Customers Reviews
Author: Justin Schwartz
Title: I rarely write reviews (and yet I rely
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I rarely write reviews (and yet I rely on them...I know, I know), but felt that my experience warranted one here. I have a 2013 Kia Sorento, bought new at this location, but only has 52k miles. I noticed a significant amount of noise when turning under braking. Tom's initial thought was that it was related the the recall on strut bearings from a few years back. He was right and worked with Kia to warranty the repair given the low mileage since the initial work (at another dealership). After I picked the car up, I still heard noises, albeit very faint. Tom told me to bring it back in and Jose (the mechanic working on my car) would ride with me. In the end, Jose was able to find an additional part that had become loose over time and resolved the issue completely. I have had very little to worry about with this vehicle at this point, but am extremely happy with the service I've had done at Crown. Tom and Jose, specifically, have been very helpful and made me feel that I was being taken care of to the fullest. In a day and age where so much is handled through sensors and computers, it was great to see Jose digging in and thoroughly diagnosing the concern. Thank you both for all your efforts! I won't be taking my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks again!
Author: MZelnik
Title: Exceptional Service twice over
Posted On: 9/18/19
Review For: Jarrod Auten, Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Leased my first vehicle here 3 years ago and could not have been more impressed by the level of service and care. Fast forward to last month and I returned to buy out my lease, and was once again met with knowledgeable and caring employees. Mark was extraordinarily helpful is working out the details of my purchase and made the whole process easy.
Author: Lori Keller
Title: Jasmyn K. Was so nice shuttling me to
Posted On: 9/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Jasmyn K. Was so nice shuttling me to pick up my car. This whole dealership is so awesome!!! I love my new Stinger, they were really great to work with buying it, maintenance has been a breeze! I am absolutely shopping here for my next car! .Lori Keller
Author: Michale Portis
Title: Alex Greenland was upfront, prompt, and
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland was upfront, prompt, and professional when I had my car serviced at Crown Kia of Dublin. If I need additional work done I will be using them.
Author: Gilbert Michaud
Title: Peyton Seay was an extremely helpful st
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay was an extremely helpful staff person who helped with my new vehicle. Highly recommended.
Author: Cheryl
Title: Overall buying experience
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay was Truly exceptional!! I would highly recommend him to all of my colleagues. He always went the "extra mile" to make sure I was satisfied.
Author: Angela Johnson
Title: I'm so Happy to be driving a New 2020 K
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
I'm so Happy to be driving a New 2020 Kia Soul thanks to working with a Wonderful salesman Kaiwan Jackson. I Thank God for Kaiwan and the financial team who worked together and successfully got me into a Brand New Car. This is a Very Exciting Day.
Author: Deb H.
Title: Maintenance
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland did an excellent job with getting my car maintenance done correctly & efficiently. I was also having an issue with my clock ribbon showing up on my Navi & he knew what caused it and how to fix it before I finished telling him about it! Highly recommend both him and Crown Kia service department.
Author: Hs72
Title: Oil change and maintenance check
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland in the service department was extremely helpful. He answered my questions and advised what services were necessary for my Kia Soul. He not only made me feel very comfortable and welcome, but also went out of his way to find an even better coupon deal than I had. I would highly recommend working with him and Crown Kia.
Author: Laura Harter
Title: Alex Greenland offered above and beyond
Posted On: 9/9/19
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland offered above and beyond stellar service for our Kia service. He took the time to really find out what was wrong with our car and offered the best solution possible. Wish we would have purchased our car here and had it serviced throughout instead of going to another Kia dealer. Crown Kia of Dublin really cares about making good choices and puts their customers at the top! Thank You so very much!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.