Crown. We had never been to Crown before, but was fairly close so we decided to check it out. Peyton helped us out right away, and we were off to do a test drive. The next day we were back to finalize the deal. The SUV is in great shape, and the price was fair.
Author: Nate Columbus Ohio
Title: 2017 Kia Niro
Posted On: 3/24/20
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
Kaiwan was very helpful and patient. He was very engaging during the test drive trying to point out the many features of the car. He also was patient and helpful with filling a few requests we had in order to be satisfied with moving forward on the purchase of the car.
Author: Oil change
Title: Oil change
Posted On: 3/19/20
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Thomas Dick was friendly and accommodating.
Author: Brandon Mealey
Title: I got a car from Dallah and his service
Posted On: 3/16/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
I got a car from Dallah and his service was phenomenal! Very friendly and helpful. Id recommend him to anyone.He was so knowledgeable and personable and helped me every step of the way! This was my first car buying experience and I appreciate his awesomeness!
Author: Brandon
Title: The dealership was fantastic from start to finish!
Posted On: 3/16/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Dallah was my salesperson and I recommend him to everyone! He was knowledgeable, honest and personable. This was my first car buying experience and am happy I chose Crown Kia! It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at the dealership! My experience was exceptional and Dallah was most asesome!!!
Author: Matthew B
Title: Bought a Ford Edge from Dallah Abdelmaj
Posted On: 3/14/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a Ford Edge from Dallah Abdelmajid at crown Kia was an awesome experience!!
Author: Angela Mcclary
Title: Bought my ford edge from dallah abdeima
Posted On: 3/14/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Bought my ford edge from dallah abdeimajid by far the best salesman i ever dealt with !!!! He was very honest and friendly will always go back !!!!
Author: kathleenvolpe
Title: Payton Seay is so easy to work with and I have had...
Posted On: 3/10/20
Review For: Alex Greenland, Dominick Siclari, Peyton Seay, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Payton Seay is so easy to work with and I have had excellent service on all my Kia automobiles over the years. This is my 7th Kia and I have never experienced pressure...only a desire to get my family into the right car, with the right features. I can't say enough good things about Crown Kia of Dublin. Thomas Dick has always been great in the service are...bends over backwards to make everything easy. Again, can't say enough good things! Dominick (the sales manager) makes himself available and transparent. He showed recently how he values loyalty. I will buy from Crown Kia as long as I am in Columbus OH.
Author: DLindsey
Title: Peyton Seay was very great! I love my new Kia ....
Posted On: 3/8/20
Review For: Dominick Siclari, Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay was very great! I love my new Kia . Definitely come here! Best Kia dealership. It was great negotiating and seeing what is affordable. I got a great deal.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.