Customers Reviews
Author: Recia Mickens
Title: Bought a telluride from Dallah! I was i
Posted On: 9/8/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a telluride from Dallah! I was indecisive and he was patient and friendly. He got me a great deal! Thanks so much!
Author: Gonzalo L.
Title: Great experience with Dallah!
Posted On: 9/8/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with Dallah!
Author: Elliemae McCullah
Title: Bought a sorento from dallah great time
Posted On: 9/7/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a sorento from dallah great time
Author: Donna Fahy
Title: 2019 KIA Niro Service
Posted On: 9/7/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I was greeted by Tom Dick who was very polite and kind. My car was checked in right away and I was offered a complimentary car wash. I had to decline onthe car wash as the driver side door was recently painted due to recent vandalism (keyed) so instead of putting it through the automatic car wash they completed a hand wash! Seriously! I was also informed of a recent recall and that was taken care of as well. In addition to the awesome service department the sales department is just as great. This is my 5th KIA and 4 of the 5 I purchased and serviced through Crown KIA of Dublin. This kind of customer service is what keeps me coming back.
Author: Elisabeth Bonnell
Title: Mark A. And Jagger were super helpful w
Posted On: 9/7/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Mark A. And Jagger were super helpful with helping me buy my first car!! Thanks for all your help!
Author: Celick08
Title: Will keep coming back
Posted On: 9/6/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay was helpful, and friendly and made the overwhelming process of car buying much more exciting. This is the second car weve purchased from this dealership and we felt like we got great deals on reliable cars both times. We will be back for future service and purchases!
Author: D. Fahy
Title: Great service department!
Posted On: 9/6/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a Crown KIA customer since 2010 and you just cant beat their service department. I took my 2019 KIA Niro in for the first oil change and was greeted by Thomas Dick. They are always great with getting your car serviced quickly and thoroughly. There was a recall on a part and that was also completed. Thanks Crown KIA!
Author: Anil
Title: Review
Posted On: 9/6/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Mark and Jagger Dick were professional and very helpful. They were very helpful and explained all available options in detail. It was very good buying experience
Author: Justin Elick
Title: Yesterday was our second purchase at Cr
Posted On: 9/6/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Yesterday was our second purchase at Crown Kia, and we have a new favorite salesperson! Peyton was fantastic from the very beginning. He was knowledgable, patient with our two kids who were along for the ride, and he genuinely had our best interest in mind. We will be back to buy our next car here once again, and look forward to having Peyton assist us (and any of our friends and family who are looking) along the way. Thanks Peyton and Crown!
Author: Rusty Shakleford
Title: Treated me great on a new car highly re
Posted On: 9/4/19
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
Treated me great on a new car highly recommend Eddie vargo
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.