Customers Reviews
Author: Rob Zapp
Title:
Posted On: 7/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: TomB
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 7/18/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Had to have an engine service to my 2016 Sorento. Tom dick did a great job as usual in keeping me informed on the progress and recommending others service needed. Always friendly and courteous.
Author: Jon Bennehoof
Title: I could not be happier with the Service
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Alex Greenland, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I could not be happier with the Service Managers and Service Technicians at Crown Kia, Dublin. Alex and Tom are top shelf, service oriented and always cheerful. Each of the Service Technicians that I have interacted with are obviously following the good leadership set by both of the Service Managers !!
Author: V L
Title: Highly recommend.
Posted On: 7/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Highly recommend.
Author: deb eger
Title: I was so very glad I had the great plea
Posted On: 7/11/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I was so very glad I had the great pleasure in having such a very concerned and nice and knowledgeable person settle my concerns and take care of my problems. I had several issues that I thought were just me being picky but he assured me no and took care of my issues . He also checked in with me while I was waiting for service . He went above and beyond the service I have had in the last 10 years at a car dealer . Mr.Tom Dick was a concerned and very nice man. I do not usually say my car service visit was good but this one was . Please thank him again for me .
Author: DebEg
Title: Car maintenance
Posted On: 7/11/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Was a great experience . Mr.Tom Dick was so helpful and thoughtful with all of my questions and concerns . He was very concerned about the type of services I had prior to this visit. He takes his job to heart. Made my visit almost fun. Mr.Tom Dick, thank you.
Author: Liz Bell
Title: Having never been to Crown Kia I had no
Posted On: 7/10/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Having never been to Crown Kia I had no expectations but the process was painless. They didn't try to upsell me with extra maintenance and we discussed potential issues I could have the future and how we could handle them. I worked with Thomas Dick who kept me in the loop throughout and made sure I got signed up for coupons. It was possibly the most painless service experience I've had.
Author: Worthington Automotive
Title: Thanks Mark Andrijowych for making our
Posted On: 7/10/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks Mark Andrijowych for making our deal happen. I hope this v6 serrento holds up just like my 08 sedona with 190k.
Author: Lindsey Michel
Title:
Posted On: 7/9/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Paul DeDea
Title:
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.