Customers Reviews
Author: Ashley Bianchi
Title: I worked with Jason S and he couldnt ha
Posted On: 11/14/19
Review For: Jason Stull
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jason S and he couldnt have made the process easier. I made a list of my must-haves, told him my priorities along with my price point and he found me the PERFECT vehicle that literally met all of my requirements! Super friendly staff all around and not only was the process fairly quick and painless, the facility is in a convenient location and easy to get to.
Author: Amandaklaiber
Title: We we’re very impressed with Crown Kia of Dublin...
Posted On: 11/13/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
We were very impressed with Crown Kia of Dublin dealership and with the outstanding customer service provided by our sales person, Peyton Seay. Peyton went above expectations on meeting our schedule needs.
Author: 2020 Kia Forte
Title: Very Pleasurable Experience
Posted On: 11/13/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Salesperson Peyton Seay was very personable, informative, and made the whole expereince very relaxed and easy from the test drive to the financing of my new Forte.
Author: Dan Rockwell
Title: Always get great service here.
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Always get great service here.
Author: Lisa Marino
Title: Peyton Seay is awesome to work with. Ve
Posted On: 11/9/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay is awesome to work with. Very personable and efficient with a quick turn around time. Thanks
Author: Regina Bean
Title: Kaiwan was very easy to work with. Neve
Posted On: 11/9/19
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
Kaiwan was very easy to work with. Never tried to pressure us into anything. It was a very enjoyable experience.
Author: Anna Shields
Title: Kiawan Jacskon, was awesome!
Posted On: 11/7/19
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
Kiawan Jacskon, was awesome!
Author: Dale Jackson
Title: Peyton Seay: Crown Kias Kia Expert
Posted On: 11/7/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
It was my good fortune to be referred to Peyton to assist and educate me about the 2019 Kia Stinger GT 2. As one who has done business with over 60 auto industry sales people; Peytons knowledgeable, respectful, no pressure, friendly approach to customers rates at the top of my list. So, if youre visiting Crown Kia and considering a new or previously owned vehicle; please ask for Peyton, or call in advance of your visit to schedule a time to meet with him. Im glad I did.
Author: ashleysivillo
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 11/6/19
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
Best experience I had at a dealership throughout the entire car buying process. Staff was easy to talk to and informative without being intimidating. Appreciated all the patience to answer my questions.
Author: Jacob Bauer
Title: Just bought a car from them today and w
Posted On: 11/4/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a car from them today and what an experience it was. Everyone was great and my sales associate, Mark Andrijowych, was absolutely outstanding. You would be dumb to go anywhere else
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.