Customers Reviews
Author: Kristin W
Title: Exceptional Experience
Posted On: 6/12/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
Our recent experience at Crown Kia was exceptional! Crown was our first stop on a quest to find my husband a new car. We met Dallah Abdelmajid on the lot and he immediately engaged, listened to our needs and personalized the experience. Dallah took the time to really understand what we were looking for in a used car and presented vehicles that fit our request. His professionalism, follow through and attention resulted in not only the sale of 1 car but 2. I highly recommend Crown Kia-- and engaging with Dallah as a trusted sales associate.
Author: Dwayne Nettles
Title: My wife has been communicating with Edd
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
My wife has been communicating with Eddie Vargo so far by phone we're getting ready to head there to hopefully be able to bring our car home today he has been so professional, so friendly, so helpful & I couldn't even wait to give him a 5 star rating!!
Author: Sheriff0
Title: Kaiwan Jackson made this car buying pro
Posted On: 6/8/19
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
Kaiwan Jackson made this car buying process as easy as it could possibly be. Very professional, easy to talk to, extremely helpful, and beyond respectful. He was able to bargain on what price we needed and monthly payment we wanted. Looking forward to purchasing another car from Crown Kia Dublin from Kaiwan in the future!
Author: Linda Davis
Title: Recently went in to get my AC repaired
Posted On: 6/8/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Recently went in to get my AC repaired but asked if the brakes could be checked as I was going on a long trip. Thomas Dick quickly and efficiently took care of everything. My service with Crown Kia was top notch as always. Really appreciate the shuttle service and Charlie is a jewel!
Author: Linda Davis
Title:
Posted On: 6/8/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Sumantha Iswarya Chukkapalli
Title:
Posted On: 6/5/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Russell Bennett
Title: Took care of me as well as Robin
Posted On: 6/5/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Took care of me as well as Robin
Author: Sumantha
Title: Easy process and friendly staff
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
I already knew what model and year I wanted, so went in to do a test drive and get a final quote. Was in and out for the test drive in an hour and walked out with a finalized price. Kaiwan was very polite and knowledgeable, and did not pressure me to buy a certain vehicle or in a certain time, but I did have a clock on the final price from a Kia employee there for a marketing event. I asked for an extension because of some logistics, but put down a downpayment couple days later at the decided price. Kaiwan even made the process easier by getting my paperwork ready by the time I reached the dealership to pick my car up, so I was in the finance office for 20 mins, and out verifying everything on the car for another ten minutes and that was it. So easy and stressfree.
Author: judy hassel
Title: Thank you Alex Greenland for your help!
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Alex Greenland for your help!
Author: Adam Solove
Title: I was very happy with the service I rec
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Devon Jordan
Rating:
Summary:
I was very happy with the service I received from Devon Jordan. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and no sense of being pushy.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.