Customers Reviews
Author: Morr. 2323
Title: had a great experience and found a great car
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Michael Mastracci
Rating:
Summary:
Mike M. Was professional all the way. Very friendly and even stayed late to close the deal. Thanks Kia team!! i will recommend to my friends.
Author: Kathleen Garber
Title: Outstanding Service!!!
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent Service! I have been taking my 2009 Kia Borrego to the Dublin Crown Kia Group for years. Service Manager Alex Greenland is ALWAYS wonderful to work with and meticulously addresses all concerns when my car is in for servicing. Thank you for always making me and my vehicle a priority. I recommend Crown to all my friends!
Author: Kathleen Garber
Title: Excellent Service! I have been taking
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent Service! I have been taking my 2009 Kia Borrego to the Dublin Crown Kia Group for years. Service Manager Alex Greenland is ALWAYS wonderful to work with and meticulously addresses all concerns when my car is in for servicing. Thank you for always making me and my vehicle a priority. I recommend Crown to all my friends!
Author: Jonathan H
Title: Great experience!
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a used 2013 Kia Sorento. Mark Andrijowych did a great job answering all of our questions and concerns with the vehicle. All the staff was friendly and did a great job. Thank you!
Author: nathankrebs
Title: 1st and best Kia buying experience
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Michael Mastracci
Rating:
Summary:
Mike M was a good sales consultant for me. He was straight up with me when discussing whether or not a car would be within reach for me and helped me find a good deal on a CPO Forte
Author: Michael Tempio
Title: Wonderfully helpful staff. Even after
Posted On: 12/12/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderfully helpful staff. Even after our purchase, they are all very friendly and willing to assist with everything.
Author: EHolsclaw217
Title: FIRST KIA....EXCELLENT!!
Posted On: 12/10/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Mike was great - gave me all the information I needed, not too pushy, came across really wanting to help me find the deal that worked best for me. I appreciated his patience, time, and effort and am happy with my new KIA lease!!
Author: John Mcilvain
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 12/9/17
Review For: Daniel Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Pierce was great to work with. Very professional and transparent regarding process of buying a used car.
Author: KathrynB
Title: Service on my Kia Soul
Posted On: 12/8/17
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I have been having maintenance service performed on my Kia Soul at Crown Kia for the past 2 years. I have always been given accurate quotes, had service recommendations explained clearly and never had any pressure to purchase anything not necessary at the time. My service this time (and several previous visits) was completed by Tom Dick. He has always been courteous, kind and informative. I am always confident that he will be honest and up front with me on the services needed. On a less important note, the waiting area is comfortable and clean. I very highly recommend Crown Kia and it's employees! K Cotter
Author: laurie7756
Title: New Car Purchase
Posted On: 12/7/17
Review For: Avery McConnell , Julio Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
Long story short, my usual multi-month new car buying decision had to be accomplished in a few days. After searching Crown Kia's website for inventory information, I visited the dealership and was greeted by Julio Cruz. He was understanding of my situation, and was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted to test drive, along with any incentive programs available for an immediate purchase. He was interested in finding the right solution for me. Thank you!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.