Customers Reviews
Author: Sharon Sickels
Title: Alex Greenland did a great job for us a
Posted On: 11/26/20
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland did a great job for us and we really appreciate him.
Author: Staci Severt
Title: Wonderful experience. Dallah was very h
Posted On: 11/24/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful experience. Dallah was very helpful and had the Jeep warmed up and ready for me when I got there.
Author: David Eckert
Title:
Posted On: 11/24/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kevin Smith
Title: Good service
Posted On: 11/23/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Good service
Author: marymrob36
Title: After a half-hour wait for the person with whom i had...
Posted On: 11/23/20
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
After a half-hour wait for the person with whom i had scheduled an appointment, Mark Andrijowitz took over and completed the sale of the car i had pre-selected online. Mark was friendly and knowledgeable and prepared the sales documents efficiently without further delay or inconvenience. I would go to him and Crown Kia again if I need another car and will recommend him to my friends.
Author: Leasing Experience Kia K5
Title: Lease of 2021 Kia K5 GT Line
Posted On: 11/20/20
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
I recently leased a 2021 Kia K5 at Crown Kia of Dublin. I was assisted by Abdallah Abdelmajid at the dealership, and I want to commend him for doing an excellent job of handling the transaction. Abdallah was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was vey efficient in the way he handled the transaction. I would recommend Abdallah to any potential car buyers who are looking for a new Kia.
Author: Gary Kuhns
Title: Daniel was very professional and kept m
Posted On: 11/19/20
Review For: Daniel Harris
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel was very professional and kept me apprised of the status of my car. He explained and recommended a few things that needed some attention and I appreciated his concern. Very good employee!
Author: Rob Long
Title: The sales manager Dominic was extremely
Posted On: 11/19/20
Review For: Dominick Siclari
Rating:
Summary:
The sales manager Dominic was extremely knowledgeable and helpfully when discussing placing an order for a 2021 Telluride. Great customer service.
Author: Mike Straka
Title: Excellent experience at Crown Kia
Posted On: 11/19/20
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay contacted me by text to ask me about my interest in car. He had the car out front of dealership warming up for a test drive when I arrived...excellent service. Overall, Peyton was very informative about the car I ended up purchasing. Entire experience at Crown Kia dealership was excellent.
Author: KG
Title: Mark Andrijowych is such a wonderful person to work with....
Posted On: 11/18/20
Review For: Dominick Siclari, Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Andrijowych is such a wonderful person to work with. He always listens to what you need. I will always go to Mark and Crown Kia of Dublin for my cars!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.