Customers Reviews
Author: Harley Driver PDTNM
Title:
Posted On: 5/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Andy P
Title: Jeff Ashbrook of Crown Kia was a very e
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: Jeffrey Ashbrook
Rating:
Summary:
Jeff Ashbrook of Crown Kia was a very easy, helpful salesman to deal with. He secured me with an amazing deal on a certified, low-mileage Kia Sorento in like-new condition...well below Blue Book. If I have friends in the future who are looking for a new or quality used Kia, Crown Kia of Dublin and specifically Jeff Ashbrook of Crown Kia is who I'll refer them to!
Author: Satisfied Customer
Title: Exceptional great buying experience
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
After visiting several dealerships and searching the internet for the purchase of a new vehicle, I found Crown Kia. Upon arriving at Crown, I was met by Eddie Vargo. His questions asked about my car needs and answers given to my own questions were very helpful. In my dealing with other dealerships, Eddie was the first sales person to give me a detailed copy of my estimated cost to purchase a vehicle. His efforts to make sure I was satisfied with the final purchase price was greatly appreciated!!!
Author: Lindsey Michel
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jason Stull
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Jason Stull
Rating:
Summary:
I stopped by looking for a used Jeep Wrangler 6 speed manual drive. Jason Stull was the sales associate that walked me through my options and helped withmaking the right choice for me. I’m very happy with both Jason and Crown Dublin.
Author: Brian
Title: Exceptional Service
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Eddie Vargo was a pleasure. No pressure sales, no nonsense information, and no lying. This made the purchase process easy.
Author: Lorna Newland
Title: Thanks, Alex for taking such good care
Posted On: 5/8/19
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks, Alex for taking such good care of my daughters Kia! We appreciate you always looking over the rest of her car to make sure she is safe!
Author: dale schultz
Title: Thank you Mark Andrijowych and Crown Ki
Posted On: 5/4/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Mark Andrijowych and Crown Kia, it was a pleasant and easy experience. I do recommend Crown Kia to all my friends!
Author: Zack Pride
Title: Cannot say enough about Thomas Dick and
Posted On: 5/4/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Cannot say enough about Thomas Dick and the service department. Brought car in on a Saturday, without an appointment, due to there being some type of problem when starting my car. He said they only had one guy working and were backed up but had a guy in on his day off and he would look at it. Sure enough i needed a new starter, Thomas laid out different options and said they could do it same day. They had me in and out in about 2 hours which i thought was outstanding considering the circumstances. I would recommend their service department to anyone and will be back, will never go back to Hatfield.
Author: L Wri
Title: I can't say enough about how excellent
Posted On: 5/3/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I can't say enough about how excellent the service is at this location. I've been able to schedule service quickly, and Thomas Dick, Serv Mgr is so attentive and helpful. He answered all my questions, made sure to see me immediately on arrival and had my service done in just a few hours. He is a true asset to Crown! Additionally I was able to use their shuttle service which was quick and pleasant so I could return home and be picked up when my car was ready. Charlie the driver I had is also a true Gem! Thank you, a real pleasure doing business with you!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.