Customers Reviews
Author: KiaCustomer
Title: Very professional and Successful Buying Experience
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Avery McConnell , Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Peyton Seay on my new car purchase. He was knowledgeable, reliable, and responsive. The price was fair. Overall, this was a pleasant experience.
Author: Brooke
Title: Stress free experience
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
Eddie Vargo allowed my experience of purchasing a new car, completely stress free. He was laid back and allowed me to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted. This was the Best experience I've had in buying a new car! I will definitely go back to purchase my next car. Thank you Eddie Vargo!!!!
Author: david bromwich
Title: Great buying experience at Crown Kia of
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Great buying experience at Crown Kia of Dublin. Process was transparent and information was accurate. Peyton Seay was my salesman.
Author: Nobody
Title: Excellent service and customer care
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
Ms Sturgill was very formative and knowledgeable service was fast and friendly. Was completely satisfied with all details I was provided and will return for service again.
Author: Breanna
Title: GREAT SERVICE!
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Brittaney Sturgill
Rating:
Summary:
I have absolutely no complaints with this dealership! Also, Brittaney Sturghill was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Thank you for excellent Customer Service. I really appreciate your help!
Author: Robert Reschar
Title: Thank you for taking care of me. I grea
Posted On: 4/16/18
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you for taking care of me. I greatly appreciate it! Service manager Thomas was awesome.
Author: KristanS
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 4/12/18
Review For: Avery McConnell , Julio Cruz, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
My friend who knows Tom told me to come to Crown to search for my new car. Came in looking for a Kia Soul, and Julio Cruz helped me find exactly what I wanted (at the ideal price) in a matter of minutes. He made the purchasing experience enjoyable and was patient and more than happy to answer all of my questions. Avery in finance made the paperwork a breeze and explained the differences between the various warranty packages in simple terms that I could understand. I felt like the team was actually looking out for me. Felt great about my purchase and will definitely recommend Crown (and Julio) to others. Thanks, Julio and Crown!!
Author: Violet Semone
Title:
Posted On: 4/11/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jeff Curran
Title: The Kia service team always does a grea
Posted On: 4/9/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The Kia service team always does a great job with my service appointments. They are up front and honest with me . This dealer also has a great waiting area with WiFi and they also wash your car!
Author: sts123
Title: Used car purchase
Posted On: 4/7/18
Review For: Avery McConnell , Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent people, excellent communication, and overall the Crown Staff made my purchase a very pleasurable one. Mark Andrijowych, was excellent and all who made the sale. Thank you Crown dealership, for demanding the best customer experience from your staff as well, it shows. We have all dealt with many different dealerships in our lives, some good but many not so good. Crown has raised the bar and set a new standard for all other dealers to follow!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.