Customers Reviews
Author: Cathryn Brassfield
Title:
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Carol Russell
Title:
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Donna Lehr
Title: I had my Kia serviced recently and had
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I had my Kia serviced recently and had the most delightful experience with Thomas Dick. He was personable, knowledgeable and his customer service was outstanding. He kept me up to date on what they were doing and how long it would take. I would recommend Thomas anytime anyone needed service at Crown Kia.
Author: LaShawna Martin
Title: Took my 2013 Optima in for service earl
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Took my 2013 Optima in for service earlier today and met Thomas Dick. Very welcoming and great attitude! He seemed very busy but answered all my questions when asked. I have been to 2 other KIA dealerships for service and it was horrible so I decided to travel further to see if I would get better service. So far so good even though I have to leave my car for 30 days to get a new engine. I only pray it doesn't take that long. Anywho the rental place was closed so he gave me a decent loaner vehicle. I only wish they cleaned the inside because there was pet hair all over the seats and I am highly allergic. Expecting a nice rental as I wait for my car to be done. We shall see?!
Author: Krista Spencer
Title: Peyton Seay was awesome!! We came in to
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay was awesome!! We came in tonight to purchase the new 2020 Telluride. He went above and beyond with us. Great customer service!
Author: Liam Blake
Title: I just want to thank Eddie Vargo (the o
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
I just want to thank Eddie Vargo (the one that looks like Baker Mayfield) for selling me a brand new kia and giving me great service!
Author: Kspencer1020
Title: Purchased telluride
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Dominick Siclari, Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay did an awesome job with us tonight. We walked out of there with a brand new 2020 Telluride! We definitely recommend him! Great customer service!!
Author: St1ngrGT2
Title: Happy Owner of a Stinger GT2
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Couldn't be happier to have had such a great car buying experience with Crown Kia of Dublin. Mark Andrijowych was the man! 100% recommended.
Author: Shane Melean
Title: Couldn't be more happier to have had su
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Couldn't be more happier to have had such a great car buying experience with the team of Crown Kia of Dublin. Mark Andrijowych was the man! Personable, knew the product, and just an all around great Sales Consultant. 100% recommended.
Author: HappyStingerGT2Owner
Title: Happy Stinger GT2 Owner
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Couldn't be more happier to have had such a great car buying experience with the team of Crown Kia of Dublin. Mark Andrijowych was the man! Personable, knew the product, and just an all around great Sales Consultant. 100% recommended.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.